Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter139 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 10, 2018

One of the best decisions I ever made! - I had a breast reduction and tummy tuck three yrs ago by a different facility. The recovery was difficult because I was so over medicated that I had bladder retention, and had to return to the hospital for catherization. I have very little recollection of the first three days. I developed quite an infection in one breast. My areoles and nipples we up so high on my breasts, they peaked out... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 04, 2018

The Passion of a True Artist - Dr. Poindexter has a true passion for his profession and his personal surgeries. His enthusiasm speaks volumes about his love of what he does best. He takes time to know his patients and is a compassionate listener for your every want and need. His arrention to detail is unbelievable and he leaves no stone unturned. He deserves the most prestigious accolade for the BEST Plastic Surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 28, 2017

Great surgeon with great attitude - Dr. Poindexter's chairside manner allows his patients to feel at ease and encourages trust. He has never pushed me to undergo any surgical or non surgical procedure, and has refused to perform any procedure he feels I don't need or would have negative results. When a friend told me that a different surgeon had insisted she needed a facelift instead of the filler she wanted, I encouraged her to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 08, 2017

Highly recommend Dr. Weston - Dr. Weston is amazing! He is a detail-oriented perfectionist and confident enough in his skill to Twitter the surgery live. He gives honest guidance and doesn’t recommend unnecessary procedures. My pain was well-managed throughout my recovery. His entire staff was friendly and made the experience very comfortable. Dr. Weston was extremely professional and easy to talk to. I am thrilled about m... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 06, 2017

35 Year Old Mom of 2 - Reston, VA - Dr. Poindexter was amazing every step of the way! I'm almost 2 weeks post surgery and feeling great about my results! I had a mommy makeover, which included breast augmentation (560cc srf implants), skin strip of tummy (removing extra skin from lower stomach) and liposuction of flanks, tummy and inner thighs. From the very first phone call until my most recent post op appointment Dr. Poindexter and the entire team at Austin Weston were kind, helpful, always friendly and accommodating. My husband and I were completely at ease through the entire process and are so delighted we chose Dr. Poindexter!! I'm so excited to continue recovering and see the results continuing to improve; So far I'm thrilled with my results!! I also had some botox and lip filler at the same time and I will always come back for maintenance and any further surgeries if wanted or needed! I highly recommend Dr. Poindexter and look forward to seeing him and his team for my next follow up visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 10, 2017

Painless & Perfect Breast Reduction- - Went for a consultation for breast reduction, from the beginning he asked what I would like and explained everything step by step. He sat down and didn't seem rushed like other plastic surgeons at consults. He was professional, caring and told me what he can do to help me. From the caring staff, to the clean office and overall feel ,I made the decision to go with Dr. Knotts for my breast... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 20, 2017

Dr. Weston produced awesome results! Love him! - I am thoroughly satisfied with my surgery! I love Dr. Weston. When I initially went in for a consultation, I wanted to get rid of the sad, drawn look that age and recent life events had produced. All I wanted was to get rid of my turkey neck and my jowls. But Dr. Weston and his nurse suggested a lower eye lift, explaining that otherwise the surgery would look half-done. They had an... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 19, 2017

56 Years Old, Breast Reduction, Liposuction: OUTSTANDING Results--Dr. George Weston - Dr. Weston was wonderful! He made me feel at ease and he was very attentive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 23, 2017

Dr Poindexter is amazing! - My experience with Dr Poindexter has been excellent. He is a skilled Surgeon that is very knowledgeable. He will take time with you to answer all of your questions. I actually requested a second consultation with him and he accommodated me wonderfully, which I appreciated so much. My surgery went very smoothly an my augmentation turned out awesome! He is compassionate, caring and very easy to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 27, 2017

Back to Normal - Dr. Knotts was kind, caring, helpful, honest, supportive, encouraging, communicative, and all around AMAZING. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 07, 2017

I'm a 43 Year Old with One Son. - Dr. Poindexter is very knowledgeable and very passionate for what he does. He make sure that you feel comfortable with your decisions and that all questions are being answered, not questions are left unanswered. He has an excellent team supporting you at all time and i wouldn't have done this procedure with not one else but Dr. Poindexter. Sweet, compassionate, willing to support you from the minute you walk in his clinic, on every step of your recovery and beyond. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 26, 2017

Amazing Doctor and Staff - Amazing Results! - Reston, VA - I had surgery with Dr. Weston about six months ago. Dr. George Weston and his staff were exceptional every step of the way. Well organized, kind and thoughtful staff. Most importantly, I was extremely pleased with the results.I had the follow procedures done,- Upper eyelid reduction- Brow reduction, shaping and lift- Rhinoplasty- Fat transfer to cheeks and around my mouth- Chin... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 0.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 15, 2017

