Patient Reviews

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Reviews for Restylane Procedures Near Reston, VA

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"I have seen Nurse Practitioner Emily Taylor at Austin-Weston several times and with each appointment she went over my expectations and treatment options to help me reach my goal. I have had both Botox and dermal fillers with her which have left my face looking more rejuvenated, well rested and more importantly very natural. During our appointments she has had excellent attention to detail, took her time and never seemed rushed. I am so happy that I decided to go to Emily at Austin Weston and look forward to future appointments"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Feb 12 2021

"Emily Taylor is amazing! I had a bad experience with fillers and Botox with another doctor. I was looking for another place to get my lip fillers dissolved. I am glad I found Emily. She fixed my face and re did my fillers. I just had a second appointment with her to do Botox and fillers for my lip and under eye. She did an amazing job! I already recommended her to all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jul 23 2020

"Beautiful Lips - I got lip fillers and will be coming back for more to get bigger lips. The doctors are knowledgeable and professional. I am excited to get another syringe and am hoping just two will be able to reach my desired outcome."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Jul 15 2020

"I was recommended to this facility by a close friend who gets her work done here. I got juvederm lip fillers done by Emily, a little over a month ago. I meant to write a review before, but have been procrastinating until now. Though, when I look at the results of my lips every day, I am continuously reminded of how well-deserving this clinic is of a positive review. My experience with Emily was superb and beyond what I expected. She completed the procedure exactly how I asked and made sure to listen and comply with my personal requests, questions, and concerns. Her bedside manner was wonderful. She was charismatic, gentle, and helped ease any nerves I had almost immediately. She took her time with the procedure and made sure it was everything I wanted. I have to admit, I initially had low expectations because I have had lip fillers done a multitude of times (at other places) and usually end up leaving not satisfied, disappointed, or with bad work. This experience with Emily, was none of that. And I absolutely was 100% thrilled and feeling so positive about my experience! I can’t tell you how refreshing it is to find someone who works so well for me! I am glad to have found her and I will consistently return to her for work in the future. Dare I say, Emily, without a doubt was the best lip fillers experience I have ever had. I will most certainly be returning to have more work done and very soon. Thank you! You were a blessing!"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Feb 15 2019

"Had lip fillers done at Austin-Weston and I am so happy with the results. The staff working there made me feel very comfortable as I was very nervous. Will definitely go back and recommend this company!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 07 2018

"Best dermal filler artist I’ve ever been to! She’s amazing and so honest and great at what she does. True artist! Do you see my lips!??! My cheeks?!!! I’m addicted! Ladies she’s the bomb!"

0.0 Review from S. Source: RateMDs May 12 2007

"So Far Soooo Good - Reston, VA - I have previously had Restalyn and fat injections (fat transfer done while asleep during another cosmetic surgery) done in my laugh lines and lips. My plastic surgeon  recommended that I try Juvaderm because of the longer las"

0.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf May 12 2007

"So Far Soooo Good - Reston, VA - I have previously had Restalyn and fat injections (fat transfer done while asleep during another cosmetic surgery) done in my laugh lines and lips. My plastic surgeon  recommended that I try Juvaderm because of the longer las"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.