Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Cosmetic Dentist Robert Sigal, MD Liposuction Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 24, 2019

The outcome is definitely worth it! - Amazing results! Tummy tuck, liposuction and hernia repair. I also had abdominal muscle repair as I had a huge diastasis recti. Dr. Sigal said it was one of the largest he’s ever seen! Now I have a flat tummy, curves, and a normal bellybutton!!! Dr. Sigal, the anesthesiologist, and nurses were all top notch!I underestimated the recovery... it was not fun! I thought it would be similar to a c-section. It was worse! But the outcome is definitely worth it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 07, 2019

Fantastic Tummy Tuck Experience - I had a tummy tuck and liposuction - fantastic experience! After two kids, exercise and clean eating were not touching my baby pooch, separated abs, and loose skin. After doing some internet research on tummy tucks, it suddenly didn't seem like a far out possibility. Enter Austin Weston. I gathered from my initial research that a tummy tuck is MAJOR surgery and you need an expert to handle it. I was thoroughly impressed by Austin Weston - they specialize in these procedures and do them every day. Everything was so easy from scheduling to pre/post op instructions and I loved the transparency re: pricing. Dr. Sigal was wonderful! He has a great bedside manner and listens well - most importantly his work is stellar. The surgical experience was better than I had thought, including the surgery and recovery time. I've had several other orthopaedic surgeries, from the intake to the anesthesiologist, this surgery felt like a luxurious experience compared to those. My pain was well managed - thanks in large part to their offer of a pain pump (another friend had a tummy tuck without one, a much tougher first few days). I took a week off work, worked from home a bit but was up and around pretty quickly. All told, I lost ~7 inches on my waist. I can wear my pre-kid clothes again and I can bend over to wash my face without supporting myself w/one hand. The tighter core has helped with my back pain and overall core stability. I can't recommend this enough, especially to fellow moms. Treat yo' self! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

I’ve been here several times for procedures. They are friendly, helpful, and professional. They also have the best surgeons in the area. I specifically see Dr. Sigal. He his very personable and makes you feel relaxed. He has a terrific bedside manner and an amazing memory. Love this doctor and would absolutely highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 09, 2018

My Surgery Experience - I’ve heard about Austin Weston plastic surgery center through a lot of friends from va and a lot of other states. All who referred me to dr. Sigal. The results are much better than I expected. The consultation, pre operative appt and surgery was very smooth and without complications. The Dr is super caring, nice, precise and professional. I cant believe I could find a better doctor to have t... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2018

I was so lucky to find Dr. Sigal! He is always very professional, honest and super nice. Today is my birthday, and he made it a super special day. I am definitely grateful... Yes, there are still good people in this planet; he is one of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

Dr. Sigal- A modern day Michelangelo-An artist, a sculpture a true genius!!! This surgeon has been supremely gifted. I felt a sense of confidence right from the beginning. I was put to ease the second i met him. He is a patient listener. He has excellent bedside manners. He explained the procedure to me and went over the post operative course. I went into Austin Weston Center to get my gynecomastia corrected. I have been wanting to get this done for almost 20 years now. I am glad i finally went in here. The staff at Austin Weston were very attentive. They were great!!The day of the surgery Dr. Sigal took his time and worked on me. Jill was in charge of anesthesia. She was awesome. I had a pain free experience. Shawny was in the OR with Dr. Sigal doing my surgery. She really knows her stuff and wham bam i was done in no time. I am told that some of the techniques he uses are often employed by modern day well trained plastic surgeons. Being a Harvard graduate he is so well versed, that his work is nothing short of perfection. I am 3 weeks out and am absolutely thrilled by the outcome. I feel truly blessed. This has boosted my self confidence and i love myself even more. My wife has been a great support right from the start. She was my support person at home. She took care of me after the surgery. If anyone out there is looking to get plastic surgery done don’t waste your time. This is where you should be going. I highly recommend this place without any doubt!!!AK MD CWSP More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2017