Dr Knotts is the best!! - I just love Dr Knotts and Austin Weston. He is 100% committed to getting you the result you want, and will work hard to get you there. He really cares about his patients being truly happy with their result. When I was meeting with plastic surgeons, they all had the same qualifications, but I felt most comfortable and at ease with Dr Knotts which is why I picked him. I'm so thankful I did!... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 11, 2017

I have had the best experiences - I have had the BEST experiences with Dr Poindexter. He has always been honest, very knowledgeable, trust worthy, and has the most gentle/supportive bedside manner. I fist came to him to replace my old/original breast implants I had done at another practice. I loved him so much, I came back to him a few years later to swap them out so I could go bigger. I recently went back for a third... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 10, 2017

Dr Weston-The Best - About 4 years ago, I had a face lift with Dr Weston. Since then, I have 'aged' some, and recently had some touch up work done. I do not consider myself vain, but I do care about my appearance. Dr Weston is a delightful man, and an excellent surgeon. He has always listened to me, and made me feel at ease. I am very pleased that I look younger, but not 'overdone.' Dr Weston has a wonderful... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 21, 2017

I'm a perfectionist. Dr. Knotts gave me the perfect body. - I couldn't be happier with my new look! Dr. Knotts is a true artist and a compassionate, kind, and attentive surgeon. From his approach to choosing the right size breast implants for me (we did computer modeling AND a custom fitting with different sized implants) to recommending the appropriate surgical technique for my needs, he was a true partner in this process. As a result, I got exactly... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 07, 2017

Experience and result are 150% better than I was expecting - EXCELLENT - Dr. Knotts and his team are absolutely incredible. Not only did they make me comfortable each step of the way, they really felt like close friends with how much they cared and responded to my needs. Living in Virginia beach and having surgery in Reston was a concern for myself and my family, but I wouldn't have it any other way so that I could see Dr. Knotts for this procedure. Even after... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 23, 2017

Dr. Sigal is amazing! - Hands down the best plastic surgeon out there. He listened to what I wanted and applied his professional opinion. Dr. Sigal is a true artist. He sculpted my mom bod into my dream body and I'm only 6 weeks post op from having a tummy tuck, fat grafting to my buttocks, breast lift and multiple lipo sites. He's amazing. Believe me, I'm a nurse. Ive seen all kinds of results on pts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 14, 2017

Dr. Knotts helped me with a dermatological issue I had. He is simply one of the best doctors I have ever worked with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 3.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 08, 2017

Dr. Poindexter Has Magic Hands - Dr. Poindexter was very thorough and listened and addressed all concerns. Put me at total ease for my procedure. He gave honest feedback and offered suggestions with zero pressure. He sculpted my body into the best it's ever looked. Even before I had 3 kids. This is the best I've ever looked. And I look natural. My belly button is PERFECT. I'm only 6 weeks post op, and still slightly swollen. I'm am beyond excited to see my final results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 15, 2017

Amazing injector with an artistic eye - I have had Botox and Juvederm injected by Dr. Knotts twice now. My Botox injections are perfect and I never need a touch up. What Dr. Knotts is a true genius at is injecting my Juvederm and Juvederm Ultra. I no longer see the jowls I was forming and have a lift I did not have prior and my lips look amazing! I have uneven lips, a scar, scar tissue etc and they look even, more full, natural and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 15, 2017

Amazing experience with a top notch surgeon! - After having three children I lost confidence in my body. Despite exercise and a healthy diet, there was nothing I could do about all of the loose skin on my stomach. From the minute I walked through the doors I felt comfortable. The staff at Austin-Westin is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Knotts was very thorough in answering my questions and took the time to ensure my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 10, 2017

a beautiful location - Earlier this year January 6, 2017 I had surgery at the Austin Weston Center for cosmetic surgery. The location was easy to get to my doctor was pleasant and made me feel comfortable... Great staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 31, 2017

Breast Augmentation with Rhinoplasty - Simply amazing., best experience with plastic surgery and this was not my first procedure., I've had procedures done before with other plastic surgeons but by far this was the best of the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 25, 2017

Mole Removal - Reston, VA - Dr. Knotts was absolutely excellent! I think it's always a little awkward to go in for a non-necessary procedure. You feel a little vain, a little silly, and you always worry it's going to hurt. Dr. Knotts put me at ease immediately, though. He was friendly and very clear with my questions. I can't comment on the aftercare quite yet, but I'm confident it will be consistent with the rest of my experience at Austin-Weston: excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 21, 2017

22 Year Old, Brazilian Butt Lift, Lipo from Abdomen Flanks and Back - I was extremely nervous the morning of my surgery because I hadn't seen my doctor since my consultation months earlier. As soon as I met with him my fears were dismantled. He asked me what I was looking for as well as telling me what he planned to do for me and the nurses were extremely kind and helpful as well. He even called my support person after I left the surgery center to make sure I was adjusting well at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 18, 2017

