Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift Procedures Near Reston, VA

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

I can’t give The Austin Weston center enough praise! I had my first consultation with Dr Weston in April 2006 for a breast lift and lipo but didn’t go through with it. Now 15 years later I decided it’s time for a mommy make over. The experience from beginning to now 3 days post op was exceptional! Emily made me feel like we have been friends for years, Nancy was my personal cheerleader, and Aaron the overnight nurse was a sweetheart and made sure I stayed comfortable. I had to save the best for last...Dr Weston is the BEST!!! Dr Weston treated me like family! The results of my tummy tuck and breast lift far exceeded my expectations. I really could go on and on with praises! My husband asked me knowing what I know now would I still have gone through with a mommy make over? I said ABSOLUTELY and my only regret is I didn’t get this done sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

I had a breast lift with augmentation and a tummy tuck, minus the muscle repair, with Dr. Poindexter and it was honestly one of the very best decisions of my life. I was left with extra skin after weight loss, was tired of seeing the loose skin and exercising was uncomfortable. I went to multiple consultations before going to Austin-Weston and meeting Dr. Poindexter. During my consult I knew without a doubt he was the one to perform my surgery. Other Dr’s hadn’t made the surgical plan sound unique to my needs and he did! Also, I’m mildly OCD and particular about how things look so, if I think my results are unbelievable then you know he’s stellar. Also, every single staff member there has been nothing but a delight on all occasions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2021

I cannot praise Austin-Weston Center enough if I could give them 10 stars I would. From my initial consultation to my surgery (extended tummy tuck, breast lift, & lipo to flanks) and post op care they were absolutely amazing they take such great care of you. Everyone in the office is super friendly and makes you feel very comfortable like you’re family. I’m so glad I found them. After my experience there’s no way I’d go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

4 months ago I had a mommy makeover with Dr. Christopher Knotts. My procedure consisted of an extended tummy tuck, liposuction of the abdomen and flanks, liposuction of the back, and a breast lift. I had been planning and saving for this procedure for YEARS. I was apprehensive going into my consultation and Dr. Knotts calmed all my fears and reassured me that I was a good candidate who would see some noticeable results. Talk about an understatement!! My mommy pooch is GONE. My breasts are finally up where I'd like them. And, I wore a bikini for the first time in my entire life this summer. My family, friends, and fellow gym bootcampers are all amazed at the results. I have renewed confidence in myself. It's amazing how what you see in the mirror can affect your thoughts. I'm able to push myself even harder in bootcamp and I'm a happier person. What more could I ask for??? :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2020

Dr. Sigal has been amazing! He spent a good amount of time with me at my consultation. He addressed every single question I had. When I left I knew so much about him and what to expect. I had a mommy makeover (tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo, breast lift and 300 cc saline implants) March 21. I’m now almost 12 weeks post op and have returned to exercising and am rocking a bikini for the first time in almost 10 years! I recommend him to anyone who will listen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2020

Dr. Sigal has been amazing! He spent a good amount of time with me at my consultation. He addressed every single question I had. When I left I knew so much about him and what to expect. I had a mommy makeover (tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo, breast lift and 300 cc saline implants) March 21. I’m now almost 12 weeks post op and have returned to exercising and am rocking a bikini for the first time in almost 10 years! I recommend him to anyone who will listen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2020

Dr. Sigal has been amazing! He spent a good amount of time with me at my consultation. He addressed every single question I had. When I left I knew so much about him and what to expect. I had a mommy makeover (tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo, breast lift and 300 cc saline implants) March 21. I’m now almost 12 weeks post op and have returned to exercising and am rocking a bikini for the first time in almost 10 years! I recommend him to anyone who will listen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

