Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Staff Christopher Knotts, MD

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter145 Reviews  
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 22, 2017

44 Year Old Breast Reduction (38G) - My doctor was AWESOME as well as everyone else at the surgery center. Made me feel so comfortable. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 22, 2017

44 Year Old Breast Reduction (38G) - My doctor was AWESOME as well as everyone else at the surgery center. Made me feel so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2019

Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery Dr. Christopher Knotts As I approached 60, I started noticing a tired look about my face, especially my eyes.  This started me thinking about cosmetic surgery and finding a way to get a 'refreshed" look.  Wasn't sure what that was or what I needed, but I started searching for not just a good cosmetic surgeon, but the best cosmetic surgeon in the DMV that I could find.  I googled, researched, requested recommendations from other physicians and had consultations with cosmetic surgeons who made my short list.  Through my research, I stumbled across Dr. Christopher Knotts who was recommended as "someone worth checking out."  Best advice I ever received.  Although I had been to the Austin-Weston Center in the past for injections and fillers, I was not familiar with Dr. Knotts as he was fairly new to the practice.  So I scheduled a consultation.  I was immediately drawn to his warm demeanor and honesty.  I wanted a doctor that I could trust and who was concerned about me as a person and what I wanted from my surgery.  These are the qualities I found in Dr. Knotts.  I did not make a knee-jerk reaction, but continued my research and consultations with other surgeons.  None measured up to the qualities I found in Dr. Knotts.  A year after my initial consultation with Dr. Knotts, I started to realize that he was the best.  Dr. Knotts is an extremely skilled surgeon.  He is very patient, listened to my concerns and made recommendations for the best possible results.  Again, I cannot say enough about his honesty and integrity.  Dr. Knotts and the entire staff at the Austin-Weston Center made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process.  The staff was very responsive and supportive of my needs and never failed to answer my questions or return phone calls.  Cosmetic surgery is quite a journey, and I am so glad that I took this journey with the best cosmetic surgery center and doctor in the DMV.  If you are considering cosmetic surgery, I strongly recommend that you take a very close look at Dr. Knotts and the Austin-Weston Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 11, 2019

Dr Knotts was amazing.  He has great bedside manner as does his staff.  I felt completely at ease with my procedures.  I'm so happy with the results of my breast reduction and back lift.  Absolutely no pain whatsoever.  A little tenderness here and there as swelling decreased, but totally tolerable.  Staff very accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 12, 2019

If you are thinking about plastic surgery and can't decide, consider Austin-Weston center for cosmetic surgery. I am 50 years old and first, I hesitated too, but after talking to Dr. Knotts I knew that I was in the right place. Dr. Knotts has great bedside manners, always does what's best for his patients and gives realistic, honest opinions. His work is amazing and after surgery my face looks 15 years younger. People realize that something has changed but cannot tell what exactly I had done. There are no traces of scars and my face looks natural! I feel different and my confidence is back. I love looking at myself in the mirror now! The staff was also very helpful and I will certainly come back again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2019

Excellent experience from start to finish. From my initial consultation through my final check up I experienced excellent customer service and excellent medical care from the Austin-Weston team. Dr. Knotts provided me with exceptional care for which I am very grateful. My results are amazing. Everything was very professional and no question went unanswered. The facility is amazing and everyone is so kind and caring. Upfront pricing and no up-selling, so no surprises when it comes to the pocketbook. I highly recommend Austin-Weston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 02, 2019

Dr. Chris Knotts is the whole package. kind, considerate, & well qualified. I have been on most every appointment with my wife through (2) pre and post surgeries, and his level of patient care is absolutely top flight. Dr. Knotts has the ability to assess, explain, & help set realistic expectations for the patient. and then perhaps most important....he is really good at his job. The results are just unbelievable, the changes that can be made mind blowing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2019

My experience with this group has been amazing. Everyone is so kind and caring. Dr. Knotts is the epitome of professionalism, and the work he performs is fantastic - he is a true artist! The entire team has been a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Everything is explained so well, so there are no surprises in regard to process, procedures, or pricing. My highest regards and thanks go to this wonderful group of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

Literally the best Plastic surgery office ever! I couldn't say enough good things about them! Everyone is so kind and caring here. I didn't have anything cosmetically done, but they did help me with an infection on my nose and Dr. Knotts is the best. I highly recommend for anything you need to have done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2019

BBL with Lipo from Abdomen and Flanks - I could not have asked for a better experiece for my first plastic surgery. I wanted a BBL for more projection and hips. From my initial consultation to today (two months post op) I have felt amazing. Dr. Knotts was very informative and broke down pricing, surgery, recovery and realistic expectations. The entire staff at Austin Westin we're so kind and helpful to me. If you're in the DC,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 14, 2019

Botox and filler - Just perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2019

Lower Body Lift and Arm Lift - Best Decision Ever! - Dr. Knotts performed my lower body lift and arm lift in Oct. 2018 after a 100 lb weight loss 2 years earlier. I couldn't be happier with the results and give Austin-Weston and Dr. Knotts my highest recommendation. He provided the absolute best care throughout the process and was very thorough and patient. I'm returning this spring so that Dr. Knotts can perform a thigh lift. If you're... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2019

Better Than I Could’ve Imagined! - After over 100 lb weight loss, I was left with a lot of loose skin that bothered me during exercise and kept me from really noticing all the weight loss. I was referred to Austin-Weston and deciding to have my surgery (arm lift and lower body lift) with Dr. Knotts was the best thing I’ve done for myself. He was thorough and patient throughout the process and I couldn’t be happier with the res... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 27, 2018

Kind and Professional - Dr. Knotts was very kind throughout the whole process and made me feel comfortable. He and the staff answered all my questions and were diligent in making sure I had all the information I needed both before and after my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 12, 2018

Mommy Makeover with Dr.Knotts - I had a Mommy Makeover to include Breast reduction, lift, liposuction, tummy tuck and flanks. The surgery and recovery was amazing. Dr. Knotts was phenomenal and made me feel certain in making the right choice. He was always available, professional, knowledgeable and exceeded my expectations. I am forever grateful for him and the staff at Austin-Weston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 11, 2018

Life Changing Procedure - It took me a long time to make the decision to have the face lift and breast reduction. Once I did, dr knotts and everyone at the center made the whole process so comfortable and smooth. I absolutely, highly recommend Austin Weston to anyone considering cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 11, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Knotts is fantastic! I had a blood disorder and many other surgeons were not confident to perform the surgery on me. However, I met with Dr. knotts and he was willing to do the procedure. I was very nervous because I have never had surgery and did not know how I would respond regarding my blood disorder. But he made sure everything was in order before we continued. I had many blood tests... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

Over the past two years, I worked hard and lost about 90 pounds. As a result, I was left with a lot of extra skin all over the place. I was fed up and wanted to do something about it. I did a ton of research in the DMV area and found Dr. Knotts. That was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Going into my first appointment, I was a nervous wreck. From the very beginning when he walked into the room, I felt comfortable with him and knew I picked the perfect surgeon for me. He is very proud of his work and he should be. On Sept 5, 2018, I had a lower body lift and breast lift. I can't remember the last time I felt this confident about myself. Just seeing my before and after photos is amazing to me. The staff is also very pleasant and made my experience there even better. I'm pretty sure all of my friends know about Dr. Knotts by now. I'm very happy with my decision and will definitely go back to him if I decide to have other procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 06, 2018

Dr. Knotts is AMAZING!!! - Over the past two years, I worked hard and lost about 90 pounds. As a result, I was left with a lot of extra skin all over the place. I was fed up and wanted to do something about it. I did a ton of research in the DMV area and found Dr. Knotts. That was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Going into my first appointment, I was a nervous wreck. From the very beginning when he walked... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2018