Breast Reduction/Lift/Under Arm Lipo - SO worth it - Reston, VI - Dr. Weston & his team are FANTASTIC. I'm almost 4 weeks post op of my breast reduction/lift/under arm lipo and while I still have tape on I can already tell I'm thrilled with the results. I was very nervous about the underarm lipo because I had heard it was painful (it is, sorry there's no way around it) but Dr. Weston talked it over with me and said we should do it for the best result,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 10, 2017

Amazing treatment! - I was a patient of Dr Poindexter (but moved 6 yrs ago ). I searched for a surgeon that I completely trusted and had the time to sit and talk to without being rushed. Dr Poindexter is the one I chose. He is an amazing person and doesn't push having surgery when you don't need it. I am going to Va next month and have an appt for my Botox. I have not found a plastic surgery center here that... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 03, 2017

Gifted surgeon with excellent bedside manner - Dr Knotts is a gifted surgeon with a terrific bedside manner and genuine care for is patients. For me he did a breast lift and reduction along with liposuction to my back and flanks. It has been a pleasure to have him as my surgeon. As a the daughter of a plastic surgeon (retired), I am pretty picky and I can recommend Dr. Knotts with no hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 26, 2016

Male Tummy Tuck --- What I Planned for and the Reality ... 60 Yr Old Male - Dr Westin did the procedure and he did other things for me years ago. He is THE BEST and he changed my life for the better. I highly recommend him and he does a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 04, 2016

41yo, Breastfed 4 Kids, Now Flat Chested, Breast Augmentation 450cc, Virginia - Reston, VA - Finally made the decision to get my boobs done after breastfeeding 4 kids. A friend recommended Austin-Weston Center for cosmetic surgery. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I went a few times for my try-ons and pre-op. Didn't really shop around too much, I was content with them and decided to book my surgery. I am 1 day post op, far so good I guess. Simply working on pain control for now.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 25, 2016

Great procedure, wonderful staff. Thanks! Love th results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 25, 2016

Had breast Augmentation with a wonderful experience. Very caring and friendly staff. I actually see Dr Weston for fillers also. Love this office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 06, 2016

I have been very satisfied with all my procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 03, 2016

Excellent service and can refer to other customers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 22, 2016

My experience with Dr. Sigal and Austin Weston Center has been absolutely amazing!!! I honestly cannot say enough good things about this doctor and this place, but I will certainly try! The service I was looking for was a tummy tuck and possible breast lift. I received consultations by two other area cosmetic surgeons, prior to meeting with Doctor Sigal. But once I met him, I KNEW he was the one! There are several reasons for this. At the time of all three initial consultations, I was still about 40 pounds above my pre-pregnancy weight (had two c-sections, 15 months apart, and gained entirely too much weight!) The first two doctors I saw told me there was no need for me to lose any weight for surgery (which contradicted the research I had done). Rather than pressure me to schedule my surgery ASAP, Dr. Sigal recommended that I lose weight (for maximum results), and gave me a few months to do so. I ended up losing 25 pounds! With all three doctors with whom I had consultations, I discussed a possible breast lift. The first two doctors gave me quotes, without batting an eye. However, during my exam with Dr. Sigal, he was HONEST, and told me he didn't think I needed the breast lift. I was pretty happy with that, because it meant I'd save some money AND avoid unnecessary alterations to my body :) Also, Dr. Sigal's quote was comparable to those which I received from the other two doctors. He offers half-off pricing for second procedures, if done at the same time. AND of the three doctors I saw, Dr. Sigal's office is the one that accepts insurance for medical issues (i.e.: hernia repair). Every staff member with whom I've come into contact at Austin Weston is awesome; so pleasant and friendly! The front desk, nurses, and especially Dr. Sigal, himself! His bedside manner is unlike any other I've ever experienced. He is so personable, friendly, charming, and skilled! He, personally, called me the night of my surgery, to see how I was doing. I am nearly four weeks post-op at this point, and am THRILLED with my results. At least two of the nurses here have received tummy tucks from Dr. Sigal. I referred my own sister to Dr. Sigal (she's thrilled with HER results, as well), and would seriously recommend him to anyone! I love coming to see Dr. Sigal for my follow-up appointments! He is just so nice, intelligent, friendly, and fun! I just learned that I don't need to return for another check-up for two whole months, so I'm a little bummed--I'm really going to miss Dr. Sigal! He is seriously the best doctor I have ever had the pleasure to have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 21, 2016

I have had multiple post weight loss surgeries with Dr. Knotts (including a body lift and extensive tummy tuck). My experiences with Dr. Knotts, as well as the entire Austin Weston staff has been exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 15, 2016

