Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Reston, VA Cosmetic Dentist Robert Sigal, MD Face Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 04, 2019

Very good experience. Convenient location for surgery and anesthesia being in the same place. Would recommend Dr. Sigal and his staff. Staff has been very polite, courteous, confident, and caring. Dr. Sigal is a great listener and very good at accommodating my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2019

Completely satisfied with facial rejuvination - I wasn’t initially intending to leave a review but am so very happy with the results that I feel selfish not sharing the information. I haven’t included pictures because unlike many brave people on this site I am very private and have only shared my experiences with family. A few years ago I began to have a disconnect with the face I saw in the mirror and my inner self. It took about 2 years before I made an appointment with Dr. Sigal of the Austin Weston Center. It was a good, no it was a great choice. I underwent a face lift including eyes, neck with fat transfer . He’s amazing and took the time to listen to my concerns and addressed them realistically. The entire office is amazing. From the initial phone contact to the consultation I felt valued and supported.The anesthesia and nursing staff were extraordinary as well as the pain management ( it was almost nonexistent).I received very clear instructions both pre and postoperatively. I felt safe, informed and was treated like a partner in the process. My recovery was faster and smoother than Expected and has been free from complications. I am thrilled with the results. The results are subtle but dramatic as though somehow the clock was just turned back.Dr Sigal is as personable as he is skilled. I really couldn’t recommend him or the facility more.I’m very grateful for the exceptional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 25, 2018

You will not be disappointed! - Dr. Robert K. Sigal at Austin-Weston in Reston, Virginia has performed several cosmetic surgeries for me over the last 18 years, some of which include a face lift, eyelid lift, brow lift, breast lift / augmentation and brachioplasty - all results exceeded my expectations. Dr. Sigal is warm, personable and puts your mind at ease. The staff are capable, kind, considerate and respond... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2018

Great profesional service - I am very pleased with the results of my facelift. Dr. Sigal is amazing as is his staff. The feedback I have received from friends and family has made my confidence grow. Also impressed with service as I never had to wait for an appointment. Always started on time and even early. The staff was friendly, supportive and informative. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal for any procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 02, 2017

I wish I could give Austin Weston 10 stars! Dr. Sigal is absolutely amazing. The staff from the front desk, nurses, patient coordinators, and anesthesiologist are top notch and some of friendliest people you will come in contact with. I'm 2 days post surgery and feeling amazing! Thank you Dr. Sigal and Staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2017

Dr. Sigal is the man. He's seriously a magician and blessed with his skill. The entire staff is awesome and I love their positivity, knowledge and absolute amazing customer service. You truly feel like family and royalty in this place. Breast implants to rhinoplasty to fillers, this is the BEST place to treat all your beauty visions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 22, 2017

Dr. Sigal is amazing! - Hands down the best plastic surgeon out there. He listened to what I wanted and applied his professional opinion. Dr. Sigal is a true artist. He sculpted my mom bod into my dream body and I'm only 6 weeks post op from having a tummy tuck, fat grafting to my buttocks, breast lift and multiple lipo sites. He's amazing. Believe me, I'm a nurse. Ive seen all kinds of results on pts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2017

This place is amazing. I have been here for surgery with Dr Sigal. I had a rhinoplasty November 2015 and it changed my life. I no longer worry about my nose in pictures. It's very liberating. I have been back for fillers and botox as well. I have had filler with Dr. Knotts who was freaking awesome and listened to me when I explained what I wanted. I had botox with their new nurse practitioner Jocelyn and she was so sweet and my forehead has Not one wrinkle. I could go on forever. Im super happy I found this place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 26, 2017

Excellent Surgeon - I had breast augmentation and one of Dr. Sigal's FaceTime facelifts. I am one month out and I look and feel great! I cannot recommend Austin Weston highly enough and Dr. Sigal is fantastic. The nurses and staff are warm, friendly, and very accommodating. Even a couple days after my procedure I was hardly bruised at all and the pain was minimal. If you are considering something like this I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2017

