Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Reston, VA Plastic Surgeon George Weston, MD Mommy Makeover Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. George Weston for various procedures since 1987! He is a brilliant & talented surgeon who I would recommend to anyone for any type of procedure. I have always been amazed & satisfied with the results and appreciate his since of humor. He treats his patients like family and has a very calming demeanor. I also need to mention another "star" in the practice, Savannah Marks, a licensed esthetician. I have been undergoing her FYBBL & BBL spot treatment laser procedures and the results have been astounding! I suffer from rosacea & cystic acne & the lasers have done wonders for my skin! They also stimulate collagen and give my face a younger appearance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2019

I turned 60 this year and even though I never had children, I did gain a lot of weight in my 40s then lost the gained weight in my 50s because I started a regular exercise routine. No matter how hard I exercised I couldn't get rid of my muffin top and the loose skin in my midriff. And when I lost weight, I lost more weight in my breasts than anywhere else.  I decided to do a tummy tuck with Dr. Westin on the recommendation of a friend who is in her late 30s. She had a tummy tuck, breast enlargements and Brazilian butt lift and she looks amazing. I was afraid. But they are SO amazing, from the doctor to the team of people working there. They provided detailed instructions, had answers to all my questions and the results...well let's just say, if I posted a picture of my new tummy, you would think it was a photo of a 20 year old. I am back wearing a bikini again. Yay! Thank you Dr. Westin and thank to the Austin Westin Team. You are amazing and thank you for making me look amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2019

Everything about my experience with Dr. Weston and his team was absolutely perfect.  I spent a considerable amount of time researching and meeting with several of the top-rated practices in the DC metro area before choosing Dr. Weston to do my Mommy Makeover.  This was truly the best decision I've ever made for myself, and was worth every penny.  With many practices I felt like I was just another appointment, another process...if I could even get a call back.  I immediately felt comfortable with the Austin-Weston Center team, and when I met Dr. Weston during the consult I knew he was who I wanted as my surgeon.  I'm so happy with my decision and with the results.  I utilized the overnight room, which is unique to their practice, and am so glad I had this as an option.  It was a life saver to not go home the night of where my husband would have had to take care of me and 2 young children.  If I do any procedures in the future, I will without a doubt be going back to Dr. Weston - he's incredible, as is the rest of his team.  THANK YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2017

Extremely happy with all surgery outcome. I highly recommend Dr. Weston who is very honest and a one of a kind surgeon. From the moment I walked in the office, I felt like I was in the right place. Everyone there treated me with respect and kindness. I used to be very frustrated about my body and the way it looked after having 2 girls but now I have gained my confidence back and feel better than ever. Thank you Dr. Weston and all your staff :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 02, 2016

Dr. Weston performed.. - Dr. Weston performed my tummy tuck, liposuction, and breast augmentation. As a former Soldier who suffered a Uterine Rupture during delivery I felt I was never going to feel normal again. I had gained weight from lack of ability to exercise so weight gain was inevitable. Dr Weston and his team made me feel like a Women, Mother and Wife again. I felt beautiful inside and out, a feeling I had not felt in years prior. I can't wait to see what he's going to do for me next. I am making a wish list as I type. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 01, 2016

I have known of Dr. Weston for many years. Several of my mothers friends were patients. I also saw him on TV. I was delighted to learn that he was still practicing in the area when it was time for me to have some elective procedures. From the first meeting, he and the entire staff made me feel so comfortable that I had no anxiety about doing any procedures that we discussed. Beginning with the first appointment and all of the preliminary appointments to be prepared for surgery, I was always comfortable and felt like every member of the team was there to help. On the day of surgery, I can truthfully say that I was well educated about the day ahead. The next day, Dr. Weston and the staff gave me complete instructions on my post operative care. Following directions is so important after any procedure. I had no problems with healing or infection. Everything went according to plan. I would recommend the Austin-Westin Practice to anyone that is considering Plastic Surgery. You will be well taken care of before, during and after. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2016

Professional and courteous all around! If you are looking for any type of work to be done this is the place to go. Dr. Weston is a miracle worker! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2016

Dr. Weston performed my Mommy Makeover and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results!  Three C-sections and a 70 pound weight loss left me feeling deflated, in more ways than one...I cannot get over how completely flat my stomach is and how great my breast lift looks--I feel like I'm 20 again!  I have friends who've had the same procedure with nowhere near such a fabulous result... The office staff is very professional and personable, as well.  All together, a great experience and can't say enough about the results! Mary M More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2016