A great experience - Wonderful experience. I am so happy. I waited way too long, and Dr. Knotts and everyone here have been amazing. I struggled with this decision for a long time but found there was absolutely no need to worry. My concern is completely gone now. Phenomenal professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

April of this year, I had a consultation at Austin-Weston with Dr. Christopher Knotts about a tip rhinoplasty I had been wanting to get done for quite some time now.Dr. Knotts was very considerate about what I wanted in my rhinoplasty. I only wanted the tip done-- that was it; and he respected that, wanting to give me only what I wanted and not try to push "fixing" other things like my previous surgeon at a different practice had tried to do while giving me a consultation.Wilma Hendricks is also a pleasure to work with. At my consultation and pre-op, she was very comforting to talk to and provided thorough information. This was my first time "going under the knife", so of course I was nervous at first. But I quickly realized I had nothing to worry about. The day of surgery was a breeze. Dr. Knotts came in to speak with me and re-confirm what I had wanted. My nurse patiently went through my post-op instructions with my boyfriend, mother, and I. Then my anesthesiologist came in to explain what he was going to do; that he was going to stay with me the entire time, and that I would be perfectly safe. I cannot even begin to say enough great things about these wonderful individuals. My family was even given vouchers to get breakfast at the cafe across the street.Needless to say, the surgery went without a hitch. I am still very much so in the beginning process of healing, but I am incredibly happy even with such early results. I know this will be exactly what I have wanted. Prior to this, I have also had a couple of skin procedures done with Savannah Marks at this practice-- multiple laser hair removal sessions, and one session of MiraDry. Without a doubt, she is also a spectacular individual to work with and just as great a esthetician as well. Overall, I have been taken great care of here at Austin-Weston. I would recommend them to anybody. I cannot thank this practice enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2018

Best Plastic Surgeon in Town! - I am so thankful to have chosen Dr. Knotts and the Austin-Weston Center for my cosmetic surgery needs. Not only is he gifted at his craft, but he truly cares about his patients . I had breast reduction surgery and liposuction (abdomen) three months ago and am thrilled with the results! I experienced no pain or side effects following surgery, and my recovery was fast. Having the surgery room... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2018

Beautiful Tummy - Great experience! Having a tummy tuck and liposuction with Dr. Knotts, the best! Very satisfy with the result! Nice personnel, great behavior! For sure I’ll be back again! Thank you, everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2018

Dr. Knotts is fantastic.  I get some fillers in my face.   He is extremely careful and does a consistently great job.  I'd recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2018

I had a breast reduction done 3 weeks ago by doctor knotts. everyone in the office is so kind and they really do care about your well-being. now I'm still recovering but the results were instant and they look amazing. I don't think I'll ever be able to thank Dr Knotts enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 13, 2018

I've recently had a breast reduction done by doctor Knotts at the Austin Weston Center, and while I'm only 3 weeks into recovery, they already look amazing. I have no more neck, hip or back pain and I feel happier overall. The staff at the center are incredible and they really do care about your well-being. The building itself is so clean and almost luxurious in the way it's designed. I would definitely recommend this place and I know that I will definitely go back for any future cosmetic procedures. I don't know if I'll ever be able to thank doctor Knotts enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 07, 2018

Had an Amazing Experience - I have been seeing Dr Christopher Knott s for injections for almost two years. He is an amazing doctor. He is so talented and so very knowledgeable about the face stucture. Also he is so kind and listens to your concerns. I am so very pleased with my results. I recommend dr. Christopher knotts to anyone who is looking for a talented plastic surgeon. You will be in excellent hands More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 26, 2018

Dr Christopher Knotts is the most talented plastic surgeon in virginia he is very patient and very kind. his knowledge of the face structure and the body proportions is outstanding. It always astonishes me on how exactly the way your face is supposed to be structured. I do highly reccomend Dr Christopher knotts. I have had fillers and botox done with him for the last two years and I am very pleased with his work. You are in very capable hands with dr. Christopher knotts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2018

Dr. Knotts was an excellent doctor and compassionate towards the needs of my daughter. Very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2018

Dr. Knots was very professional and made me feel comfortable and secure before my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2018

Dr. Knotts did my facial piercing scar revision and I’m SO happy with my results !! The Doctor and the whole staff are very nice and very knowledgeable. You will be very glad you came here , they will take great care of you . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2018

I'm not sure how you review someone that changed your life, but I'm going to try! First of note, the second I walked into Austin-Weston, I knew it was the place for my breast reduction. Reviews of course are stellar, but the space is comfortable and tasteful without being overdone or sterile, and every person I dealt with was incredibly professional and sweet. Meeting Dr. Knotts is what sealed the deal. He's so personable and honest, I was instantly at ease. He addressed all of my concerns thoroughly and kindly with a welcome sense of humor, and I knew absolutely he was the doctor to remedy this 20 year thorn in my 'side.' From beginning to end my choosing Dr. Knotts was validated, with many of the staff having had the same procedure done by his skilled hand. And skilled it is! It's like surgeon meets artist - I just can't FATHOM having a better, more natural result. He gave all the right advice and guidance, resolved all the fears I presented, and gave me results that literally caused tears of joy. I haven't felt this confident in decades, and I owe it all to Dr. Knotts. I'll definitely return for procedures in the future, and recommend him to everyone I know; he really is unbelievable, don't bother 'shopping around.' If you're reading this, you've found the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2018

Amazing skill, amazing personality, amazing results - the trifecta! - I'm not sure how you review someone that changed your life, but I'm going to try!First of note, the second I walked into Austin-Weston, I knew it was the place for me. Reviews of course are stellar, but the space is comfortable and tasteful without being overdone or sterile, and every person I dealt with was incredibly professional and sweet. Meeting Dr. Knotts is what sealed the deal. He's... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2018

I can't say enough good things about Austin weston. I have never had a bad experience. Everyone is so nice and always accommodating. I use Dr. Knotts and I am always happy with my results. He is honest and easy to talk to. I have been using Dr.knotts for the past five years and couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 30, 2018

Breast Reduction - I’ve been so insecure when it comes to my breast! They’re huge, I have irritation and rashes underneath, back problems and grooves in my shoulders. I finally got the courage to have a consultation with a surgeon that was in my insurance network. He told me he’d like to remove over 500 grams of fat each breast. I felt completely comfortable with him and I’m confident he can give me the results... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2018

I've been seeing dr. Christopher knots for a little over a year now at Austin Weston Center I've been seeing dr. Christopher Knotts for fillers and Botox I have to say he is the most talented plastic surgeon I've ever been he has a very artistic eye and he is so very kind and he listens to what you want and I highly recommend dr. Christopher Knotts at the Austin Weston Center for any kind of plastic surgery you will not be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 20, 2018

Dr. Knotts is simply one of the best doctors in the field of cosmetic surgery. He cares about conditions faced by his patients, listens to their concerns, and actively works with them to address the issue. He is considered as an authoritative figure in the field, based on the success of procedures he performed, and the extensive paper and journal articles he has written on the subject. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2018

One of the Best Doctors in His Field - Dr. Knotts is simply one of the best doctors in the field of cosmetic surgery. He cares about conditions faced by his patients, listens to their concerns, and actively works with them to address the issue. He is considered as an authoritative figure in the field, based on the success of procedures he performed, and the extensive paper and journal articles he has written on the subject. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

