Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Cosmetic Dentist Robert Sigal, MD Breast Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2020

Dr. Sigal has been amazing! He spent a good amount of time with me at my consultation. He addressed every single question I had. When I left I knew so much about him and what to expect. I had a mommy makeover (tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo, breast lift and 300 cc saline implants) March 21. I’m now almost 12 weeks post op and have returned to exercising and am rocking a bikini for the first time in almost 10 years! I recommend him to anyone who will listen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2020

Dr. Sigal has been amazing! He spent a good amount of time with me at my consultation. He addressed every single question I had. When I left I knew so much about him and what to expect. I had a mommy makeover (tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo, breast lift and 300 cc saline implants) March 21. I’m now almost 12 weeks post op and have returned to exercising and am rocking a bikini for the first time in almost 10 years! I recommend him to anyone who will listen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2020

Dr. Sigal has been amazing! He spent a good amount of time with me at my consultation. He addressed every single question I had. When I left I knew so much about him and what to expect. I had a mommy makeover (tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo, breast lift and 300 cc saline implants) March 21. I’m now almost 12 weeks post op and have returned to exercising and am rocking a bikini for the first time in almost 10 years! I recommend him to anyone who will listen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

Dr. Sigal has been amazing! He spent a good amount of time with me at my consultation. He addressed every single question I had. When I left I knew so much about him and what to expect. I had a mommy makeover (tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo, breast lift and 300 cc saline implants) March 21. I’m now almost 12 weeks post op and have returned to exercising and am rocking a bikini for the first time in almost 10 years! I recommend him to anyone who will listen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

I wanted to share about the amazing experience I had at the Austin-Westin center when I got a breast Augmentation in July 2018. Dr. Sigal is the greatest. I was so nervous about what size to get, what type, all the normal questions and he was extremely patient and helpful in making my final decisions. The day of surgery everyone was incredibly helpful, funny, and ready for me. I felt no pain or discomfort. The transition from waiting room to surgery to my car was smooth. They have a system down and it works so well. You will be very cared for and they have thought of everything down to the last detail. I went to three cosmetic surgeons prior to selecting Austin-Westin and I knew when I walked in this was where I wanted to do it. Their prices are very reasonable and they are professional in every way. I give my strongest recommendation to any woman wanting to get a breast augmentation to come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

I’ve been here several times for procedures. They are friendly, helpful, and professional. They also have the best surgeons in the area. I specifically see Dr. Sigal. He his very personable and makes you feel relaxed. He has a terrific bedside manner and an amazing memory. Love this doctor and would absolutely highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2018

Dr. Sigal is the best. I am so glad I found him. My breast augmentation is just what I wanted, Dr. Sigal did an exceptional job and I couldn’t me happier with the results. Thank you Dr. Sigal, you are truly awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

I looked old, tired and angry. I felt old, tired and angry. I had aged way beyond my 58 years and after years of wanting plastic surgery, it was time to take action. My sister had gone to Dr. Robert Sigal at Austin-Weston for breast implant replacements and was very happy with his work, but I wanted a surgeon that had significant experience with facial rejuvenation. After extensive research, it turned out that Dr. Sigal had the exact experience I was looking for. As soon as I met Dr. Sigal , I knew that he was the surgeon for me. We decided on the procedures (rhinoplasty, face/neck lift, mid-face lift, upper and lower bletharoplasty, chin re-shaping, lip and corner mouth lift, fat grafting to various areas and fraxel laser treatment) and then I scheduled the surgery a few months following the consultation to give me time to prepare my skin to ensure the best results from the fraxel. Following the surgery, I spent the night in the Austin-Weston clinic with a full-time nurse watching over me. My nurse made sure I got my medications, checked my drain, kept me company, etc., so I was able to get a good nights sleep. Dr. Sigal had left to do volunteer work in Haiti so Dr. Weston came in to check me over and sent me on my way. Even though I looked like I had been in a bar fight, I had no pain. It was uncomfortable and a little annoying for the first 5 days, but that’s it. I took Valium and Motrin but did not need the oxicodone at all. By the second week, I could go out with makeup. I am now at week 8 and I feel terrific. No more old, tired, angry old lady! I can not express how wonderful this change has been for me. Thank you Dr. Sigal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

REPEAT!!!! Dr. Sigal completed both cosmetic and breast surgery on me. He is FANTASTIC! He went out of his way to make sure I healed properly and showed he really cared about my health, and scheduled multiple appointments with him to make sure I was rebouding successfully. All Drs at Austin- Westin and their support staff and nurses are caring and professional. This Center is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

After six years of trying & repeatedly failing to love my post-baby body, I decided that no amount of gym hours were going to reduce & lift my breasts & the abdominal pooch was permanently & stubbornly affixed to my small frame. I found the help I needed at the Austin Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery. I learned of the practice from a friend's referral & scheduled a consultation appointment with Dr. Robert Sigal due largely to his impressive bio & reviews. Upon meeting, I found him socially delightful, confident, forthright and kind. He understood what I wanted, he outlined the surgical plan, and he communicated clear endgame results. The days between making the plan & then executing the plan were the hardest for me . I must compliment the front desk staff & patient consultants for their reassuring answers to my eleventh hour pop up questions. The day of my scheduled abdominal lipo, old breast implant removal, new smaller implant augmentation, and breast lift was truly a nice day. I was treated like family by all the staff. Before I knew it, with aid from my nice anesthetist, the surgery was over. I am emerging now from the recovery side, and my results are stunning!!! I am just so grateful & appreciative of Dr. Sigal & his team. I give this practice my highest level of endorsement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

I recently had a mommy makeover with Dr. Sigal at AW and I could not only be happier with the results but the LACK of pain! I couldn't believe it...They have this new nonnarcotic regimen they give to patients and I didn't even need a single Tylenol. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I would have done it much sooner had I known it would have been this painless. Dr. Sigal has a great bedside manner and is very cool, calm and collective. Being a health care provider myself, I really appreciated his kind and gentle, yet to the point demeanor. Thank you all the awesome staff at AW! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.