My experience has been nothing short of amazing! Dr. Sigal has taken such good care of me. I felt like I was Important and he sincerely cared about my well being. My consultant Laura was very patient and helped me through every step leading up to the day of surgery and even checked on afterward. Jill, my CRNA, was incredible! I absolutely adore her. All of the nurses, especially Tiara, made sure that I was well taken care of. Tiara is so special. She made sure that every possible measure was taken to ensure my safety and comfort. The entire staff has contributed to my experience being better than I could have ever anticipated. I can't thank them enough. After giving birth to 2 boys, I finally have my beautiful body back. I thought the changes that occurred due to pregnancy and breast feeding hadn't really taken a toll on my confidence and self-esteem much. Now that I look as good as I did before babies, I realize WOW, I was wrong! I feel SO much more best, it's unbelievable! I'm ready to show off my results to the entire world! As a humbly, vain woman, (if there could be such a thing) I considered my pre-baby body my pride and joy. After babies, my boys became my pride and joy. I love them so much and now I have them and a HOT body that I also love so much! Dr. Sigal is a true master of his profession and he now holds a very special place in my heart for giving me back what I lost. It means the world to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 15, 2016

Feeling Too Sexy!! - Reston, VA - Dr. Sigal is incredible! I love him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 09, 2016

Fabulous Results, Great Experience - Reston, VA - I could not be happier with the experience of the Austin Westin Clinic. They are true professionals and are so thorough in everything they do. Dr. Westin is always rated a Top Doc in DC. He's an artist. Wilma, his scheduler is great to work with, kind, patient and caring. l have explored liposuction and abdominoplasty for 4 years. I am so pleased to have chosen this fine clinic and Dr Westin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 05, 2016

Best Tummy Tuck - Reston, VA - Dr.Knotts has a splendid personality and a great sense of humor. He is very honest during the consultation and explains everything in detail. I felt very comfortable from the first meeting, and I am glad I chose Dr.Knotts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 02, 2016

Austin Weston's staff, as well as Dr. Poindexter made me feel very comfortable since day one. They are open to your thoughts and opinions towards surgery, offer insightful advice and ideas, and respect you as a patient. I have trusted their judgement and their work since my first consult. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 02, 2016

I have known of Dr. Weston for many years. Several of my mothers friends were patients. I also saw him on TV. I was delighted to learn that he was still practicing in the area when it was time for me to have some elective procedures. From the first meeting, he and the entire staff made me feel so comfortable that I had no anxiety about doing any procedures that we discussed. Beginning with the first appointment and all of the preliminary appointments to be prepared for surgery, I was always comfortable and felt like every member of the team was there to help. On the day of surgery, I can truthfully say that I was well educated about the day ahead. The next day, Dr. Weston and the staff gave me complete instructions on my post operative care. Following directions is so important after any procedure. I had no problems with healing or infection. Everything went according to plan. I would recommend the Austin-Westin Practice to anyone that is considering Plastic Surgery. You will be well taken care of before, during and after. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 31, 2016

I really feel comfortable here at Austin Weston. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful and kind. Although it's a scary process, they made me feel safe. I love my nurse, Tiara, and she was a total angel on my overnight in the center. Recovery has been harder than I thought but I'm starting to feel there's a light at the end of the tunnel! Dr. Knotts is very calming and kind and always makes me feel okay with whatever I'm feeling, good or bad. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 28, 2016

Doctor Sigal is The Best Plastic Surgeon There is no one like him The whole staff Toni Stephanie Brandi the other girls know exactly how to help you The otherdoctors there too make you feel like your avery important person I love them all they are the best ThankYou DR Sigal ThankYou For Making ME feelGreat and Beautiful Pam L More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 26, 2016

I had multiple surgeries with Dr. Knotts, all of them pose weight loss related skin removal and abdominal rebuilding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 03, 2016

I was very up and down about doing the tummy tuck, once I came to the office I felt much better..Toni Ingenito is an old friend of mine, I felt very good about everything.. The recovery was hard it took alot longer then I thought it would. I think when patients have this done, you need to be very clear that they need a good person that is really willing to help with the recovery, I could never have done it with out my husband... Loved my doctor, would never have had anyone else... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 26, 2016

Dr. Knotts - I Can't Be Any Happier with Brow Lift That Changed my Look - Reston, VA - Dr. Knotts is not only an amazing surgeon but also a great person. His bedside manners are incredible and he always provides his honest opinion and recommendations. He is fully dedicated to his job and very easy to communicate with. He replied to my questions via emails and addressed my concerns over the phone. Just an amazing person! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 10, 2016