I booked an appointment with austin-weston and I was impressed from the very beginning. My consultant, Toni,was great!  When Dr Sigal walked in the office he was a bit cocky, and I loved it because to me that told me he had confident in his skills. He looked at me and assured me he was gonna give me the body I wanted, and I believed him. I went in thinking in only needed liposuction but I Needed a full tummy tuck. Toni saw my disappointment and called in a nurse to show me her scar, or lack thereof from her tummy tuck (that was my biggest concern).  I felt better after that, not only because I barely saw any remnants of a tummy tuck scar but it also made me feel better because she was a client as well.  Anyway, Its been about 5 months since the surgery and I absolutely LOVE the results.  Dr Sigal's hands should be molded and put in a museum. He's my hero! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2017

"My experience with Dr Sigal has been fantastic. He is an extremely skilled Surgeon that is very knowledgeable. He will take time to answer all of your questions. My surgery went very smoothly and turned out awesome, just as he promised! I chose to stay overnight & Jan was absolutely wonderful. Dr. Signal is so easy to talk to & made me feel extremely comfortable from the first time I met with him & Laura. Everyone in the office is great, so nice & extremely friendly. He is a wonderful physician and person and it has been an absolute pleasure to have him as my Surgeon. I would definitely recommend Dr Sigal to anyone and I personally wouldn't go anywhere else!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2017

After 4 children, 1 emergency c section, and almost a half year of wound care and physical therapy from a series of post partum infections I was left badly scarred and in constant discomfort. After consulting with quite a few plastic surgeons, I decided to go with Dr. Sigal at Austin-Weston, where I was recommended to have a full tummy tuck, muscle repair, and liposuction . He also informed me that there was hope and that my stomach could not only look better but that I would feel rejuvenated like I was prior to my c section and wound care issues.I am now one week post op from a tummy tuck, liposuction, and muscle repair and not only feel 100% but have had a phenomenal recovery as well. The surgery went so well that I did not have to use the prescribed pain medications but just tylenol and motrin. In addition, the pain pump to the local area and no surgical drains made the recovery even easier. My body now shows no sign of any pregnancy, has no discomfort, and most importantly makes me feel beautiful again. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal and his staff to any person who may be contemplating having a plastic surgery procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2017

After 4 children, 1 emergency c section, and almost a half year of wound care and physical therapy from a series of post partum infections I was left badly scarred and in constant discomfort. After consulting with quite a few plastic surgeons, I decided to go with  Dr. Sigal at Austin-Weston, where I was recommended to have a full tummy tuck, muscle repair, and liposuction . He also informed me that there was hope and that my stomach could not only look better but, that I would feel rejuvenated like I was prior to my c section and wound care issues.I am now one week post op from a tummy tuck, liposuction, and muscle repair and not only feel 100% but, have had a phenomenal recovery as well. The surgery went so well that I did not have to use the prescribed pain medications but just tylenol and motrin. In addition, the pain pump to the local area and no surgical drains made the recovery even easier. My body now shows no sign of any pregnancy, has no discomfort, and most importantly makes me feel beautiful again. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal and his staff to any person who may be contemplating having a plastic surgery procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2017

After 4 children, 1 emergency c section, and almost a half year of wound care and physical therapy from a series of post partum infections I was left badly scarred and in constant discomfort. After consulting with quite a few plastic surgeons, I decided to go with  Dr. Sigal at Austin-Weston, where I was recommended to have a full tummy tuck, muscle repair, and liposuction . He also informed me that there was hope and that my stomach could not only look better but, that I would feel rejuvenated like I was prior to my c section and wound care issues. I am now one week post op from a tummy tuck, liposuction, and muscle repair and not only feel 100% but, have had a phenomenal recovery as well. The surgery went so well that I did not have to use the prescribed pain medications but just tylenol and motrin. In addition, the pain pump to the local area and no surgical drains made the recovery even easier. My body now shows no sign of any pregnancy, has no discomfort, and most importantly makes me feel beautiful again. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal and his staff to any person who may be contemplating having a plastic surgery procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 17, 2017

