Patient Reviews

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Reviews for Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 02 2021

"Had an absolute fantastic experience at Austin. Had services done a decade ago and still getting feedback on how good I look. So happy with the services provided by Dr. Poindexter and the rest of the staff that I returned for more services this year. Again ecstatic with results. Can’t say enough except I was/am so pleased that I returned for additional services and referred two family members for services as well. Lots of trust in the team."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 01 2021

"Had an absolute fantastic experience at Austin. Had services done a decade ago and still getting feedback on how good I look. So happy with the services provided by Dr. Poindexter and the rest of the staff that I returned for more services this year. Again ecstatic with results. Can’t say enough except I was/am so pleased that I returned for additional services and referred two family members for services as well. Lots of trust in the team."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"I had my lips done by the lovely Emily Taylor about a month and a half ago. I’m a professional musician and only put my lips (and embouchure) in the hands of an absolute professional. The ability to play my instrument is of utmost importance to my livelihood! I have to say, I was unbelievably surprised and blown away by her expertise and professionalism. It took about 4 weeks to get my embouchure back in working order, and I can say with 100% certainty, that this is the person you want to see if you are on the fence about getting your lip augmentation. If I couldn’t play my instrument, I wouldn’t get paid and certainly wouldn’t have a job. The fact that Emily at Austin Weston was able to not only give me the lips of my dreams, but also keep me in proper playing order had me over the moon. Thank you so much to the professionals at Austin Weston and a special thanks to Emily for doing such an amazing job. I’ll definitely be coming back to get any and all future work done! Xoxo- Lindsay"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"I have seen Nurse Practitioner Emily Taylor at Austin-Weston several times and with each appointment she went over my expectations and treatment options to help me reach my goal. I have had both Botox and dermal fillers with her which have left my face looking more rejuvenated, well rested and more importantly very natural. During our appointments she has had excellent attention to detail, took her time and never seemed rushed. I am so happy that I decided to go to Emily at Austin Weston and look forward to future appointments"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Update 4/29/2021: Just adding to this as I was back with Emily for more filler and Botox. She continues to do an amazing job every time! She has done an incredible job on my lips over the last couple years and has really shaped them out and created a look I never thought I would achieve (being that my natural lips are so thin they are almost nonexistent). This time she also did some cheek filler -- my first time doing this -- and I'm absolutely thrilled with the results. She's got such an eye for this stuff. It's to the point where I don't even necessarily need to say what I want -- I simply let her look at my face, and I go with her recommendations, as they are always spot-on. I'm almost 40 and people tell me I look 25.... it's all thanks to this girl. I have posted a review for AWC and Dr. Sigal before -- but this one is specifically for Emily Taylor, the nurse practitioner who does much of the injectables (Botox, filler, etc). Emily is so amazing! I saw her yesterday for Botox and also filler in my lips. Botox is pretty straighforward -- I appreciate her quickness with it, because it's multiple shots and she's fast and accurate and it's over in a second (I don't mind needles but for those who do, go to her! It will be over before you know it's happening). And her expertise and perfectionism gave me the most amazing lips EVER! She offered a dental block if I thought I needed it, but I did not elect to do that -- even without it, she's gentle and was always checking to see how I was doing and if I needed a break. You can tell how much of a perfectionist she is, as she works to get every millimeter just right. I am so super happy with the results. This was probably the easiest experience I have had with lip filler without a dental block. Also, she is just such a sweet and kind person. She is a pleasure to be around and makes you feel as if you've known her forever. Emily gets my highest recommendation!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Apr 26 2021

"I can’t give The Austin Weston center enough praise! I had my first consultation with Dr Weston in April 2006 for a breast lift and lipo but didn’t go through with it. Now 15 years later I decided it’s time for a mommy make over. The experience from beginning to now 3 days post op was exceptional! Emily made me feel like we have been friends for years, Nancy was my personal cheerleader, and Aaron the overnight nurse was a sweetheart and made sure I stayed comfortable. I had to save the best for last...Dr Weston is the BEST!!! Dr Weston treated me like family! The results of my tummy tuck and breast lift far exceeded my expectations. I really could go on and on with praises! My husband asked me knowing what I know now would I still have gone through with a mommy make over? I said ABSOLUTELY and my only regret is I didn’t get this done sooner!"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"The doctors at Austin-Weston are fantastic. The staff is very professional and puts you at ease. I also loved the facility, its bright, modern and very "spa like". Bottom Line: I feel and look years younger.....and isn't that what it's all about."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Apr 20 2021

"I went for a consult for TT and lipo with Dr. Poindexter late last year. I was scheduled for surgery mid March 2021 and I must say while I was nervous about the surgery, all said and done it is something that I wished I would’ve done sooner. The results are phenomenal and the whole care team from start to finish has been nothing but wonderful. Only great things to say. If your thinking about any type of plastic surgery, stop thinking and give them a call to schedule your consult today!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Apr 09 2021

"I'm so glad I Googled and found Austin-Weston Center, my experience with them was very good. The office staff is welcoming and professional, and the center is warm and very relaxing. Dr. Weston was great, the results of my procedure turned out even better than I imagined.. my thigh looks brand new and I'm walking like I haven't in years. I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Apr 08 2021

"I truly had a great experience at Austin-Weston from my first appointment to my surgery and all my follow ups. Dr. Poindexter answered all my questions and walked me through everything plus his work is GREAT. The nurses have been excellent with after care. I would highly recommend this practice for your surgery needs!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 02 2021

"I had a breast lift with augmentation and a tummy tuck, minus the muscle repair, with Dr. Poindexter and it was honestly one of the very best decisions of my life. I was left with extra skin after weight loss, was tired of seeing the loose skin and exercising was uncomfortable. I went to multiple consultations before going to Austin-Weston and meeting Dr. Poindexter. During my consult I knew without a doubt he was the one to perform my surgery. Other Dr’s hadn’t made the surgical plan sound unique to my needs and he did! Also, I’m mildly OCD and particular about how things look so, if I think my results are unbelievable then you know he’s stellar. Also, every single staff member there has been nothing but a delight on all occasions."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Apr 02 2021

"My experience was fantastic from start to finish. I highly recommend Austin Weston and am pleased with my results, the interest they took with me and the care provided. Everyone I encounter was kind, personable and always professional. I will be a customer for life."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"Emily Taylor is the most incredible nurse practitioner. She is skilled, humble and kind. Her work is always on point and she strives to achieve the best she can do. She takes her time and is honest, every time I have come to her. I 100% recommend her. I have gained so much confidence because of her and her work. Emily has helped me in so many ways. I am so great full for her. I have seen her many times this year and will continue to come to her."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Mar 31 2021

"Hands down BEST cosmetic surgery center ! Every one there is amazing. Dr. P and his team took such good care of me. From the moment I went into my consult with Wilma to surgery day I’ve met nothing but the best people there. Would recommend them to all my family & friends."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Mar 27 2021

"Dr. Poindexter is beyond amazing! He is a true artist, highly skillful and experienced plastic surgeon who makes it a priority to provide the best care and results for his patients. The results from my fat grafting procedures are incredible. I cannot be happier to have chosen Austin-Weston for this procedure, but I am more thankful that I have found such an outstanding top-tier plastic surgeon who is genuinely kind to his patients. Austin-Weston's reputation as "the center to go to for cosmetic surgery in NOVA or out-of-state patients" is amplified by their caring and experienced team. You will be given the best care and results that will exceed your expectations!!!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Mar 24 2021

"Emily the nurse practitioner who performs the fillers is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! She's very meticulous, detailed, gentle, and kind. Emily is very patient and really listens to your concerns. She injects slowly and takes the time for you to look into the mirror before she injects more. Very careful and listens. You will not be dissapointed when you get Emily to make yourself more beautiful. She is really that talented!!"