It’s been 3 months since my chin implant and neck lift at Austin-Weston, and I can’t say enough good things about my experience. I’ll start with the doctors and staff. My surgeon, Dr. Knotts, was skilled, conscientious, kind, and caring. I found him patient and easy to talk to as well; no issue was too minor, no question was treated as silly, no concern was dismissed. Pre-op and post-op procedures were clearly and thoroughly explained. I met two of the other doctors – Dr. Weston and Dr. Poindexter – during my post-op visits and was impressed by their knowledge and kindness, too. I also loved the office staff/nurses – all were positive, helpful, and friendly. In short, everyone there seems committed to caring for their patients and being awesome at what they do. Additionally, the facility is clean and welcoming. Surgery is always nerve-wracking, but I felt very much in safe hands. My recovery has been pretty uneventful; 3 months later, I feel essentially back to normal (other than a little numbness in my neck).And the best part of it all is that I’m thrilled with the results. I can’t believe how much prettier I look and feel (while still looking totally natural and utterly like myself!). I’m still adjusting to the improvements, but I’m very happy. Dr. Knotts and everyone at Austin-Weston have my everlasting gratitude. I’d give them all more than 5 stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 06, 2018

Outstanding, from the moment I walked into the Austin-Weston Clinic everyone I spoke with was very kind and helpful. I remember thinking these people must really love their jobs. When you leave a doctor feeling better than when you came in, is remarkable. I found Dr. Knotts to be both receptive and calming. With a delightful sense of humor, he explained the procedure thoroughly. I felt I was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2018

I've been seeing dr. Knots now for one year for injections I am so pleased with the work that dr. Christopher Knotts from the Austin Weston Center has done on me he is so kind and so talented I have never been disappointed after injections with dr. Christopher Knotts I trust him 100% any of the kindest nicest person he really makes you feel at ease I highly highly recommend dr. Christopher knots for any kind of plastic surgery you will never be disappointed and also Donna who is the office manager there is a sweetest person you would ever want to meet and Tony who works front desk is so nice and caring I highly highly recommend Austin Weston Center and dr. Christopher Knotts More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2018

Dr. Knotts and the rest of the staff are amazing. They comforted me from the consultation to the last follow up after surgery. Someone was always available to answer my questions. I look and feel so much better. I would 100% recommend them for your surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2018

Dr. Knotts and the rest of the staff are amazing. They comforted me from the consultation to the last follow up after surgery. Someone was always available to answer my questions. I look and feel so much better. I would 100% recommend them for your surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2018

I am very fortunate to have found the Austin - Weston Center. Dr. Christopher Knotts  is an extraordinary surgeon and excellent person, super humble and cordial. As a patient I can only be grateful for the excellent results of my surgery and for the outstanding service I receive every visit. Definitely the best in the area!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 21, 2017

Dr. Knotts is BY FAR the best plastic surgeon/doctor. I came to him in need of correction from a previous surgery by another doctor. (Tummy tuck and breast augmentation) From the moment he shook my hand I felt at ease. His knowledge and understanding of his field was comforting. Every question I had. Every appointment I came to he went above and beyond. His bed side manner is by the far the most genuine of any doctor I have met. I continue to work with him (my lips have never looked so good) and would recommend him to everyone I know!! (Plus my confidence on a bikini has reached an all time high) Thank you Dr. Knotts and all the girls who work with him:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2017

I went back to see dr. Christopher Knotts Austin Weston Center for more voluma I have to say dr. Knotts is one of the best plastic surgeons in Northern Virginia not only is he talented but he is a nicest kindest person you could ever meet he listens to you and understands what you want and then he'll tell you what he can do for you he is so honest which I admire her so much in a dr. So anyone out there looking for a plastic surgeon for your face or body you have to come to the Austin Weston Center and see dr. Christopher Knotts you will not be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2017

I’m one of those people that highly rely on reviews but never actually write one myself, but I’m making an acception! I got under-eye filler almost a week ago by Dr Knotts and my experience was great! I have never gotten and filler or Botox before and the whole experience freaked me out (almost passed out twice!) but Dr Knotts made me feel comfortable and calm, as well as the NP. The whole process would have taken less than 5 minutes if we didn’t have to pause for me to lay down and drink ginger ale, needles are just not for me! There was very minimal pain the numbing hurt the worst and was not bad at all. The difference it makes is amazing and I had absolutely no bruising! I’ll be going back when the time comes for touch ups. Whether you are new to fillers or not I think you would be glad choosing Austin-Weston for the procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 13, 2017

I'm giving dr. Christopher Knotts at the Austin Weston Center another review because he is the most amazing doctor in the most amazing person I am not an easy patient at all I I'm always changing my mind sometimes I think I know best but actually dr. Christopher Knotts knows what's best I trust him 100% he's done fillers and BOTOX for me for the last 8 months but everyone at the Austin Weston Center are so caring you could get not get better care anywhere else so if you need any plastic surgery please don't hesitate to come to the Austin Weston Center More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 09, 2017

Painless & Perfect Breast Reduction- - Went for a consultation for breast reduction, from the beginning he asked what I would like and explained everything step by step. He sat down and didn't seem rushed like other plastic surgeons at consults. He was professional, caring and told me what he can do to help me. From the caring staff, to the clean office and overall feel ,I made the decision to go with Dr. Knotts for my breast... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 09, 2017

Painless & Perfect Breast Reduction- - Went for a consultation for breast reduction, from the beginning he asked what I would like and explained everything step by step. He sat down and didn't seem rushed like other plastic surgeons at consults. He was professional, caring and told me what he can do to help me. From the caring staff, to the clean office and overall feel ,I made the decision to go with Dr. Knotts for my breast... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2017

I couldn't  be happier with the whole team at Austin-Weston. Dr. Knotts is phenomenal!! He was honest and helpful in my initial consult, and was incredibly skilled at providing the best results with my surgery. I can't recommend him enough, or say enough glowing remarks about his professionalism and bedside manner- he's absolutely the best. I received a breast lift with implants, and liposuction on my abdomen - both turned out better than expected. I've received a number of compliments from friends and family on how natural it looks; and the healing process went fairly smooth. I now plan to return for all my less invasive needs as well. The entire staff is always so friendly and welcoming, and have never made me feel awkward during my consults or post-op visits. I couldn't have imagined a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

Dr. Knotts is absolutely phenomenal! His bedside manor is exceptional, and he has done such an incredible job ensuring that I have been informed, comfortable, and satisfied with my procedure. The nursing staff has also been a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend Dr. Knotts and the entire Austin-Weston practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2017

I had my surgery 2 days ago and my post op yesterday. The results are BREATHTAKING. From my first consult to millions of question to know Dr. Knotts has been nothing but amazing. He is patient and kind and is extremely friendly and willing to answer any and all questions. I wish I would have found him sooner. I can't wait to see the healed result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2017

Breast Augmentation at Austin Weston - I got a breast augmentation in April by Dr Knotts at The Austin Weston center. The whole experience was great, the doctors were awesome, and I couldn't be happier with my results. I was back to work in a week & had minimal pain (only discomfort). 10/10 recommend to anyone consindering this procedure (: dr Knotts did a great job and their team was incredible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2017

Dr Knotts and the entire staff at Austin-Weston are absolutely AMAZING.  I am extremely happy with my new shape and I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Knotts and Austin-Weston.  I love Dr. Knotts!!  Thank you for improving my quality of life!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 26, 2017

Back to Normal - Dr. Knotts was kind, caring, helpful, honest, supportive, encouraging, communicative, and all around AMAZING. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 26, 2017

Back to Normal - Dr. Knotts was kind, caring, helpful, honest, supportive, encouraging, communicative, and all around AMAZING. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2017

