Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Reston, VA Staff Christopher Knotts, MD Breast Lift Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 14, 2019

*Breast Lift with Implants* 1 day Post-Op (23/yo, 235cc low-profile round silicone) - So I finally did it! I always was unhappy with my breasts because they were never really that perky, and after having my daughter I gained about 50 lbs. It took me about a year or two to lose all the weight (lost 60 lbs. !!!) went from a DD cup to barely a C so my breasts were very saggy and had a lot of extra skin. I am glad I only went with the 235cc because I already had a decent amount of breast tissue already so I wasn't really looking to go "bigger" just wanted more fullness. This procedure was much needed and I'm so happy with the results already even though they aren't fully healed yet. I know in few months when they drop & settle they will look AMAZING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2019

My results are amazing and I’m so glad I chose Dr. Knotts - After losing over 100lbs I decided to treat myself to a mommy makeover. Four months ago I had a breast lift, liposuction and lower body lift performed by Dr. Christopher Knotts. He is a true artist!! Every time I had a question or concern post surgery Dr. Knotts and the nurses responded right away. The staff at Austin-Westin are professional, friendly and patient. My results are amazing and I’m so glad I chose Dr. Knotts and the Austin-Westin family to serve my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

Over the past two years, I worked hard and lost about 90 pounds. As a result, I was left with a lot of extra skin all over the place. I was fed up and wanted to do something about it. I did a ton of research in the DMV area and found Dr. Knotts. That was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Going into my first appointment, I was a nervous wreck. From the very beginning when he walked into the room, I felt comfortable with him and knew I picked the perfect surgeon for me. He is very proud of his work and he should be. On Sept 5, 2018, I had a lower body lift and breast lift. I can't remember the last time I felt this confident about myself. Just seeing my before and after photos is amazing to me. The staff is also very pleasant and made my experience there even better. I'm pretty sure all of my friends know about Dr. Knotts by now. I'm very happy with my decision and will definitely go back to him if I decide to have other procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2017

I couldn't  be happier with the whole team at Austin-Weston. Dr. Knotts is phenomenal!! He was honest and helpful in my initial consult, and was incredibly skilled at providing the best results with my surgery. I can't recommend him enough, or say enough glowing remarks about his professionalism and bedside manner- he's absolutely the best. I received a breast lift with implants, and liposuction on my abdomen - both turned out better than expected. I've received a number of compliments from friends and family on how natural it looks; and the healing process went fairly smooth. I now plan to return for all my less invasive needs as well. The entire staff is always so friendly and welcoming, and have never made me feel awkward during my consults or post-op visits. I couldn't have imagined a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 02, 2017

Gifted surgeon with excellent bedside manner - Dr Knotts is a gifted surgeon with a terrific bedside manner and genuine care for is patients. For me he did a breast lift and reduction along with liposuction to my back and flanks. It has been a pleasure to have him as my surgeon. As a the daughter of a plastic surgeon (retired), I am pretty picky and I can recommend Dr. Knotts with no hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 02, 2017

Gifted surgeon with excellent bedside manner - Dr Knotts is a gifted surgeon with a terrific bedside manner and genuine care for is patients. For me he did a breast lift and reduction along with liposuction to my back and flanks. It has been a pleasure to have him as my surgeon. As a the daughter of a plastic surgeon (retired), I am pretty picky and I can recommend Dr. Knotts with no hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2016

Dr. Knotts is by far.. - Dr. Knotts is by far one of the best plastic surgeons I have worked with! I had my breast done about 9 years ago and my breast were lopsided and I had really bad scars around my areola's. I had heard about Austin Weston center from a friend and I had to check them out. I meet with dr knots after doing research on him and I felt so comfortable that I made my appt right away to have my breast redone and I'm so glad I did! All my scars are gone, my breast are even and I have no ripples! I also see him now for my Botox and fillers and he makes it look so natural that no one ever knows I get it done! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.