5.0 Review from O.O. Source: Google Mar 24 2021

"I only wish I found Austin-Weston Cosmetic Center sooner! Everyone there is so friendly and professional! They all know what they are doing and they are doing a great job. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Mar 23 2021

"Superb staff, facility, and services. A-W is happy to provide a variety services to men, as well! I have been seen several times and am always happy with the service/treatment; kind, caring, unrushed, professional. My most recent visits have been with Emily Taylor, she is the best!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I've been a patient for over 10 years and I cannot say enough about the professionalism, care, and quality of the work that Dr. Poindexter provides. I trust him implicitly and have always known that I was in good hands. I feel so strongly that I have referred three people that I am close with -- one of them being my mom! Everything at the Austin-Weston Center is designed to be professional, discreet, and comfortable for the patient. The nursing staff is great, and I love the fact that their surgical facilities are on site. Everything from skincare to injectables to surgical procedures is thoroughly explained and you never feel rushed during consultations or any other appointment. I love the fact that they schedule informational seminars several times a year, led by the surgeons, where you can come out in the evening and learn about different procedures that you may be interested in (and sometimes even luck into a great special offer!) Finally, the center offers extremely thorough initial consultations that you can schedule with one of the surgeons, during which you can discuss any question and every concern that you have; You will never feel pressured into a procedure, and you will always be presented with every reasonable option for your particular case. When you are about to put your face -- and in many cases, your life -- in someone's hands, you want to go in with 100% confidence, feeling positive about your decision. This is the place for that. I honestly cannot recommend it enough! Thanks, Austin-Weston and Dr. P, for always making me feel like I am making an empowered decision for my self-care."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Mar 18 2021

"Austin-Weston is the only practice I would consider for ANY non-surgical or surgical procedure. Entire staff is at the top of their game from a medical standpoint as well as patient focus."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 16 2021

"I've worked with Austin Weston over the past 20 years and have always had a great experience. Dr. Weston is very professional and extremely skilled. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Mar 16 2021

"Top notch doctors and practitioners. Emily was wonderful!"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Mar 16 2021

"Dr. Poindexter is the best! He's highly skilled and trustworthy."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Had a great experience with Shima, an experienced, gentle licensed medical esthetician. Shima carefully explains why she is completing every step of her procedure, which is so comforting when I’m a bit nervous with anything having to do with my face. I’m really happy that I’ve discovered Austin-Weston and all of the services they offer. Right now I’m sticking with BBL and Diamond (microdermabrasion) facials, which seem like a great combination for my sensitive skin. Thank you Shima!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"I have had two appointment with Shima, one for a chemical peel and the other for a Halo Laser treatment. Shima is excellent at explaining the procedures and she is awesome at what she does. I did not have any discomfort and I am pleased with the results. I would highly recommend her!!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"Had a tummy tuck and lipo. A friend recommended them and after my initial consultation, I knew that I wanted to go here. Dr. Weston's bedside manner was top knotch. The assistant are super kind and helpful. I LOVE my results of my tummy tuck and lipo and couldn't be happier."

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Feb 19 2021

"Best injector ever - Emily Taylor. She is kind, patient, humble and actually cares. She listens to what you want and talks you through everything. She gives realistic advice and information. She helped me save money, and gave me the appearance I have always wished for. I 100% recommended her and will always only go to her for my injections. I get lip filler and Botox from her."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Feb 17 2021

"I was nervous and wasn’t sure if I should get Botox and fillers done because Of some overdo that I have seen before. I first had a consultation with Emily Taylor Back in January of 2020 to discuss the possibility of Botox and fillers. I immediately felt that she was competent and professional, and was impressed with knowledge and honesty. At that time I decided to do it. It looked so natural and beautiful. I was very pleased and glad that I did. Since then I been going to Emily. I highly recommend Emily to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Feb 16 2021

"They say that you have to have a mechanic, An accountant and a dentist that you can trust. Well you can add a cosmetic surgeon to that list if you try Austin West center! 5 starts from the staff to their doctors."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Feb 12 2021

"Emily Taylor is amazing! I had a bad experience with fillers and Botox with another doctor. I was looking for another place to get my lip fillers dissolved. I am glad I found Emily. She fixed my face and re did my fillers. I just had a second appointment with her to do Botox and fillers for my lip and under eye. She did an amazing job! I already recommended her to all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Feb 11 2021

"I am in constant awe of the amazing transformation that Dr. Weston performed on me. I have never looked better and I feel fantastic! Dr. Weston is not only an extremely skilled, experienced surgeon, but a wonderful person to go through this experience with because of his uplifting and light-hearted personality. The entire staff at Austin-Weston was a joy to be with and I recommend this practice and these procedures highly!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 11 2021

"Wonderful treatment with Shima for BBL! I am very pleased with results. She’s very knowledgeable about the products and treatments, made me feel at ease during the procedure. I would highly recommend Shima and look forward to future treatments!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 11 2021

"Shima is a wonderful esthetic master! She took the time in my consultation to thoroughly go over all the products I was currently using and then started me on a regimen that was correct for my skin. She included chemical peels and facials in my regimen as well. My skin has never looked better. I’m 36 years old and get mistaken for my 20s all the time. I give credit to Shima for this!"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Feb 09 2021

"The decision to have my mommy makeover surgery at the Austin-Weston Center is hands down the best decision ever. I did 2 years of research and consulted with multiple surgeons but always felt something missing until my appointment at the Austin-Weston Center. From the moment I met Sharan, I knew I had come to the right place. Sharan was really kind and thoughtful and spent time to understand who I am and my life's journey. Dr. Weston is possibly the most brilliant yet nicest surgeon you'll ever meet. By the end of my initial consultation with Sharan and Dr. Weston, all my fears and insecurities about the surgery were gone. All my questions were answered, I felt so relaxed and I knew without a doubt that I was in the best hands. The best part about it all is this: my recovery was really smooth and at just 3 weeks post-op, my body looks so darn good. Everything has exceeded my expectations honestly. I feel like a brand new woman and I couldn't be more pleased with this decision. Thank you so much Dr. Weston, Sharan and the entire team at the Austin-Weston Center. You all are so nice, kind, professional and you took such good care of me and I'll never forget that. The best decision ever."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"I cannot praise Austin-Weston Center enough if I could give them 10 stars I would. From my initial consultation to my surgery (extended tummy tuck, breast lift, & lipo to flanks) and post op care they were absolutely amazing they take such great care of you. Everyone in the office is super friendly and makes you feel very comfortable like you’re family. I’m so glad I found them. After my experience there’s no way I’d go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Great facility and the staff are wonderful. I’m treated like a friend. They make me feel very comfortable. Highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"I highly recommend Austin-Weston. Today I had a facial with Shima and WOW...unbelievable!! I will for sure keep going for facials. My skin feels awesome. Then I saw Emily for Botox. Emily is so patient with me as I am so afraid of pain. If you are planning on getting facials or Botox, this is the place for you."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Jan 25 2021

"I had a chemical peel at Austin-Weston with Shima for the new year. The experience was easy due to clear instructions and thorough explanations of how the peel works and what I should expect, plus included sunscreen and lotion to use after my appointment. Recommendations were made to pursue a peel by Shima after a consultation, which really helped me to understand what type of skin I have and what procedures and treatments Austin-Weston can provide to help me on my skin journey! I’ve noticed a huge reduction in the size of my pores and a new smoothness to my skin post-peel. A little over 2 weeks later and my skin has healed beautifully!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2021

"I had an amazing experience with AW from the beginning. Everyone is so professional and provided excellent service. I want to thank specially Shima and Emily. I had my lasering done with Shima and Emily did my Injections! they both did everything exactly as I wanted, I can not thank them enough. I highly recommend them!!Extremely professional and knowledgeable. I can not say it enough. They did an excellent job!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2021

"I have always had nice skin and have looked younger than my real age. However, after weight loss my neck and jaw line were not the same. I lost some volume in my cheeks and I was just not seeing me in the mirror any longer. I had several non-surgical procedures done at Austin-Weston, so I knew when it came time to have cosmetic surgery I was at the right practice. Each staff member has a warm and caring personality. Dr. Sigal is an amazing surgeon with a delightful bedside manner. He answered all my questions, was kind and gave me realistic expectations. I really felt comfortable with him so in October of 2020, I had cosmetic surgery. I had a face lift (cheek and neck), trans-conjunctival blepharoplasty, upper lid blepharoplasty, and fat grafting in various parts of my face. I opted to stay in one of the beautiful and comfortable overnight rooms after surgery. The post-op was much better than I had imaged. I had a wonderful caretaker at home, my wonderful spouse who was very supportive of the entire process. He understood that I needed to do this for me. Ninety days later, with most everything settled, I am so overjoyed with my results. I look fresher and I see me in the mirror. I feel beautiful again! Thank you Dr. Sigal for making me feel whole again! Also, I would like to mention some other staff members that helped me through this process. Wilma, was my surgical coordinator. The day of my pre-op, she was wonderful to me. She went over all the information, answered all my questions and gave me helpful tips. I apologize, but I can’t remember the name of my anesthesiologist, but she was so great walking me through all the steps. She even stopped by the next morning to check on me before I left. All the nurses that assisted Dr. Sigal during the procedure were so kind. Chelsea, was my private nurse who took such great after care of me while staying overnight. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal, he is amazing!"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2021

"5+ stars! I highly recommend Austin-Weston. My experience has been amazing! From the first phone call to the office staff, the coordinator, and Dr. Sigal- everyone has been very informative and friendly. I have felt welcome with every contact. Phone calls and emails are returned promptly. Everything has been explained in a way that I understand and am comfortable with. My whole process has been very transparent. If anyone is considering a plastic surgeon- do your research, and you will see why Austin- Weston is the best!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jan 15 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Poindexter's for 21 years. When I turned 30 he was there to help me with my first procedure which was full liposuction of both legs. I was extremely bottom heavy and from that moment he changed my life. I could then buckle a ski boot and feel comfortable around a pool. I then had implants in and out and a reduction as well as a a little more lipo in various places throughout the years. Dr Poindexter and his team have made the entire experience not only incredible and life changing but also safe and comforting. Over the last 21 years I have referred many many family and friends to Dr. P and he has never let them or I down. If you are considering cosmetic surgery you cannot go wrong with the Austin-Weston Center and Dr. Poindexter or any of the skilled, talented and professional doctors. Trust me you will not regret this choice."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jan 15 2021