After 4 children, 1 emergency c section, and almost a half year of wound care and physical therapy from a series of post partum infections I was left badly scarred and in constant discomfort. After consulting with quite a few plastic surgeons, I decided to go with Dr. Sigal at Austin-Weston, where I was recommended to have a full tummy tuck, muscle repair, and liposuction . He also informed me that there was hope and that my stomach could not only look better but that I wou...ld feel rejuvenated like I was prior to my c section and wound care issues. I am now one week post op from a tummy tuck, liposuction, and muscle repair and not only feel 100% but have had a phenomenal recovery as well. The surgery went so well that I did not have to use the prescribed pain medications but just tylenol and motrin. In addition, the pain pump to the local area and no surgical drains made the recovery even easier. My body now shows no sign of any pregnancy, has no discomfort, and most importantly makes me feel beautiful again. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal and his staff to any person who may be contemplating having a plastic surgery procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 09, 2017

Summer Bodies are made in the winter!! - This place is amazing! Both my sister and I have had surgery here. I had a mommy makeover with Dr.sigal. I highly recommend the practice wouldn't go anywhere else they're definitely the best in the DMV!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

I recently had a mommy makeover with Dr. Sigal at AW and I could not only be happier with the results but the LACK of pain! I couldn't believe it...They have this new nonnarcotic regimen they give to patients and I didn't even need a single Tylenol. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I would have done it much sooner had I known it would have been this painless. Dr. Sigal has a great bedside manner and is very cool, calm and collective. Being a health care provider myself, I really appreciated his kind and gentle, yet to the point demeanor. Thank you all the awesome staff at AW! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

After six years of trying & repeatedly failing to love my post-baby body, I decided that no amount of gym hours were going to reduce & lift my breasts & the abdominal pooch was permanently & stubbornly affixed to my small frame. I found the help I needed at the Austin Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery. I learned of the practice from a friend's referral & scheduled a consultation appointment with Dr. Robert Sigal due largely to his impressive bio & reviews. Upon meeting, I found him socially delightful, confident, forthright and kind. He understood what I wanted, he outlined the surgical plan, and he communicated clear endgame results. The days between making the plan & then executing the plan were the hardest for me . I must compliment the front desk staff & patient consultants for their reassuring answers to my eleventh hour pop up questions. The day of my scheduled abdominal lipo, old breast implant removal, new smaller implant augmentation, and breast lift was truly a nice day. I was treated like family by all the staff. Before I knew it, with aid from my nice anesthetist, the surgery was over. I am emerging now from the recovery side, and my results are stunning!!! I am just so grateful & appreciative of Dr. Sigal & his team. I give this practice my highest level of endorsement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 21, 2016

