Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Reston, VA

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2018

Hi everyone I have to say , I really love my breast augmentation surgery experience, I love Dr Poindexter, he is Amazing in every way , all the staff are friendly and comforting, they are AWESOME. thank you for everything you do . I LOVE MY BREAST , DR POINDEXTER MADE MY DREAMS COME TRUE . I would highly recommend anyone that would like to get any work done please go to Austin Weston center in reston va you won't regret it , his work is amazing. He is the BEST DOCTOR I EVER HAD , AGAIN I LOVE STAFF THEY ARE AMAZING. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2017

I did a ton of research on nearby doctors and surgical centers when I decided it was time to move forward with a breast reduction I'd wanted for more than a decade. When I found Austin-Weston, and Dr. Knotts, all the subsequent research I did on them made me more and more sure that this was where I wanted my surgery done. I felt so comfortable from the consultation, through the surgery, and post op appointments. Everyone was so wonderful. I am so happy I got the surgery done at Austin-Westin and by Dr. Knotts. The reduction turned out better than I'd ever imagined it could. I would 100% recommend Austin-Weston and Dr. Knotts to anyone for any procedure they might be considering. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2017

I'm getting a Breast Augmentation Dec 27th 2016 the staff here is very Friendly. Dr. Poindexter made me feel right at home.My coordinator was Cheri what an amazing woman. Shout out to Eva the Patient Services Administrator at the front desk. She's super friendly felt like her and I have known each other for years!!! Dr. Poindexter answered all my questions,he's very down to earth. Every one in the office were very nice and helpful. I love this place would recommend anyone that's looking for cosmetic care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2017

I'm getting a Breast Augmentation Dec 27th 2016 the staff here is very Friendly. Dr. Poindexter made me feel right at home.My coordinator was Cheri what an amazing woman. Shout out to Eva the Patient Services Administrator at the front desk. She's super friendly felt like her and I have known each other for years!!! Dr. Poindexter answered all my questions,he's very down to earth. Every one in the office were very nice and helpful. I love this place would recommend anyone that's looking for cosmetic care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2017

I could not be happier with my decision to choose Austin-Weston as my plastic surgery center. I had a breast Augmentation with Dr. Knotts and everything went so smoothly. I trusted my surgeon as well as all the nurses in the operating room to the fullest extent. From my free consultation, to my last post-op appointment, the staff was sincerely nice and welcoming and made me feel nothing but happy and excited to be there. As far as the results from my surgery, my breasts look absolutely amazing and totally real, which was the look I was going for. The feel, shape, and size is perfect and I could not be happier. I recommend Austin-Weston to all of my friends for ANY surgery they are considering having done. I know that when I was looking for a surgeon/center reviews were very important to me, so here is one from the other side of surgery to help other women and men who are in that position now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

I cannot say enough positive things about my breast augmentation experience with Dr. Weston!! My results are better than I could have ever imagined and I'd recommend him to all of my friends and family (I was actually referred to him though a friend who he did whose results are also amazing). Just incredible all around and the people who work at the center are so friendly and made me feel so comfortable. A+++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

I had a breast reduction and tummy tuck and it was one of the best decisions of my life. It boosted my self-esteem and made me feel more confident as I prepared to "get back into the dating scene" after my divorce. Dr. Weston and his team were wonderful and I couldn't be happier with the results! Thank you Dr. Weston, Dr. Knotts and the entire team at the Austin-Weston Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Wow! I wish Dr. Poindexter could be my doctor for EVERYTHING! I have never met such a wonderful person, skilled surgeon, and talented artist in one and the same individual. There are so many things that I appreciate about Dr. Poindexter--I don't even know where to begin. From the first moment you meet him, he makes you feel at ease, listens carefully to your wishes and ideas, and supports you without judgment. I trusted him from the moment I met him and was extremely excited to finally move forward and get the breast reduction done. On the day of surgery, the entire team at Austin-Weston made me feel so comfortable and Dr. Poindexter performed a piece of art! Never did I expect the outcome to be so fabulous! It might be difficult to relate to this for some people, but he absolutely changed my life--beyond what I had hoped to be possible. I feel such relief around my neck, shoulders and back and for the first time in at least 30 years, I can actually wear cute summer dresses (even without a bra!). Attributes to describe Dr. Poindexter? Super-talented, down to earth, great sense of humor, super-skilled, loving towards his patients, extremely bright, a visionary and artist, and someone you would love to be friends with. From the beginning consult to the surgery and the follow-up visits, the whole experience felt like a true partnership, not a one-sided doctor-patient relationship. He will absolutely be my go-to surgeon in the future. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.