"I had very satisfying results with my first deep peeling and will continue with a treatment course. Highly recommend Shima."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jan 15 2021

"I have been going to Austin-Westin for Botox treatments for almost 3 years and I’ll never go to another place. The results are always super and the people there are amazing. You guys rock!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 15 2021

"This is a phenomenal Center! The staff are all extremely professional and take time during the consultation to help you feel confident and excited. I was referred by two of my friends on separate occasions, which speaks to their consistency and superior services."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 15 2021

"Emily is AMAZING!!! I got my lips injected with filler and Botox! She was so helpful with advice and detail. She took her time and really listened to what I was looking for. I HIGHLY recommend anyone that is even considering to having anything done just make the free consultation appointment, you will not be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Jan 15 2021

"Loved this place! The atmosphere is so relaxing. I got my lips done by Emily Taylor and she is the absolute best. I was so comfortable and she made the experience enjoyable. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jan 15 2021

"I can't give Austin-Weston enough praise for the recent treatment of my teenage daughter. From our initial consult to our follow up visit we had an outstanding experience. The doctors were top notch. Her procedure led to results which were such an improvement in her overall appearance. I would recommend this practice to anyone considering a cosmetic procedure."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 15 2020

"Dr. Weston is THE BEST! After 2 surgeries with other surgeons left me with a lot of scar tissue and uneven contours on my abdomen, I was beginning to lose hope. I spent hours (days? weeks?) looking at before/after pictures online before deciding to go visit Austin-Weston. Throughout the entire process, they were absolutely top notch. I knew almost immediately that Dr. Weston would be able to help me. I'm no stranger to cosmetic surgery, and the surgery center at Austin-Weston is the best I've seen. I showed up the morning of surgery with my friend and they walked us both through the entire process. All the while, they were very careful about COVID precautions and I felt like they really took it seriously. After a VERY short waiting period, I was anesthetized in their very comfortable, state-of-the-art OR. Everyone was super nice. The next thing I know, I woke up with a brand new tummy. Despite a complex procedure due to underlying scar tissue, the healing process has been very quick and I was left with minimal scarring compared to other pictures I've seen. Dr. Weston did a fantastic job! And he's been very thorough with our follow-ups. I can tell that he really, truly CARES. Being a transgender woman, I have to be really careful about which doctors I see. I love that Austin-Weston is open about their willingness to serve our community. Throughout the entire process, every single person was nice and respectful and genuinely caring, and that's something that I have rarely experienced. When considered along with the skillful hands of Dr. Weston, this place is the total package. I don't think I want to ever have surgery anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Dec 15 2020

"My experience at Austin-Weston was so much better than I've had at any other clinic. Even the person who answered the phone to make my appointment was so friendly and sweet. The person who greeted me at the front desk was awesome too. I saw Emily Taylor, who is simply wonderful and truly gifted at what she does -- she is amazing!! She made me look so much better! I highly recommend Emily and Austin-Weston."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Dec 15 2020

"Gave me what I paid for as efficiently, safely, and painlessly as possible."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 15 2020

"Dr. Sigal is the best!! The staff is amazing and take really good care of their clients 😁😁😁I would definitely recommend this place to others 😁😁😁"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Dec 15 2020

"I got lip injections yesterday with Emily and it was such a great experience. She was so kind and answered all my questions about other procedures. Last time I got them done at another medical spa, the pain was roughly a 7/10 and I bruised pretty bad. With her, the pain was more of a discomfort and it was maybe once or twice for a second. I work up today expecting to be bruised and there’s not one in sight! Highly recommend! I can’t wait to go back"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Nov 15 2020

"I went to see Emily for to get my lips filled and she did such an amazing job!!! She was so detailed and explained to me all of the things she was thinking about my lip shape and the filler she was using. She's legit a lip artist! She was really gentle and made sure I wasn't ever in too much pain. I didn't even bruise at all. Not even a little bit. I needed this boost so much with all the covid weight and general tired look I've been having latley! I will never ever go to another person as long as Emily is doing lips! I love them and I'm so grateful!"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Nov 15 2020

"From the front desk to quality of treatments, Austin-Weston is amazing. Shima Karimi has been wonderful. I got my MiraDry and Laser Hair removal with her. She is very knowledgeable and makes you feel very comfortable during treatments. Above she explains everything and recommends great alternatives to what you are looking for. I am very content I picked Austin-Weston to make myself feel confident again. Overall, great services and staff."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Nov 15 2020

"My experience here thus far has been wonderful. I had lip filler with Emily, showed her a picture of my own mouth from more than 20 years ago and said I just wanted back close to what I used to have. She listens and is detail oriented with her treatment. I am absolutely thrilled with my results."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Nov 15 2020

"Yesterday was my appointment for filler with Emily for the second time and she did a wonderful job again! She helps make the experience more smooth. I tend to swell more but she takes proper caution every time. Excellent customer service over all, I was 30 minutes late and they still accommodated to me. Thank you AWC! Love it here"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Nov 15 2020

"Great procedure, back for follow up."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 15 2020

"I absolutely love Dr. Poindexter and his staff. EVERYONE was so nice. Most importantly, I love how I look after my injections. THANK YOU!!!"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Nov 15 2020

"I am not sure a person could have a better experience. Everyone, from the front desk to the after-hours emergency line, have been AMAZING! I had my procedures during COVID regulations and I feel the center went above and beyond in regard to safety and customer service. 5 stars may not be enough......"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Nov 15 2020

"I had my first appointment with Emily last week and I was very nervous about getting filler for the first time. Emily recommended that we ease into it by using small amounts, which actually made a world of difference. The result is very subtle and beautiful! Emily has experience and talent and I felt completely comfortable in her hands. She did a great job! I feel pretty again 😊"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Nov 15 2020

"Every part of my Austin Weston experience was perfect! I had a neck and lower face lift with Dr. Knotts and am thrilled with the results. Everyone in the practice is professional and caring and made the experience very easy. My recovery was a breeze and the outcome is exactly what I was hoping for. It looks very natural but has really turned back the clock about 10 years. I’ll return to the practice anytime I’m thinking of a surgical enhancement. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Oct 15 2020

"Dr. Poindexter is fantastic! Thank you also for the excellent customer service of everyone there. I will not be going to another doctor in Virginia for my skin care needs."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Oct 15 2020

"Gorges experience I had my lip filler with them and Botox I like it very recommended"

5.0 Review from Y.H. Source: Google Oct 15 2020

"The atmosphere, doctors, and staff are all very comforting and inviting. Amazing experience with both Dr. Weston and Dr. Sigal, and I'm very satisfied with results. Highly recommend, whether you're looking for a small or a more complex procedure!"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Oct 15 2020

"Being new to the world of injectables, I was full of questions. Emily was thorough in answering every single one of them and put my mind at ease as to what I could expect from the experience. She was knowledgeable, patient, and my results are outstanding! I was pointed in the direction of the Austin-Weston Center by a close friend, and now, without hesitation, I would recommend Emily and the Austin-Weston Center to any of my closest friends and family. Great customer service is built on professionalism and compassion; no doubt you will find that here!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 15 2020

"I heard about this center from a patient on a Facebook group; she had a surgery done with Dr. Poindexter and I decided to have a consultation with him; after the consultation I didn't see any other doctor and I scheduled my surgery with him and that was the best decision ever; I'm 100% happy with my results and couldn't have asked for anything better than that. I live in Maryland and I have no problem driving to that center because every single member of the staff over there is just wonderful; I wish I could mention all their names here! Toni, Shima, Hayli, Sharnn, Emily (the nurse), Faith, sorry If I don't remember all the other nice ladies names; from the moment I arrive to the moment I leave, they just make me feel at ease; I highly recommend this center and I will definitely come back for any other procedure to be done in the future."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Oct 15 2020

"Dr. WESTON DID AN AMAZING JOB. I couldn’t be happier with my results. He addressed all my concerns pre op and post op. I was very anxious before my surgery and his bedside manner calmed me down. I highly recommend Dr. Weston and his fabulous staff!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 15 2020

