Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Lip Lift Procedures Near Reston, VA

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 16, 2019

Wonderful Experience, Wonderful Results - I've had two surgeries done at Austin-Weston: a chin implant/neck lift, and a rhinoplasty/upper lip lift. Dr. Knotts did both procedures, and I'm VERY happy with my results and with the care and professionalism of everyone I interacted with; the doctor, nurses, and front desk staff are all top notch. In addition, they were all wonderfully patient with my questions and never tried to rush me--I always felt comfortable and fully informed. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 12, 2019

If you are thinking about plastic surgery and can't decide, consider Austin-Weston center for cosmetic surgery. I am 50 years old and first, I hesitated too, but after talking to Dr. Knotts I knew that I was in the right place. Dr. Knotts has great bedside manners, always does what's best for his patients and gives realistic, honest opinions. His work is amazing and after surgery my face looks 15 years younger. People realize that something has changed but cannot tell what exactly I had done. There are no traces of scars and my face looks natural! I feel different and my confidence is back. I love looking at myself in the mirror now! The staff was also very helpful and I will certainly come back again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2018

In 2011, at the age of 36, I made two appointments at Austin Weston. One was for a general consultation with one of the doctors. The assistant and doctor (I can’t recall which one) were very attentive and listened to everything I said. At one point, the doctor called in the other two doctors in the practice and they all examined my areas of concern and offered their suggestions. I thought it was impressive that they all took the time and effort to give me the best consultation they could - and it was free. In my second appointment a few weeks later, I wanted injections in my upper lip (which was not discussed in the consultation, rather we discussed other methods to achieve my goals). But I figured why not give it a try as a “bridge procedure”. The nurse got me settled into the examination room and even opened the syringe package in preparation for the doctor. He came in and curiously looked at and gently pressed on my face. After his exam, he told me he did not want to inject my upper lip because it was actually full, and if he did, I would look like a duck (lol). He was right. Then I reminded him of the initial consultation and how we discussed a lip lift, and he agreed if I wanted the result I envisioned, that was the preferred procedure (which would be permanent, more aesthetically pleasing, and way cheaper in the long run). My upper lip is full, it just needs a little lift to expose the fullness. He even tried to find somewhere else to inject me, but I simply didn’t have any wrinkles to “inject”. He told me with a smile that he didn’t want to inject me at all. He told me not to waste my money - to go buy a nice pair of shoes instead (please don’t read any condescension in that, he was sincere). And saying this while his practice likely took a loss due to the already opened injection package. I was further impressed by this encounter. Fast forward to 2018, now 43, I’m finally ready mentally and financially to go forward with the procedures we discussed. I’m glad I waited. I’m setting up my third appointment this week ;) I highly recommend Austin Weston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 14, 2017

Amazing injector with an artistic eye - I have had Botox and Juvederm injected by Dr. Knotts twice now. My Botox injections are perfect and I never need a touch up. What Dr. Knotts is a true genius at is injecting my Juvederm and Juvederm Ultra. I no longer see the jowls I was forming and have a lift I did not have prior and my lips look amazing! I have uneven lips, a scar, scar tissue etc and they look even, more full, natural and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 12, 2016

So far, so good. I r.. - So far, so good. I really like the liplift surgery -- made a real difference in the appearance of my lips. However, I would have like to have had more correction applied to one side than there was. Dr. Knotts is very good and I really appreciated him able to correct an issue caused by another doctor. He has a very good bedside manner and he was very thorough in his explanation of the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 02, 2016

Amazing Result - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is highly skilled. He was the 3rd doctor I consulted and I knew instantly he was the one I wanted to do my facelift. He was the only doctor who suggested a lip lift to compliment the facelift. I am so glad I elected to do the lift lip as well. Amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 02, 2016

Amazing Result - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is highly skilled. He was the 3rd doctor I consulted and I knew instantly he was the one I wanted to do my facelift. He was the only doctor who suggested a lip lift to compliment the facelift. I am so glad I elected to do the lift lip as well. Amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 23, 2015

Lip Lift (Upper Lip) and Fat Grafting to Lower Lip - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is a skilled listener and an exceptionally gifted communicator. Kind, down-to-earth, humble in spite of his brilliance, and laser-focused on the finest of details in order to achieve the best result possible. He is a gentleman, a genius , and, quite simply, a prince. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 23, 2015

Lip Lift (Upper Lip) and Fat Grafting to Lower Lip - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is a skilled listener and an exceptionally gifted communicator. Kind, down-to-earth, humble in spite of his brilliance, and laser-focused on the finest of details in order to achieve the best result possible. He is a gentleman, a genius , and, quite simply, a prince. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2014

Dr. Weston did a fantastic face surgery on me back in February . I feel so much more confident in my appearance. I would definitely use Dr. Weston again and I highly recommend him. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 11, 2007

So Far Soooo Good - Reston, VA - I have previously had Restalyn and fat injections (fat transfer done while asleep during another cosmetic surgery) done in my laugh lines and lips. My plastic surgeon  recommended that I try Juvaderm because of the longer las More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.