I did a ton of research on nearby doctors and surgical centers when I decided it was time to move forward with a breast reduction I'd wanted for more than a decade. When I found Austin-Weston, and Dr. Knotts, all the subsequent research I did on them made me more and more sure that this was where I wanted my surgery done. I felt so comfortable from the consultation, through the surgery, and post op appointments. Everyone was so wonderful. I am so happy I got the surgery done at Austin-Westin and by Dr. Knotts. The reduction turned out better than I'd ever imagined it could. I would 100% recommend Austin-Weston and Dr. Knotts to anyone for any procedure they might be considering. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2017

I had the best experience at Austin-Weston! Not only do I have flawless results, but the process was made so easy by the understanding, communication, and expertise of the entire staff. Dr. Knotts is amazing and I highly recommend him and the entire Austin-Weston staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2017

I've had my fourth visit with dr. Christopher Knotts at Austin Weston Center he is the most amazing plastic surgeon he is so knowledgeable it always blows me away not only is he so talented as a plastic surgeon but he is the kindest nicest person I so highly recommend dr. Christopher Knotts at Austin Weston Center believe me you will not be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2017

I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Knotts and the staff.  EVERY single employee I encountered was pleasant and made me feel comfortable.  From beginning to end the process was phenomenal.  They are very thorough and leave no question unanswered.  Dr. Knotts has Excellent bedside manners and is an all around good, genuine person! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 0.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 14, 2017

Dr Knotts is the best!! - I just love Dr Knotts and Austin Weston. He is 100% committed to getting you the result you want, and will work hard to get you there. He really cares about his patients being truly happy with their result. When I was meeting with plastic surgeons, they all had the same qualifications, but I felt most comfortable and at ease with Dr Knotts which is why I picked him. I'm so thankful I did!... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2017

Literally the best Plastic surgery office in the ever! I couldn't say enough good things about them! Everyone is so kind and caring here. I didn't have anything cosmetically done, but they did help me with an infection on my nose and Dr. Knotts is the best. I highly recommend for anything you need to have done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 0.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 14, 2017

Dr Knotts is the best!! - I just love Dr Knotts and Austin Weston. He is 100% committed to getting you the result you want, and will work hard to get you there. He really cares about his patients being truly happy with their result. When I was meeting with plastic surgeons, they all had the same qualifications, but I felt most comfortable and at ease with Dr Knotts which is why I picked him. I'm so thankful I did!... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 20, 2017

I'm a perfectionist. Dr. Knotts gave me the perfect body. - I couldn't be happier with my new look! Dr. Knotts is a true artist and a compassionate, kind, and attentive surgeon. From his approach to choosing the right size breast implants for me (we did computer modeling AND a custom fitting with different sized implants) to recommending the appropriate surgical technique for my needs, he was a true partner in this process. As a result, I got exactly... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2017

I'm a perfectionist. Dr. Knotts gave me the perfect body. - I couldn't be happier with my new look! Dr. Knotts is a true artist and a compassionate, kind, and attentive surgeon. From his approach to choosing the right size breast implants for me (we did computer modeling AND a custom fitting with different sized implants) to recommending the appropriate surgical technique for my needs, he was a true partner in this process. As a result, I got exactly... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2017

Dr. Knotts assisted me with finding a treatment solution for a dermatological issue I had and was the best doctor I have ever worked with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2017

The amount of hardwork and effort from this staff is truly amazing. I'm very pleased with how well they worked with my challenging issue. Dr. Knotts and Ms. Ellen are the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 06, 2017

Experience and result are 150% better than I was expecting - EXCELLENT - Dr. Knotts and his team are absolutely incredible. Not only did they make me comfortable each step of the way, they really felt like close friends with how much they cared and responded to my needs. Living in Virginia beach and having surgery in Reston was a concern for myself and my family, but I wouldn't have it any other way so that I could see Dr. Knotts for this procedure. Even after... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 06, 2017

Experience and result are 150% better than I was expecting - EXCELLENT - Dr. Knotts and his team are absolutely incredible. Not only did they make me comfortable each step of the way, they really felt like close friends with how much they cared and responded to my needs. Living in Virginia beach and having surgery in Reston was a concern for myself and my family, but I wouldn't have it any other way so that I could see Dr. Knotts for this procedure. Even after... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 06, 2017

Breast Reduction - Don't Wait! - This was the most pleasant trip to a doctor's office I have ever experienced. From consultation to post-op, the entire staff at Austin-Weston were nothing but respectful and encouraging. I interviewed another provider for my breast reduction surgery, but even though Austin-Weston was out of network and costs would not be covered, I chose to go with Dr. Christopher Knotts based on how at ease I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 02, 2017

Dr knotts is attentive, patient and very thorough. He makes you feel at ease, makes sure all questions are answered and is an awesome surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 14, 2017

Dr. Knotts helped me with a dermatological issue I had. I would consider him to be the best doctor I have ever worked with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 13, 2017

One of the best Doctors - In my opinion, Dr. Knotts is simple one of the best doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 13, 2017

Dr. Knotts helped me with a dermatological issue I had. He is simply one of the best doctors I have ever worked with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2017

It is a big decision choosing the practice and doctor to perform cosmetic surgery. Dr. Knotts completed a tummy tuck on me yesterday and I already see an amazing difference. Three babies delivered via c-section did a number on my petite frame and now Dr. Knotts has restored my muscles, tummy, and frame. He even gave me my "inny" belly button back! I had consultations with multiple surgeons before deciding on Dr. Knotts at Austin-Weston. The staff was so helpful during the entire process and made me feel so relaxed the day of surgery. I would highly recommend AW and Dr. Knotts. One visit and you'll feel at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2017

It is a big decision choosing the practice and doctor to perform cosmetic surgery. Dr. Knotts completed a tummy tuck on me yesterday and I already see an amazing difference. Three babies delivered via c-section did a number on my petite frame and now Dr. Knotts has restored my muscles, tummy, and frame. He even gave me my "inny" belly button back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 14, 2017

Amazing injector with an artistic eye - I have had Botox and Juvederm injected by Dr. Knotts twice now. My Botox injections are perfect and I never need a touch up. What Dr. Knotts is a true genius at is injecting my Juvederm and Juvederm Ultra. I no longer see the jowls I was forming and have a lift I did not have prior and my lips look amazing! I have uneven lips, a scar, scar tissue etc and they look even, more full, natural and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 14, 2017

Amazing experience with a top notch surgeon! - After having three children I lost confidence in my body. Despite exercise and a healthy diet, there was nothing I could do about all of the loose skin on my stomach. From the minute I walked through the doors I felt comfortable. The staff at Austin-Westin is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Knotts was very thorough in answering my questions and took the time to ensure my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 14, 2017

Amazing injector with an artistic eye - I have had Botox and Juvederm injected by Dr. Knotts twice now. My Botox injections are perfect and I never need a touch up. What Dr. Knotts is a true genius at is injecting my Juvederm and Juvederm Ultra. I no longer see the jowls I was forming and have a lift I did not have prior and my lips look amazing! I have uneven lips, a scar, scar tissue etc and they look even, more full, natural and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 14, 2017

Amazing experience with a top notch surgeon! - After having three children I lost confidence in my body. Despite exercise and a healthy diet, there was nothing I could do about all of the loose skin on my stomach. From the minute I walked through the doors I felt comfortable. The staff at Austin-Westin is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Knotts was very thorough in answering my questions and took the time to ensure my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 10, 2017

Amazing care, amazing result!! - I am *thrilled* with the results of my abdominoplasty and can't say enough good things about Dr. Knotts and the AWC staff. Dr. K went above and beyond the call of duty, not just in terms of my care, but also in his interactions with my mom (my support person) after the procedure. As a nurse, she's a tough judge of doctors and even she thought he was amazing. Professional, caring, and truly... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2017