"After undergoing a very extensive jaw surgery back in 2012, I had my lips injected at another practice to give them a fuller appearance. Unfortunately, I was left with “bumps” on both my upper and lower lips, that drove me crazy for 8 long years. As the filler dissolved over time, the bumps became even more prominent, and so, I began my extensive search in finding someone who could fix them. When I discovered Austin-Weston in a top doctor magazine, I was immediately impressed at the stellar reviews I read online. Emily Taylor received 5-star reviews all across the board, and after looking at photos of her work on Instagram, I knew that if anyone could fix my lips, it would be her. Upon meeting Emily, she had a very welcoming and wonderful bedside manner. I told her the history of my lips and my concerns, and she was patient while listening to me the entire time; not once did I feel rushed. Emily was extremely thorough in explaining what had previously gone wrong with my lips, what she would do to get them looking the way I would like them to, and the steps she would take to get them there. She injected my lips with a dissolver, and although they were swollen, I immediately noticed a difference in their appearance. Additionally, she talked me through the entire process as she worked which helped me to stay calm, and she was so extremely gentle that I could barely feel the needle! The day following the dissolver, I had a few more questions about the swelling, so I reached out to Emily via email. She responded promptly, and I was pleasantly surprised at how much time she took to address the questions in my email. I appreciate that she went above and beyond to make sure that I understood the entire healing process, even going as far to send me a diagram! Emily is extremely passionate about helping her clients like the way that they look, and proud of the work that she does. I asked her if there was anything else she would recommend that I get done to achieve the look that I’m going for, and she had a very honest approach in offering me suggestions that didn’t come across as trying to “up-sell” me a service. I have an appointment scheduled to get my lips filled in a couple of weeks, and I’m so excited that I finally found THE person to give me the lips I’ve always wanted. I’ll be sure to leave an updated review after my appointment! I want to quickly add that I spoke with a woman named Hailey over the phone to schedule my appointment, and she was so cheerful and pleasant that it made me have a better afternoon :-)"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 15 2020

"I had my cheeks and lips done by Emily. I am super happy with the results. She was very kind, and professional and has a great eye for esthetics and symmetry."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 15 2020

"I've been a patient of Dr. Sigal's for several years and I can't imagine trusting another doctor in the area in the same way. The entire AWC experience from start to finish is wonderful. I especially love his scheduling manager, Cheri! She is very knowledgeable and will help you make a decision based on exactly what you're looking to achieve. Dr. Sigal also has great bedside manner and makes you feel as if you're his only patient. I highly recommend the AWC team - you won't be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Oct 15 2020

"just now-Edit I was recommended to Emily Taylor (Family Nurse Practitioner, MSN, FNP-BC - Injection Specialist) who did an outstanding job with both my Face (age 55) and my Mother (age 83) Mother's. She truly is the BEST Injection Specialist we have ever experienced for Botox & Fillers! Emily did a thorough evaluation of our facial structure and took precise measures to give us the best placement and recommended products in the facial areas that sorely needed a refresh! After this grinding year of COVID, both my Mother and I were looking pretty haggy and worn out. Emily listened to our concerns about our face & everything we felt we needed. She then made some brilliant suggestions of certain filler products she felt would give us the results we wanted. The best part after our session was we literally walked out of the Austin-Weston Center looking a good 10 - 15 years younger! Emily's work is beautifully detailed, her professionalism, communication skills, knowledge of her craft and confidence was exceptional. Her interaction with us was very fun, relaxing & pleasant and even better her injections practically painless. She has a very delicate approach to injecting - which we appreciated! Emily also discussed the products we would use and how they would work. We discussed the facial arteries and how MANY there are - and I know (from my line) of work, Injections can ONLY be done by a licensed Nurse Practitioner like Emily! She by far surpassed the others we have been to in our opinion because her knowledge was extensive and she had a variety of the latest & greatest products on the market - options that the others didn't carry or have. Emily Thank you for doing such a wonder fill on us and for the perfect Botox placement! We look our best now and are looking forward to our next sessions with you in the future! Sincerely, Christina E & Jackie B"

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Oct 15 2020

"I can not recommend Austin Weston enough The entire staff is kind, helpful and competent. I had a lower blepharoplasty and am very pleased with the results. Thanks so much everyone at Austin Weston."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Sep 15 2020

"First time getting Botox and Emily was amazing. Was so knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable. 100% will be coming back and scheduling all my future appointments with Emily!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 15 2020

"Shima does a very good job. I will be going back to her. I always have a Wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Sep 15 2020

"I went to the Austin Weston Center for the first time and they were absolutely amazing! Everyone was so sweet! Emily was so amazing! Talked me through everything and was so gentle! She did just what I asked! The environment was lovely and I will definitely be returning!"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Sep 15 2020

"I had a tummy tuck with liposuction on my flanks and under by my bra strap area on August 17, 2020 performed by Dr. Knotts. The procedure was beyond awesome is all I can say. I have the tummy I’ve always wanted and can actually wear things even now with all the residual swelling that I would never have worn before. The entire team is superb! My experience was unbelievable and I know that I will be back again at some point to do my arms. If you are on the fence, don’t be! You will be in good hands!!"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Sep 15 2020

"I would like leave a review for Shima. I have always had very sensitive skin and would only use skin products that were recommended by my dermatologist .. despite doing this I didn't feel as though my skin looked as good as possible. Both Savannah and Shima made recommendations for my skin regimen. What I appreciated was that they didn't tell me to use the most expensive products they made recommendations specifically for my skin type. In addition they recommended that I would benefit from BBL laser therapy in order to treat sun damage. I can only say that my skin has never looked this good! We used laughing gas instead of topical numbing for the laser treatment and I didn't feel a thing. The procedure itself didn't take long and I already see improvement in the sun-damaged areas of my skin. The skin products they recommended are easy (not too many steps per day that I knew I would skip) and maintainable. The problem areas of my skin are improving. If you haven't scheduled a skin consult with these talented women I highly recommended it, they are amazing!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 15 2020

"I saw Emily for Botox and under-eye fillers, and could not be more pleased with the results. Emily's knowledge, skillful eyes, and steady hands made this such a pleasant experience. She answered all my questions and discussed my options to achieve the best results. I am thrilled with the outcome, and am excited for my next appointment to keep me looking refreshed!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 15 2020

"Dr. Sigal did an amazing job with my tummy tuck. Highly recommend this cosmetic center for any major or minor procedures. I was in and out fairly quickly and they are super nice and very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 15 2020

"I had the pleasure of being treated by Austin-Weston's Emily Taylor. She is indescribably amazing! Throughout all of my appointments and treatments, she was so kind, patient, caring, helpful, informative, and personable. She was able and willing to answer my millions of questions, provide invaluable insight, and work with my unique schedule and timeline. She provided me with Botox, filler, and performed my SculpSure procedure. I am beyond thrilled with the results! I feel like a new and improved me! She is truly an artist of her craft. Going to see Emily Taylor is the best thing I have ever done for myself and I look forward to being treated by her again in the future! I highly recommend you doing the same!"

5.0 Review from F.K. Source: Google Aug 15 2020

"Emily is the best! I absolutely love her and trust her to do anything! She’s my go to girl and I recommend her to everybody. Injecting is an art within the medical field that I totally trust her with. She has a great eye. I’ve had my forehead done (ya know, a few lines erased;) my lips filled, and I’m in love with my new pout! She kept it natural and made me feel comfortable and happy to be there. I find this to be a fun experience and look forward to future visits!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Aug 15 2020

"I recently got my lips done by Emily, and she did an amazing job! Emily was very friendly and made me feel comfortable, as it was my first time. She made sure to inform me about the different fillers and answered all my questions. I’m so happy with the results and would highly recommend seeing Emily for fillers!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Aug 15 2020

"4 months ago I had a mommy makeover with Dr. Christopher Knotts. My procedure consisted of an extended tummy tuck, liposuction of the abdomen and flanks, liposuction of the back, and a breast lift. I had been planning and saving for this procedure for YEARS. I was apprehensive going into my consultation and Dr. Knotts calmed all my fears and reassured me that I was a good candidate who would see some noticeable results. Talk about an understatement!! My mommy pooch is GONE. My breasts are finally up where I'd like them. And, I wore a bikini for the first time in my entire life this summer. My family, friends, and fellow gym bootcampers are all amazed at the results. I have renewed confidence in myself. It's amazing how what you see in the mirror can affect your thoughts. I'm able to push myself even harder in bootcamp and I'm a happier person. What more could I ask for??? :)"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 15 2020

"One word: Perfection Dr. Weston is a consummate professional."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Aug 15 2020

"Love, love, love this place! The entire staff is amazing but Emily is above and beyond fantastic. I could not give a higher recommendation!"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Aug 15 2020

"EXCEPTIONAL RESULTS with Dr. Poindexter!!!I had such an amazing experience with excellent results at Austin-Weston! I went to Dr. Poindexter for corrective surgery on a procedure that was performed at another cosmetic surgery location. I wished I had gone to Austin-Weston sooner. From the moment I walked through reception to my first consultation with Dr. Poindexter and Emily Dunn, my operation and post-op appointment, everybody was fantastic. Dr. Poindexter is not only a highly skilled and experienced plastic surgeon, but he is also a compassionate, caring, and incredibly kind doctor. He took the time to explain the various options and truly gave me hope. I am so happy I had Emily Dunn as my patient consultant. She is knowledgeable, caring and kind. She took time to walk me through the details of my surgery and made me feel so comfortable. Dr. Poindexter and his entire team made me feel completely comfortable and confident throughout the procedure. Everything went well, had minimal pain, and the RESULTS are amazing. I found not only a top tier doctor, but a true artist!!!! I chose Austin-Weston because of their established reputation as a top notch cosmetic surgery center as demonstrated by the many 5-star reviews, but also for the background and incredible experience of the doctors. They truly care about you and will give you the best results. I am immensely grateful to Dr. Poindexter for restoring my self-confidence."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 15 2020

"Shima Karimi was absolutely wonderful during my Miradry treatment at Austin-Weston. She was professional and knowledgeable. The facility is exceptionally maintained, clean, and comfortable. Overall an enjoyable experience."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jul 15 2020

"Emily Taylor is the only aesthetician I’ll go to for the rest of my life. I will be in agony if she ever moves from DC. She did an amazing job on my fillers. She was the most thorough with injections I’ve ever experienced and she has an artist’s eye to make you look and feel beautiful."