I looked old, tired and angry. I felt old, tired and angry. I had aged way beyond my 58 years and after years of wanting plastic surgery, it was time to take action. My sister had gone to Dr. Robert Sigal at Austin-Weston for breast implant replacements and was very happy with his work, but I wanted a surgeon that had significant experience with facial rejuvenation. After extensive research, it turned out that Dr. Sigal had the exact experience I was looking for. As soon as I met Dr. Sigal , I knew that he was the surgeon for me. We decided on the procedures (rhinoplasty, face/neck lift, mid-face lift, upper and lower bletharoplasty, chin re-shaping, lip and corner mouth lift, fat grafting to various areas and fraxel laser treatment) and then I scheduled the surgery a few months following the consultation to give me time to prepare my skin to ensure the best results from the fraxel. Following the surgery, I spent the night in the Austin-Weston clinic with a full-time nurse watching over me. My nurse made sure I got my medications, checked my drain, kept me company, etc., so I was able to get a good nights sleep. Dr. Sigal had left to do volunteer work in Haiti so Dr. Weston came in to check me over and sent me on my way. Even though I looked like I had been in a bar fight, I had no pain. It was uncomfortable and a little annoying for the first 5 days, but that’s it. I took Valium and Motrin but did not need the oxicodone at all. By the second week, I could go out with makeup. I am now at week 8 and I feel terrific. No more old, tired, angry old lady! I can not express how wonderful this change has been for me. Thank you Dr. Sigal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 02, 2016

This place has chang.. - This place has changed my life. I had a Rhinoplasty with Dr. Sigal and it was the best thing I ever did for myself. I was confident before but now I might say I'm a little conceited. I love how I look in every way and can take photos with no primping or special angles. I had a very African American wide set nose, and I wanted a smaller but still ethnic looking nose afterwards. NO one knows that this is not my natural nose. I have never had anyone ask, but I have had people tell me how great I look and ask me if I lost weight in my face. This experience has given me a huge amount of happiness and I'm SO glad I did it!! AWC is the place to be!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2016

I had a face lift and I am so happy I did it. My doctor Dr Sigal was the perfect choice. I had read about him online and listened to his on line lectures. When I met with him I instantly new he was the right person. He is warm and caring. He new exactly what I needed. It is now 10 days after my surgery and I couldn't be more pleased. I feel more... confidence and I like myself. The Austin-Weston Center is the perfect choice if you are having any type of surgery. Everyone is so nice and they care about you and your comfort. I 100% recommend Dr Sigal. My experience was perfect from the minute I walked in the clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2016

I had a face lift and I am so happy I did it. My doctor Dr Sigal was the perfect choice. I had read about him online and listened to his on line lectures. When I met with him I instantly new he was the right person. He is warm and caring. He new exactly what I needed. It is now 10 days after my surgery and I couldn't be more pleased. I feel more... confidence and I like myself. The Austin-Weston Center is the perfect choice if you are having any type of surgery. Everyone is so nice and they care about you and your comfort. I 100% recommend Dr Sigal. My experience was perfect from the minute I walked in the clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2016

I went with my mother to support her or her procedure of getting a face lift. Dr Sigal was doing this procedure and after the surgery everything went well. It took a lot of time (which the doctor told us it would) for my moms face to tone down on swelling and to see the final result. After going back for a couple other sessions with Dr. Sigal, my mom and I are pleased with her results. Her face looks so much better and she loves how she looks. She feels confident and it looks natural, I am happy for her. She hasn't had experience with the other doctors but we have seen them around the clinic and they are friendly faces and I would trust them in any decisions for me or my mother. I hope that in the future I can be a patient of the doctors and nurses at Austin Weston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2016

I have known Dr. Sigal for a little over 4 years and he has done several procedures on me. His artistic way of approaching the best way to perform a procedure is amazing. What got me besides his amazing results is the fact that money is secondary to him and honesty is first. There were several time I asked for corrections on parts of my body that I did not like, but he refused to do anything to it just because he did not think it would have a good result. Dr. Sigal is a kind, personable, professional, caring doctor and human being. He is one a kind. Many thanks and much love to Dr. Sigal and his entire staff! Sima More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2016

If your looking for an amazing surgeon,  I would highly recommend Dr. Sigal.  I had my procedure with Dr. Sigal back in November, and my skin looks great!  Dr. Sigal has a great personality, and answered all my questions.  Dr. Sigal you are the best!!Cordially,Parind J. Raval More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Dr. Sigal made me look so young with my awesome facelift. All my friends are stunned by how young I look! I loved everything about the experience - Dr. Sigal was fun, the staff was delightful, & everyone knew what they were doing. I'm going to be 66 & I don't look it. Thanks Dr. Sigal & everyone at the Austin-Weston Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2015

