Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Plastic Surgeon George Weston, MD Breast Lift Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2019

Breast Lift by Dr. Weston - Great Experience! - Dr. Weston performed a breast lift on me in October 2018 and I'm extremely happy with the results. He was great throughout the entire process and he and the entire staff at Austin-Weston obviously pride themselves providing the best possible patient care. I can't recommend Dr. Weston highly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2019

Highest Recommendation for Dr. Weston and Austin-Weston! - Dr. Weston performed a breast lift on me in October 2018 and I couldn’t be happier with the results. Throughout the process, he was patient and caring, providing the highest surgical care the entire time. I can’t recommend him and everyone at the Austin-Weston Center highly enough. Everyone there is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 14, 2018

Amazing Results - Amazing Results. My experience was great feom beginning to end with my breast lift. I couldn’t have went to a better doctor and I have referred a lot of people based off my results! My breast came out perfect ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2017

Doctor Weston is amazing , he is honest and tells u what to expect and does not bs . I had mini tummy tuck , breast lift and Lipo plus fat injections to the buttocks . He told me I would look 75% better cause I did not want a full tummy tuck but let me say I look 99% better . He did such a amazing job that I look better than I did before having my child . My friend , my brother and myself have had Dr Weston work on our surgeries and I recommend him highly . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2017

Breast Reduction/Lift/Under Arm Lipo - SO worth it - Reston, VI - Dr. Weston & his team are FANTASTIC. I'm almost 4 weeks post op of my breast reduction/lift/under arm lipo and while I still have tape on I can already tell I'm thrilled with the results. I was very nervous about the underarm lipo because I had heard it was painful (it is, sorry there's no way around it) but Dr. Weston talked it over with me and said we should do it for the best result,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 17, 2017

Breast Reduction/Lift/Under Arm Lipo - SO worth it - Reston, VI - Dr. Weston & his team are FANTASTIC. I'm almost 4 weeks post op of my breast reduction/lift/under arm lipo and while I still have tape on I can already tell I'm thrilled with the results. I was very nervous about the underarm lipo because I had heard it was painful (it is, sorry there's no way around it) but Dr. Weston talked it over with me and said we should do it for the best result,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2016

Dr. Weston performed my Mommy Makeover and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results!  Three C-sections and a 70 pound weight loss left me feeling deflated, in more ways than one...I cannot get over how completely flat my stomach is and how great my breast lift looks--I feel like I'm 20 again!  I have friends who've had the same procedure with nowhere near such a fabulous result... The office staff is very professional and personable, as well.  All together, a great experience and can't say enough about the results! Mary M More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2016

Dr. Weston performed my Mommy Makeover and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results!  Three C-sections and a 70 pound weight loss left me feeling deflated, in more ways than one...I cannot get over how completely flat my stomach is and how great my breast lift looks--I feel like I'm 20 again!  I have friends who've had the same procedure with nowhere near such a fabulous result...The office staff is very professional and personable, as well.  All together, a great experience and can't say enough about the results!Mary M More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I had a great experience with a breast lift by Dr. Weston. Love him! Very personable and easy to talk to. Staff is wonderful. Results and post-surgery expectations explained well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 23, 2015

Circumareolar ("donut") mastopexy (breast lift) - Dr. Weston did a small breast lift (a "donut" lift around my nipple, also known as a circumareolar mastopexy. This doesn't leave the scars of other, sometimes necessary but not in my case, breast lifts.) Now my breasts are much perkier! I have rather large breast implants and now I have the best of both worlds--big and pert! He also revised a scar in one of my IMF (inframammary) crease incisions and improved the shape and symmetry in that breast. I'm absolutely thrilled with the result and I'm so happy Dr. Weston is my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 14, 2015

Circumareolar (Peri-areolar) Mastopexy with Scar Revision - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is an absolute gem. He is skilled beyond all reason and his aesthetic eye and technical, surgical skills are unmatched. At my consultation he was able to immediately see, agree and put into words what was bothering me about my breasts and also what I was happy about. We agreed the size and symmetry of my implants and breasts were attractive and good and that the nipple positioning just needed to be adjusted. He also offered to adjust my left implant position and to revise the IMF scar in the process. Dr. Weston has such an immediate knowledge of what can, can't, should or shouldn't be done. He's so down to earth and so gifted. I have such gratitude and admiration for him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 14, 2015

Circumareolar (Peri-areolar) Mastopexy with Scar Revision - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is an absolute gem. He is skilled beyond all reason and his aesthetic eye and technical, surgical skills are unmatched. At my consultation he was able to immediately see, agree and put into words what was bothering me about my breasts and also what I was happy about. We agreed the size and symmetry of my implants and breasts were attractive and good and that the nipple positioning just needed to be adjusted. He also offered to adjust my left implant position and to revise the IMF scar in the process. Dr. Weston has such an immediate knowledge of what can, can't, should or shouldn't be done. He's so down to earth and so gifted. I have such gratitude and admiration for him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 25, 2015

50-year-old, One Child, Breast Lift - Reston, VA - I had a great experience with a breast lift by Dr. Weston. Love him! Very personable and easy to talk to. Staff is wonderful. Results and post-surgery expectations explained well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 25, 2015

50-year-old, One Child, Breast Lift - Reston, VA - I had a great experience with a breast lift by Dr. Weston. Love him! Very personable and easy to talk to. Staff is wonderful. Results and post-surgery expectations explained well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2015

Dr. Weston's Work: PERFECT! Reston, VA - I absolutely loved Dr. Weston's work. Before the procedure, he assured me that my breasts will look perfect. Three months later, I can honestly say they are perfect! I highly recommend Dr. Weston for his expertise in plastic surgery. I am very pleased with his work and the people behind the scenes. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 08, 2014

Dr. Weston did a phenomenal job and I ended up with absolute symmetry. Perfection beyond what I ever thought possible!! Going from a 32B to a 32DDD(at 5 mo. Post-op) with 300cc saline moderate profile made me so happy, I would do it again without a second thought! Recovery was very easy and I was back to work full time within a week. Hope I have the pleasure to visit Dr. Weston again when it is time to replace these. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 01, 2010

Amazing Doctor! - I can't belive the amazing results of my tummy tuck and breast lift! Dr. Weston has given me back my self esteem and confidence. I was very scared to do this but after gaining 65 pounds with my daughter and losing 45 pounds, I had sagging skin and lots of stretch marks. This is the best thing I have ever done for myself, I just wish I had done it years ago! Thank you Dr. Weston! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.