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Google Jul 15 2020

"The whole process, from calling the office to get appointment to checking out was smooth. everyone was nice. Emily the NP was amazing. She listens, gives you realistic feed back, and she is very talented. She gave me my dream lips :)"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 15 2020

"I’ve seen Emily Taylor for Botox and Juvederm. Both products were placed perfectly to achieve my desired results. She talks through everything ahead of time and works within the patient’s budget. During the procedure she explains what she’s doing and takes care to make it as painless as possible (but sticking needles in faces is rarely painless). She checked up with me the day after the procedures to make sure I was feeling ok and seeing results. I won’t hesitate to go back!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jul 15 2020

"I treated my Sister and Mom to a girls Pamper day, as a Belated Mothers day gift, and they LOVED results and entire experience. We can't wait to go back! highly recommend asking For Emily, she's GREAT!"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jul 15 2020

"I recently had my breast implants replaced. Dr. Austin performed both surgeries. I HIGHLY recommend his facility for any (and all) cosmetic procedures. From the receptionist to the physician, everyone is friendly, discreet and professional."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 15 2020

"I was really impressed with Emily at Austin-Weston. She doesn't make you feel rushed, is very good at explaining options and ideas to get the best results and stays within budget. Thanks, Emily!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jul 15 2020

"I was on the fence about getting lip filler and after a great consultation I decided to go for it.. Taylor did an amazing job on my filler and botox and I will definitely be going back as long as she is there. I love this practice and their patient care so much!! Thank you so much for my new lips 💋"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Jul 15 2020

"I was recommended to this facility by a close friend who gets her work done here. I got juvederm lip fillers done by Emily, a little over a month ago. I meant to write a review before, but have been procrastinating until now. Though, when I look at the results of my lips every day, I am continuously reminded of how well-deserving this clinic is of a positive review. My experience with Emily was superb and beyond what I expected. She completed the procedure exactly how I asked and made sure to listen and comply with my personal requests, questions, and concerns. Her bedside manner was wonderful. She was charismatic, gentle, and helped ease any nerves I had almost immediately. She took her time with the procedure and made sure it was everything I wanted. I have to admit, I initially had low expectations because I have had lip fillers done a multitude of times (at other places) and usually end up leaving not satisfied, disappointed, or with bad work. This experience with Emily, was none of that. And I absolutely was 100% thrilled and feeling so positive about my experience! I can’t tell you how refreshing it is to find someone who works so well for me! I am glad to have found her and I will consistently return to her for work in the future. Dare I say, Emily, without a doubt was the best lip fillers experience I have ever had. I will most certainly be returning to have more work done and very soon. Thank you! You were a blessing!"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Jul 15 2020

"Hands down, your research stops here! This is the place to go, and Emily Taylor is the injector you need in your life! I am beyond grateful for meeting her and the Austin-Weston staff, they have changed my life beautifully. I went in for my first facial filler experience to add some volume to my naturally weak chin. I saw all the reviews about Emily and knew I just had to meet her. And trust me, they are all accurate: she listened to my needs, walked me through the procedure, and made me feel comfortable every step of the way. The office takes covid precautions very seriously as well, which is so important to me. I am in the high-risk category, so I stayed in the car until they were ready to see me. Inside is super clean, sterile, and luxurious. And you can tell that the staff loves each other and their jobs. Emily is very special (she checked up on me immediately, and took time to see me when I was worried about my swelling!) and I will always come back to her in the future. This is *that* spot and Emily is *that* injector! Go for it!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 15 2020

"Emily with injections was AMAZing! It was my first time with any cosmetic procedure, but she made me feel completely at ease. Just give her the freedom to do what she thinks looks best, she will not disappoint!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 15 2020

"I’ve used the Austin-Westin Surgery Center a couple of times over the last 33 years. My latest experience was January 2020 when I had to have my breast implants from 1987 redone. Dr. Weston and the entire team were excellent. I never once felt anxious or had any concerns that there would be any complications. Dr. Weston listened to what I wanted done and did exactly that. Recovery has been a breeze considering what I had done. I would recommend the Austin-Westin Center to anyone looking to improve their physical, and therefore psychological self."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Jun 15 2020

"Amazing work. I love my lips filling. They look amazing"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2020

"I recently saw Emily for injections. She is AMAZING and a perfectionist! Emily listens to every single desire and concern. I was very nervous at first because this was my first experience with injections. She made sure I was more than numb so the procedure was literally pain free. She is just so welcoming and makes you feel super comfortable. I loved how she offered her opinion about what she thought would look good on me but never made me feel pressured to do something I did not feel comfortable with. Will definitely be going back to see her."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jun 15 2020

"Great atmosphere and service! I have been seeing Shima Karimi, LE for laser hair removal and she is the best. It was my first experience with laser hair removal and I go back to her. She is very kind and knowledgeable. She gives the best treatments and I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Jun 15 2020

"After extensive research on cosmetic surgery practices on the east coast, I decided to visit Austin-Weston. I was very hesitant to go in for a consultation due to COVID-19 but I was blown away. Not only were they extremely professional and friendly, the austin-weston facility was extremely clean, the receptionist was sanitizing the lobby often and checking temps, everyone was wearing masks and 6ft apart. I felt very safe in their surgical office. I ended up booking my mommy makeover procedure with Dr. Knotts and I cannot express how happy I am with my results. He changed my life. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a safe, clean facility and life changing results to go to ausitn-weston."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2020

"I highly recommend Austin-Weston! From the initial consult to the surgery and including the follow up appointments, the entire experience was so smooth and relaxing. I can honestly say I was not stressed at all during the entire process which says a lot as this was my first time under anesthesia. Dr. Sigal is SUCH a gem and Sharan was so kind and knowledgeable in answering my questions. I will most definitely be going back for any future surgeries!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Apr 24 2020

"Dr. Sigal has been amazing! He spent a good amount of time with me at my consultation. He addressed every single question I had. When I left I knew so much about him and what to expect. I had a mommy makeover (tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo, breast lift and 300 cc saline implants) March 21. I’m now almost 12 weeks post op and have returned to exercising and am rocking a bikini for the first time in almost 10 years! I recommend him to anyone who will listen!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Apr 15 2020

"Best lips ever with board certified nurse injector Emily. I have seen emily several times and have had nothing but positive experience building my lips to where i want them to be. Emily is always making sure i am Comfortable during the process PS; i love my lips . Thanks emily 💋"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 03 2020

"Dr. Sigal has been amazing! He spent a good amount of time with me at my consultation. He addressed every single question I had. When I left I knew so much about him and what to expect. I had a mommy makeover (tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo, breast lift and 300 cc saline implants) March 21. I’m now almost 12 weeks post op and have returned to exercising and am rocking a bikini for the first time in almost 10 years! I recommend him to anyone who will listen!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 20 2020

"Dr. Sigal has been amazing! He spent a good amount of time with me at my consultation. He addressed every single question I had. When I left I knew so much about him and what to expect. I had a mommy makeover (tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo, breast lift and 300 cc saline implants) March 21. I’m now almost 12 weeks post op and have returned to exercising and am rocking a bikini for the first time in almost 10 years! I recommend him to anyone who will listen!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Mar 15 2020

"Everyone has been so lovely to me here. My surgery went perfectly, but I saw how prepared they were for an emergency situation, and at no point in the process was I worried about how my results would be or that I chose the wrong surgeon. Everyone at A-W has been kind and professional in my experience, and if I were to elect for any other procedure, I would return here. I’m excited to see how everything looks when the remaining bruising and swelling subside, but in the meantime I’m comfortable post-op because of the preparations taken by A-W staff and my support person."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Mar 15 2020

"I’ve wanted to change my side profile for as long as I can remember... as I’ve never liked my nose. As soon as I met and spoke with Dr. Sigal, I knew he was the guy for me! He’s so patient, kind, and genuinely cares about what his patients want AND need! One month after having my rhinoplasty done, I am BEYOND happy with my results, I love love love my nose. He has truly changed my life. My entire experience at Austin Weston has been more than enjoyable, as I never had any pain after surgery - it was actually a very easy recovery with the help of their amazing team. I have received nothing but top notch care from them and would recommend them to anyone - they truly have become family to me!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 15 2020

"I am so happy I trusted Dr. Weston and his staff - I was a very anxious patient and my fears were addressed with gentle respect and professional solutions. Four months later and I continue to be thrilled with the results of my surgery. I recommend this practice without hesitation - make an appointment and enjoy being your best self!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 15 2020