It has been eight and a half years since I had my rhinoplasty surgery with Dr. Sigal. Words cannot convey my appreciation to him and the entire staff at Austin-Weston. Nearly a decade later, I still can't believe it's really me when I look in the mirror. He did such an amazing job. My nose is perfect. It looks exactly how I dreamed it would look, and after all this time, I still think every day about how grateful I am that I chose Dr. Sigal and Austin Weston. You all truly changed my life. I am happier, more confident, and I feel more beautiful than I ever have. It was hands-down the best decision I ever made. Dr. Sigal is an absolute artist. He is the best at what he does. I still remember how easy the entire surgical experience was for me, thanks to the wonderful staff. Thank you, thank you, thank you for changing my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2015

It has been eight and a half years since I had my rhinoplasty surgery with Dr. Sigal. Words cannot convey my appreciation to him and the entire staff at Austin-Weston. Nearly a decade later, I still can't believe it's really me when I look in the mirror. He did such an amazing job. My nose is perfect. It looks exactly how I dreamed it would look, and after all this time, I still think every day about how grateful I am that I chose Dr. Sigal and Austin Weston. You all truly changed my life. I am happier, more confident, and I feel more beautiful than I ever have. It was hands-down the best decision I ever made. Dr. Sigal is an absolute artist. He is the best at what he does. I still remember how easy the entire surgical experience was for me, thanks to the wonderful staff. Thank you, thank you, thank you for changing my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2015

It has been eight and a half years since I had my rhinoplasty surgery with Dr. Sigal. Words cannot convey my appreciation to him and the entire staff at Austin-Weston. Nearly a decade later, I still can't believe it's really me when I look in the mirror. He did such an amazing job. My nose is perfect. It looks exactly how I dreamed it would look, and after all this time, I still think every day about how grateful I am that I chose Dr. Sigal and Austin Weston. You all truly changed my life. I am happier, more confident, and I feel more beautiful than I ever have. It was hands-down the best decision I ever made. Dr. Sigal is an absolute artist. He is the best at what he does. I still remember how easy the entire surgical experience was for me, thanks to the wonderful staff. Thank you, thank you, thank you for changing my life! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2014

35 Yr Old, Mom of Two, Ready to Do This! - Reston, VA - Dr. Sigal performed my mother's face/neck lift and he's sort of our perfect guy. He's experienced, patient, kind, and funny. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 03, 2014

35 Yr Old, Mom of Two, Ready to Do This! - Reston, VA - Dr. Sigal performed my mother's face/neck lift and he's sort of our perfect guy. He's experienced, patient, kind, and funny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 14, 2012

SO Worth It. Nose Job Changed My Life - Reston, VA - Dr. Sigal is AMAZING. He is warm, friendly, and personable. I chose him for my surgeon because he was the only surgeon (I consulted with five) who truly listened to each and every concern I had about my nose and addressed all of them, thoughtfully and honestly. He was so kind and calming throughout the whole experience, from consult to pre-op to surgery day and beyond!! I could not be happier that I chose him. And my results are incredible. My nose looks exactly how I'd envisioned it. Five years later, I still cannot believe it's me when I look in the mirror. Everyone has remarked on what a wonderful job he did. They always say when you get a nose job, you can't expect perfection, just improvement... but he really did give me a perfect result. I feel beautiful now, thanks to this man's skillful surgical hand! Would recommend him to ANYONE!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 14, 2012

SO Worth It. Nose Job Changed My Life - Reston, VA - Dr. Sigal is AMAZING. He is warm, friendly, and personable. I chose him for my surgeon because he was the only surgeon (I consulted with five) who truly listened to each and every concern I had about my nose and addressed all of them, thoughtfully and honestly. He was so kind and calming throughout the whole experience, from consult to pre-op to surgery day and beyond!! I could not be happier that I chose him. And my results are incredible. My nose looks exactly how I'd envisioned it. Five years later, I still cannot believe it's me when I look in the mirror. Everyone has remarked on what a wonderful job he did. They always say when you get a nose job, you can't expect perfection, just improvement... but he really did give me a perfect result. I feel beautiful now, thanks to this man's skillful surgical hand! Would recommend him to ANYONE!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 23, 2011