My experience with Dr. Sigal and Austin Weston Center has been absolutely amazing!!! I honestly cannot say enough good things about this doctor and this place, but I will certainly try! The service I was looking for was a tummy tuck and possible breast lift. I received consultations by two other area cosmetic surgeons, prior to meeting with Doctor Sigal. But once I met him, I KNEW he was the one! There are several reasons for this. At the time of all three initial consultations, I was still about 40 pounds above my pre-pregnancy weight (had two c-sections, 15 months apart, and gained entirely too much weight!) The first two doctors I saw told me there was no need for me to lose any weight for surgery (which contradicted the research I had done). Rather than pressure me to schedule my surgery ASAP, Dr. Sigal recommended that I lose weight (for maximum results), and gave me a few months to do so. I ended up losing 25 pounds! With all three doctors with whom I had consultations, I discussed a possible breast lift. The first two doctors gave me quotes, without batting an eye. However, during my exam with Dr. Sigal, he was HONEST, and told me he didn't think I needed the breast lift. I was pretty happy with that, because it meant I'd save some money AND avoid unnecessary alterations to my body :) Also, Dr. Sigal's quote was comparable to those which I received from the other two doctors. He offers half-off pricing for second procedures, if done at the same time. AND of the three doctors I saw, Dr. Sigal's office is the one that accepts insurance for medical issues (i.e.: hernia repair). Every staff member with whom I've come into contact at Austin Weston is awesome; so pleasant and friendly! The front desk, nurses, and especially Dr. Sigal, himself! His bedside manner is unlike any other I've ever experienced. He is so personable, friendly, charming, and skilled! He, personally, called me the night of my surgery, to see how I was doing. I am nearly four weeks post-op at this point, and am THRILLED with my results. At least two of the nurses here have received tummy tucks from Dr. Sigal. I referred my own sister to Dr. Sigal (she's thrilled with HER results, as well), and would seriously recommend him to anyone! I love coming to see Dr. Sigal for my follow-up appointments! He is just so nice, intelligent, friendly, and fun! I just learned that I don't need to return for another check-up for two whole months, so I'm a little bummed--I'm really going to miss Dr. Sigal! He is seriously the best doctor I have ever had the pleasure to have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2016

I have known Dr. Sigal for a little over 4 years and he has done several procedures on me. His artistic way of approaching the best way to perform a procedure is amazing. What got me besides his amazing results is the fact that money is secondary to him and honesty is first. There were several time I asked for corrections on parts of my body that I did not like, but he refused to do anything to it just because he did not think it would have a good result. Dr. Sigal is a kind, personable, professional, caring doctor and human being. He is one a kind. Many thanks and much love to Dr. Sigal and his entire staff! Sima More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 05, 2015

Words cannot express my gratitude for Dr. Sigal. My experience has been life changing. I had abdominoplasty, liposuction, breast lift, and breast augmentation. My entire experience was wonderful starting with first consultation through every one of my post-op appointments. Dr. Sigal and the staff were warm, supportive, and knowledgable. Not pushy at all and happy to answer the many questions that I had. I felt completely comfortable and prepared for my procedure and am beyond thrilled with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 10, 2014

I had lipo of my flanks and stomach by Dr Robert Sigel of the Austin Weston group. He has done such an amazing job.. I can't be any happier. Dr.Sigel goes above and beyond to make you look good. He is one of those rare Doctors who sincerely gets pleasure from his work and making people feel good about themselves. He is a joy to see and a complete perfectionist. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to have any procedure done. You will fall in love with him. Thank you doc!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 30, 2014

I had a consultation with Dr. Sigal and I was extremely satisfied with this Surgeon. While I cannot attest to his surgical skills, I have to say that his education and years of experience are noteworthy. The center is beautiful, clean, and inviting. The staff was friendly and courteous, which made me feel at ease. The reason for my consult was to decide if my implants should be replaced. I found Dr. Sigal to be informative about my options and responsible. He recommended that I did not need to replace my implants and that if I wanted to do a lift or go up in size, he recommended that I wait until I was happy with my weight loss (which I have been working on) and that I should come back and see him in the future if and when I decide and when I am ready to have the procedures I was interested in. I decided to give a review on this surgeon because there are not many current reviews. He was knowledgable and concerned for my health and happiness with my body more than he was about having another client. I will have a lift and maybe some liposuction when I have achieved my personal weightless goals and I will go to Dr. Sigal. I will also recommend that my friends consult with him when they are interested in having procedures done because I trust that he will be honest and consider all options before performing any procedure. He deserves the five star rating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 10, 2013

Liposuction/breast Lift/tummy Tuck - Reston, VA - I started searching online for plastic surgeries, to get ideas, reviews, risks, etc. This site helped me a lot on my decision. After many consultations, I decided to go with Dr. Robert Sigal in Reston. his reviews were amazing and the staff friendly and helpful, even himself when I met him during my consultation I knew right away he was the one, he was so confident and funny, he made it sound like a piece of cake, he gave that assurance, such a nice Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 10, 2013