"Dr. Knotts went above and beyond! I am very thankful for the kind, caring and exceptional customer/patient experience he and the entire staff of Austin-Weston Center provided on my multiple visits."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 15 2020

"I love working with Emily at Austin-Weston! She is very attentive and very pleased with the results!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Mar 15 2020

"After an unsuccessful surgery with a different practice 10 years ago, I was hesitant but eager to go to Austin Weston. I'm so glad I chose their practice, and am so grateful for Dr Knotts, Sharan, Victoria and the rest of their amazing team. It's been three months since my procedure; it's honestly changed my life for the better. They were with me every step of the way, including right after surgery when I was constantly convincing myself something was wrong (it wasn't.) Not sure when I'll be back for more work, but I know I've found the right team! Thank you AW Center!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Mar 15 2020

"would recommend Dr. Knotts to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Mar 15 2020

"Emily was wonderful at explaining the procedure and my options. I am so happy with the results!"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Feb 20 2020

"Been to Austin Weston twice and I’m hooked. This place is the Ritz Carlton of cosmetic surgery practices. Top of the line, I will never go anywhere else. I highly recommend Dr. Knotts he not only made me feel super comfortable but is also very professional and knowledgeable. If I could give this place 10 stars I would."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Dr. Sigal has been amazing! He spent a good amount of time with me at my consultation. He addressed every single question I had. When I left I knew so much about him and what to expect. I had a mommy makeover (tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo, breast lift and 300 cc saline implants) March 21. I’m now almost 12 weeks post op and have returned to exercising and am rocking a bikini for the first time in almost 10 years! I recommend him to anyone who will listen!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Emily is a Botox and filler genius ❤️ I’ve been a fan of the products for years but not necessarily the people and places that administer them - until now. She took her time to talk through my expectations and provided me with some guidance that I couldn’t be happier with. The results are phenomenal, I’ll be her customer for life. Thank you Emily!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Office is well set up. Has many offers. Would go again."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"I am beyond happy with my results!! Emily is amazing, she listened to everything I asked for & I feel beautiful!! You MUST go see her!!"

5.0 Review from N.I. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"If you are thinking about plastic surgery and can’t decide, consider Austin-Weston center for cosmetic surgery. I am 50 years old and first, I hesitated too, but after talking to Dr. Knotts I knew that I was in the right place. Dr. Knotts has great bedside manners, always does what’s best for his patients and gives realistic, honest opinions. His work is amazing and after surgery my face looks 15 years younger. People realize that something has changed but cannot tell what exactly I had done. There are no traces of scars and my face looks natural! I feel different and my confidence is back. I love looking at myself in the mirror now! The staff was also very helpful and I will certainly come back again!"

5.0 Review from H.E. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Dr. Poindexter and his excellent team have taken care of me twice. Their professionalism and willingness to answer my questions and allay concerns made both procedures a wonderful experience for me. I've recommended the Center to many friends and will continue to do so."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"From the moment I arrived for my initial consultation Austin-Weston staff treated me with the utmost compassion. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. My consultant Wilma is so eager to help explain things and answer my questions and Dr Poindexter is so friendly and relaxing to talk to. I only just had my breast augmentation surgery yesterday but I am so pleased with the outcome already. I'll update my review regarding the results in the months to come. I believe Dr Poindexter did an incredible job. The facility is beautiful, calming and easy to find with ample parking. The procedure is performed right in the facility too which is so convenient. I highly recommend Austin-Weston to anyone interested in improving their confidence."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Dr. Sigal is AMAZING!! He has a WONDERFUL bedside manner! His work is IMPECCABLE!! If I needed more work done Dr. Sigal will be doing it!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"I cannot say enough praise for Dr Sigal at this place. He’s given me my totally awesome body and my self esteem after years of thinking I’d never be able to look this good. He genuinely cares about his patients and follows up throughout the entire process. I recommend all my family and friends to this place. All the nurses are professional and courteous!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"It was an absolute pleasure be cared for by Emily Taylor with Austin-Westin, Center for Cosmetic Surgery. She listened to what it was that I was looking for and provided a conservative, but proactive/consultative treatment. I am very pleased with the results and will gladly continue to seeing her as a patient!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"I have posted a review for AWC and Dr. Sigal before -- but this one is specifically for Emily Taylor, the nurse practitioner who does much of the injectables (Botox, filler, etc). Emily is so amazing! I saw her yesterday for Botox and also filler in my lips. Botox is pretty straighforward -- I appreciate her quickness with it, because it's multiple shots and she's fast and accurate and it's over in a second (I don't mind needles but for those who do, go to her! It will be over before you know it's happening). And her expertise and perfectionism gave me the most amazing lips EVER! She offered a dental block if I thought I needed it, but I did not elect to do that -- even without it, she's gentle and was always checking to see how I was doing and if I needed a break. You can tell how much of a perfectionist she is, as she works to get every millimeter just right. I am so super happy with the results. This was probably the easiest experience I have had with lip filler without a dental block. Also, she is just such a sweet and kind person. She is a pleasure to be around and makes you feel as if you've known her forever. Emily gets my highest recommendation!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Love this place!! Dr. Knotts did my Botox and made sure to answer any questions I had. It was my first experience with Botox and he did such a great job preventing lines/wrinkles while leaving me enough movement! Highly recommended this place!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"This place is THE BEST. Everyone who works here is 100%. Exactly what you want in a cosmetic surgery business. I’ve had some injectables and one face surgery. I’m in love. Dr. Poindexter is kind, informative, and really makes you feel secure with the questions you have. Direct, honest answers to everything. The pre-op instructions are clear and brief. Clearly, I’m pleased."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Amazing staff, all of them. I've never met so many nice people in one place. Dr. Knotts is amazing! I'm so happy with my results."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"I cannot speak more highly of Austin-Weston and my injector, Emily (the Ginjector)! The office is gorgeous, welcoming and comfortable. I visited in August for the first time, for Botox and lip injections and again in November for a Botox touch up. I had never done either before, so I was a bit nervous, but my nerves were quickly calmed by every employee I encountered. Everyone is so nice, reassuring and knowledgeable! Emily is amazing at what she does- light handed and relatable. I didn’t feel a thing! LOVE LOVE LOVE my results! So happy I finally decided to do this and even more happy I went with Austin-Weston!"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"I attended an open house in March 2019 hesitant while looking for a surgeon. My past experience with a different surgeon made me extra precautious. I met with Sharan who was lovely and answered many questions. She introduced me to Dr Poindexter who answered all of my questions s and I knew instantly I wanted him to be my surgeon. I completed my surgery in December and this center is absolutely amazing. I highly recommend Dr P and I know the other surgeons are just as good from what the ladies in the waiting room tell me my only regret is not finding him sooner. I will be back to see him for my next as well and have already referred a few friends for implants."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"My review is of Jocelyn, AW's injection specialist and the two assistants that helped during my visits. I was a "filler virgin" and was quite apprehensive. However, my first visit this week, I met with Chelsy, who was so accommodating and understanding, putting all my nerves at ease. She answered my many questions and gave me all the time in the world. I was happy it didn't feel like a factory or that they were in a rush. She then called Jocelyn, the specialist, who looks STUNNING, and you can immediately tell by her face that she knows what's she's doing and does it VERY well. I completely trusted her judgement based on how good SHE looked and from asking her additional questions. It was pretty painless, I was surprised, as I expected a lot from stories I had heard from someone who had told me about their experience several years ago - before they put lidocaine in with the filler. I got home & initially didn't see much difference but the next day, I was SO pleased! But then, possibly due to my own asymmetrical face prior, I noticed one cheek seemed ever so slightly less plump. My sister said she didn't see it. But I called for a f/u appt & would get Jocelyn's experienced opinion. Jen, a different assistant, also equally as pleasant and patient and gorgeous! made me feel very comfortable in listening to my opinion WITHOUT judgement. Jocelyn returned, explained how it's impossible to make the face 100% even but she would do what she could in an attempt to make me pleased with the result. And she did! I'm very happy filler improved my mood and has brought me some pleasure, from being so unhappy with how my very thin Scottish skin is prematurely aging. It ain't cheap, that's for sure, but in my opinion, sooooo worth it. Thank you to these women mentioned above at Austin-Weston."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Dr. Poindexter and his crew at Austin Weston are amazing. I had two surgeries with Dr. Poindexter and the results are wonderful. He is a very dedicated surgeon with years of experience. He will listen to you and be realistic as to what to expect. Everyone in the office from the front desk to the nurses to the practice manager are professional and extremely helpful through the process."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"My experience with Dr Poindexter has been amazing! My surgery was planned in a very organized manner and information provided was greatly helpful. All staff have been professional and kind. The provider himself down to earth and has the best bed side manner you can imagine. I’m extremely satisfied and happy with the results of my surgery and highly recommending this center for all of your cosmetic needs. I will go back to them for my future needs."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"I had a great experience with Austin-Westin in August 2019. After a serious weight loss (45 lbs) a tummy tuck was in order. What a success. From the initial consult at their office, to the pre-op procedures, to the surgery (OK, I missed that as I was out cold), the overnight stay (recommended after general anesthesia) and recovery. While I was concerned by some of the pre-op literature, I had no pain, no discomfort and was back in the air in 3 weeks and on the golf course in 6 weeks. Never needed to use a pain pill, but good to know they are available. Kudos to my surgeon, Dr Westin, and the entire team. Always gracious, informed and ready to help. And, I am keeping the weight off!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"The Austin-Weston center is not only professional, but the staff and Doctors treat you like family. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr. Weston has been my doctor from the beginning, I always look forward to seeing him, and every procedure was perfect and I always leave feeling great about myself..........so a big thank you for all that you do!"