Dr. Weston performed my Mommy Makeover and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results!  Three C-sections and a 70 pound weight loss left me feeling deflated, in more ways than one...I cannot get over how completely flat my stomach is and how great my breast lift looks--I feel like I'm 20 again!  I have friends who've had the same procedure with nowhere near such a fabulous result...The office staff is very professional and personable, as well.  All together, a great experience and can't say enough about the results!Mary M More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 14, 2016

37 year old, mommy of 4 who desperately needed a mommy makeover - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston truly has a gift! He is easy to talk to and really listens to your desires . My results are natural looking and are exactly what we talked about prior to surgery. It just keeps getting better!His staff has been very attentive and informative. I've only had one, not so pleasant experience with a nurse (first visit post op) but I'm going to chalk that up to her having a bad day. Every nurse since has been amazing and has taken excellent care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 14, 2016

37 year old, mommy of 4 who desperately needed a mommy makeover - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston truly has a gift! He is easy to talk to and really listens to your desires . My results are natural looking and are exactly what we talked about prior to surgery. It just keeps getting better!His staff has been very attentive and informative. I've only had one, not so pleasant experience with a nurse (first visit post op) but I'm going to chalk that up to her having a bad day. Every nurse since has been amazing and has taken excellent care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2016

I love Austin-Weston!!!While I love my two babies more than anything, I absolutely hated my body afterwards. But Dr. Weston worked his magic and didn't merely give me "my body back," but truly gave me the body of my dreams : ) But even more, Dr. Weston gave me back my self-esteem, and for that I can't say thank you enough. So if you're even just considering cosmetic surgery, look no further than Austin Weston in Reston!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2016

I love Austin-Weston!!! While I love my two babies more than anything, I absolutely hated my body afterwards. But Dr. Weston worked his magic and didn't merely give me "my body back," but truly gave me the body of my dreams : ) But even more, Dr. Weston gave me back my self-esteem, and for that I can't say thank you enough. So if you're even just considering cosmetic surgery, look no further than Austin Weston in Reston!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2015

"Mommy Makeover" - Austin Weston Center, Reston VA - Dr. Weston was wonderful from beginning to end. He was very upfront about what I could expect and what he could and couldn't change. Great bedside manner. He patiently addressed all my concerns at my follow-up. I spent hours researching doctors as this is a major surgery to undergo and settled on him after the reviews.I was concerned that there was still a degree of cellulite to my outer thighs and brought this to his attention. He was very open to hearing my concerns and willing to redo liposuction to that area if I wish. He did explain that there is a fine line between too much and not enough fat removed so I am still debating if I will have it redone, but leaning towards doing so. It is just a small amount but after diet and exercise it is still there. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. I did not at anytime feel like a nuisance as there were times I made a lot of calls with many questions. From the very first visit, surgery and follow-up, I was always treated with respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 22, 2015

"Mommy Makeover" - Austin Weston Center, Reston VA - Dr. Weston was wonderful from beginning to end. He was very upfront about what I could expect and what he could and couldn't change. Great bedside manner. He patiently addressed all my concerns at my follow-up. I spent hours researching doctors as this is a major surgery to undergo and settled on him after the reviews.I was concerned that there was still a degree of cellulite to my outer thighs and brought this to his attention. He was very open to hearing my concerns and willing to redo liposuction to that area if I wish. He did explain that there is a fine line between too much and not enough fat removed so I am still debating if I will have it redone, but leaning towards doing so. It is just a small amount but after diet and exercise it is still there. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. I did not at anytime feel like a nuisance as there were times I made a lot of calls with many questions. From the very first visit, surgery and follow-up, I was always treated with respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2015

If you are looking for an amazing plastic surgeon, go see Dr. Weston. If you aren't close, fly in. It's worth it! I won't go into details on here, so please message me if you are considering going here and have questions, I'll be more than happy to share my incredible experience with you! Dr. Weston is an incredible surgeon, but more than that, he's an incredible person. He made me feel at ease about everything going on and was the only person who was able to make me laugh the morning of surgery! He took the time to really engage with me on every appointment we had, including my first post-op appointment. He keeps you informed but doesn't let you make any decisions he as a surgeon isn't comfortable with and will give you reality checks based on your own body. I was in some mild pain after surgery (who wouldn't be??) and he was very quick to ensure I got on a medicinal cocktail that took my pain away. I loved Dr Weston and his entire team. Don't judge this place off your initial run-in with the receptionist. She could have definitely been more warm and concerning, but I will not judge the doctor or the staff based on her. The entire center took care of me while keeping my "support person" well informed. Dr Weston called my support person the night after my surgery himself and was very specific that they would do whatever they had to to keep me out of pain. I wasn't in much, but it made me feel so happy and safe to know that my surgeon cared enough about me to 1) make the phone call himself at 7 pm and 2) wanted to keep me as comfortable as possible during the healing process. For you folks out there that "don't like to be on medicine", they don't force it on you, but I am a firm believer that if modern medicine gives me an option to be pain free, I will take it.Again, message me if you'd like specific details and are considering going here. You'd make a mistake going to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 04, 2013