32y/o 5'7, 145 Pounds, 339 Allergan Moderate Plus, Crease Incision, Unders - Reston, VA - Dr. Knotts: Not only is he easy on the eyes, but he is amazing. He is genuine and truly cares about his patients. He takes the time to explain things in great detail, without rushing and without being pushy. I instantly felt comfortable with him. Working in the healthcare field, infection was my number 1 concern. He explained down to every tiny detail, the precautions he takes both inside and outside of the OR. He is a true artist, and has great talent. But above all of that, he is receptive, responsive and intuitive. I have had several appointments, and it's like he can read my mind! He will answer many of my questions before I even ask. He never makes me feel like I'm bothering him or that my concerns are silly. He called my husband the night of my surgery to check on me, and is always prompt with correspondence. I could not recommend him enough. He is absolutely excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 15, 2016

37 year old, mommy of 4 who desperately needed a mommy makeover - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston truly has a gift! He is easy to talk to and really listens to your desires . My results are natural looking and are exactly what we talked about prior to surgery. It just keeps getting better!His staff has been very attentive and informative. I've only had one, not so pleasant experience with a nurse (first visit post op) but I'm going to chalk that up to her having a bad day. Every nurse since has been amazing and has taken excellent care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 05, 2016

Replacing Saline with Gel and Going Bigger! - Reston, VA - During my consult, he was extremly helpful and made me feel very comfortable. His staff is delightful. My procedure was done almost a week ago. Checking in I got a wonderful suprise! My consultant Sherry was there for my prep! I expected someone I didnt know and it was so calming to see her face. Dr. Poindexter came in and did some art work on my chest with a marker.. As soon as he left Mike my "put me to sleep" guy walked right in and anwered more of my questions, gently took my arm and lead me to the OR. Walking through to doors to their surgical center I felt like a queen (I was their first surgery of the day) all the nurses and doctors saying good morning and welcome, some even waving!!! Once in my private little OR, Mike started explaining what every one was doing to me while they were doing it. Mike then said.. You are going to get a weird taste in the back of your mouth (I did 2 seconds later) then he sweetly said in a calm quiet voice "Sweet Dreams".A beautiful nurse woke me and I actually felt great. She helped me get dressed. They gave great instructions to my support/care giver and off we went. I went bigger then most people because I am tall. Dr. Poindexter made it clear from the start that 750's would look perfect on my frame. So far I am beyond pleased with my results and his system for pain management! I highly recommend him! Thank you Dr. Poindexter!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 28, 2016

33 Years Old - 110 Pounds Lighter. Reston, VA - Dr. Knotts was incredibly personable, patient (I had a lot of questions due to the connective tissue disorder) and very dedicated. There have been times when I would say, "Oh, that looks fine," and he would be the one suggesting ways to make it look even better. Never settling for just an "ok" result, but always striving for an exceptional one. I have spent years of my life putting in the work to make my body look they way I wanted it to (workouts and constantly eating right) and they were getting me no where. I would see my pile of skin and just feel disheartened, to say the least. Dr. Knotts changed all of that. His attention to detail and focus on the patient first made me feel like I was in the hands of a true artist. As cheesy as it sounds, he changed my life. Dr. Knotts gave me the body that I should have had all along and I will never be able to thank him enough for it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 25, 2016

I Feel Like a New Person! - Reston, VA - Dr. Christopher Knotts at Austen-Weston was my surgeon. He understood my self-consciousness of clothing not fitting, but also understood the pain I was feeling in my back. He and his staffed worked with my insurance company and expedited the process so that I would be ready to run a half marathon in February. Dr. Knotts takes the time to answer all of your questions, as well as provides answers to questions you might forget to ask. I have a unique medical situation that required an alternative to some of the medications used during surgery and for post-op care. Dr. Knotts and his team found alternative medications for me. He has a wonderful sense of humor that puts you at ease in what can feel like an awkward situation. Most importantly, he takes pride in his work. Already the day after surgery I could tell the pain in my back was lessening. Now one month out, I cannot stop smiling every time I catch myself in the mirror. I really feel like a new person! Huge thank you to Dr. Knotts and the staff at Austen-Weston for allowing me to live pain free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 16, 2016

45 Year Old - Scar Revision - Reston, VA - Dr. Sigal is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 03, 2016

Amazing Result - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is highly skilled. He was the 3rd doctor I consulted and I knew instantly he was the one I wanted to do my facelift. He was the only doctor who suggested a lip lift to compliment the facelift. I am so glad I elected to do the lift lip as well. Amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 24, 2015

41 Yr Old Mom of Twins, 9 Yr Wait for TT, Lipo of Hips and Flanks - Reston, VA - After giving birth to twins in 2006, I've struggled to keep my belly flat. No matter how many hours at the gym, the loose skin from gaining over 60 lbs pregnant was not going away with exercise. I searched several doctors over the last 3 years and decide to take the plunge. I had my classic tummy tuck with muscle repair from severe Diastases Recti, and opted for Lipo of the hips and flanks on... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 10, 2015

