Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Reston, VA Cosmetic Dentist Robert Sigal, MD

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2019

I’m forever grateful to have found Dr. Sigal and his practice. He is kind and confident with a lot of experience. The staff is very professional and genuine. I did a lot of research and found him on one of my Facebook tummy tuck groups. After meeting him, I have never felt so comfortable and trusting with a doctor in any practice. Words cannot explain how happy I am with my results. He is extremely talented, a perfectionist. He has sculpted my abdomen in a way I thought it was not possible. I have seen many many posts and pictures of people who also got a tummy tuck and I can humbly and honestly say that my results are one of the best ones I’ve seen. After my surgery I felt great! I was not even bruised (which I believe is because of his technique), the pain level was a 3 or 4 out of 10, and I had no complications. From beginning to end, what a wonderful experience... THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

I’ve been here several times for procedures. They are friendly, helpful, and professional. They also have the best surgeons in the area. I specifically see Dr. Sigal. He his very personable and makes you feel relaxed. He has a terrific bedside manner and an amazing memory. Love this doctor and would absolutely highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2018

I was so lucky to find Dr. Sigal! He is always very professional, honest and super nice. Today is my birthday, and he made it a super special day. I am definitely grateful... Yes, there are still good people in this planet; he is one of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

Dr. Sigal- A modern day Michelangelo-An artist, a sculpture a true genius!!! This surgeon has been supremely gifted. I felt a sense of confidence right from the beginning. I was put to ease the second i met him. He is a patient listener. He has excellent bedside manners. He explained the procedure to me and went over the post operative course. I went into Austin Weston Center to get my gynecomastia corrected. I have been wanting to get this done for almost 20 years now. I am glad i finally went in here. The staff at Austin Weston were very attentive. They were great!!The day of the surgery Dr. Sigal took his time and worked on me. Jill was in charge of anesthesia. She was awesome. I had a pain free experience. Shawny was in the OR with Dr. Sigal doing my surgery. She really knows her stuff and wham bam i was done in no time. I am told that some of the techniques he uses are often employed by modern day well trained plastic surgeons. Being a Harvard graduate he is so well versed, that his work is nothing short of perfection. I am 3 weeks out and am absolutely thrilled by the outcome. I feel truly blessed. This has boosted my self confidence and i love myself even more. My wife has been a great support right from the start. She was my support person at home. She took care of me after the surgery. If anyone out there is looking to get plastic surgery done don’t waste your time. This is where you should be going. I highly recommend this place without any doubt!!!AK MD CWSP More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2017

The best place! The best care! The warmest people! And the best of the best Dr. Robert Sigal! Thank you so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2017

Review for Doctor Robert K. Sigal:Dr. Sigal has an amazing talent as a surgeon with the artistry of the old masters. He has thoughtfully found- and in some instances, developed himself- inventive methods to give back the rested, youthful and natural looking self we hope to have again. Dr. Sigal’s kind and humorous personality helps you to realize you have an excellent doctor looking out for you personally. I am so pleased to have been in his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2017

Dr. Sigal came recommend to me by my sister in law and now I have been coming here for years. Everybody is so friendly and helpful. They offer great service and the stuff is so friendly always greet you with a smile and always open to listen to you.Dr. Sigal is the best and I recommend him to everyone that wants great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

I am seven months post op and am thrilled with the results of my surgery with Dr. Sigal. The entire experience has been wonderful, beginning with my consultation. The office atmosphere feels like a spa, putting you in a relaxed frame of mind, and everyone is very friendly. Technology is state of the art. The staff and Dr. Sigal take time to explain your procedure thoroughly, and help you determine what is best for you. On the day of my surgery, I was slightly nervous, but that faded when I got to the office and was reminded of how professional, competent, and caring the staff and surgeon I had chosen are. My post op experience was fantastic. I took one Valium the first night and only needed Ibuprofen for the minor pain I experienced. Within a few days I felt perfectly back to normal. I followed instructions about post op care and have experienced nothing except elation when I look in the mirror at my enhanced figure. Thank you so much, Dr. Sigal and staff! If I have any procedures done it the future, I will definitely choose Austin Weston and Dr. Sigal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2017

