Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Cosmetic Dentist Robert Sigal, MD Nonsurgical Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2020

Over the past year I have been seeing Savannah who has helped me with sun damage on my face, chest and hands.  She is a five star esthetician who truly cares about her patients,  She has developed a skin care program for my issues that has been more successful than I could imagine.   I cannot say enough about the kindness, professionalism and shear thoughtfulness Dr. Sigal as shown me.  He really cares about his patients.  He is so smart and easy to talk to,   I felt so comfortable talking to him about my concerns because he "gets it" -- he listened to me and never made me feel ridiculous.  He went over and above caring for me and I will be forever grateful. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2020

Dr  Robert Sigal , Emily Taylor and Savannah Marks are  amazing at what they do. I can't say enough about the professional, caring way I have been treated and  how happy I have been with the outcomes. The Austin-Weston practice takes  the time to get to know you as a  an individual and partners with you on goals . It's  a holistic approach with the best medical care out there. Amazing practice. wouldn't go or send anyone anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 15, 2019

He is a perfectionist about his work -- and it shows. - I had a breast augmentation with Dr. Sigal on June 3, 2019. Dr. Sigal has worked on me before -- a nose job back in 2007 and regular treatments with Botox and lip filler. This particular review is for the breast augmentation, as I had written one for the nose job some time ago. I was so happy with the results of my nose job (he literally gave me a PERFECT nose!), so I knew who I was going to when I decided I wanted breast implants. There was no question that Dr. Sigal was going to be my surgeon again.I can't say enough about his bedside manner. He makes you feel so comfortable and confident. I don't know how many people can say they went into surgery with no fear, no nerves and no hesitation. He is just so kind and personable -- you feel immediately at ease in his presence.The procedure itself was about what I expected. A bit of discomfort the first week or so. Nothing unbearable -- but I also chose not to take any pain meds. The recovery was SUPER quick. I was back to my old self in ten days!Aaaaand… the results. Oh, the results! I couldn't be happier. He did the most amazing work on me. My breasts look absolutely beautiful and I'm suddenly turning heads when I walk into a room (am I allowed to say that? Is that conceited? Haha.). They are symmetrical, you can't see any scarring, I can't even say enough. He is the most skilled plastic surgeon you will ever find -- truly the best in the field. He is a perfectionist about his work -- and it shows.The entire staff is also amazing. The front desk staff, his patient consultant, the pre and post op nurses. Everyone is so kind and welcoming -- and they all make you feel wonderful about what you are doing for yourself. They really make the entire surgical experience a breeze. I honestly wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Neither should you. Really, if you're reading this review for the purposes of finding a plastic surgeon -- look no further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2019

I recently had another fantastic experience with Savanna and Dr Sigal at the AWC.  Savanna, their aesthetician, does superb work with the BBL and Fraxel laser.  As always, Dr Sigal does my injections with no pain or bruising.  He even added on a procedure, last minute, on the same day and used a technique that allowed me to swim 3 days later!   They went out of their way to accommodate my needs.  After admiring their work for years, I send all my patients to this practice for their cosmetic work.  No one has ever been disappointed.   Laura Dabinett, MD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2019

Completely satisfied with facial rejuvination - I wasn’t initially intending to leave a review but am so very happy with the results that I feel selfish not sharing the information. I haven’t included pictures because unlike many brave people on this site I am very private and have only shared my experiences with family. A few years ago I began to have a disconnect with the face I saw in the mirror and my inner self. It took about 2 years before I made an appointment with Dr. Sigal of the Austin Weston Center. It was a good, no it was a great choice. I underwent a face lift including eyes, neck with fat transfer . He’s amazing and took the time to listen to my concerns and addressed them realistically. The entire office is amazing. From the initial phone contact to the consultation I felt valued and supported.The anesthesia and nursing staff were extraordinary as well as the pain management ( it was almost nonexistent).I received very clear instructions both pre and postoperatively. I felt safe, informed and was treated like a partner in the process. My recovery was faster and smoother than Expected and has been free from complications. I am thrilled with the results. The results are subtle but dramatic as though somehow the clock was just turned back.Dr Sigal is as personable as he is skilled. I really couldn’t recommend him or the facility more.I’m very grateful for the exceptional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2017

Dr. Sigal is the man. He's seriously a magician and blessed with his skill. The entire staff is awesome and I love their positivity, knowledge and absolute amazing customer service. You truly feel like family and royalty in this place. Breast implants to rhinoplasty to fillers, this is the BEST place to treat all your beauty visions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2017

Dr. Sigal is the man. He's seriously a magician and blessed with his skill. The entire staff is awesome and I love their positivity, knowledge and absolute amazing customer service. You truly feel like family… More and royalty in this place. Breast implants to rhinoplasty to fillers, this is the BEST place to treat all your beauty visions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2017

Dr. Sigal is amazing! - Hands down the best plastic surgeon out there. He listened to what I wanted and applied his professional opinion. Dr. Sigal is a true artist. He sculpted my mom bod into my dream body and I'm only 6 weeks post op from having a tummy tuck, fat grafting to my buttocks, breast lift and multiple lipo sites. He's amazing. Believe me, I'm a nurse. Ive seen all kinds of results on pts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 22, 2017

Dr. Sigal is amazing! - Hands down the best plastic surgeon out there. He listened to what I wanted and applied his professional opinion. Dr. Sigal is a true artist. He sculpted my mom bod into my dream body and I'm only 6 weeks post op from having a tummy tuck, fat grafting to my buttocks, breast lift and multiple lipo sites. He's amazing. Believe me, I'm a nurse. Ive seen all kinds of results on pts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2017

I looked old, tired and angry. I felt old, tired and angry. I had aged way beyond my 58 years and after years of wanting plastic surgery, it was time to take action. My sister had gone to Dr. Robert Sigal at Austin-Weston for breast implant replacements and was very happy with his work, but I wanted a surgeon that had significant experience with facial rejuvenation. After extensive research, it turned out that Dr. Sigal had the exact experience I was looking for. As soon as I met Dr. Sigal , I knew that he was the surgeon for me. We decided on the procedures (rhinoplasty, face/neck lift, mid-face lift, upper and lower bletharoplasty, chin re-shaping, lip and corner mouth lift, fat grafting to various areas and fraxel laser treatment) and then I scheduled the surgery a few months following the consultation to give me time to prepare my skin to ensure the best results from the fraxel. Following the surgery, I spent the night in the Austin-Weston clinic with a full-time nurse watching over me. My nurse made sure I got my medications, checked my drain, kept me company, etc., so I was able to get a good nights sleep. Dr. Sigal had left to do volunteer work in Haiti so Dr. Weston came in to check me over and sent me on my way. Even though I looked like I had been in a bar fight, I had no pain. It was uncomfortable and a little annoying for the first 5 days, but that’s it. I took Valium and Motrin but did not need the oxicodone at all. By the second week, I could go out with makeup. I am now at week 8 and I feel terrific. No more old, tired, angry old lady! I can not express how wonderful this change has been for me. Thank you Dr. Sigal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

REPEAT!!!! Dr. Sigal completed both cosmetic and breast surgery on me. He is FANTASTIC! He went out of his way to make sure I healed properly and showed he really cared about my health, and scheduled multiple appointments with him to make sure I was rebouding successfully. All Drs at Austin- Westin and their support staff and nurses are caring and professional. This Center is the best! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.