Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Staff Christopher Knotts, MD Breast Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 11, 2019

Dr Knotts was amazing.  He has great bedside manner as does his staff.  I felt completely at ease with my procedures.  I'm so happy with the results of my breast reduction and back lift.  Absolutely no pain whatsoever.  A little tenderness here and there as swelling decreased, but totally tolerable.  Staff very accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 13, 2018

I've recently had a breast reduction done by doctor Knotts at the Austin Weston Center, and while I'm only 3 weeks into recovery, they already look amazing. I have no more neck, hip or back pain and I feel happier overall. The staff at the center are incredible and they really do care about your well-being. The building itself is so clean and almost luxurious in the way it's designed. I would definitely recommend this place and I know that I will definitely go back for any future cosmetic procedures. I don't know if I'll ever be able to thank doctor Knotts enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2018

I'm not sure how you review someone that changed your life, but I'm going to try! First of note, the second I walked into Austin-Weston, I knew it was the place for my breast reduction. Reviews of course are stellar, but the space is comfortable and tasteful without being overdone or sterile, and every person I dealt with was incredibly professional and sweet. Meeting Dr. Knotts is what sealed the deal. He's so personable and honest, I was instantly at ease. He addressed all of my concerns thoroughly and kindly with a welcome sense of humor, and I knew absolutely he was the doctor to remedy this 20 year thorn in my 'side.' From beginning to end my choosing Dr. Knotts was validated, with many of the staff having had the same procedure done by his skilled hand. And skilled it is! It's like surgeon meets artist - I just can't FATHOM having a better, more natural result. He gave all the right advice and guidance, resolved all the fears I presented, and gave me results that literally caused tears of joy. I haven't felt this confident in decades, and I owe it all to Dr. Knotts. I'll definitely return for procedures in the future, and recommend him to everyone I know; he really is unbelievable, don't bother 'shopping around.' If you're reading this, you've found the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 21, 2017

Dr. Knotts is BY FAR the best plastic surgeon/doctor. I came to him in need of correction from a previous surgery by another doctor. (Tummy tuck and breast augmentation) From the moment he shook my hand I felt at ease. His knowledge and understanding of his field was comforting. Every question I had. Every appointment I came to he went above and beyond. His bed side manner is by the far the most genuine of any doctor I have met. I continue to work with him (my lips have never looked so good) and would recommend him to everyone I know!! (Plus my confidence on a bikini has reached an all time high) Thank you Dr. Knotts and all the girls who work with him:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2017

I went back to see dr. Christopher Knotts Austin Weston Center for more voluma I have to say dr. Knotts is one of the best plastic surgeons in Northern Virginia not only is he talented but he is a nicest kindest person you could ever meet he listens to you and understands what you want and then he'll tell you what he can do for you he is so honest which I admire her so much in a dr. So anyone out there looking for a plastic surgeon for your face or body you have to come to the Austin Weston Center and see dr. Christopher Knotts you will not be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2017

I couldn't  be happier with the whole team at Austin-Weston. Dr. Knotts is phenomenal!! He was honest and helpful in my initial consult, and was incredibly skilled at providing the best results with my surgery. I can't recommend him enough, or say enough glowing remarks about his professionalism and bedside manner- he's absolutely the best. I received a breast lift with implants, and liposuction on my abdomen - both turned out better than expected. I've received a number of compliments from friends and family on how natural it looks; and the healing process went fairly smooth. I now plan to return for all my less invasive needs as well. The entire staff is always so friendly and welcoming, and have never made me feel awkward during my consults or post-op visits. I couldn't have imagined a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 07, 2016

I don't live locally and drive 2 hours to see this facility! Everyone here is super sweet and accommodating from the front desk to the doctors. I love love love Dr Christopher Knotts! He is Super talented, educated and most importantly he listens and cares! The procedure I had done was a breast augmentation. I highly recommend this place and Dr Knotts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2016

Dr. Knotts is an extremely knowledgeable, amazing plastic surgeon! I consider myself really lucky to have found such an awesome surgeon to do my surgery. I had a Breast Augmentation and circumareolar lift, a tummy tuck, liposuction of my hips and flanks and outer thighs. He is not only an amazing plastic surgeon but also a true artist and perfectionist! His bedside manner is phenomenal! He truly wants you to be happy and satisfied with your results. And he is willing to do whatever it takes to make you happy. My consultant Laura put me at ease from the beginning. During my consultation with Dr. Knotts, he made me feel extremely comfortable right away. I had extra skin and saggy breasts after giving birth to two beautiful girls. I have always exercised and practiced healthy eating. After my procedure, I feel confident and beautiful again. I'm back to wearing my bikinis and feel healthy and happy in my own skin again. Thank you Dr. Knotts. You are the best!!!! If I could give you more than 5 stars I would More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 14, 2016

If you are looking to get plastic surgery you should definitely consider going here. Dr. Knotts is a great plastic surgeon. Not only is he great at what he does; he's a great person. He has great bedside manners, he's informative, he answers all questions (even the crazy ones and he doesn't judge lol), he says what type of tv shows are you watching?  rotfl, he really cares, and he shows it. He makes sure that whatever he does; he's doing it in the healthiest way possible while trying to accommodate what you want. Plastic surgery isn't all about the outside appearance it's about both mental and physical aspects. Well, hands down I felt at ease getting my procedure done. I recently received a breast reduction done by yours truly Dr. Knotts, and I must say that I am overly impressed. I was so afraid to get the surgery; but I knew it would change my life. Dr. Knotts and his staff are very friendly, they make you feel welcomed and it's like having an extended family. I'm 5weeks out from surgery and I'm healing great. I can't wait to try on new clothing and get out in the sun. I look great and so I feel great! I mean I can't thank him enough for what he has done for me and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 10, 2015

Dr. Westin, Dr. Knotts and the entire staff at the Austin Westin Center are truly exceptional at what they do. I starting attending Dr. Westin's seminars in 2010 and ever since then I've had three major procedures (one was corrective surgery from a 2003 procedure from an unrelated Doctor) and minor facial fillers done. I love the doctors here because they are just honest, easy to talk to and you can tell they simply love what they do. The staff will make you feel welcomed, cared for and safe. The facility it's self is top of the line, clean, with a relaxing ambiance. When they take you to the surgery center it's a fully functional hospital and staff.Most importantly I feel ecstatic with my results. The Doctors have my full trust, respect and loyalty for life. Love you all at the Austin Westin Center!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.