I had rhinoplasty surgery (a "nose job") with Dr. Sigal.  He is amazing.  My nose looks exactly as I'd envisioned it and I'm so happy with the result.  Four years later, I sometimes still can't believe it's me when I look in the mirror!Aside from his surgical skill, he's also warm, pleasant, friendly, and one of the kindest people you'll ever meet.  I felt completely at ease around him every step of the way- even on the morning of my surgery when you're supposed to be all kinds of nervous!  He is also very honest about what surgery can and can't do for you.  I consulted with many surgeons before making the decision to go ahead with this, and Dr. Sigal was the only one who listened to each and every one of my concerns about my appearance and addressed each one thoughtfully and honestly.The entire staff here is wonderful, too.  All the nurses, administrative staff, etc.  Everyone made me feel like a part of their family throughout my surgical experience.  This is especially nice whenever you're going into the OR and super-nervous- at every step, someone was with me, holding my hand, or patting me on the back, telling me that everything was going to be great, how amazing I was going to look and how quickly it was going to be over and how happy I'd be when I woke up.  I don't know how many people can say surgery was a "good" experience, but here it truly was.Any time I had a question during my recovery (and there were lots!), my calls were answered and returned promptly.I'd definitely recommend Austin-Weston to anyone who's considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 23, 2011

I had rhinoplasty surgery (a "nose job") with Dr. Sigal.  He is amazing.  My nose looks exactly as I'd envisioned it and I'm so happy with the result.  Four years later, I sometimes still can't believe it's me when I look in the mirror! Aside from his surgical skill, he's also warm, pleasant, friendly, and one of the kindest people you'll ever meet.  I felt completely at ease around him every step of the way- even on the morning of my surgery when you're supposed to be all kinds of nervous!  He is also very honest about what surgery can and can't do for you.  I consulted with many surgeons before making the decision to go ahead with this, and Dr. Sigal was the only one who listened to each and every one of my concerns about my appearance and addressed each one thoughtfully and honestly. The entire staff here is wonderful, too.  All the nurses, administrative staff, etc.  Everyone made me feel like a part of their family throughout my surgical experience.  This is especially nice whenever you're going into the OR and super-nervous- at every step, someone was with me, holding my hand, or patting me on the back, telling me that everything was going to be great, how amazing I was going to look and how quickly it was going to be over and how happy I'd be when I woke up.  I don't know how many people can say surgery was a "good" experience, but here it truly was. Any time I had a question during my recovery (and there were lots!), my calls were answered and returned promptly. I'd definitely recommend Austin-Weston to anyone who's considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 16, 2011

Dr. Sigal is fabulous! Super smart in the way some people who know a lot but don't throw it around are. Fun and funny, he makes you feel extra comfortable in a situation which could be semi-awkward (ummm, so I think I want to get rid of my Dad's nose...maybe...) and he just makes the whole experience easy. Can't recommend him highly enough, and his assistant is similarly welcoming and just plain nice to deal with. I always wonder if these things are written "insiders," but I can assure you this isn't--although I never bother writing these kind of "testimonials," I'm actually happy to get the opp'y to tell others what I already know: if you're considering any type of plastic surgery, he's your man. love! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 21, 2010

I cannot say enough about Dr. Sigal and his wonderful staff. Dr. Sigal performed my rhinoplasty surgery (nose job) in 2007. He did a beautiful job- my nose looks exactly how I'd envisioned it. I am so indescribably happy and thrilled with the results. But aside from the results of the surgery, Dr. Sigal is a warm, friendly, caring person who made me feel completely at ease and taken care of throughout the entire process. He is a great listener and was the ONLY surgeon who listened to and addressed ALL my concerns about my nose. Fantastic bedside manner- he even called me the evening of my surgery to see how I was feeling! The entire staff at Austin-Weston is just as wonderful. I don't know how many people can say that surgery was pleasant to experience, but mine truly was, thanks to Dr. Sigal and all the wonderful people at Austin-Weston. I would recommend them to anyone. If you're thinking about having any procedure done, don't waste your time with anyone else- go here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 08, 2010

I went to Rob Sigal based on a recommendation from a friend. He's terrific in all the usual ways but he's also technically excellent. i had my eyes done ( top and bottom) and they look great and match perfectly. I'll be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 29, 2008

Dr. Sigal is great and has the reputation of being the best rhinoplasty doctor in the area. He is a warm, friendly and generous doctor. I feel he is very honest during his consultation and will not pad his bill with proceedures if he doesn't think you need them. However, I was grateful that he removed moles during my surgery that we never even talked about at no extra cost to me. Thanks to Dr. Sigal, I look great and feel 10 years younger. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 11, 2007

So Far Soooo Good - Reston, VA - I have previously had Restalyn and fat injections (fat transfer done while asleep during another cosmetic surgery) done in my laugh lines and lips. My plastic surgeon  recommended that I try Juvaderm because of the longer las More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 11, 2007

So Far Soooo Good - Reston, VA - I have previously had Restalyn and fat injections (fat transfer done while asleep during another cosmetic surgery) done in my laugh lines and lips. My plastic surgeon  recommended that I try Juvaderm because of the longer las More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.