Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Plastic Surgeon George Weston, MD Mommy Makeover Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. George Weston for various procedures since 1987! He is a brilliant & talented surgeon who I would recommend to anyone for any type of procedure. I have always been amazed & satisfied with the results and appreciate his since of humor. He treats his patients like family and has a very calming demeanor. I also need to mention another "star" in the practice, Savannah Marks, a licensed esthetician. I have been undergoing her FYBBL & BBL spot treatment laser procedures and the results have been astounding! I suffer from rosacea & cystic acne & the lasers have done wonders for my skin! They also stimulate collagen and give my face a younger appearance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2019

I turned 60 this year and even though I never had children, I did gain a lot of weight in my 40s then lost the gained weight in my 50s because I started a regular exercise routine. No matter how hard I exercised I couldn't get rid of my muffin top and the loose skin in my midriff. And when I lost weight, I lost more weight in my breasts than anywhere else.  I decided to do a tummy tuck with Dr. Westin on the recommendation of a friend who is in her late 30s. She had a tummy tuck, breast enlargements and Brazilian butt lift and she looks amazing. I was afraid. But they are SO amazing, from the doctor to the team of people working there. They provided detailed instructions, had answers to all my questions and the results...well let's just say, if I posted a picture of my new tummy, you would think it was a photo of a 20 year old. I am back wearing a bikini again. Yay! Thank you Dr. Westin and thank to the Austin Westin Team. You are amazing and thank you for making me look amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2019

Everything about my experience with Dr. Weston and his team was absolutely perfect.  I spent a considerable amount of time researching and meeting with several of the top-rated practices in the DC metro area before choosing Dr. Weston to do my Mommy Makeover.  This was truly the best decision I've ever made for myself, and was worth every penny.  With many practices I felt like I was just another appointment, another process...if I could even get a call back.  I immediately felt comfortable with the Austin-Weston Center team, and when I met Dr. Weston during the consult I knew he was who I wanted as my surgeon.  I'm so happy with my decision and with the results.  I utilized the overnight room, which is unique to their practice, and am so glad I had this as an option.  It was a life saver to not go home the night of where my husband would have had to take care of me and 2 young children.  If I do any procedures in the future, I will without a doubt be going back to Dr. Weston - he's incredible, as is the rest of his team.  THANK YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2016

Professional and courteous all around! If you are looking for any type of work to be done this is the place to go. Dr. Weston is a miracle worker! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2016

Dr. Weston performed my Mommy Makeover and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results!  Three C-sections and a 70 pound weight loss left me feeling deflated, in more ways than one...I cannot get over how completely flat my stomach is and how great my breast lift looks--I feel like I'm 20 again!  I have friends who've had the same procedure with nowhere near such a fabulous result... The office staff is very professional and personable, as well.  All together, a great experience and can't say enough about the results! Mary M More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2016

Dr. Weston performed my Mommy Makeover and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results!  Three C-sections and a 70 pound weight loss left me feeling deflated, in more ways than one...I cannot get over how completely flat my stomach is and how great my breast lift looks--I feel like I'm 20 again!  I have friends who've had the same procedure with nowhere near such a fabulous result...The office staff is very professional and personable, as well.  All together, a great experience and can't say enough about the results!Mary M More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2016

I love Austin-Weston!!!While I love my two babies more than anything, I absolutely hated my body afterwards. But Dr. Weston worked his magic and didn't merely give me "my body back," but truly gave me the body of my dreams : ) But even more, Dr. Weston gave me back my self-esteem, and for that I can't say thank you enough. So if you're even just considering cosmetic surgery, look no further than Austin Weston in Reston!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2016

I love Austin-Weston!!! While I love my two babies more than anything, I absolutely hated my body afterwards. But Dr. Weston worked his magic and didn't merely give me "my body back," but truly gave me the body of my dreams : ) But even more, Dr. Weston gave me back my self-esteem, and for that I can't say thank you enough. So if you're even just considering cosmetic surgery, look no further than Austin Weston in Reston!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2015

If you are looking for an amazing plastic surgeon, go see Dr. Weston. If you aren't close, fly in. It's worth it! I won't go into details on here, so please message me if you are considering going here and have questions, I'll be more than happy to share my incredible experience with you! Dr. Weston is an incredible surgeon, but more than that, he's an incredible person. He made me feel at ease about everything going on and was the only person who was able to make me laugh the morning of surgery! He took the time to really engage with me on every appointment we had, including my first post-op appointment. He keeps you informed but doesn't let you make any decisions he as a surgeon isn't comfortable with and will give you reality checks based on your own body. I was in some mild pain after surgery (who wouldn't be??) and he was very quick to ensure I got on a medicinal cocktail that took my pain away. I loved Dr Weston and his entire team. Don't judge this place off your initial run-in with the receptionist. She could have definitely been more warm and concerning, but I will not judge the doctor or the staff based on her. The entire center took care of me while keeping my "support person" well informed. Dr Weston called my support person the night after my surgery himself and was very specific that they would do whatever they had to to keep me out of pain. I wasn't in much, but it made me feel so happy and safe to know that my surgeon cared enough about me to 1) make the phone call himself at 7 pm and 2) wanted to keep me as comfortable as possible during the healing process. For you folks out there that "don't like to be on medicine", they don't force it on you, but I am a firm believer that if modern medicine gives me an option to be pain free, I will take it.Again, message me if you'd like specific details and are considering going here. You'd make a mistake going to anyone else! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.