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"My experience at Austin-Weston was nothing short of amazing. I had a breast reduction with liposuction, I heard many nightmare stories about the procedure, mine ...really was a piece of cake. Dr Poindexter was my surgeon...he was highly recommended by a neighbor. They make sure to cover everything, there are no surprises . I felt completely comfortable and taken care of. I plan on going back soon for another procedure👍 Patti E."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Dr. Weston is by the best surgeon you can have!!! He is so honest and kind too! The staff is very professional and caring. I would also give a 5 starts to the facility as well. I would highly recommend this center."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"I had an AMAZING experience at Austin-Weston! I am 10 days post op from having a breast augmentation and my results have exceeded my expectations. The staff there are all just so lovely and made me feel so comfortable. Dr. Poindexter is truly an artist, I would recommend him to anyone considering a BA!"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"I highly recommend Austin-Weston. My experiences have been with Dr. Weston and his staff and I can't say enough about their amazing skills and professionalism. Each member of the staff I came in contact with during my visits have been very positive which is why I wanted to post my thoughts."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"I love Dr. Poindexter and the entire staff. They are so kind and truly care about their patients. I felt so at ease knowing I was in their hands. I highly recommend them for your cosmetic needs!!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"There’s a lot to positively say about expertise and caring physicians. Emily, nurse practitioner, is very good!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Emily Taylor is amazing. She’s warm, welcoming and a perfectionist, which you want in your injector! I saw her for Botox treatments and absolutely love the results. Very natural and soft! I have hooded eyelids and she managed to open them up in such a natural way - they look great! Her bedside manner is amazing and she’s very gentle - no pain! If you’re considering Botox or any other injectables I highly recommend Emily! You won’t be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Wonderful treatment with Savannah for BBL! I am very pleased with the results. My sun spots are significantly reduced and the overall appearance and texture of my skin is vastly improved after just one appointment. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Dr. Weston is genuinely the best surgeon anyone could choose. Everyone that works in the center is really kind and professional, and the facility is clean and modern. I got a rhinoplasty, performed by Dr. Weston, and I honestly don't think my nose could look better. I'm so in love with my appearance now, and I feel like my nose is perfect. My recovery was amazing, and I did not experience pain or complications at any point. I would highly recommend The Center for Cosmetic Surgery."

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Excellent experience from start to finish. From my initial consultation through my final check up I experienced excellent customer service and excellent medical care from the Austin-Weston team. Dr. Knotts provided me with exceptional care for which I am very grateful. My results are amazing. Everything was very professional and no question went unanswered. The facility is amazing and everyone is so kind and caring. Upfront pricing and no up-selling, so no surprises when it comes to the pocketbook. I highly recommend Austin-Weston!"

5.0 Review from G.U. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"I am thoroughly impressed with the service provided by the entire team. The staff were all extremely helpful, answered all my questions, and made sure that I had everything needed for the procedure as well as post-procedure. I received several follow-up calls to check on me after hours, even from the surgeon - so thoughtful!! Hands down, best service experience thus far!"

5.0 Review from T.I. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"I would give this place 10 stars if I could - I had a great experience here and definitely plan to come back. The staff was super friendly and made me feel at home. Emily did an amazing job on my injections and made sure that I was comfortable with everything, from the injections themselves to aftercare and follow-up. I absolutely recommend coming here over anywhere else."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"AMAZING!!-Dr.Knotts along with the staff are just that.They were also attentive,detail oriented, kind and extremely patient.After years of cosmetic surgery research I finally found the most wonderful center for cosmetic surgery in the DMV 🙌🏼."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"I have been seeing Savannah Marks, Licensed Medical Esthetician, at Austin-Weston for about three years now. Since June 2019, three women have asked me to tell them what products I use on my skin — a 32-year-old, a 75-year-old, and an RN who was with me in the recovery room following surgery in July (at which time, of course, I had nothing on my face!). I advised them to consult a Licensed Medical Esthetician, at a medical practice, and to follow her advice. (The third woman lives locally, so she made an appointment right away with Savannah!) At my last appointment, I inquired about a particular line of products as well as a chemical peel, and Savannah provided me with a sample kit of a new, private-label line, and recommended a cutting-edge chemical peel. I researched both, and found they deliver superior results. Savannah has never steered me toward expensive products or procedures that don’t deliver; on the contrary, her suggestions and treatments are what keep women asking what I use on my skin! And although her demeanor is professional, Savannah’s engaging personality makes every visit, no matter the procedure, a pleasurable experience."

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Dr. Weston and all the staff are wonderful. They make a commitment to their patients and you feel that. My results are fantastic. It is a bit private posting about cosmetic surgery but I couldn’t be happier and they deserve the praise."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"I highly recommend the Austin-Weston Center. From start to finish, the staff and the doctors were very kind, professional and truly cared about me. I recommend all my friends and family to go here. If I could rate them 10 stars I would."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"I am 60 and never had any plastic surgery. I was very afraid to try it. But I picked the perfect place to have it done. Dr. Westin and his Team are THE best. Looking younger makes you feel younger and that’s what they do."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"I absolutely love this place and recommend it to anyone and everyone. The office staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Poindexter is an exceptional surgen and genuinely cares about his patients. He takes the time to listen to your needs/concerns and makes sure you’re 100% comfortable. 13 years later and I’m still very happy with my results!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"I have been going to Austin-Weston for the past six months and I absolutely love it. I have been seeing Shima Karimi for facials and chemical peels and she has been absolutely fantastic. I love the way my skin feels afterwards and the entire experience is fantastic. If you are looking to do something for yourself and for your skin, do yourself a favor and book an appointment!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"My experience was better than words can say.Dr. Poindexter is my surgeon he is very skilled and pleasant. He did a Fluer de lis, Tummy Tuck Extended,Lipo Inner Thights,Arm Lift. Scar Revision from a previous surgeon. What he did for me nothing short of being magic. Everyone at this center was more than professional and kind. And special shout out to Cheri Bryan, and to Jen who has been my attending nurse also to all who took such good care of me. This is a place of good team work. I highly recommend this center. Deborah Harrison Surery Date 06/06/19"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"I have visited a plastic surgeon for a consult once before and was not pleased but then I found the Austin Weston Center and they really listened to my concerns and did their absolute best to understand them and figure out what works best for me. They make me feel really comfortable and I am happy I chose them for this big decision."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"This review is long overdue. I had a mommy makeover with Dr. Weston in April of this year. I spent at least 2 years researching, reading, watching every YouTube video known to man (not recommended), and reading reviews for every "Best Doctor" in the DC metro area. Surgery is a big deal and when it's elective it's an even bigger deal. I met with many practices in NoVa and walked away feeling like I was just another appointment. After meeting with Dr. Weston and his team I booked my appointment the next day and had surgery 2 weeks later. BEST DECISION EVER. They have an overnight room, which is unique to their practice, that I highly recommend utilizing for any large procedure. It was a lifesaver for my husband because we have 2 young children at home. I truly cannot say enough good things about Dr. Weston. Everything from the initial consultation to the post-op appointments were exceptional. THANK YOU, Dr. Weston and team!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"I saw Emily at the Austin-Weston center per the recommendation of a friend. So very happy I went— first time getting lip filler after years of contemplating and she eased my nerves about it, answered all my questions, and the whole process went very smooth. I am very happy with my results!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Dr. Westin is very good at putting you at ease while giving you realistic expectations for your procedure. I definitely made the right choice. My only regret is that I didn’t do it sooner."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Where do I even begin to explain my experience with Austin-Weston. Doctor Siegel was 1 of 3 surgeons I had an appointment with for my consultation, and the 2nd one that I met with. After leaving his office I cancelled the appointment with the 3rd surgeon because I knew I had found my surgery home. Doctor Siegel made both me and my husband feel so at ease with his expertise and knowledge in his field, and his charisma and confidence in the consultation made me feel secure in choosing him. Leading up to surgery, the day of surgery, and there after my opinion of Austin Weston has not changed. My results are so incredible and natural that most of my family never even noticed, and I have so much more confidence in myself. They have been more than helpful in aiding me through the surgery process and making sure I was comfortable every step of the way. I will definitely call them my home for any future procedures. Thanks Dr. Siegel and the team at Austin-Weston."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"I want to give way more than 5 stars! I am so thankful I found Austin-Weston Center and Dr. Knotts!! I had a breast reduction done prior by another doctor elsewhere and was so unhappy with my results. After about a year I decided to try it again and visited Austin-Weston for a consultation. I felt so welcomed from day 1 and everyday after that. From Cheri, to Dr. Knotts and all the nurses, they are all amazing and I cannot recommend more! Not to mention the amazing job Dr. Knotts did! ❤️"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Over the past year I have been seeing Savannah who has helped me with sun damage on my face, chest and hands. She is a five star esthetician who truly cares about her patients, She has developed a skin care program for my issues that has been more successful than I could imagine. I cannot say enough about the kindness, professionalism and shear thoughtfulness Dr. Sigal as shown me. He really cares about his patients. He is so smart and easy to talk to, I felt so comfortable talking to him about my concerns because he “gets it” — he listened to me and never made me feel ridiculous. He went over and above caring for me and I will be forever grateful. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"What can I say except THANK YOU! Dr. Weston has to be the BEST surgeon ever! After talking to several other surgeons I was hesitant to have my 35 year old silacone implants removed because I worried about major complications that could occur during surgery. Dr. Weston assured me that he would be able to remove them and told me not to worry. The surgery went well and my recovery time was minimal. I had very little discomfort during the first week of healing. I attribute that to his skill, experience, and attention to detail. It’s been 4 weeks since my surgery and I am 100% satisfied with my results and Dr. Weston."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"First Class all the way. Surgery at this facility is like a trip to the spa. I made myself laugh when I asked the nurse where I could buy a surgical "table". It was a heated, pillow top, flannel sheet covered bed! Not your typical medical experience."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Emily Taylor is the professional to see at AW for fillers and Botox injections. She very carefully injected filler under my eyes to correct some loss of volume in that area. Since this is a difficult area to fill, I was prepared to get marginal results at best. What a pleasant surprise to get results that are way over and above what I expected. I am so happy with the results of the filler, thanks to Emily's very skillful application. The Botox injections are beginning to do their magic with no signs of droop or asymmetry. Everything looks very natural and my appearance is much improved."