Dr. Sigal has been amazing! He spent a good amount of time with me at my consultation. He addressed every single question I had. When I left I knew so much about him and what to expect. I had a mommy makeover (tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo, breast lift and 300 cc saline implants) March 21. I’m now almost 12 weeks post op and have returned to exercising and am rocking a bikini for the first time in almost 10 years! I recommend him to anyone who will listen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Dr. Weston was awesome!!! I had a tummy tuck and breast lift done. I'm very pleased with the results. I have to say the recovery it's not easy, but the staff and doctor Weston's recommendations made it less painful and more comfortable. I opted for the pain pump and I think that was a great choice. It really helps with pain, especially the first week which is the worst time. i also loved the fact that he performs a new procedure where he does not need to place drainage tubes. This makes a huge difference and makes your life easier during the first weeks. I really recommend Dr. Weston. He's very patient and always willing to clarify all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

Over the past two years, I worked hard and lost about 90 pounds. As a result, I was left with a lot of extra skin all over the place. I was fed up and wanted to do something about it. I did a ton of research in the DMV area and found Dr. Knotts. That was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Going into my first appointment, I was a nervous wreck. From the very beginning when he walked into the room, I felt comfortable with him and knew I picked the perfect surgeon for me. He is very proud of his work and he should be. On Sept 5, 2018, I had a lower body lift and breast lift. I can't remember the last time I felt this confident about myself. Just seeing my before and after photos is amazing to me. The staff is also very pleasant and made my experience there even better. I'm pretty sure all of my friends know about Dr. Knotts by now. I'm very happy with my decision and will definitely go back to him if I decide to have other procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

After six years of trying & repeatedly failing to love my post-baby body, I decided that no amount of gym hours were going to reduce & lift my breasts & the abdominal pooch was permanently & stubbornly affixed to my small frame. I found the help I needed at the Austin Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery. I learned of the practice from a friend's referral & scheduled a consultation appointment with Dr. Robert Sigal due largely to his impressive bio & reviews. Upon meeting, I found him socially delightful, confident, forthright and kind. He understood what I wanted, he outlined the surgical plan, and he communicated clear endgame results. The days between making the plan & then executing the plan were the hardest for me . I must compliment the front desk staff & patient consultants for their reassuring answers to my eleventh hour pop up questions. The day of my scheduled abdominal lipo, old breast implant removal, new smaller implant augmentation, and breast lift was truly a nice day. I was treated like family by all the staff. Before I knew it, with aid from my nice anesthetist, the surgery was over. I am emerging now from the recovery side, and my results are stunning!!! I am just so grateful & appreciative of Dr. Sigal & his team. I give this practice my highest level of endorsement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I had a great experience with a breast lift by Dr. Weston. Love him! Very personable and easy to talk to. Staff is wonderful. Results and post-surgery expectations explained well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Dr. Weston is the best doc in the DMV area!! He listened to me, to my needs and wants, and he delivered!! I had a breast lift with augmentation. Excellent service and care. His partner called on me the next day to check up on me and how I was doing. The nurses were awesome as well and can not leave them out, along with the CRNA. Counting down the time for my upgrade hahaha. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I am a 53 year old mother of two adult sons that had a tummy tuck, breast lift, Brazilian butt lift and liposuction of my flanks, inner thighs and my procedures were performed by Dr. Poindexter. The surgical center is a state of the art facility with the most amazing and professional staff I believe in the field. I interviewed two surgeons and decided to proceed with Dr. Poindexter as I felt he responded best to my needs. I found him to be very professional, extremely considerate and open to all of my questions. My procedures were done 8/4/15 and I have been pleased with most of my results. Now that the swelling is almost all gone, I can see that there are some areas that need revisiting. We addressed these concerns at my last follow-up and it was decided that at my 3 month visit (which is sceduled for 11/5/15) we would determine our next procedural steps. Thanks to Dr. Poindexter I have gotten my confidence back. Prior to my procedures, I would not allow my husband of 33 years to see me naked! I now enjoy shopping for clothes and especially lingerie. I no longer hide my body nor do I avoid my husband's gaze. Dr. Poindexter and his staff are by far the most caring and professional people you could have working on your case. I have every intention of updating my review after my next follow-up and procedure re-visitation and I have every confidence that I will receive the same professional treatment and I'm looking forward to my final results.Thank you Dr. Poindexter and staff for giving me my life as well as my confidence and pride back!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.