Breast Lift/Liposuction/Tummy Tuck - Reston, VA - consulted 5 surgeons before I chose him. he is an amazing doctor. I am forever grateful. he changed my life. :) he has almost 20 years of experience and nothing but good reviews. he is also a nice caring person and I think he did an amazing job on my body. had a breast lift with only incisions around the areola when every other doctor wanted to give me vertical incisions. very nice and friendly staff. there to answer all your questions. I felt so at ease through out the whole procedure, I wasn't scared, only nervous, they took such a good care of me. thank you Doctor Sigal for everything you've done for me. Can't wait to see you in September to take my 5months post op pics. :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 10, 2013

Breast Lift/Liposuction/Tummy Tuck - Reston, VA - consulted 5 surgeons before I chose him. he is an amazing doctor. I am forever grateful. he changed my life. :) he has almost 20 years of experience and nothing but good reviews. he is also a nice caring person and I think he did an amazing job on my body. had a breast lift with only incisions around the areola when every other doctor wanted to give me vertical incisions. very nice and friendly staff. there to answer all your questions. I felt so at ease through out the whole procedure, I wasn't scared, only nervous, they took such a good care of me. thank you Doctor Sigal for everything you've done for me. Can't wait to see you in September to take my 5months post op pics. :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 10, 2013

Liposuction/breast Lift/tummy Tuck - Reston, VA - I started searching online for plastic surgeries, to get ideas, reviews, risks, etc. This site helped me a lot on my decision. After many consultations, I decided to go with Dr. Robert Sigal in Reston. his reviews were amazing and the staff friendly and helpful, even himself when I met him during my consultation I knew right away he was the one, he was so confident and funny, he made it sound like a piece of cake, he gave that assurance, such a nice Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 12, 2012

So Happy - Reston, VA - Dr. Sigal, you are a miracle worker! That might even be an understatement ?. I came in to see The Austin-Westin Center after I had already tried a personal trainer, nutritionist, and had a major diet change. I saw no results in my body for 2 years of trying. I was a little scared to have liposuction, and not all my friends were supportive of the idea, but I decided to suck it up and start a new phase of my life. And it has been a new phase! I am extremely pleased with how the results look and how my body feels. I notice the difference every time I look in the mirror, get dressed, go to the pool, etc. I would do it again in a heartbeat! All in all, I could not be happier with the work that Dr. Sigal and the rest of The Austin-Westin Center staff did. Thank you so very much for everything that you all have done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 12, 2012

So Happy - Reston, VA - Dr. Sigal, you are a miracle worker! That might even be an understatement ?. I came in to see The Austin-Westin Center after I had already tried a personal trainer, nutritionist, and had a major diet change. I saw no results in my body for 2 years of trying. I was a little scared to have liposuction, and not all my friends were supportive of the idea, but I decided to suck it up and start a new phase of my life. And it has been a new phase! I am extremely pleased with how the results look and how my body feels. I notice the difference every time I look in the mirror, get dressed, go to the pool, etc. I would do it again in a heartbeat! All in all, I could not be happier with the work that Dr. Sigal and the rest of The Austin-Westin Center staff did. Thank you so very much for everything that you all have done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2011