My 12 year old son had a rather large mole on his chin, and he was finally ready to agree to have it surgically removed. He had previously panicked at the idea of the surgery. He is on the autism spectrum, and I knew that it was important to take him to someone with a gentle approach and good beside manner. Dr. Sigal was amazing - his patient yet confident approach made my son feel comfortable and calm, and he was able to do the surgery using only local anesthesia. The nurses were extremely sweet, and in fact my son said on the way home that he "wanted to do it again." I asked him why, and he said "Because Dr. Sigal made me feel really special, and nurses were super nice to me and really pretty." It's been only 2 weeks since the surgery and the scar is almost imperceptible. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Sigal, and his wonderful staff at Austin-Weston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

This is the place to go in Northern Virginia if you are looking for convenience, quality and safe care. As a health care provider, I highly recommend this practice. Dr. Sigal is a wonderful Surgeon, and Tiara RN, Krystal RN & Jill CRNA were professional, kind and caring. My results are amazing and I am eternally grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2017

After 4 children, 1 emergency c section, and almost a half year of wound care and physical therapy from a series of post partum infections I was left badly scarred and in constant discomfort. After consulting with quite a few plastic surgeons, I decided to go with Dr. Sigal at Austin-Weston, where I was recommended to have a full tummy tuck, muscle repair, and liposuction . He also informed me that there was hope and that my stomach could not only look better but that I would feel rejuvenated like I was prior to my c section and wound care issues.I am now one week post op from a tummy tuck, liposuction, and muscle repair and not only feel 100% but have had a phenomenal recovery as well. The surgery went so well that I did not have to use the prescribed pain medications but just tylenol and motrin. In addition, the pain pump to the local area and no surgical drains made the recovery even easier. My body now shows no sign of any pregnancy, has no discomfort, and most importantly makes me feel beautiful again. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal and his staff to any person who may be contemplating having a plastic surgery procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2017

This is the place to go in Northern Virginia if you are looking for convenience, quality and safe care. As a health care provider, I highly recommend this practice. Dr. Sigal is a wonderful Surgeon, and Tiara RN, Krystal RN & Jill CRNA were professional, kind and caring. My results are amazing and I am eternally grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2017

This place is amazing. I have been here for surgery with Dr Sigal. I had a rhinoplasty November 2015 and it changed my life. I no longer worry about my nose in pictures. It's very liberating. I have been back for fillers and botox as well. I have had filler with Dr. Knotts who was freaking awesome and listened to me when I explained what I wanted. I had botox with their new nurse practitioner Jocelyn and she was so sweet and my forehead has Not one wrinkle. I could go on forever. Im super happy I found this place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2017

I looked old, tired and angry. I felt old, tired and angry. I had aged way beyond my 58 years and after years of wanting plastic surgery, it was time to take action. My sister had gone to Dr. Robert Sigal at Austin-Weston for breast implant replacements and was very happy with his work, but I wanted a surgeon that had significant experience with facial rejuvenation. After extensive research, it turned out that Dr. Sigal had the exact experience I was looking for. As soon as I met Dr. Sigal , I knew that he was the surgeon for me. We decided on the procedures (rhinoplasty, face/neck lift, mid-face lift, upper and lower bletharoplasty, chin re-shaping, lip and corner mouth lift, fat grafting to various areas and fraxel laser treatment) and then I scheduled the surgery a few months following the consultation to give me time to prepare my skin to ensure the best results from the fraxel. Following the surgery, I spent the night in the Austin-Weston clinic with a full-time nurse watching over me. My nurse made sure I got my medications, checked my drain, kept me company, etc., so I was able to get a good nights sleep. Dr. Sigal had left to do volunteer work in Haiti so Dr. Weston came in to check me over and sent me on my way. Even though I looked like I had been in a bar fight, I had no pain. It was uncomfortable and a little annoying for the first 5 days, but that’s it. I took Valium and Motrin but did not need the oxicodone at all. By the second week, I could go out with makeup. I am now at week 8 and I feel terrific. No more old, tired, angry old lady! I can not express how wonderful this change has been for me. Thank you Dr. Sigal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

