Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift Procedures Near Reston, VA

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2019

Words can’t describe how happy I am - Dr. Sigal is a true artist. He’s honest, incredibly talented and just a great man. I’m a black woman and had a lot of questions about scarring and he was able to answer them all. I got a mommy makeover on 1/22 and I look amazing. I got a breast lift without an implant, tummy tuck and lipo. I put in a lot of work prior to my surgery. I worked with a nutritionist and stuck to a workout reg... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2019

Breast Lift by Dr. Weston - Great Experience! - Dr. Weston performed a breast lift on me in October 2018 and I'm extremely happy with the results. He was great throughout the entire process and he and the entire staff at Austin-Weston obviously pride themselves providing the best possible patient care. I can't recommend Dr. Weston highly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2019

Highest Recommendation for Dr. Weston and Austin-Weston! - Dr. Weston performed a breast lift on me in October 2018 and I couldn’t be happier with the results. Throughout the process, he was patient and caring, providing the highest surgical care the entire time. I can’t recommend him and everyone at the Austin-Weston Center highly enough. Everyone there is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 11, 2018

Great Experience - This was my second experience with dr poindexter. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to make changes in their appearance. My surgery results are better than I had hoped for. I would highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2018

Happy happy with my results. - I’m very happy with my results, Dr. Sigal gave me my confidence back. He did a great job wi my breast, my breast were asymmetric and saggy, now they look like normal and natural breast. My confidence is up to the roof. Thank you so much Dr. Sigal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 25, 2018

You will not be disappointed! - Dr. Robert K. Sigal at Austin-Weston in Reston, Virginia has performed several cosmetic surgeries for me over the last 18 years, some of which include a face lift, eyelid lift, brow lift, breast lift / augmentation and brachioplasty - all results exceeded my expectations. Dr. Sigal is warm, personable and puts your mind at ease. The staff are capable, kind, considerate and respond... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 14, 2018

Amazing Results - Amazing Results. My experience was great feom beginning to end with my breast lift. I couldn’t have went to a better doctor and I have referred a lot of people based off my results! My breast came out perfect ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2017

Dr. Sigal is amazing! - Hands down the best plastic surgeon out there. He listened to what I wanted and applied his professional opinion. Dr. Sigal is a true artist. He sculpted my mom bod into my dream body and I'm only 6 weeks post op from having a tummy tuck, fat grafting to my buttocks, breast lift and multiple lipo sites. He's amazing. Believe me, I'm a nurse. Ive seen all kinds of results on pts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2017

Breast Reduction/Lift/Under Arm Lipo - SO worth it - Reston, VI - Dr. Weston & his team are FANTASTIC. I'm almost 4 weeks post op of my breast reduction/lift/under arm lipo and while I still have tape on I can already tell I'm thrilled with the results. I was very nervous about the underarm lipo because I had heard it was painful (it is, sorry there's no way around it) but Dr. Weston talked it over with me and said we should do it for the best result,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 02, 2017

Gifted surgeon with excellent bedside manner - Dr Knotts is a gifted surgeon with a terrific bedside manner and genuine care for is patients. For me he did a breast lift and reduction along with liposuction to my back and flanks. It has been a pleasure to have him as my surgeon. As a the daughter of a plastic surgeon (retired), I am pretty picky and I can recommend Dr. Knotts with no hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 14, 2015

Circumareolar (Peri-areolar) Mastopexy with Scar Revision - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is an absolute gem. He is skilled beyond all reason and his aesthetic eye and technical, surgical skills are unmatched. At my consultation he was able to immediately see, agree and put into words what was bothering me about my breasts and also what I was happy about. We agreed the size and symmetry of my implants and breasts were attractive and good and that the nipple positioning just needed to be adjusted. He also offered to adjust my left implant position and to revise the IMF scar in the process. Dr. Weston has such an immediate knowledge of what can, can't, should or shouldn't be done. He's so down to earth and so gifted. I have such gratitude and admiration for him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 25, 2015

50-year-old, One Child, Breast Lift - Reston, VA - I had a great experience with a breast lift by Dr. Weston. Love him! Very personable and easy to talk to. Staff is wonderful. Results and post-surgery expectations explained well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2015

Dr. Weston's Work: PERFECT! Reston, VA - I absolutely loved Dr. Weston's work. Before the procedure, he assured me that my breasts will look perfect. Three months later, I can honestly say they are perfect! I highly recommend Dr. Weston for his expertise in plastic surgery. I am very pleased with his work and the people behind the scenes. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 10, 2013

Breast Lift/Liposuction/Tummy Tuck - Reston, VA - consulted 5 surgeons before I chose him. he is an amazing doctor. I am forever grateful. he changed my life. :) he has almost 20 years of experience and nothing but good reviews. he is also a nice caring person and I think he did an amazing job on my body. had a breast lift with only incisions around the areola when every other doctor wanted to give me vertical incisions. very nice and friendly staff. there to answer all your questions. I felt so at ease through out the whole procedure, I wasn't scared, only nervous, they took such a good care of me. thank you Doctor Sigal for everything you've done for me. Can't wait to see you in September to take my 5months post op pics. :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 10, 2013

Liposuction/breast Lift/tummy Tuck - Reston, VA - I started searching online for plastic surgeries, to get ideas, reviews, risks, etc. This site helped me a lot on my decision. After many consultations, I decided to go with Dr. Robert Sigal in Reston. his reviews were amazing and the staff friendly and helpful, even himself when I met him during my consultation I knew right away he was the one, he was so confident and funny, he made it sound like a piece of cake, he gave that assurance, such a nice Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 11, 2012

Tummy Tuck with Lipo of Hips & Flanks & Breast Lift - Reston, VA - Everyone was so caring in the office. They are busy but do assist and are always available. If they were not busy I would worry. A busy office means happy clients! I can't believe there is not a review for this doctor!! I have many friends he has gone to and does amazing work. He is a Wonderful Doctor!! I would recommend him to anyone. I did my research and did go to to 3 other doctors I don't think I can mention names. Dr. Poindexter does what is best for his patients! I believe Dr. Poindexter stays informed on the latest technology. Other doctors are so busy doing surgery they forget to keep up on technology. Many doctors shy away from no drains for me it was wonderful. before and after photos! I think because many doctors don't know how to do the No-drain tummy tuck technique. I will be going back for more surgery for my face next year. Pictures are posted after 2 months of not working out. These pictures are before workout. I have since started working out and do look even better. Will post more up to date pictures. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.