Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Reston, VA Plastic Surgeon George Weston, MD Breast Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2019

I turned 60 this year and even though I never had children, I did gain a lot of weight in my 40s then lost the gained weight in my 50s because I started a regular exercise routine. No matter how hard I exercised I couldn't get rid of my muffin top and the loose skin in my midriff. And when I lost weight, I lost more weight in my breasts than anywhere else.  I decided to do a tummy tuck with Dr. Westin on the recommendation of a friend who is in her late 30s. She had a tummy tuck, breast enlargements and Brazilian butt lift and she looks amazing. I was afraid. But they are SO amazing, from the doctor to the team of people working there. They provided detailed instructions, had answers to all my questions and the results...well let's just say, if I posted a picture of my new tummy, you would think it was a photo of a 20 year old. I am back wearing a bikini again. Yay! Thank you Dr. Westin and thank to the Austin Westin Team. You are amazing and thank you for making me look amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2019

Everything about my experience with Dr. Weston and his team was absolutely perfect.  I spent a considerable amount of time researching and meeting with several of the top-rated practices in the DC metro area before choosing Dr. Weston to do my Mommy Makeover.  This was truly the best decision I've ever made for myself, and was worth every penny.  With many practices I felt like I was just another appointment, another process...if I could even get a call back.  I immediately felt comfortable with the Austin-Weston Center team, and when I met Dr. Weston during the consult I knew he was who I wanted as my surgeon.  I'm so happy with my decision and with the results.  I utilized the overnight room, which is unique to their practice, and am so glad I had this as an option.  It was a life saver to not go home the night of where my husband would have had to take care of me and 2 young children.  If I do any procedures in the future, I will without a doubt be going back to Dr. Weston - he's incredible, as is the rest of his team.  THANK YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2019

Dr. Weston is amazing! I has breast augmentation surgery 14 weeks ago and I'm very pleased with the results! He used a high profile 415cc silicone implant. I went from (not even) an A cup to 36D. Dr. Weston's office staff are all friendly and attentive. Whenever I called, I was able to talk with someone right away and I never waited past my appointment times to see the doctor. We all know that never happens! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2017

Austin-Weston is amazing. My first experience with them was in 2007 when I had a life-changing breast reduction. I healed quickly, had minimal scarring and was able to finally buy a shirt that buttoned within weeks of the surgery. 10 years later, I'm still thrilled with the results.For the past year, I've been seeing Savannah for laser hair removal of some hair in undesirable places. Each time, Savannah is incredibly nice and gentle... And there's a noticeable difference each time. After 6 full sessions and a few touch ups, you can't even tell! And after 30 years on this earth, she informed me that I did not have oily skin and switched me over to an Austin-Weston moisturizer that has greatly improved my complexion and made my skin look so much better!The hair removal has greatly improved my confidence and I'm so excited about the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2017

Before getting anything done on my body, I (obviously) wanted to do my research and make sure I was going to a credible facility.  I heard a lot about Austin Weston and decided after speaking with the consultant provided to me, that this was the right choice for me! At Austin Weston they are clean, professional, and not awkward about talking about your body at all.  I was super nervous for my first consultation, but was MORE than pleasantly surprised by how thorough and friendly the consultants were.  My doctor for my breast augmentation was Dr. Weston and I could not have been happier with my results.  Dr. Weston is quirky, smart, and extremely good at what he does.  My results said it all! I am extremely happy with my results and how natural my outcome was.  Recovery was quick, and they were on call for any concern I had (like my dog jumping on my chest...I kid you not). I have referred many friends to Dr. Weston, and the Austin Weston center, and no one has had one negative thing to say about them, or the work they have had done.  This is a place you can trust.(continued)...Following my breast augmentation (about a year and a half later), I was super interested in the skincare aspect of Austin Weston, since I am 25 years old and want to make sure I get on top of my skincare now as opposed to later.  I met with Savannah Marks, to discuss micro needling (to help with my acne scarring from high school, and prevent wrinkles).  I have now been seeing Savannah for about 5 months for laser hair removal as well, and she literally works magic.  Savannah is incredibly sweet, and understanding of the services I am looking for.  She keeps me updated on all the latest skincare products, and lets me try different sample to see what works for me.  I would highly recommend visiting Savannah for your skincare needs.  I never thought my skin could look and feel so great, and it has been a huge insecurity of mine since I was in high school, and Savannah has completely rejuvenated my skin.  I could not thank her, or Dr. Weston enough for all they've done for me and many others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2017

