Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Plastic Surgeon George Weston, MD Breast Augmentation Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 31, 2019

I Wish I Did This Sooner! - After two c-sections and a 70lb weight loss accomplished with diet and exercise, I was left with a hanging stomach that I couldn't get rid of without surgical intervention. The mental anguish and disgust I felt every time I looked in the mirror was so taxing and all-consuming, that I knew I reached the point that something had to be done about it. I didn't come this far for nothing, and I was ready to cross the finish line!After researching and meeting with a number of surgeons, I knew I found the perfect fit with the Dr. Weston at the Austin-Weston Center. Even though I live an hour away, it was well worth traveling for appointments. The staff was professional, friendly and courteous. Dr. Weston and his colleagues have extensive experience in these procedures and I knew I was in good hands. Dr. Weston has a great bedside manner and in talking with him, he shared how meaningful his work was to him in that he was able to help patients in such an impactful way. I felt he really understood how big of a decision this was to make and how life-changing the results could be. I had the surgery in September 2019. The Center had a top-notch surgical suite onsite and I opted to stay overnight with a private nurse they offered. (A special shout-out to my nurse, Erin! She was fantastic. Not only was she medically competent, but she was patient, encouraging and kept my spirits up...a true asset to their practice!)I am now 8 weeks post-op and I LOVE the results! I loved them from the minute I came up from anesthesia, and when Dr. Weston said the results would continue to improve as the swelling went down, it was just a bonus!Recovery was not as difficult as I had mentally prepared myself for it to be. It was a small time investment that was so worth it in the long run. Keeping a positive outlook and my "eyes on the prize" certainly helped.I have not once regretted my decision, physically, mentally, or financially, for that matter. People spend far more on a new car that they keep for a few years, so why not invest in the vehicle we are in 24/7? My only regret is that I did not do this sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 30, 2019

I truly cannot say enough good things about Dr. Weston - This review is long overdue. I had a mommy makeover with Dr. Weston in April of this year. I spent at least 2 years researching, reading, watching every YouTube video known to man (not recommended), and reading reviews for every "Best Doctor" in the DC metro area. Surgery is a big deal and when it's elective it's an even bigger deal. I met with many practices in NoVa and walked away feeling like I was just another appointment. After meeting with Dr. Weston and his team I booked my appointment the next day and had surgery 2 weeks later. BEST DECISION EVER. They have an overnight room, which is unique to their practice, and I would highly recommend utilizing that service for any large procedure. It was a lifesaver for my husband because we have 2 young children at home. I truly cannot say enough good things about Dr. Weston. Everything from the initial consultation to the post-op appointments were exceptional. THANK YOU, Dr. Weston and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 02, 2019

Wonderful Results - I had my 33 year old breast implants replaced by Dr Weston due to encapsulation. I had delayed quite awhile from nervousness. Procedure went very well and results were perfect. Wish I had done it sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 15, 2019

Dr. Weston is the Best! - Everything about my experience was amazing! My consultation with Sharon was wonderful, she was sweet, personable and gave me good advice. Dr. Weston performed my breast augmentation and i could not give him a better review. His work is impeccable, not to mention his amazing personality. I could not have asked for a more perfect job. Dr. Weston really knows what he's doing!! I healed perfectly... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2018

Excellent - Dr. Weston does amazing job in transforming your body so you can feel confident in yourself. I am very happy that I chose him for my breast augmentation. Couldn’t wish for better result. I highly recommend Dr. Weston and Austin-Weston Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 10, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston was amazing! He was so nice and answered all the questions I had about me and my outcome. He listened to my wants and didn't push me in any other direction. I would use him again if I ever needed to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2015

"Mommy Makeover" - Austin Weston Center, Reston VA - Dr. Weston was wonderful from beginning to end. He was very upfront about what I could expect and what he could and couldn't change. Great bedside manner. He patiently addressed all my concerns at my follow-up. I spent hours researching doctors as this is a major surgery to undergo and settled on him after the reviews.I was concerned that there was still a degree of cellulite to my outer thighs and brought this to his attention. He was very open to hearing my concerns and willing to redo liposuction to that area if I wish. He did explain that there is a fine line between too much and not enough fat removed so I am still debating if I will have it redone, but leaning towards doing so. It is just a small amount but after diet and exercise it is still there. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. I did not at anytime feel like a nuisance as there were times I made a lot of calls with many questions. From the very first visit, surgery and follow-up, I was always treated with respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 17, 2015

41 Years Old, 3 Kids and in Need of Replacement of 18 Year Old Implants - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston was the most professional and down to earth doctor I have ever seen. I explained what I was looking for in an implant and that I wanted to go a little bigger because I was 30 pounds lighter when the first set was put in. He called my husband the evening of the surgery to make sure I was doing well and that was very sincere to me. After what I had been living with for the last 18 years of unnatural looking breast, I love the natural look and feel of my new implants. I have gotten so many compliments because I feel and look better. Two of my immediate have gone for consultations with him because of my outcome. On top of loving the look and feel of them, I have feeling in my nipples again which I lost 18 years ago with the first surgery. I will go back to him for anything else I ever want done because I trust him completely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2015

Dr. Weston's Work: PERFECT! Reston, VA - I absolutely loved Dr. Weston's work. Before the procedure, he assured me that my breasts will look perfect. Three months later, I can honestly say they are perfect! I highly recommend Dr. Weston for his expertise in plastic surgery. I am very pleased with his work and the people behind the scenes. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2014

Flat-chested, Looking for Natural Breasts - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston, and his team at the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery were outstanding. It was a seamless experience, and I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a breast augmentation. Not only are they in close proximity to DC, but also close to Dulles (IAD) for people out-of-town. Dr. Weston always gave me his full-attention. He was never distracted, never seem rushed; that focus did a great deal to ease my anxiety. One of the things I appreciated most on operation day was the manner in which they set-up the room. When I walked in for the procedure, no tools were out, no "scary" things visible. I walked into the room with two nurses, they gave me anesthesia, and I woke up when the procedure was done in the same clean room. No mess, no tools, like it didn't happen. This reduced my anxiety immensely before and after the surgery. The day after surgery (for my post-op appointment), Dr. Weston recognized that I had been lightly scratching (I had some faint red marks on my chest). I had brushed it off, saying that it must be the bleach or detergent from the sheets the night before (I stayed in a hotel the day of surgery to be close to the office). He insisted I describe everything, and examined my body, suspecting that is was an undiagnosed, unreported allergy. He switched my pain medication, and I had no more issues during my recovery. I've been to a lot of doctors and specialists, and never had a doctor so focused on my health care, and so attentive to seemingly minor things. Dr. Weston was one of the best doctor's experiences I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2013

Almost There Too Quickly! - Reston, VA - So, I am a full day away from my body changing day! I am super excited to have a nice tight tummy and real boobs again! I have saline unders currently with a grade 4 capsular contracture on my right side. It causes me all sorts of problems, chest tightness, tingles, muscle weekness. NO FUN! This is a quick decision bc two of my kids will start school and we just got the money to take care of... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2013

Tummy Tuck and Breast Augmentation with Lift - Reston, VA - I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I chose Dr Weston after doing an extensive search. I was absolutely amazed by the results. Dr Weston is a master at his job and the results are way above my expectations. He follows through and does not stop until you are fully satisfied. As a healthcare provider myself, i value this level of professionalism and care. I highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking exceptional care. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.