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Apr 10 2019

"Dr. Weston was awesome!!! I had a tummy tuck and breast lift done. I'm very pleased with the results. I have to say the recovery it's not easy, but the staff and doctor Weston's recommendations made it less painful and more comfortable. I opted for the pain pump and I think that was a great choice. It really helps with pain, especially the first week which is the worst time. i also loved the fact that he performs a new procedure where he does not need to place drainage tubes. This makes a huge difference and makes your life easier during the first weeks. I really recommend Dr. Weston. He's very patient and always willing to clarify all my questions."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Apr 10 2019

"Jocelyn is a wizard with the botox! Jocelyn made me feel at ease and she knew exactly how to keep my facial expressions looking natural. this stuff is pure magic. I would definitely go see her if you want plump lips and botox that all look very natural. I am obsessed with my results and will definitely be seeing her for touch ups!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 10 2019

"I wanted to share about the amazing experience I had at the Austin-Westin center when I got a breast Augmentation in July 2018. Dr. Sigal is the greatest. I was so nervous about what size to get, what type, all the normal questions and he was extremely patient and helpful in making my final decisions. The day of surgery everyone was incredibly helpful, funny, and ready for me. I felt no pain or discomfort. The transition from waiting room to surgery to my car was smooth. They have a system down and it works so well. You will be very cared for and they have thought of everything down to the last detail. I went to three cosmetic surgeons prior to selecting Austin-Westin and I knew when I walked in this was where I wanted to do it. Their prices are very reasonable and they are professional in every way. I give my strongest recommendation to any woman wanting to get a breast augmentation to come here."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Apr 10 2019

"Jocelyn's attention to detail is superior. She is a very knowledgeable and skilled nurse practitioner that brings a lot of talent to her position at Austin-Weston. She makes you feel at ease and does beautiful work. She also did some filler for a friend and her results were just amazing. I highly recommend Jocelyn at Austin-West."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Apr 10 2019

"I would have to say , this practice is too perfect , All the staff's are so friendly, greets you as you walk in. I had my breast augmentation in may , and I have to say Dr.Poindexter is the BEST, he really made my dreams come true . They are perfect and beautiful . Thank you . I would highly recommend anyone to this practice. I would get another surgery from Dr. Poindexter again , he is well worth it"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Mar 15 2019

"What can I say except THANK YOU!Dr. Weston has to be the BEST surgeon ever!After talking to several other surgeons I was hesitant to have my 35 year old silacone implants removed because I worried about major complications that could occur during surgery. Dr. Weston assured me that he would be able to remove them and told me not to worry. The surgery went well and my recovery time was minimal. I had very little discomfort during the first week of healing. I attribute that to his skill, experience, and attention to detail.It’s been 4 weeks since my surgery and I am 100% satisfied with my results and Dr. Weston."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Feb 15 2019

"It’s been 3 months since my chin implant and neck lift at Austin-Weston, and I can’t say enough good things about my experience. I’ll start with the doctors and staff. My surgeon, Dr. Knotts, was skilled, conscientious, kind, and caring. I found him patient and easy to talk to as well; no issue was too minor, no question was treated as silly, no concern was dismissed. Pre-op and post-op procedures were clearly and thoroughly explained. I met two of the other doctors – Dr. Weston and Dr. Poindexter – during my post-op visits and was impressed by their knowledge and kindness, too. I also loved the office staff/nurses – all were positive, helpful, and friendly. In short, everyone there seems committed to caring for their patients and being awesome at what they do. Additionally, the facility is clean and welcoming. Surgery is always nerve-wracking, but I felt very much in safe hands. My recovery has been pretty uneventful; 3 months later, I feel essentially back to normal (other than a little numbness in my neck). And the best part of it all is that I’m thrilled with the results. I can’t believe how much prettier I look and feel (while still looking totally natural and utterly like myself!). I’m still adjusting to the improvements, but I’m very happy. Dr. Knotts and everyone at Austin-Weston have my everlasting gratitude. I’d give them all more than 5 stars if I could!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Feb 15 2019

"Dr. Sigal- A modern day Michelangelo-An artist, a sculpture a true genius!!! This surgeon has been supremely gifted. I felt a sense of confidence right from the beginning. I was put to ease the second i met him. He is a patient listener. He has excellent bedside manners. He explained the procedure to me and went over the post operative course. I went into Austin Weston Center to get my gynecomastia corrected. I have been wanting to get this done for almost 20 years now. I am glad i finally went in here. The staff at Austin Weston were very attentive. They were great!! The day of the surgery Dr. Sigal took his time and worked on me. Jill was in charge of anesthesia. She was awesome. I had a pain free experience. Shawny was in the OR with Dr. Sigal doing my surgery. She really knows her stuff and wham bam i was done in no time. I am told that some of the techniques he uses are often employed by modern day well trained plastic surgeons. Being a Harvard graduate he is so well versed, that his work is nothing short of perfection. I am 3 weeks out and am absolutely thrilled by the outcome. I feel truly blessed. This has boosted my self confidence and i love myself even more. My wife has been a great support right from the start. She was my support person at home. She took care of me after the surgery. If anyone out there is looking to get plastic surgery done don’t waste your time. This is where you should be going. I highly recommend this place without any doubt!!! AK MD CWSP"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Feb 15 2019

"Had lip fillers done at Austin-Weston and I am so happy with the results. The staff working there made me feel very comfortable as I was very nervous. Will definitely go back and recommend this company!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Feb 15 2019

"April of this year, I had a consultation at Austin-Weston with Dr. Christopher Knotts about a tip rhinoplasty I had been wanting to get done for quite some time now. Dr. Knotts was very considerate about what I wanted in my rhinoplasty. I only wanted the tip done-- that was it; and he respected that, wanting to give me only what I wanted and not try to push "fixing" other things like my previous surgeon at a different practice had tried to do while giving me a consultation. Wilma Hendricks is also a pleasure to work with. At my consultation and pre-op, she was very comforting to talk to and provided thorough information. This was my first time "going under the knife", so of course I was nervous at first. But I quickly realized I had nothing to worry about. The day of surgery was a breeze. Dr. Knotts came in to speak with me and re-confirm what I had wanted. My nurse patiently went through my post-op instructions with my boyfriend, mother, and I. Then my anesthesiologist came in to explain what he was going to do; that he was going to stay with me the entire time, and that I would be perfectly safe. I cannot even begin to say enough great things about these wonderful individuals. My family was even given vouchers to get breakfast at the cafe across the street. Needless to say, the surgery went without a hitch. I am still very much so in the beginning process of healing, but I am incredibly happy even with such early results. I know this will be exactly what I have wanted. Prior to this, I have also had a couple of skin procedures done with Savannah Marks at this practice-- multiple laser hair removal sessions, and one session of MiraDry. Without a doubt, she is also a spectacular individual to work with and just as great a esthetician as well. Overall, I have been taken great care of here at Austin-Weston. I would recommend them to anybody. I cannot thank this practice enough."

5.0