Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures Near Reston, VA

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 27, 2017

Great surgeon with great attitude - Dr. Poindexter's chairside manner allows his patients to feel at ease and encourages trust. He has never pushed me to undergo any surgical or non surgical procedure, and has refused to perform any procedure he feels I don't need or would have negative results. When a friend told me that a different surgeon had insisted she needed a facelift instead of the filler she wanted, I encouraged her to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 22, 2017

Dr. Sigal is amazing! - Hands down the best plastic surgeon out there. He listened to what I wanted and applied his professional opinion. Dr. Sigal is a true artist. He sculpted my mom bod into my dream body and I'm only 6 weeks post op from having a tummy tuck, fat grafting to my buttocks, breast lift and multiple lipo sites. He's amazing. Believe me, I'm a nurse. Ive seen all kinds of results on pts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 13, 2017

Dr. Knotts helped me with a dermatological issue I had. He is simply one of the best doctors I have ever worked with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 14, 2017

Amazing injector with an artistic eye - I have had Botox and Juvederm injected by Dr. Knotts twice now. My Botox injections are perfect and I never need a touch up. What Dr. Knotts is a true genius at is injecting my Juvederm and Juvederm Ultra. I no longer see the jowls I was forming and have a lift I did not have prior and my lips look amazing! I have uneven lips, a scar, scar tissue etc and they look even, more full, natural and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 09, 2017

Amazing treatment! - I was a patient of Dr Poindexter (but moved 6 yrs ago ). I searched for a surgeon that I completely trusted and had the time to sit and talk to without being rushed. Dr Poindexter is the one I chose. He is an amazing person and doesn't push having surgery when you don't need it. I am going to Va next month and have an appt for my Botox. I have not found a plastic surgery center here that... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 24, 2016

Had breast Augmentation with a wonderful experience. Very caring and friendly staff. I actually see Dr Weston for fillers also. Love this office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 20, 2016

I have had multiple post weight loss surgeries with Dr. Knotts (including a body lift and extensive tummy tuck). My experiences with Dr. Knotts, as well as the entire Austin Weston staff has been exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 25, 2016

I had multiple surgeries with Dr. Knotts, all of them pose weight loss related skin removal and abdominal rebuilding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 29, 2015

Very Pleased and Delighted with Multiple Procedures & Results - Reston, VA - Dr. Byron Poindexter puts you completely at ease. Builds rapport and trust with his patients. Will tell you what you don't need as he is so honest. Great sense of humor. In addition to being a talented surgeon he has a fine sense of aesthetics. I also get fillers on my lips and lines and Botox injections. I'm fighting age and it is working as no one believes I'm 62 -- thanks to Dr. Poindexter's great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 26, 2015

Injectables Perfectly Done - Reston, VA - As a 57-yr old woman, I love the effect of injectables like Botox and Juvederm. I've been to other cosmetology centers before, but it wasn't until I had treatments from Dr Poindexter that I realized they can be quick, painless, and without the swelling or bruising I've experienced before. The effect is exactly what I asked for and am exceptionally pleased. I'll be back to Austin-Westin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 25, 2011

Doctor Weston performed a rhinoplasty, chin implant and direct neck sculpting for me back in September and I am very pleased with the results. I am a 24yr old male and I always wanted a “stronger” chin and smaller nose. Dr. Weston and the staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable. They covered all aspects of the surgery with me and were good about answering my questions. The surgery itself went just as expected and I am thrilled. Now looking at the 3 months post-op pictures compared to my before pictures, I am very happy with my decision and choosing Dr. Weston. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.