Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Microneedling Procedures Near Reston, VA

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2018

After several visits to several med spas for my melasma, I finally found someone who knew how to treat it correctly. Savannah Marks was very professional and personable and made me feel at ease during the procedure. I would highly recommend Savannah and look forward to future treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2018

After several visits to several med spas for my melasma, I finally found someone who knew how to treat it correctly.  Savannah Marks was very professional and personable and made me feel at ease during the procedure.  I would highly recommend Savannah and look forward to future treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2018

Savannah is extremely professional My experience in the treatment was successful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

Dont bother going anyplace else because you will be dissatisfied and disappointed after for they wont be able to top what Savannah can do for you! She has done wonders for my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2018

Great experience at this office. Savannah was amazing. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2017

Savannah Marks knows skin and people! Her bedside manner, and remedies will leave you feeling fresh and smooth as a baby's bottom. Much more worthwhile for the price than a typical facial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

Savannah Marks (esthetician) was absolutely wonderful during my treatment at Austin-Weston. She was professional and knowledgeable. The facility is exceptionally maintained, clean, and comfortable. Overall an enjoyable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

Don't let the Sweet Southern Charm of Savannah Marks fool you, she takes no prisoners when helping you fight against Father Time. Savannah's attention to detail and passion for her craft is second to none. Savannah stays trained on the latest and greatest technologies, procedures and products that have made such an incredible difference in my 45 year old skin. My Mother started me early on skincare and regular maintenance but it was not until I started seeing Savannah a year ago that people started to comment they were shocked at my age. Hands down Savannah and the Austin Weston team are the best I have ever worked with and I wouldn't want to fight this fight with anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2017

Before getting anything done on my body, I (obviously) wanted to do my research and make sure I was going to a credible facility.  I heard a lot about Austin Weston and decided after speaking with the consultant provided to me, that this was the right choice for me! At Austin Weston they are clean, professional, and not awkward about talking about your body at all.  I was super nervous for my first consultation, but was MORE than pleasantly surprised by how thorough and friendly the consultants were.  My doctor for my breast augmentation was Dr. Weston and I could not have been happier with my results.  Dr. Weston is quirky, smart, and extremely good at what he does.  My results said it all! I am extremely happy with my results and how natural my outcome was.  Recovery was quick, and they were on call for any concern I had (like my dog jumping on my chest...I kid you not). I have referred many friends to Dr. Weston, and the Austin Weston center, and no one has had one negative thing to say about them, or the work they have had done.  This is a place you can trust.(continued)...Following my breast augmentation (about a year and a half later), I was super interested in the skincare aspect of Austin Weston, since I am 25 years old and want to make sure I get on top of my skincare now as opposed to later.  I met with Savannah Marks, to discuss micro needling (to help with my acne scarring from high school, and prevent wrinkles).  I have now been seeing Savannah for about 5 months for laser hair removal as well, and she literally works magic.  Savannah is incredibly sweet, and understanding of the services I am looking for.  She keeps me updated on all the latest skincare products, and lets me try different sample to see what works for me.  I would highly recommend visiting Savannah for your skincare needs.  I never thought my skin could look and feel so great, and it has been a huge insecurity of mine since I was in high school, and Savannah has completely rejuvenated my skin.  I could not thank her, or Dr. Weston enough for all they've done for me and many others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2017

Before getting anything done on my body, I (obviously) wanted to do my research and make sure I was going to a credible facility.  I heard a lot about Austin Weston and decided after speaking with the consultant provided to me, that this was the right choice for me! At Austin Weston they are clean, professional, and not awkward about talking about your body at all.  I was super nervous for my first consultation, but was MORE than pleasantly surprised by how thorough and friendly the consultants were.  My doctor for my breast augmentation was Dr. Weston and I could not have been happier with my results.  Dr. Weston is quirky, smart, and extremely good at what he does.  My results said it all! I am extremely happy with my results and how natural my outcome was.  Recovery was quick, and they were on call for any concern I had (like my dog jumping on my chest...I kid you not). I have referred many friends to Dr. Weston, and the Austin Weston center, and no one has had one negative thing to say about them, or the work they have had done.  This is a place you can trust. (continued)...Following my breast augmentation (about a year and a half later), I was super interested in the skincare aspect of Austin Weston, since I am 25 years old and want to make sure I get on top of my skincare now as opposed to later.  I met with Savannah Marks, to discuss micro needling (to help with my acne scarring from high school, and prevent wrinkles).  I have now been seeing Savannah for about 5 months for laser hair removal as well, and she literally works magic.  Savannah is incredibly sweet, and understanding of the services I am looking for.  She keeps me updated on all the latest skincare products, and lets me try different sample to see what works for me.  I would highly recommend visiting Savannah for your skincare needs.  I never thought my skin could look and feel so great, and it has been a huge insecurity of mine since I was in high school, and Savannah has completely rejuvenated my skin.  I could not thank her, or Dr. Weston enough for all they've done for me and many others. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.