I Did It, They're Gone! - Reston, VA - Excellent surgeon. The clinic is highly professional, organized and provide great post op care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 0.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 01, 2015

20 Years Old, 1 Kid, Saggy Deflated Breasts - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is INCREDIBLE! Him and his staff are amazing. I am so glad I got my surgery done with him. He did a wonderful job and I had a great experience with him and his staff. I absolutely recommend him!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 24, 2015

Lip Lift (Upper Lip) and Fat Grafting to Lower Lip - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is a skilled listener and an exceptionally gifted communicator. Kind, down-to-earth, humble in spite of his brilliance, and laser-focused on the finest of details in order to achieve the best result possible. He is a gentleman, a genius , and, quite simply, a prince. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 18, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Reston, VA - Age: 26Weight: 128Height: 5'6"Frame: Small-MedImplant Size: 339 ccCup Size Prior: 32 BCup Size Now: 32 DDFrom my consultation to post op appointment Dr. Sigal has always made me feel comfortable. He was confident, knowledgeable, and experienced, which is exactly what I was looking for in a doctor.During my consultation Dr. Sigal was honest and provided his professional opinions, but... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 15, 2015

Circumareolar (Peri-areolar) Mastopexy with Scar Revision - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is an absolute gem. He is skilled beyond all reason and his aesthetic eye and technical, surgical skills are unmatched. At my consultation he was able to immediately see, agree and put into words what was bothering me about my breasts and also what I was happy about. We agreed the size and symmetry of my implants and breasts were attractive and good and that the nipple positioning just needed to be adjusted. He also offered to adjust my left implant position and to revise the IMF scar in the process. Dr. Weston has such an immediate knowledge of what can, can't, should or shouldn't be done. He's so down to earth and so gifted. I have such gratitude and admiration for him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 09, 2015

26 Year Old, Lost over 60 Lbs - Reston, VA - Dr. Poindexter is the most gentle and caring doctor I've met. He is informative, patient and overall brilliant. He answered all of my many questions and although he has done this countless times his compassion remains, putting you completely at ease (which can be difficult to obtain since this was my first procedure ever but they did it!). From the consultation to my last check up Dr. Poindexter and the staff were completely honest and each time I left with confidence. He will listen to your concerns and advise you on what he thinks is best, he will not suggest anything that is unnecessary to what you're asking for and will fine tune to make sure you're 100% satisfied with your results. I don't think I could of chosen a better doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 30, 2015

Very Pleased and Delighted with Multiple Procedures & Results - Reston, VA - Dr. Byron Poindexter puts you completely at ease. Builds rapport and trust with his patients. Will tell you what you don't need as he is so honest. Great sense of humor. In addition to being a talented surgeon he has a fine sense of aesthetics. I also get fillers on my lips and lines and Botox injections. I'm fighting age and it is working as no one believes I'm 62 -- thanks to Dr. Poindexter's great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 25, 2015

One of my 15-year-old Silicone "Twins" Imploded - Reston, VA - I had years of escalating mysterious illnesses, seeing specialists in many fields with no answers, every blood and invasive test imaginable, and even an incident where I was going into shock and my son had to call 911. In my line of work, everyone comes to me for answers. I felt absolutely helpless not being able to find answers for my own body and none of these specialists were capable of looking at the big picture. Then my body started attacking itself. I was deformed with what looked like measles and my right breast seriously compressed. That was when I first met Dr. Knotts. I was a mess!!!!! He was amazing and gave me realistic hope. He wasn't ready to grab the scalpel like I desperately wanted him to. He was thorough, compassionate, patient, honest, and very knowledgeable. I really appreciate how Dr Knotts never seemed rushed and gave his patients that little extra time. I was also very impressed with his detailed knowledge of muscle groups which was important to me since I like to stay fit. I couldn't be happier with my results of everything!!! I ended up needing lymph nodes removed as well. The new "twins" (IDEAL IMPLANT) look amazing and all my incisions are healing and fading quickly. I am so grateful Dr Knotts fixed me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 19, 2015

350cc, 5'4", 118 lbs submuscular BA - Reston, VA - Dr. Sigal is kind, funny, knowledgeable, talented, and absolutely everything I could want in a doctor. As soon as I met him, I immediately knew he was the one. He walked into the room with a huge smile on his face and instantly made me feel both excited and at ease. During my consultation, he patiently answered all of my questions and gave me an honest and realistic expectation of my procedure. He was never rushed and always gave me the time to speak my mind and express my concerns. I walked out of my consultation not deciding whether to schedule, but WHEN to schedule.I could not have asked for a more excellent doctor all around - in skill, expertise, and personality. It is obvious that Dr. Sigal has truly mastered the ins and outs of plastic surgery, and it very much shows in both my results and his bedside manner. Overall, I am so thrilled with my experience at Austin-Weston, and I would 100% recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 30, 2015