Dr. Weston ROCKS!! - I recently had a tummy tuck with liposuction which was performed by Dr. Weston. At the consultation appointment, all of my questions were answered and I felt like I would be in great hands with Dr. Weston and his staff for my surgery. I really liked the idea of having the surgery in his operating suite versus in the hospital setting. He and his staff prepared me by giving me important information prior to surgery and answered all of my questions. I was also encouraged to contact the office with any concerns or questions. My surgery was just what I expected and I am pleased as punch with the results. My self-esteem has improved greatly and I feel and look fantastic. After losing 70 lbs, a year ago, I had a lot of excess skin that would not disappear despite exercise. Now I can look in the mirror and have positive, not negative feelings about my looks. My husband loves the results as well! I will recommend Dr. Weston to friends and family without hesitation!! I am definitely a happy, happy girl!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 04, 2013

I couldn't be happier with the results of my recent tummy tuck and lipo procedure. Dr. Weston and his staff are the BEST! I felt at ease and in good hands from the consultation through to the post-op appointment/visit. All my questions were answered and I felt very prepared and informed of every aspect of the surgery and recovery. I highly recommend Dr. Weston and his staff and will refer family and friends to his practice with enthusiasm! I am ecstatic with the results and have experienced a huge boost in my self-esteem as the result of Dr. Weston's expertise and skills as a cosmetic surgeon. Needless to say, I'm 1 happy camper! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 27, 2013

Almost There Too Quickly! - Reston, VA - So, I am a full day away from my body changing day! I am super excited to have a nice tight tummy and real boobs again! I have saline unders currently with a grade 4 capsular contracture on my right side. It causes me all sorts of problems, chest tightness, tingles, muscle weekness. NO FUN! This is a quick decision bc two of my kids will start school and we just got the money to take care of... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

The women of our family have been using the Austin-Weston Center for years so of course, when it was my turn, I immediately thought of Dr. George Weston. The staff at his office is professional, friendly and very helpful. They answered all my questions and gave me plenty of time. I never waited longer than 10 minutes for scheduled appointments. My liposuction/tummy tuck was a fabulous success and my husband of 38 years can't stop looking at me. I feel great physically and have a better figure than ever in my life. Thanks to Dr. Weston for such a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 13, 2012

Highly Recommended - I had an excellent experience with this provider (Dr. Weston was originally recommended to me by my OB/GYN). Every appointment was exactly on time, the staff was friendly and extremely helpful (and available 24/7), and the surgeon did an outstanding job correcting my abdominal separation. I no longer have back pain, and my stomach is as flat as it was before I had children. This practice also has an outstanding insurance specialist who acted as my advocate with the insurance company. I highly recommend Dr. Weston and his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 13, 2012

I had an excellent experience with this provider. Every appointment was exactly on time, the staff was friendly and extremely helpful (and available 24/7), and the surgeon did an outstanding job correcting my abdominal separation. I no longer have back pain, and my stomach is as flat as it was before I had children. This practice also has an outstanding insurance specialist who acted as my advocate with the insurance company. I highly recommend Dr. Weston and his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 25, 2011

I chose the A-W Center after consulting with 2 othersI went to the Austin-Weston Center to get one final consult before deciding who should perform my elective breast reduction and liposuction “mommy makeover.” Dr. Weston felt like an old friend. Not only is Dr. Weston a gifted surgeon with 20+ years of exp, he’s a great people person with excellent comm skills, and an appreciation for what cosmetic surgery means for patients when done well. I've received compliments from people who can’t put their finger on what I had “done.” 3 mod post-op, I’ve lost 2 sizes/22 pounds. It was a real turnaround for me. At the Austin-Weston center, the “why” is part of what the surgeons want to know. For me surgery made my outsides match my insides – I’m an accomplished woman for whom weight and stress had taken a toll. My surgery was the best possible experience. I’m a 100% satisfied patient who recommends Dr. Weston without reservation. Count me among the Austin-Weston Center’s happiest clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 01, 2010

Amazing Doctor! - I can't belive the amazing results of my tummy tuck and breast lift! Dr. Weston has given me back my self esteem and confidence. I was very scared to do this but after gaining 65 pounds with my daughter and losing 45 pounds, I had sagging skin and lots of stretch marks. This is the best thing I have ever done for myself, I just wish I had done it years ago! Thank you Dr. Weston! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.