Before getting anything done on my body, I (obviously) wanted to do my research and make sure I was going to a credible facility.  I heard a lot about Austin Weston and decided after speaking with the consultant provided to me, that this was the right choice for me! At Austin Weston they are clean, professional, and not awkward about talking about your body at all.  I was super nervous for my first consultation, but was MORE than pleasantly surprised by how thorough and friendly the consultants were.  My doctor for my breast augmentation was Dr. Weston and I could not have been happier with my results.  Dr. Weston is quirky, smart, and extremely good at what he does.  My results said it all! I am extremely happy with my results and how natural my outcome was.  Recovery was quick, and they were on call for any concern I had (like my dog jumping on my chest...I kid you not). I have referred many friends to Dr. Weston, and the Austin Weston center, and no one has had one negative thing to say about them, or the work they have had done.  This is a place you can trust. (continued)...Following my breast augmentation (about a year and a half later), I was super interested in the skincare aspect of Austin Weston, since I am 25 years old and want to make sure I get on top of my skincare now as opposed to later.  I met with Savannah Marks, to discuss micro needling (to help with my acne scarring from high school, and prevent wrinkles).  I have now been seeing Savannah for about 5 months for laser hair removal as well, and she literally works magic.  Savannah is incredibly sweet, and understanding of the services I am looking for.  She keeps me updated on all the latest skincare products, and lets me try different sample to see what works for me.  I would highly recommend visiting Savannah for your skincare needs.  I never thought my skin could look and feel so great, and it has been a huge insecurity of mine since I was in high school, and Savannah has completely rejuvenated my skin.  I could not thank her, or Dr. Weston enough for all they've done for me and many others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2016

Wow!!! Truly not enough words to describe how much I loved my experience with The Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery. From the minute I walked in the first time for my consultation, I was greeted by my first name and treated like a member of the family. I worked with Dr. Weston who  performed my procedure. Years of feeling self erased, back pain and neck pain were instantly relieved after my procedure. I love coming back for my post op appointments and seeing all of the staff!! Can't recommend it enough!! Thank you Dr. Weston!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2016

I just visited Dr. Weston for injectables. He is an amazing Doctor with a kind and comfortable demeanor. I received a Breast Reduction and Neck lift from Dr Weston 7 years ago, and the results are still wonderful! I was extremely nervous to undergo cosmetic surgery and he helped tremendously to calm my nerves and make me feel as comfortable as possible. Getting a breast reduction has been one the best decisions I've ever made. I'm so glad I didn't chicken out! I am in better shape and much healthier because of it. If you're considering any cosmetic surgery or injections, such as Botox or filler, do yourself a favor and go see Dr. Weston. You won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 29, 2016

Dr. Weston was amazing, he sculpted my abdomen and love handles. He also took away some stubborn fat from my back legs that would not go away no matter how much I exercised.I also had my breasts done and they look great, I cant even see a scar. Healing from everything takes time so just don't expect to bounce back after 3 months. I couldn't do any crossfit lifts for at least 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 29, 2016

Dr. Weston was amazing, he sculpted my abdomen and love handles. He also took away some stubborn fat from my back legs that would not go away no matter how much I exercised. I also had my breasts done and they look great, I cant even see a scar. Healing from everything takes time so just don't expect to bounce back after 3 months. I couldn't do any crossfit lifts for at least 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2016

Dr. Weston performed my Mommy Makeover and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results!  Three C-sections and a 70 pound weight loss left me feeling deflated, in more ways than one...I cannot get over how completely flat my stomach is and how great my breast lift looks--I feel like I'm 20 again!  I have friends who've had the same procedure with nowhere near such a fabulous result... The office staff is very professional and personable, as well.  All together, a great experience and can't say enough about the results! Mary M More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2016

Dr. Weston performed my Mommy Makeover and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results!  Three C-sections and a 70 pound weight loss left me feeling deflated, in more ways than one...I cannot get over how completely flat my stomach is and how great my breast lift looks--I feel like I'm 20 again!  I have friends who've had the same procedure with nowhere near such a fabulous result...The office staff is very professional and personable, as well.  All together, a great experience and can't say enough about the results!Mary M More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 10, 2015

Dr. Westin, Dr. Knotts and the entire staff at the Austin Westin Center are truly exceptional at what they do. I starting attending Dr. Westin's seminars in 2010 and ever since then I've had three major procedures (one was corrective surgery from a 2003 procedure from an unrelated Doctor) and minor facial fillers done. I love the doctors here because they are just honest, easy to talk to and you can tell they simply love what they do. The staff will make you feel welcomed, cared for and safe. The facility it's self is top of the line, clean, with a relaxing ambiance. When they take you to the surgery center it's a fully functional hospital and staff.Most importantly I feel ecstatic with my results. The Doctors have my full trust, respect and loyalty for life. Love you all at the Austin Westin Center!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 27, 2015