Easy Breezy at Austin Weston - Reston, VA - Dr. Poindexter and ALL staff members at AW make your surgery a BREEZE. Seriously they have their business so fine tuned, it makes for such a pleasant experience. The nurses and anesthetists are all amazing and so friendly. I really feel like from each step of the whole procedure - everything is handled so well. I am very satisfied with my breast implant exchange and I would recommend Austin Weston/Dr. Poindexter to anyone. If you want a good quality safe friendly experience - go to Austin Weston! You will not be let down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 28, 2015

Do It for Your Own Personal Joy at Any Age! - Reston, VA - Dr Weston is a master. He is skilled, personable, helpful and kind. i always felt in good hands and counted on a good outcome. I give the aftercare less stars because I don't feel they shared enough information about what to expect nor explained the drugs carefully enough to my husband and could have avoided some complications. But overall, I trusted them with my life and body and would do so again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 28, 2015

Fit 50 Y.o. with Stubborn Fat Deposits, Good Results - Reston, VA - Dr. Knotts is personable and easy to talk to. He explained every thing well, was professional and just a nice person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 27, 2015

Injectables Perfectly Done - Reston, VA - As a 57-yr old woman, I love the effect of injectables like Botox and Juvederm. I've been to other cosmetology centers before, but it wasn't until I had treatments from Dr Poindexter that I realized they can be quick, painless, and without the swelling or bruising I've experienced before. The effect is exactly what I asked for and am exceptionally pleased. I'll be back to Austin-Westin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 25, 2015

28 Years Old. Feeling Proportionately Complete. - Reston, VA - I went in to the office completely overwhelmed with how many options there were for the surgery. I knew what I wanted and how I wanted to feel about myself. Dr. Poindexter allowed me to explore the options with his staff and on my own to think about them. Shortly after, Poindexter sat down with me and asked me a series of questions about myself and what my goal was and was able to assess rather quickly, but carefully, exactly what I wanted. He was so efficient with it that after it all set in I started to panic that we didn't analyze everything enough. I expressed my concerns the next appointment and before surgery. Everything was carefully addressed and I was reassured I was going to get exactly what I wanted. And I did. Dr and his office even nailed explaining the emotional ups and down that are expected after surgery. It has been 3 years and I am still thrilled I got exactly what I wanted. When I recently had concerns about one of the implants his staff quickly made an appointment with Poindexter and he made the time to see me right away to address my concerns. (All was fine). I have fielded many questions regarding my augmentation and I am able to happily share my experience to other women who have been considering an augmentation as well. No matter where I end up in life, if I need anything else done I will make it a point to fly back to Reston. It would be worth every penny to have the piece of mind and comfort that I had with my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 25, 2015

50+, Looking Tired - Austin, Weston - Dr. Sigal is an amazing surgeon with a friendly bedside manner. I brought him a photo of myself taken about 13 years earlier and told him that 'This is the person I expect to see in the mirror.' He made that happen in such a gentle way that only those people I told about the procedure knew about it. Extremely natural, nothing drastic. Perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 25, 2015

41 Year Old, Two Kids. Reston, VA - Dr. Poindexter is down to earth and makes patients feel completely relaxed and confident. His work is amazing-no wonder he is one of the top rated plastic surgeons in the DC/VA area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 25, 2015

20 Yr. Old Saline Implants Needed an Upgrade - Reston, VA - I had 3 children and my breast tissue was definitely flat on top of the implants. I opted for a silicone upgrade with Dr. Byron Poindexter. He also corrected the chest muscle that was squeezing my left breast ( whenever I flex)I am thrilled with my result! I wish I would have found him sooner but so happy with my outcome!! I will always recommend Dr. Poindexter and his wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 18, 2015

56 Years Old Had a Facelift - I LOVED IT! - Reston, VA - She was very knowledgeable about my upcoming surgery. She made me feel at ease. I was never rushed on the day of my consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 24, 2015

Dr. Weston is an Artist - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is great to work with -- highly experienced, willing to listen, and as good a surgeon as there is. I couldn't recommend him more highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 02, 2015

Always Wanted Bigger Breasts, Needed Lift - Reston, VA - He is wonderful! Was so honest. I told him I had been to another surgeon who suggested I get 450 cc, I am 5'2 and 120 lbs. He said "NO WAY! I WOULDN'T LET MY DAUGHTER GET 450 cc" and I didn't. And thank goodness because I couldn't be happier with my new twins and lift! Love him so much! And the way they treat you, it's like you're royalty! Love everyone there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 17, 2015

