Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Plastic Surgeon George Weston, MD Nonsurgical Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 08, 2020

Great Practice - Shima is wonderful! She explains everything prior to treatments and answers all of the many questions I seem to always have. Her schedule is flexible which is great! Also, she recommended some wonderful skin care products which I absolutely love! I had previously gone elsewhere for treatment but will definitely go to Austi- Weston for all future needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2020

I would travel across country for this team...and I did - I can’t say enough good things about my experience with Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery and Dr. Weston, in particular. From the time spent on my initial consult to the personalized attention given throughout the entire process, prep to post op, they surpassed all my expectations. The staff is super friendly, compassionate and professional. Dr. Weston has a wonderful bedside manner with a great sense of humor. He explained in detail his recommendations and what to expect. At all times throughout, I feel confident in his skills. The end result is proof of his skills. My facial rejuvenation procedure came out fantastic. I could not be happier. It took 10-15 yrs off my looks. Thank you Dr. Weston and team. It was worth traveling from California for this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2020

Finally Did It! - I finally decided to do something about my eyes, which have bothered me for years. All of my pre-op appointments were beyond good. The office answered every single question, sent me multiple revisions for different procedures and spent all the time I needed without making me feel uncomfortable from the multiple appointments I made before making my decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 17, 2019

Competent and Effective - Everything was done professionally and the results were very good. Questions were answered, concerns were addressed, and the cost was quite reasonable. I would highly recommend Austin-Weston and Savannah. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2019

Completely satisfied with facial rejuvination - I wasn’t initially intending to leave a review but am so very happy with the results that I feel selfish not sharing the information. I haven’t included pictures because unlike many brave people on this site I am very private and have only shared my experiences with family. A few years ago I began to have a disconnect with the face I saw in the mirror and my inner self. It took about 2 years before I made an appointment with Dr. Sigal of the Austin Weston Center. It was a good, no it was a great choice. I underwent a face lift including eyes, neck with fat transfer . He’s amazing and took the time to listen to my concerns and addressed them realistically. The entire office is amazing. From the initial phone contact to the consultation I felt valued and supported.The anesthesia and nursing staff were extraordinary as well as the pain management ( it was almost nonexistent).I received very clear instructions both pre and postoperatively. I felt safe, informed and was treated like a partner in the process. My recovery was faster and smoother than Expected and has been free from complications. I am thrilled with the results. The results are subtle but dramatic as though somehow the clock was just turned back.Dr Sigal is as personable as he is skilled. I really couldn’t recommend him or the facility more.I’m very grateful for the exceptional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 19, 2019

He is the best surgeon on the east coast for facial feminization - Dr Weston is a incredible plastic surgeon. He is the best surgeon on the east coast for facial feminization. I have had numerous surgeries with Dr Weston without any issue. Dr Weston and his staff have always treated me very courteously and with the upmost professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 05, 2017

35 Year Old Mom of 2 - Reston, VA - Dr. Poindexter was amazing every step of the way! I'm almost 2 weeks post surgery and feeling great about my results! I had a mommy makeover, which included breast augmentation (560cc srf implants), skin strip of tummy (removing extra skin from lower stomach) and liposuction of flanks, tummy and inner thighs. From the very first phone call until my most recent post op appointment Dr. Poindexter and the entire team at Austin Weston were kind, helpful, always friendly and accommodating. My husband and I were completely at ease through the entire process and are so delighted we chose Dr. Poindexter!! I'm so excited to continue recovering and see the results continuing to improve; So far I'm thrilled with my results!! I also had some botox and lip filler at the same time and I will always come back for maintenance and any further surgeries if wanted or needed! I highly recommend Dr. Poindexter and look forward to seeing him and his team for my next follow up visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 31, 2017

Amazing Service - I recently went to the Austin-Weston skin center for a the miraDry procedure to permanently kill the sweat glands on my underarm. Savannah performed the treatment and I could not be more pleased with the entire process from start to finish! Savannah was awesome! I was very nervous about having the procedure and she welcomed me in the waiting area with a warm smile and a friendly demeanor. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2017

excellent care and positive results - A few months ago Savannah Marks at the Austin Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery performed fraxel and BBL treatments on my face. I was very happy with the results of the first set of procedures and am scheduled to have the next set of treatments next week. Savannah is very knowledgeable and clearly knows what's she doing. She put me at ease and has made me feel extremely comfortable. I highly... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 01, 2017

Savannah S Marks - A Very Pleasant Experience - My name is Karen. I went to Austin-Weston to get treatment from Savannah S Marks, LE, for melasma and hair removal. I've had melasma for 30+ years. Savannah was so sweet and pleasant to work with. She was very honest about expectations. After 3 treatments, I see remarkable improvement with my melasma and am very pleased with the hair removal. Savannah and Austin-Weston have exceeded my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2017

A beautiful place - The Austin-Weston Center and everyone there is great. The staff and doctors are knowledgeable and nice. From the minute I walked in the door till I checked out. I had the nurse practitioner do my Botox and fillers because I had heard she was great at what she to a friend of mine, and she is great. Thank you Jocelyne Bracket I look great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 30, 2017

Great practice and staff - Great place and professional staff. I had my consultation with Dr. Weston and he referred me to Savannah to examine my facial scars. I had four treatments of fraxel laser and I saw improvement on the appearance of those scars that are haunting me for years. Savannah, the staff, and the doctors here don't recommend unnecessary procedures which is very important. Very friendly and helpful staff.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 23, 2017

Outstanding Service every time I visit! - Dr. George Weston & Savannah Marks are absolutely outstanding, & I highly recommend them for your cosmetic surgery & skin care! Dr. Weston & the entire staff are extremely friendly and make you feel right at home every time you visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 03, 2013

Brow Lift - Reston, VA - Dr Weston is a perfectionist and a pro. He knows exactly what he is doing and does it well. I went to several ophthalmologists who just wanted to remove the skin but I believed Dr Weston when he said a brow lift is the only way to go for me. Healing time was about right - went on a cruise in late April and everyone kept mentioning how rested I looked...no one guessed anything more than that. Now, six months later, I continue to see small changes as the botox wears off and my brows lower slightly. But I am very pleased overall and would highly recommend this doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 01, 2012

You Found Your Doc, Stop Looking - Reston, VA - I researched on line for a long time & Dr. Weston was my 3rd consult. From the moment I entered their office I knew I was in the right place. The staff is very friendly & helpful, the nurses were amazing! During my consult, they did digital imagining that was truly remarkable essentially seeing what you are going to potentially look like after. Only after, I looked even better than they projected! Dr. Weston is extremely professional & spent quality time with me going over any/all concerns I had prior to/after my surgery. I had extensive facial surgery done& I can’t express how very happy I am that I chose Dr. Weston to do this for me. I look & feel 10-15 yrs younger. I was so scared that after having such extensive surgery it would be very obvious to all & I would look fake, the most awesome thing is that I look refreshed & natural! If you are considering any plastic surgery, I highly recommend Dr. Weston, you will NOT be disappointed. I know I’ll be back for more! This doc rocks! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.