Dr. Sigal with Austin-Westin Surgery Center is a caring , skillful and empathetic surgeon. He carefully listens and assesses your needs, is empathetic, reassuring and brings excellent results! Speak with him confidentially about your needs and he will be truthful and honest about the possibilities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

REPEAT!!!! Dr. Sigal completed both cosmetic and breast surgery on me. He is FANTASTIC! He went out of his way to make sure I healed properly and showed he really cared about my health, and scheduled multiple appointments with him to make sure I was rebouding successfully. All Drs at Austin- Westin and their support staff and nurses are caring and professional. This Center is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

Such a wonderful experience from beginning to end! I was in very competent and caring hands with Dr. Sigal and staff from the moment I had my first consultation, though my surgery and each follow up visit! Absolutely no pain at any point and beautiful, subtle results. I can't say enough about it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

I recently had a mommy makeover with Dr. Sigal at AW and I could not only be happier with the results but the LACK of pain! I couldn't believe it...They have this new nonnarcotic regimen they give to patients and I didn't even need a single Tylenol. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I would have done it much sooner had I known it would have been this painless. Dr. Sigal has a great bedside manner and is very cool, calm and collective. Being a health care provider myself, I really appreciated his kind and gentle, yet to the point demeanor. Thank you all the awesome staff at AW! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

After six years of trying & repeatedly failing to love my post-baby body, I decided that no amount of gym hours were going to reduce & lift my breasts & the abdominal pooch was permanently & stubbornly affixed to my small frame. I found the help I needed at the Austin Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery. I learned of the practice from a friend's referral & scheduled a consultation appointment with Dr. Robert Sigal due largely to his impressive bio & reviews. Upon meeting, I found him socially delightful, confident, forthright and kind. He understood what I wanted, he outlined the surgical plan, and he communicated clear endgame results. The days between making the plan & then executing the plan were the hardest for me . I must compliment the front desk staff & patient consultants for their reassuring answers to my eleventh hour pop up questions. The day of my scheduled abdominal lipo, old breast implant removal, new smaller implant augmentation, and breast lift was truly a nice day. I was treated like family by all the staff. Before I knew it, with aid from my nice anesthetist, the surgery was over. I am emerging now from the recovery side, and my results are stunning!!! I am just so grateful & appreciative of Dr. Sigal & his team. I give this practice my highest level of endorsement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I've been going to Dr. Sigal for a year now and the entire staff is incredible! From the easy appointment setup to the relaxed consultation and finally to the day the bandages come off, Austin-Weston Center spares no expense in making patients feel comfortable, welcome, and happy with their results. I've had two procedures done though Dr. Sigal and my client consultant, Cheri, was so sweet! I feel at home whenever I come in, welcomed by a friendly staff without judgment. They strive to provide unmatched service and cleanliness. I'm very happy to be a patient with the Austin-Weston Center along with my family members and friends who now are patients there as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Dr. Sigal made me look so young with my awesome facelift. All my friends are stunned by how young I look! I loved everything about the experience - Dr. Sigal was fun, the staff was delightful, & everyone knew what they were doing. I'm going to be 66 & I don't look it. Thanks Dr. Sigal & everyone at the Austin-Weston Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I am very picky with choosing a Doctor, but i couldn't be happier. DR Sigal makes you feel so comfortable, very friendly and the staff was great also... he cares for his patients and his personality make you feel comfortable and safe. Dr Sigal is an amazing doctor, so if you need an awesome doctor he's the best man for the Job.what i like most about him is that Dr Sigal takes care of you because he cares...i am happy and satisfied with my results5 ***** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I have the pleasure to post that Dr .Sigal is probably the most skilled and talented surgeon out there . I've never been happier with my results . Not only is he a expert from years of practice and Ivy League education but he also displays that he is a man of character through his amazing bedside manner , honesty with his evaluation and incredible philanthropic work to help third world citizens . The staff at the Austin Westin Center are all very supportive and caring ! If your trying to decide on surgeons and difficult ones Dr. Sigal is the guy you want . He was also one of the top 5 surgeons selected in the country recently to go to Austraila to show his work of the most difficult procedures! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.