Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Cosmetic Dentist Robert Sigal, MD Facelift Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 16, 2011

Dr. Sigal is fabulous! Super smart in the way some people who know a lot but don't throw it around are. Fun and funny, he makes you feel extra comfortable in a situation which could be semi-awkward (ummm, so I think I want to get rid of my Dad's nose...maybe...) and he just makes the whole experience easy. Can't recommend him highly enough, and his assistant is similarly welcoming and just plain nice to deal with. I always wonder if these things are written "insiders," but I can assure you this isn't--although I never bother writing these kind of "testimonials," I'm actually happy to get the opp'y to tell others what I already know: if you're considering any type of plastic surgery, he's your man. love! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2014

35 Yr Old, Mom of Two, Ready to Do This! - Reston, VA - Dr. Sigal performed my mother's face/neck lift and he's sort of our perfect guy. He's experienced, patient, kind, and funny. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 03, 2014

35 Yr Old, Mom of Two, Ready to Do This! - Reston, VA - Dr. Sigal performed my mother's face/neck lift and he's sort of our perfect guy. He's experienced, patient, kind, and funny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2015

It has been eight and a half years since I had my rhinoplasty surgery with Dr. Sigal. Words cannot convey my appreciation to him and the entire staff at Austin-Weston. Nearly a decade later, I still can't believe it's really me when I look in the mirror. He did such an amazing job. My nose is perfect. It looks exactly how I dreamed it would look, and after all this time, I still think every day about how grateful I am that I chose Dr. Sigal and Austin Weston. You all truly changed my life. I am happier, more confident, and I feel more beautiful than I ever have. It was hands-down the best decision I ever made. Dr. Sigal is an absolute artist. He is the best at what he does. I still remember how easy the entire surgical experience was for me, thanks to the wonderful staff. Thank you, thank you, thank you for changing my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Dr. Sigal made me look so young with my awesome facelift. All my friends are stunned by how young I look! I loved everything about the experience - Dr. Sigal was fun, the staff was delightful, & everyone knew what they were doing. I'm going to be 66 & I don't look it. Thanks Dr. Sigal & everyone at the Austin-Weston Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2016

If your looking for an amazing surgeon,  I would highly recommend Dr. Sigal.  I had my procedure with Dr. Sigal back in November, and my skin looks great!  Dr. Sigal has a great personality, and answered all my questions.  Dr. Sigal you are the best!!Cordially,Parind J. Raval More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2016

I have known Dr. Sigal for a little over 4 years and he has done several procedures on me. His artistic way of approaching the best way to perform a procedure is amazing. What got me besides his amazing results is the fact that money is secondary to him and honesty is first. There were several time I asked for corrections on parts of my body that I did not like, but he refused to do anything to it just because he did not think it would have a good result. Dr. Sigal is a kind, personable, professional, caring doctor and human being. He is one a kind. Many thanks and much love to Dr. Sigal and his entire staff! Sima More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2016

I went with my mother to support her or her procedure of getting a face lift. Dr Sigal was doing this procedure and after the surgery everything went well. It took a lot of time (which the doctor told us it would) for my moms face to tone down on swelling and to see the final result. After going back for a couple other sessions with Dr. Sigal, my mom and I are pleased with her results. Her face looks so much better and she loves how she looks. She feels confident and it looks natural, I am happy for her. She hasn't had experience with the other doctors but we have seen them around the clinic and they are friendly faces and I would trust them in any decisions for me or my mother. I hope that in the future I can be a patient of the doctors and nurses at Austin Weston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2016

I had a face lift and I am so happy I did it. My doctor Dr Sigal was the perfect choice. I had read about him online and listened to his on line lectures. When I met with him I instantly new he was the right person. He is warm and caring. He new exactly what I needed. It is now 10 days after my surgery and I couldn't be more pleased. I feel more... confidence and I like myself. The Austin-Weston Center is the perfect choice if you are having any type of surgery. Everyone is so nice and they care about you and your comfort. I 100% recommend Dr Sigal. My experience was perfect from the minute I walked in the clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2016

I had a face lift and I am so happy I did it. My doctor Dr Sigal was the perfect choice. I had read about him online and listened to his on line lectures. When I met with him I instantly new he was the right person. He is warm and caring. He new exactly what I needed. It is now 10 days after my surgery and I couldn't be more pleased. I feel more... confidence and I like myself. The Austin-Weston Center is the perfect choice if you are having any type of surgery. Everyone is so nice and they care about you and your comfort. I 100% recommend Dr Sigal. My experience was perfect from the minute I walked in the clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 02, 2016

This place has chang.. - This place has changed my life. I had a Rhinoplasty with Dr. Sigal and it was the best thing I ever did for myself. I was confident before but now I might say I'm a little conceited. I love how I look in every way and can take photos with no primping or special angles. I had a very African American wide set nose, and I wanted a smaller but still ethnic looking nose afterwards. NO one knows that this is not my natural nose. I have never had anyone ask, but I have had people tell me how great I look and ask me if I lost weight in my face. This experience has given me a huge amount of happiness and I'm SO glad I did it!! AWC is the place to be!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2017

I looked old, tired and angry. I felt old, tired and angry. I had aged way beyond my 58 years and after years of wanting plastic surgery, it was time to take action. My sister had gone to Dr. Robert Sigal at Austin-Weston for breast implant replacements and was very happy with his work, but I wanted a surgeon that had significant experience with facial rejuvenation. After extensive research, it turned out that Dr. Sigal had the exact experience I was looking for. As soon as I met Dr. Sigal , I knew that he was the surgeon for me. We decided on the procedures (rhinoplasty, face/neck lift, mid-face lift, upper and lower bletharoplasty, chin re-shaping, lip and corner mouth lift, fat grafting to various areas and fraxel laser treatment) and then I scheduled the surgery a few months following the consultation to give me time to prepare my skin to ensure the best results from the fraxel. Following the surgery, I spent the night in the Austin-Weston clinic with a full-time nurse watching over me. My nurse made sure I got my medications, checked my drain, kept me company, etc., so I was able to get a good nights sleep. Dr. Sigal had left to do volunteer work in Haiti so Dr. Weston came in to check me over and sent me on my way. Even though I looked like I had been in a bar fight, I had no pain. It was uncomfortable and a little annoying for the first 5 days, but that’s it. I took Valium and Motrin but did not need the oxicodone at all. By the second week, I could go out with makeup. I am now at week 8 and I feel terrific. No more old, tired, angry old lady! I can not express how wonderful this change has been for me. Thank you Dr. Sigal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 26, 2017

Excellent Surgeon - I had breast augmentation and one of Dr. Sigal's FaceTime facelifts. I am one month out and I look and feel great! I cannot recommend Austin Weston highly enough and Dr. Sigal is fantastic. The nurses and staff are warm, friendly, and very accommodating. Even a couple days after my procedure I was hardly bruised at all and the pain was minimal. If you are considering something like this I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 02, 2017

I wish I could give Austin Weston 10 stars! Dr. Sigal is absolutely amazing. The staff from the front desk, nurses, patient coordinators, and anesthesiologist are top notch and some of friendliest people you will come in contact with. I'm 2 days post surgery and feeling amazing! Thank you Dr. Sigal and Staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2018

Great profesional service - I am very pleased with the results of my facelift. Dr. Sigal is amazing as is his staff. The feedback I have received from friends and family has made my confidence grow. Also impressed with service as I never had to wait for an appointment. Always started on time and even early. The staff was friendly, supportive and informative. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal for any procedures. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.