The staff at this place Are very warm and absolutely amazing. Dr. Knotts did my breast reduction today ! And I'm barely feeling pain. I'm so grateful to you guys ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 09, 2017

a beautiful location - Earlier this year January 6, 2017 I had surgery at the Austin Weston Center for cosmetic surgery. The location was easy to get to my doctor was pleasant and made me feel comfortable... Great staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 09, 2017

a beautiful location - Earlier this year January 6, 2017 I had surgery at the Austin Weston Center for cosmetic surgery. The location was easy to get to my doctor was pleasant and made me feel comfortable... Great staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2017

I am now 7 weeks post op and I feel amazing.  Not going to lie, the first 2 weeks post TT surgery were not easy.  It was worth it.  Would I do it again? Yes, and only using Austin-Weston center.  One mistake I made was reading all the horror stories while I laid in bed.  Of course which made me question every mark, every feeling, every bump but the nurses were available to answer my calls and emails.  Also the Dr. Weston and Dr. Knotts were very reassuring that my healing and results were on target or better than expected.  Yes this surgery is not a walk in the park but it definitely made the experience easier knowing I had the best doctors and staff helping me. If I could afford more cosmetic surgery I would have them on speed dial.  I highly recommend you check this place out. Just like you, I read reviews, reports etc. so i've done the homework and glad I chose Dr. Weston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 07, 2017

Awesome Cosmetic Surgery Center - I recently had liposuction performed by Dr. Knotts at Austin & Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery. My experience at that center was awesome. I was so impressed by the professional treatment at the surgery center from my initial scheduling a consultation to the post-operation visit. The staff were all amazingly pleasant. Dr. Knotts were so nice and performed a perfect liposuction that... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2017

Best plastic surgery center!!!! I have always been active and have tried to eat healthy... most of the time! But after giving birth to two beautiful daughters, it became harder to slip back into shape! I had a consultation with Dr. Knotts and immediately felt relieved that he was envisioning what I had wanted for my body. I opted to have a mommy makeover. I was excited yet scared at the same... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 29, 2017

Love the results! - I went to Austin-Weston for a rhinoplasty with septoplasty. I have always lacked confidence in my appearance because of my nose. Prior to visiting Austin-Weston, I had consultations with multiple cosmetic surgeons but always felt uneasy about proceeding forward with the procedure. Dr. Knotts was the first surgeon that made me feel at ease and confident in the results. The staff was very... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 28, 2017

Amazing service and results! - I love Austin-Weston! The staff has always been attentive, professional and caring. I recently had my breast implants switched out because I wanted slightly bigger. The whole process was flawless. Dr. Knotts makes you feel like you're his only patient. He is attentive, thorough and never seemed rushed while he is focusing on you. I was also able to watch parts of my own surgery because... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2017

Mole Removal - Reston, VA - Dr. Knotts was absolutely excellent! I think it's always a little awkward to go in for a non-necessary procedure. You feel a little vain, a little silly, and you always worry it's going to hurt. Dr. Knotts put me at ease immediately, though. He was friendly and very clear with my questions. I can't comment on the aftercare quite yet, but I'm confident it will be consistent with the rest of my experience at Austin-Weston: excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 24, 2017

Mole Removal - Reston, VA - Dr. Knotts was absolutely excellent! I think it's always a little awkward to go in for a non-necessary procedure. You feel a little vain, a little silly, and you always worry it's going to hurt. Dr. Knotts put me at ease immediately, though. He was friendly and very clear with my questions. I can't comment on the aftercare quite yet, but I'm confident it will be consistent with the rest of my experience at Austin-Weston: excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2017

I could not be happier with my decision to choose Austin-Weston as my plastic surgery center. I had a breast Augmentation with Dr. Knotts and everything went so smoothly. I trusted my surgeon as well as all the nurses in the operating room to the fullest extent. From my free consultation, to my last post-op appointment, the staff was sincerely nice and welcoming and made me feel nothing but happy and excited to be there. As far as the results from my surgery, my breasts look absolutely amazing and totally real, which was the look I was going for. The feel, shape, and size is perfect and I could not be happier. I recommend Austin-Weston to all of my friends for ANY surgery they are considering having done. I know that when I was looking for a surgeon/center reviews were very important to me, so here is one from the other side of surgery to help other women and men who are in that position now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 02, 2017

Gifted surgeon with excellent bedside manner - Dr Knotts is a gifted surgeon with a terrific bedside manner and genuine care for is patients. For me he did a breast lift and reduction along with liposuction to my back and flanks. It has been a pleasure to have him as my surgeon. As a the daughter of a plastic surgeon (retired), I am pretty picky and I can recommend Dr. Knotts with no hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 02, 2017

Gifted surgeon with excellent bedside manner - Dr Knotts is a gifted surgeon with a terrific bedside manner and genuine care for is patients. For me he did a breast lift and reduction along with liposuction to my back and flanks. It has been a pleasure to have him as my surgeon. As a the daughter of a plastic surgeon (retired), I am pretty picky and I can recommend Dr. Knotts with no hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 26, 2016

From the first appointment, everyone here was so helpful, kind and very professional. Dr. Knotts and his team did an excellent job with my procedure and were always there if I had any questions at all. I would recommend this center to anyone who needed a procedure involving cosmetic surgery done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

I had a breast reduction and tummy tuck and it was one of the best decisions of my life. It boosted my self-esteem and made me feel more confident as I prepared to "get back into the dating scene" after my divorce. Dr. Weston and his team were wonderful and I couldn't be happier with the results! Thank you Dr. Weston, Dr. Knotts and the entire team at the Austin-Weston Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

Dr. Knotts is truly amazing. The moment I walked into the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery I was treated very well, not to mention the facility is beautiful and spotless. Every single person I’ve ever encountered during my numerous visits has been a genuine, friendly and caring professional. Dr. Knotts is one of the most reassuring, down to earth, artistic and caring person I’ve ever had the chance to meet. He has a great but very appropriate sense of humor that takes away any and all awkward/nervous tension. He answered every single email and phone call promptly, even on weekends, and never made me feel like a nuisance. This office does not take your money and run. They are committed to their work and it seems that each person really cared about my satisfaction and well-being. I would have happily paid double what I did for this experience without hesitation-they are *that* good. The very first time I stepped into the facility I was anxious, but the staff helped ease my anxiety. From Stephanie at the front desk offering me coffee to Erin sharing her personal experience with Dr. Knotts, I was instantly put at ease. I am a very reserved and shy person, but Erin was able to get me chatting with her and I never once felt uncomfortable with her sharing her personal surgical experience with me. Emily, the patient coordinator is simply amazing and was always pleasant to encounter. Ronna and Toni are usually the 2 gals who answer my phone calls and I can’t say enough positive things about them. Fast forward to surgery day and I got to meet some more great people. Tiara is a bubbly, hard working nurse that did my work up on the day of surgery. She put me at ease and I admire her professionalism. Jill is the sweetest CRNA and she was very gentle with me. I knew from the moment I interacted with staff at the Austin-Weston Center that it was the place for me. From start to finish, Austin-Weston could not have been a better experience. I feel so lucky to have selected this facility and to have had the opportunity to have Dr. Knotts be my surgeon. I wish he could be my doctor for all procedures! He is that great. Not only was my experience amazing, but also my results are beautiful. Thank you Austin-Weston!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 07, 2016

I don't live locally and drive 2 hours to see this facility! Everyone here is super sweet and accommodating from the front desk to the doctors. I love love love Dr Christopher Knotts! He is Super talented, educated and most importantly he listens and cares! The procedure I had done was a breast augmentation. I highly recommend this place and Dr Knotts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 03, 2016

