Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Cosmetic Dentist Robert Sigal, MD Nonsurgical Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 11, 2007

So Far Soooo Good - Reston, VA - I have previously had Restalyn and fat injections (fat transfer done while asleep during another cosmetic surgery) done in my laugh lines and lips. My plastic surgeon  recommended that I try Juvaderm because of the longer las More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 11, 2007

So Far Soooo Good - Reston, VA - I have previously had Restalyn and fat injections (fat transfer done while asleep during another cosmetic surgery) done in my laugh lines and lips. My plastic surgeon  recommended that I try Juvaderm because of the longer las More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 22, 2016

Glad to Find Dr Sigal After THREE Failed Breast Augmentations - Reston, VA - I was excited to find Dr. Sigal after interviewing multiple Doctors. Over the course of Ten years, I had three breast augmentations done. The first doctor ( from Washington DC) made one of my breasts bigger than the other, so I had to replace one implant, the second incident was the leaking of the saline from the implant. I interviewed Dr. Sigal with a large list of questions and he was... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 22, 2016

Glad to Find Dr Sigal After THREE Failed Breast Augmentations - Reston, VA - I was excited to find Dr. Sigal after interviewing multiple Doctors. Over the course of Ten years, I had three breast augmentations done. The first doctor ( from Washington DC) made one of my breasts bigger than the other, so I had to replace one implant, the second incident was the leaking of the saline from the implant. I interviewed Dr. Sigal with a large list of questions and he was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

REPEAT!!!! Dr. Sigal completed both cosmetic and breast surgery on me. He is FANTASTIC! He went out of his way to make sure I healed properly and showed he really cared about my health, and scheduled multiple appointments with him to make sure I was rebouding successfully. All Drs at Austin- Westin and their support staff and nurses are caring and professional. This Center is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2017

This place is amazing. I have been here for surgery with Dr Sigal. I had a rhinoplasty November 2015 and it changed my life. I no longer worry about my nose in pictures. It's very liberating. I have been back for fillers and botox as well. I have had filler with Dr. Knotts who was freaking awesome and listened to me when I explained what I wanted. I had botox with their new nurse practitioner Jocelyn and she was so sweet and my forehead has Not one wrinkle. I could go on forever. Im super happy I found this place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 22, 2017

Dr. Sigal is amazing! - Hands down the best plastic surgeon out there. He listened to what I wanted and applied his professional opinion. Dr. Sigal is a true artist. He sculpted my mom bod into my dream body and I'm only 6 weeks post op from having a tummy tuck, fat grafting to my buttocks, breast lift and multiple lipo sites. He's amazing. Believe me, I'm a nurse. Ive seen all kinds of results on pts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2017

Dr. Sigal is amazing! - Hands down the best plastic surgeon out there. He listened to what I wanted and applied his professional opinion. Dr. Sigal is a true artist. He sculpted my mom bod into my dream body and I'm only 6 weeks post op from having a tummy tuck, fat grafting to my buttocks, breast lift and multiple lipo sites. He's amazing. Believe me, I'm a nurse. Ive seen all kinds of results on pts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2019

I recently had another fantastic experience with Savanna and Dr Sigal at the AWC.  Savanna, their aesthetician, does superb work with the BBL and Fraxel laser.  As always, Dr Sigal does my injections with no pain or bruising.  He even added on a procedure, last minute, on the same day and used a technique that allowed me to swim 3 days later!   They went out of their way to accommodate my needs.  After admiring their work for years, I send all my patients to this practice for their cosmetic work.  No one has ever been disappointed.   Laura Dabinett, MD More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.