Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Plastic Surgeon George Weston, MD Breast Augmentation Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

I can not speak highly enough about the extraordinary experience that I have had with the doctors, nurses and staff at The Austin Weston Center. I have been to the center for a few procedures, all of which were taken care of with impeccable service, warm hospitality, and perfect work! The staff and doctors are incredible, the facility is excellent, and I would highly recommend them for any cosmetic procedure. They changed my life, and they will change yours! I feel not only 15 years younger, but more confident and comfortable in my own skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2018

Hi everyone I have to say , I really love my breast augmentation surgery experience, I love Dr Poindexter, he is Amazing in every way , all the staff are friendly and comforting, they are AWESOME. thank you for everything you do . I LOVE MY BREAST , DR POINDEXTER MADE MY DREAMS COME TRUE . I would highly recommend anyone that would like to get any work done please go to Austin Weston center in reston va you won't regret it , his work is amazing. He is the BEST DOCTOR I EVER HAD , AGAIN I LOVE STAFF THEY ARE AMAZING. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2017

Thus far my experience with Austin Weston has been exceptional. From the moment I walked in, the facility and staff set themselves apart. From the warm welcoming reception area to the comfortable rooms, I was immediately put at ease and the experience only improved from there. Meeting with a consultant she walked me through my options, the procedures, and answered all of my questions honestly and openly. The doctor with whom I met was a welcome combination of expert with a warm bedside manner, again walking me through the forthcoming procedure, providing input and advice, and answering questions that I hadn’t thought to raise. I’m looking forward to this procedure and would recommend anyone considering surgery go to Austin Weston first and nowhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2017

I could not be happier with my decision to choose Austin-Weston as my plastic surgery center. I had a breast Augmentation with Dr. Knotts and everything went so smoothly. I trusted my surgeon as well as all the nurses in the operating room to the fullest extent. From my free consultation, to my last post-op appointment, the staff was sincerely nice and welcoming and made me feel nothing but happy and excited to be there. As far as the results from my surgery, my breasts look absolutely amazing and totally real, which was the look I was going for. The feel, shape, and size is perfect and I could not be happier. I recommend Austin-Weston to all of my friends for ANY surgery they are considering having done. I know that when I was looking for a surgeon/center reviews were very important to me, so here is one from the other side of surgery to help other women and men who are in that position now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

I cannot say enough positive things about my breast augmentation experience with Dr. Weston!! My results are better than I could have ever imagined and I'd recommend him to all of my friends and family (I was actually referred to him though a friend who he did whose results are also amazing). Just incredible all around and the people who work at the center are so friendly and made me feel so comfortable. A+++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

I had a mini life with augmentation on 10/29/15 and it is not possible to describe the feelings of elation I have every morning when I wake up! Dr. Weston actually worked a miracle! I have hated my breasts since I realized they were done growing. Dr. Weston has made me into a confident, feminine woman from the embarrassed chick I was before.I love what he has done so much that I am taking my friend to see him for a consult!!I will admit, I had one point where I was terrified that they were going to start sagging again but I talked Dr. Weston about my concern, he walked me through how the healing process goes (again!) and showed me how the implants would settle versus how the breast tissue will position and every single fear I had disappeared. I would also like to add that what he explained to me is ACTUALLY happening!!! It wasn't just fluff to get me to stop crying in his patient room! They get more and more beautiful every day and, I swear, if I wouldn't get arrested or fired from my job, I'd walk around topless to share the beauty he created with the entire world!!!!I love my doctor and every single person on his staff!Jessica C.Front Royal, Va More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2016

I had a mini life with augmentation on 10/29/15 and it is not possible to describe the feelings of elation I have every morning when I wake up! Dr. Weston actually worked a miracle! I have hated my breasts since I realized they were done growing. Dr. Weston has made me into a confident, feminine woman from the embarrassed chick I was before.I love what he has done so much that I am taking my friend to see him for a consult!!I will admit, I had one point where I was terrified that they were going to start sagging again but I talked Dr. Weston about my concern, he walked me through how the healing process goes (again!) and showed me how the implants would settle versus how the breast tissue will position and every single fear I had disappeared. I would also like to add that what he explained to me is ACTUALLY happening!!! It wasn't just fluff to get me to stop crying in his patient room! They get more and more beautiful every day and, I swear, if I wouldn't get arrested or fired from my job, I'd walk around topless to share the beauty he created with the entire world!!!!I love my doctor and every single person on his staff!Jessica C.Front Royal, Va More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.