41yo, Breastfed 4 Kids, Now Flat Chested, Breast Augmentation 450cc, Virginia - Reston, VA - Finally made the decision to get my boobs done after breastfeeding 4 kids. A friend recommended Austin-Weston Center for cosmetic surgery. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I went a few times for my try-ons and pre-op. Didn't really shop around too much, I was content with them and decided to book my surgery. I am 1 day post op, far so good I guess. Simply working on pain control for now.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 03, 2016

41yo, Breastfed 4 Kids, Now Flat Chested, Breast Augmentation 450cc, Virginia - Reston, VA - Finally made the decision to get my boobs done after breastfeeding 4 kids. A friend recommended Austin-Weston Center for cosmetic surgery. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I went a few times for my try-ons and pre-op. Didn't really shop around too much, I was content with them and decided to book my surgery. I am 1 day post op, far so good I guess. Simply working on pain control for now.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 02, 2016

Excellent service and can refer to other customers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 21, 2016

Dr. Knotts has been .. - Dr. Knotts has been wonderful throughout the process and has been very informative since the beginning. I will continue to have contact with him moving forward as we follow up on the healing process More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 20, 2016

I have had multiple post weight loss surgeries with Dr. Knotts (including a body lift and extensive tummy tuck). My experiences with Dr. Knotts, as well as the entire Austin Weston staff has been exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 12, 2016

So far, so good. I r.. - So far, so good. I really like the liplift surgery -- made a real difference in the appearance of my lips. However, I would have like to have had more correction applied to one side than there was. Dr. Knotts is very good and I really appreciated him able to correct an issue caused by another doctor. He has a very good bedside manner and he was very thorough in his explanation of the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 04, 2016

Best Tummy Tuck - Reston, VA - Dr.Knotts has a splendid personality and a great sense of humor. He is very honest during the consultation and explains everything in detail. I felt very comfortable from the first meeting, and I am glad I chose Dr.Knotts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 04, 2016

Best Tummy Tuck - Reston, VA - Dr.Knotts has a splendid personality and a great sense of humor. He is very honest during the consultation and explains everything in detail. I felt very comfortable from the first meeting, and I am glad I chose Dr.Knotts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 01, 2016

I had liposuction an.. - I had liposuction and a breast reduction with Dr Knotts and couldn't be happier with the whole experience. He was professional, honest, funny, and very comfortable and pleasant to work with from start to finish. I'm especially happy that I could always get a last minute appointment, talk to a nurse, or talk to Dr Knotts by email whenever I had questions or concerns, and they never made me feel like I was bothering them. When I first considered cosmetic surgery, I thought only the outcome was important, but after going through this process I realized that it is also important to feel cared for as a person, and I do feel like Dr Knotts and the staff truly cares about not only your outcome but your experience while you are healing. Every single one of my concerns was always heard and addressed. Aside from being well cared for, my body looks and feels fantastic now, my only regret is that I didn't do this sooner! I can't recommend Dr Knotts enough and feel grateful to have had my surgery here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 30, 2016

I really feel comfortable here at Austin Weston. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful and kind. Although it's a scary process, they made me feel safe. I love my nurse, Tiara, and she was a total angel on my overnight in the center. Recovery has been harder than I thought but I'm starting to feel there's a light at the end of the tunnel! Dr. Knotts is very calming and kind and always makes me feel okay with whatever I'm feeling, good or bad. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2016

Dr. Knotts is an extremely knowledgeable, amazing plastic surgeon! I consider myself really lucky to have found such an awesome surgeon to do my surgery. I had a Breast Augmentation and circumareolar lift, a tummy tuck, liposuction of my hips and flanks and outer thighs. He is not only an amazing plastic surgeon but also a true artist and perfectionist! His bedside manner is phenomenal! He truly wants you to be happy and satisfied with your results. And he is willing to do whatever it takes to make you happy. My consultant Laura put me at ease from the beginning. During my consultation with Dr. Knotts, he made me feel extremely comfortable right away. I had extra skin and saggy breasts after giving birth to two beautiful girls. I have always exercised and practiced healthy eating. After my procedure, I feel confident and beautiful again. I'm back to wearing my bikinis and feel healthy and happy in my own skin again. Thank you Dr. Knotts. You are the best!!!! If I could give you more than 5 stars I would More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 25, 2016

I had multiple surgeries with Dr. Knotts, all of them pose weight loss related skin removal and abdominal rebuilding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2016

Dr. Knotts is by far.. - Dr. Knotts is by far one of the best plastic surgeons I have worked with! I had my breast done about 9 years ago and my breast were lopsided and I had really bad scars around my areola's. I had heard about Austin Weston center from a friend and I had to check them out. I meet with dr knots after doing research on him and I felt so comfortable that I made my appt right away to have my breast redone and I'm so glad I did! All my scars are gone, my breast are even and I have no ripples! I also see him now for my Botox and fillers and he makes it look so natural that no one ever knows I get it done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 02, 2016

Dr. Knotts is amazin.. - Dr. Knotts is amazing. He genuinely cares about his patients and he stands behind his work. I had a lot of questions and concerns prior to having my breast augmention, many of which had slipped my mind during my original consult. Dr. Knotts answered many of my questions without me even having to ask. When I emailed him with more questions he returned every email and returned phone calls within 24 hours, even on weekends! Dr. Knotts is truly an artist and I could not be happier with my results. Dr. Knotts and his office staff acted quickly when I developed a red and angry breast. The office provided me with 2 days of antibiotics so I would not have to 'rush to the pharmacy'. Jan was my CRNA and she was excellent. Tiara is the nurse I see the most, and I admire her professionalism. She has a bubbly personality and immediately puts me at ease whenever I see her. Every person at this office makes you feel welcomed and they treat you like a person. I would have happily paid double for my procedure, that is how satisfied I am and how excellent the facility is. Austin-Weston does not take your money and run, they are compassionate and care about me as a person. The facility is beautiful, clean and did I mention clean? The doctors and staff at the facility care about my satisfaction and they never make me feel like a nuisance when I have a concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 25, 2016

Dr. Knotts - I Can't Be Any Happier with Brow Lift That Changed my Look - Reston, VA - Dr. Knotts is not only an amazing surgeon but also a great person. His bedside manners are incredible and he always provides his honest opinion and recommendations. He is fully dedicated to his job and very easy to communicate with. He replied to my questions via emails and addressed my concerns over the phone. Just an amazing person! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 25, 2016

Dr. Knotts - I Can't Be Any Happier with Brow Lift That Changed my Look - Reston, VA - Dr. Knotts is not only an amazing surgeon but also a great person. His bedside manners are incredible and he always provides his honest opinion and recommendations. He is fully dedicated to his job and very easy to communicate with. He replied to my questions via emails and addressed my concerns over the phone. Just an amazing person! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 09, 2016

32y/o 5'7, 145 Pounds, 339 Allergan Moderate Plus, Crease Incision, Unders - Reston, VA - Dr. Knotts: Not only is he easy on the eyes, but he is amazing. He is genuine and truly cares about his patients. He takes the time to explain things in great detail, without rushing and without being pushy. I instantly felt comfortable with him. Working in the healthcare field, infection was my number 1 concern. He explained down to every tiny detail, the precautions he takes both inside and outside of the OR. He is a true artist, and has great talent. But above all of that, he is receptive, responsive and intuitive. I have had several appointments, and it's like he can read my mind! He will answer many of my questions before I even ask. He never makes me feel like I'm bothering him or that my concerns are silly. He called my husband the night of my surgery to check on me, and is always prompt with correspondence. I could not recommend him enough. He is absolutely excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 09, 2016