Dr. Weston did extensive surgery on my wife -- facelift, eyelids, brows and breast reduction. We couldn't be more pleased. The results have been outstanding. Before the surgery, he and members of his staff met with us at length and answered our many, many questions very thoroughly. After the surgery (and we were fortunate that it was almost entirely free of complications) the care has been attentive and good, and Dr. Weston has shown a lot of attention to my wife's comfort and helped her minimize the pain. We feel that Dr. Weston is as good as it gets, and would give him the highest recommendation. It's worth adding that every single member of the staff with whom we've dealt has also been wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 10, 2015

Dr. Weston is the best! Facility is top notch (pricey but well worth it) team takes good care of you from consult to post op More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Weston's since 1999, when I had my first procedures (rhinoplasty & chin implant.) I was extremely pleased with the results so I didn't think twice about going back to him when I needed a tummy tuck in 2010.  I was left with a perfectly flat stomach with no visible scars after just a few months.  I went back in Oct 2014 for 3rd time for a breast reduction (something I wish I had done years ago.)  I went from a DD to a B cup and I couldn't be happier.  As a repeat patient, I highly recommend Dr. Weston.  He makes you feel very comfortable and I've never waited more than 15 minutes past my appt time in all of the years I have been going. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2014

Dr. Weston is an incredible doctor. I am incredibly pleased with the results and I was feeling fine and back to work within a couple days. I felt very comfortable throughout the whole process. Im so happy I chose him and recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2014

Dr. Weston, and his team at the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery were outstanding. My breasts look great; they are natural-looking, full, and exactly what I hoped for. My recovery was much easier than I anticipated. I had a great experience with Dr. Weston, and strongly believe one of the reasons my experience was so positive is that he is an excellent doctor. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a breast augmentation. Dr. Weston always gave me his full-attention. He was never distracted, never seem rushed; that focus did a great deal to ease my anxiety. This was a seamless experience. The day after surgery (for my post-op appointment), Dr. Weston recognized that I had been lightly scratching (I had some faint red marks on my chest). I had brushed it off, saying that it must be the bleach or detergent from the sheets the night before (I stayed in a hotel the day of surgery to be close to the office). He insisted I describe everything, and examined my body, suspecting that is was an undiagnosed, unreported allergy. He switched my pain medication, and I had no more issues during my recovery. I've been to a lot of doctors and specialists, and never had a doctor so focused on my health care, and so attentive to seemingly minor things. Dr. Weston was one of the best doctor's experiences I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2012

I cannot gush enough about how amazing my experience was with this place!I got a breast augmentation and was really afraid. The moment I got walked in there, I felt comfortable and safe. The front office and all the workers were so nice and very informative. You could tell they wanted you to make the right decision and wanted to do whatever they could to make it them. Dr. Weston was absolutely fantastic. He is knowledgeable and honest. All the nurses were helpful and made my experience that much more relaxing. My results were better than I imagined. I now have natural looking boobs and went from a AA to a 32DD with just 304cc implants. (5'4, 110 lbs). The best part was after the surgery, I barely even realized that I went through surgery THAT is how amazing my recovery was! I HIGHLY recommend Dr Weston and just anyone that wants to visit this place. If there is a way to contact me on here, by all means do cause I have nothing but amazing things to say about this center and everyone that works here.Thank you all for everything! Could not be happier.- T More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2012

I cannot gush enough about how amazing my experience was with this place! I got a breast augmentation and was really afraid. The moment I got walked in there, I felt comfortable and safe. The front office and all the workers were so nice and very informative. You could tell they wanted you to make the right decision and wanted to do whatever they could to make it them. Dr. Weston was absolutely fantastic. He is knowledgeable and honest. All the nurses were helpful and made my experience that much more relaxing. My results were better than I imagined. I now have natural looking boobs and went from a AA to a 32DD with just 304cc implants. (5'4, 110 lbs). The best part was after the surgery, I barely even realized that I went through surgery THAT is how amazing my recovery was! I HIGHLY recommend Dr Weston and just anyone that wants to visit this place. If there is a way to contact me on here, by all means do cause I have nothing but amazing things to say about this center and everyone that works here. Thank you all for everything! Could not be happier. - T More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.