Dr. Sigal is the most incredible doctor I've ever encountered, hands down. He's charming, personable, extremely honest, and most of all has the surgical skills of a genius. I have always had abnormally/ disproportionally large ankles and calves and after a prior botched  surgery in which I saw no results (not to mention scarring, denting, dimpling, constant knee pain which sometimes caused me to limp, larger knees due to scarring and trauma, severe bruising, denting, prolonged/painful swelling and horrible bedside manor-- see my other reviews for more), I went  to Dr. Sigal  for corrective liposuction of the ankles, calves and knees. He also threw in the back of my thighs at no extra cost. (I think he felt bad for me). The results were amazing and the best part is I experienced very little pain (compared to my first procedure),  only minor bruising, and relatively quick recovery time. The man is truly gifted...He's also a genuinely good person.  During my first visit i was clearly traumatized from my prior experience but his warmth and humor eventually put me at ease.  He  wasn't preachy, condescending or clinical but he did give me clear  guidance on what to expect and was even firm  that I also had to take better care of myself to see lifelong results.Simply put-- Dr. Sigal changed my life. He not only saved me from a life if constant pain, but for the first time since I was 12 y/o I am able to wear a shorter skirt without getting the wrong kind of stares ( high school  was hell, btw).  I am so glad I stuck it  out and braved another surgery. It was well worth it and I am forever grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2011

Dr. Sigal is the most incredible doctor I've ever encountered, hands down. He's charming, personable, extremely honest, and most of all has the surgical skills of a genius. I have always had abnormally/ disproportionally large ankles and calves and after a prior botched  surgery in which I saw no results (not to mention scarring, denting, dimpling, constant knee pain which sometimes caused me to limp, larger knees due to scarring and trauma, severe bruising, denting, prolonged/painful swelling and horrible bedside manor-- see my other reviews for more), I went  to Dr. Sigal  for corrective liposuction of the ankles, calves and knees. He also threw in the back of my thighs at no extra cost. (I think he felt bad for me). The results were amazing and the best part is I experienced very little pain (compared to my first procedure),  only minor bruising, and relatively quick recovery time. The man is truly gifted...He's also a genuinely good person.  During my first visit i was clearly traumatized from my prior experience but his warmth and humor eventually put me at ease.  He  wasn't preachy, condescending or clinical but he did give me clear  guidance on what to expect and was even firm  that I also had to take better care of myself to see lifelong results. Simply put-- Dr. Sigal changed my life. He not only saved me from a life if constant pain, but for the first time since I was 12 y/o I am able to wear a shorter skirt without getting the wrong kind of stares ( high school  was hell, btw).  I am so glad I stuck it  out and braved another surgery. It was well worth it and I am forever grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 16, 2011

There are not enough words to express my gratitude towards Dr. Sigal. My whole experience right from my very first consultation was amazing. Dr. Sigal and his entire staff were very friendly and made me feel extremely comfortable. I was so impressed. I looked forward to all my appointments and never felt like I was at a doctor's appointment, it was more like I was seeing friends. Dr. Sigal has a bed side manner that is beyond wonderful!!! Back in March 2011 he performed a abdominoplasty, liposuction of my thighs and also did a breast lift on me. I went into surgery feeling very confident and prepared. Dr. Sigal and the staff left no stone unturned when it came to going over every detail of pre-op instructions, what to expect with the surgery itself and the post-op instructions. Even all the extra precautionary measures they took to ensure I had a safe and fast recovery were incredible. Dr. Sigal and his staff go above and beyond what other doctors would do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 16, 2011

There are not enough words to express my gratitude towards Dr. Sigal. My whole experience right from my very first consultation was amazing. Dr. Sigal and his entire staff were very friendly and made me feel extremely comfortable. I was so impressed. I looked forward to all my appointments and never felt like I was at a doctor's appointment, it was more like I was seeing friends. Dr. Sigal has a bed side manner that is beyond wonderful!!! Back in March 2011 he performed a abdominoplasty, liposuction of my thighs and also did a breast lift on me. I went into surgery feeling very confident and prepared. Dr. Sigal and the staff left no stone unturned when it came to going over every detail of pre-op instructions, what to expect with the surgery itself and the post-op instructions. Even all the extra precautionary measures they took to ensure I had a safe and fast recovery were incredible. Dr. Sigal and his staff go above and beyond what other doctors would do. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.