32y/o 5'7, 145 Pounds, 339 Allergan Moderate Plus, Crease Incision, Unders - Reston, VA - Dr. Knotts: Not only is he easy on the eyes, but he is amazing. He is genuine and truly cares about his patients. He takes the time to explain things in great detail, without rushing and without being pushy. I instantly felt comfortable with him. Working in the healthcare field, infection was my number 1 concern. He explained down to every tiny detail, the precautions he takes both inside and outside of the OR. He is a true artist, and has great talent. But above all of that, he is receptive, responsive and intuitive. I have had several appointments, and it's like he can read my mind! He will answer many of my questions before I even ask. He never makes me feel like I'm bothering him or that my concerns are silly. He called my husband the night of my surgery to check on me, and is always prompt with correspondence. I could not recommend him enough. He is absolutely excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 14, 2016

If you are looking to get plastic surgery you should definitely consider going here. Dr. Knotts is a great plastic surgeon. Not only is he great at what he does; he's a great person. He has great bedside manners, he's informative, he answers all questions (even the crazy ones and he doesn't judge lol), he says what type of tv shows are you watching?  rotfl, he really cares, and he shows it. He makes sure that whatever he does; he's doing it in the healthiest way possible while trying to accommodate what you want. Plastic surgery isn't all about the outside appearance it's about both mental and physical aspects. Well, hands down I felt at ease getting my procedure done. I recently received a breast reduction done by yours truly Dr. Knotts, and I must say that I am overly impressed. I was so afraid to get the surgery; but I knew it would change my life. Dr. Knotts and his staff are very friendly, they make you feel welcomed and it's like having an extended family. I'm 5weeks out from surgery and I'm healing great. I can't wait to try on new clothing and get out in the sun. I look great and so I feel great! I mean I can't thank him enough for what he has done for me and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2016

33 Years Old - 110 Pounds Lighter. Reston, VA - Dr. Knotts was incredibly personable, patient (I had a lot of questions due to the connective tissue disorder) and very dedicated. There have been times when I would say, "Oh, that looks fine," and he would be the one suggesting ways to make it look even better. Never settling for just an "ok" result, but always striving for an exceptional one. I have spent years of my life putting in the work to make my body look they way I wanted it to (workouts and constantly eating right) and they were getting me no where. I would see my pile of skin and just feel disheartened, to say the least. Dr. Knotts changed all of that. His attention to detail and focus on the patient first made me feel like I was in the hands of a true artist. As cheesy as it sounds, he changed my life. Dr. Knotts gave me the body that I should have had all along and I will never be able to thank him enough for it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 27, 2016

33 Years Old - 110 Pounds Lighter. Reston, VA - Dr. Knotts was incredibly personable, patient (I had a lot of questions due to the connective tissue disorder) and very dedicated. There have been times when I would say, "Oh, that looks fine," and he would be the one suggesting ways to make it look even better. Never settling for just an "ok" result, but always striving for an exceptional one. I have spent years of my life putting in the work to make my body look they way I wanted it to (workouts and constantly eating right) and they were getting me no where. I would see my pile of skin and just feel disheartened, to say the least. Dr. Knotts changed all of that. His attention to detail and focus on the patient first made me feel like I was in the hands of a true artist. As cheesy as it sounds, he changed my life. Dr. Knotts gave me the body that I should have had all along and I will never be able to thank him enough for it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 24, 2016

I Feel Like a New Person! - Reston, VA - Dr. Christopher Knotts at Austen-Weston was my surgeon. He understood my self-consciousness of clothing not fitting, but also understood the pain I was feeling in my back. He and his staffed worked with my insurance company and expedited the process so that I would be ready to run a half marathon in February. Dr. Knotts takes the time to answer all of your questions, as well as provides answers to questions you might forget to ask. I have a unique medical situation that required an alternative to some of the medications used during surgery and for post-op care. Dr. Knotts and his team found alternative medications for me. He has a wonderful sense of humor that puts you at ease in what can feel like an awkward situation. Most importantly, he takes pride in his work. Already the day after surgery I could tell the pain in my back was lessening. Now one month out, I cannot stop smiling every time I catch myself in the mirror. I really feel like a new person! Huge thank you to Dr. Knotts and the staff at Austen-Weston for allowing me to live pain free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2016

I Feel Like a New Person! - Reston, VA - Dr. Christopher Knotts at Austen-Weston was my surgeon. He understood my self-consciousness of clothing not fitting, but also understood the pain I was feeling in my back. He and his staffed worked with my insurance company and expedited the process so that I would be ready to run a half marathon in February. Dr. Knotts takes the time to answer all of your questions, as well as provides answers to questions you might forget to ask. I have a unique medical situation that required an alternative to some of the medications used during surgery and for post-op care. Dr. Knotts and his team found alternative medications for me. He has a wonderful sense of humor that puts you at ease in what can feel like an awkward situation. Most importantly, he takes pride in his work. Already the day after surgery I could tell the pain in my back was lessening. Now one month out, I cannot stop smiling every time I catch myself in the mirror. I really feel like a new person! Huge thank you to Dr. Knotts and the staff at Austen-Weston for allowing me to live pain free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 04, 2016

Best doctor ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Dr. Knotts did a great job! I am so happy with the results, and I was unsure about how much improvement could be made with my slight deformity. I would recommend the AWC to anyone! Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Dr. Knotts and team are incredibly friendly and professional. I felt so at ease when receiving injectibles. I was so nervous it was my first time and the entire staff from Check-In, to the lovely supportive Nurse, to Dr. Knotts. I can't recommend the Austin Weston Center enough to my friends and colleagues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 23, 2015

Botox and Juvederm - I have had Botox and Juvederm treatments by Dr. Knotts on an regular and ongoing basis as needed (Botox and Juvederm are both temporary and require re-treatment) and I'm always so happy with my results. Dr. Knotts is a consummate professional and a great listener and communicator. He has incredible attention to detail, an artist's eye and superb technical skill. I have seen many before and after photo case studies on his website of the other cosmetic surgery procedures he offers. His surgical artistry is spectacular. He's also a very sweet and funny guy who puts you at ease right away. I'd recommend him to anyone, and to any family member or friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 24, 2015

One of my 15-year-old Silicone "Twins" Imploded - Reston, VA - I had years of escalating mysterious illnesses, seeing specialists in many fields with no answers, every blood and invasive test imaginable, and even an incident where I was going into shock and my son had to call 911. In my line of work, everyone comes to me for answers. I felt absolutely helpless not being able to find answers for my own body and none of these specialists were capable of looking at the big picture. Then my body started attacking itself. I was deformed with what looked like measles and my right breast seriously compressed. That was when I first met Dr. Knotts. I was a mess!!!!! He was amazing and gave me realistic hope. He wasn't ready to grab the scalpel like I desperately wanted him to. He was thorough, compassionate, patient, honest, and very knowledgeable. I really appreciate how Dr Knotts never seemed rushed and gave his patients that little extra time. I was also very impressed with his detailed knowledge of muscle groups which was important to me since I like to stay fit. I couldn't be happier with my results of everything!!! I ended up needing lymph nodes removed as well. The new "twins" (IDEAL IMPLANT) look amazing and all my incisions are healing and fading quickly. I am so grateful Dr Knotts fixed me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 24, 2015

One of my 15-year-old Silicone "Twins" Imploded - Reston, VA - I had years of escalating mysterious illnesses, seeing specialists in many fields with no answers, every blood and invasive test imaginable, and even an incident where I was going into shock and my son had to call 911. In my line of work, everyone comes to me for answers. I felt absolutely helpless not being able to find answers for my own body and none of these specialists were capable of looking at the big picture. Then my body started attacking itself. I was deformed with what looked like measles and my right breast seriously compressed. That was when I first met Dr. Knotts. I was a mess!!!!! He was amazing and gave me realistic hope. He wasn't ready to grab the scalpel like I desperately wanted him to. He was thorough, compassionate, patient, honest, and very knowledgeable. I really appreciate how Dr Knotts never seemed rushed and gave his patients that little extra time. I was also very impressed with his detailed knowledge of muscle groups which was important to me since I like to stay fit. I couldn't be happier with my results of everything!!! I ended up needing lymph nodes removed as well. The new "twins" (IDEAL IMPLANT) look amazing and all my incisions are healing and fading quickly. I am so grateful Dr Knotts fixed me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 27, 2015

Fit 50 Y.o. with Stubborn Fat Deposits, Good Results - Reston, VA - Dr. Knotts is personable and easy to talk to. He explained every thing well, was professional and just a nice person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 27, 2015

Fit 50 Y.o. with Stubborn Fat Deposits, Good Results - Reston, VA - Dr. Knotts is personable and easy to talk to. He explained every thing well, was professional and just a nice person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 10, 2015

Dr. Westin, Dr. Knotts and the entire staff at the Austin Westin Center are truly exceptional at what they do. I starting attending Dr. Westin's seminars in 2010 and ever since then I've had three major procedures (one was corrective surgery from a 2003 procedure from an unrelated Doctor) and minor facial fillers done. I love the doctors here because they are just honest, easy to talk to and you can tell they simply love what they do. The staff will make you feel welcomed, cared for and safe. The facility it's self is top of the line, clean, with a relaxing ambiance. When they take you to the surgery center it's a fully functional hospital and staff.Most importantly I feel ecstatic with my results. The Doctors have my full trust, respect and loyalty for life. Love you all at the Austin Westin Center!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 10, 2015

Dr. Westin, Dr. Knotts and the entire staff at the Austin Westin Center are truly exceptional at what they do. I starting attending Dr. Westin's seminars in 2010 and ever since then I've had three major procedures (one was corrective surgery from a 2003 procedure from an unrelated Doctor) and minor facial fillers done. I love the doctors here because they are just honest, easy to talk to and you can tell they simply love what they do. The staff will make you feel welcomed, cared for and safe. The facility it's self is top of the line, clean, with a relaxing ambiance. When they take you to the surgery center it's a fully functional hospital and staff. Most importantly I feel ecstatic with my results. The Doctors have my full trust, respect and loyalty for life. Love you all at the Austin Westin Center!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 16, 2015

40 Yrs Old Mother of 4 - Reston, VA - Knowledgeable , clear and very informative not only about what I wanted done but best outcome and effectiveness. Caring and communicative from staff and doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2015

40 Yrs Old Mother of 4 - Reston, VA - Knowledgeable , clear and very informative not only about what I wanted done but best outcome and effectiveness. Caring and communicative from staff and doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 15, 2015

Awesome doctor! - Dr. Knotts takes time to listen to your concerns and never seems rushed. He dies a really great job of explaining everything and answering your questions so that you are knowledgeable about your procedure and feel comfortable proceeding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 13, 2015

45 Year Old Woman with Ears That Stuck out. Reston, VA - Dr. Knotts is very professional and explained the surgical procedure in detail. I was very nervous before my surgery but Dr. Knotts bedside manner put me at ease and no longer nervous. I had all the confidence in the world that the procedure would go smoothly and I would no longer be self conscious about my ears. I was really pleased with the outcome and will always be grateful to Dr. Knotts and his staff for making me feel confident about my surgery and how I look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 13, 2015

45 Year Old Woman with Ears That Stuck out. Reston, VA - Dr. Knotts is very professional and explained the surgical procedure in detail. I was very nervous before my surgery but Dr. Knotts bedside manner put me at ease and no longer nervous. I had all the confidence in the world that the procedure would go smoothly and I would no longer be self conscious about my ears. I was really pleased with the outcome and will always be grateful to Dr. Knotts and his staff for making me feel confident about my surgery and how I look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 01, 2015

Mommy Make-over! Reston, VA - Breast feeding 2 kids left my breast completely deflated and sad, basically just loose skin without any volume so I couldn't even take advantage of a push up bra. Pregnancy left me with a small umbilical hernia and a wide gap between my abdominal rectus muscles. I'm proud of my body and what it has accomplished but when I looked in the mirror something just seemed to be missing. I had to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 01, 2015

Mommy Make-over! Reston, VA - Breast feeding 2 kids left my breast completely deflated and sad, basically just loose skin without any volume so I couldn't even take advantage of a push up bra. Pregnancy left me with a small umbilical hernia and a wide gap between my abdominal rectus muscles. I'm proud of my body and what it has accomplished but when I looked in the mirror something just seemed to be missing. I had to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2015

I met with Dr. Knotts for an initial consultation for a cosmetic skin issue. The affected area is somewhat uncommon and after seeing many doctors, none was willing to treat me given the potential risks involved. However, with a lot of patience, Dr. Knotts took the time and discussed with me in detail several options that are available, using humor to alleviate tensions and anxieties. Although he himself had not performed the specific procedure that could correct or dramatically improve the condition I'm having, with his significant amount of skill and experience in related surgical procedures, he was the first one who agreed to help me. He also recommended another expert in the field at another medical spa. After seeing other doctors and weighing my options, I have made the decision to go back to Dr. Knotts and proceed with one of the options we discussed during our initial consultation that seemed the most promising.As my treatment progresses, I will provide additional updates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2015

I met with Dr. Knotts for an initial consultation for a cosmetic skin issue. The affected area is somewhat uncommon and after seeing many doctors, none was willing to treat me given the potential risks involved. However, with a lot of patience, Dr. Knotts took the time and discussed with me in detail several options that are available, using humor to alleviate tensions and anxieties. Although he himself had not performed the specific procedure that could correct or dramatically improve the condition I'm having, with his significant amount of skill and experience in related surgical procedures, he was the first one who agreed to help me. He also recommended another expert in the field at another medical spa. After seeing other doctors and weighing my options, I have made the decision to go back to Dr. Knotts and proceed with one of the options we discussed during our initial consultation that seemed the most promising. As my treatment progresses, I will provide additional updates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 22, 2014

Thirty-three Years Old with Three Kids. Reston, VA - When I went for my consultation with Dr. Knotts I was nervous as it was my first consultation for a tummy tuck. He made me feel comfortable and answered most of my questions before I even asked them. He looked at my stomach and advised me on what he would do which was a standard tummy tuck, umbilical hernia repair and lipo. On surgery day he was reassuring and the nurses and anesthesiologist all made me feel at ease. I am please with my results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 22, 2014

Thirty-three Years Old with Three Kids. Reston, VA - When I went for my consultation with Dr. Knotts I was nervous as it was my first consultation for a tummy tuck. He made me feel comfortable and answered most of my questions before I even asked them. He looked at my stomach and advised me on what he would do which was a standard tummy tuck, umbilical hernia repair and lipo. On surgery day he was reassuring and the nurses and anesthesiologist all made me feel at ease. I am please with my results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 06, 2012

Five Stars - Office staff needs work, but once that part is done, Doctor Knotts explained the procedure to me better than the SEVERAL other plastic surgeons I had seen before. He even called me the day after to make sure I was doing okay in my house. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 26, 2011

Great doc, treated my child with respect. - I saw Dr. Knotts with my son after an auto accident. He was prompt, quick to act and did a great job explaining in language I could understand. Thanks to him and the rest of the team, my son is getting back to normal again. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.