40 Yrs Old Mother of 4 - Reston, VA - Knowledgeable , clear and very informative not only about what I wanted done but best outcome and effectiveness. Caring and communicative from staff and doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 14, 2015

45 Year Old Woman with Ears That Stuck out. Reston, VA - Dr. Knotts is very professional and explained the surgical procedure in detail. I was very nervous before my surgery but Dr. Knotts bedside manner put me at ease and no longer nervous. I had all the confidence in the world that the procedure would go smoothly and I would no longer be self conscious about my ears. I was really pleased with the outcome and will always be grateful to Dr. Knotts and his staff for making me feel confident about my surgery and how I look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 11, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston was amazing! He was so nice and answered all the questions I had about me and my outcome. He listened to my wants and didn't push me in any other direction. I would use him again if I ever needed to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 02, 2015

Mommy Make-over! Reston, VA - Breast feeding 2 kids left my breast completely deflated and sad, basically just loose skin without any volume so I couldn't even take advantage of a push up bra. Pregnancy left me with a small umbilical hernia and a wide gap between my abdominal rectus muscles. I'm proud of my body and what it has accomplished but when I looked in the mirror something just seemed to be missing. I had to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 30, 2015

Job Well Done - Reston, VA - Dr. Poindexter performed a face lift and nose operation for me at the Austin-Weston clinic in Reston, Virginia. The operation came on December 18th, 2014 after a consultation on October 30. I recently completed my follow up visits.Throughout each consultation Dr. Poindexter was very professional and I felt at ease with him. Most importantly, there were no surprises. Dr. Poindexter was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 23, 2015

"Mommy Makeover" - Austin Weston Center, Reston VA - Dr. Weston was wonderful from beginning to end. He was very upfront about what I could expect and what he could and couldn't change. Great bedside manner. He patiently addressed all my concerns at my follow-up. I spent hours researching doctors as this is a major surgery to undergo and settled on him after the reviews.I was concerned that there was still a degree of cellulite to my outer thighs and brought this to his attention. He was very open to hearing my concerns and willing to redo liposuction to that area if I wish. He did explain that there is a fine line between too much and not enough fat removed so I am still debating if I will have it redone, but leaning towards doing so. It is just a small amount but after diet and exercise it is still there. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. I did not at anytime feel like a nuisance as there were times I made a lot of calls with many questions. From the very first visit, surgery and follow-up, I was always treated with respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 18, 2015

41 Years Old, 3 Kids and in Need of Replacement of 18 Year Old Implants - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston was the most professional and down to earth doctor I have ever seen. I explained what I was looking for in an implant and that I wanted to go a little bigger because I was 30 pounds lighter when the first set was put in. He called my husband the evening of the surgery to make sure I was doing well and that was very sincere to me. After what I had been living with for the last 18 years of unnatural looking breast, I love the natural look and feel of my new implants. I have gotten so many compliments because I feel and look better. Two of my immediate have gone for consultations with him because of my outcome. On top of loving the look and feel of them, I have feeling in my nipples again which I lost 18 years ago with the first surgery. I will go back to him for anything else I ever want done because I trust him completely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 02, 2015

57 and Loving My New Body -- FINALLY! - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is fantastic and would recommend him for this procedure tummy tuck and lipo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 26, 2015

50-year-old, One Child, Breast Lift - Reston, VA - I had a great experience with a breast lift by Dr. Weston. Love him! Very personable and easy to talk to. Staff is wonderful. Results and post-surgery expectations explained well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 16, 2015

30 Years Old, No Kids, 5'10", 149 Lbs, Ready for Some Jugs! Reston, VA - So far, I love Dr. Weston. His bedside manner is amazing, he jokes around with you, makes you feel comfortable about your choices and gives you recommendations based off his many years of experience.UPDATE: If you are looking for a plastic surgeon and you live in MD, DC or VA, stop looking, you've found the one. Hands down amazing. I was so scared of going under! His staff talked to me, made me feel relaxed and comfortable, and put me out without giving me the countdown, which I can't even say how much I appreciated. Dr Weston called my support person the night after my surgery (I went under at 930 am) to check on me and ensured I wasn't in any pain. The next morning was my first post-op appointment and let me tell you, he stayed in there and chatted with me for a long while, joked with me and took the time to address any questions I had. He has NEVER rushed in and out during an appointment. Dr Weston is an INCREDIBLE surgeon. I went from an A to what looks like a DD (still early to know), he has kept me pain free, he takes time with you, let's you voice your concerns and let's you make your own choices but doesn't let you get crazy and gives you reality checks on your own body. I was probably the most scared patient he has ever had and I would go to him again in a minute. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 06, 2015

Words cannot express my gratitude for Dr. Sigal. My experience has been life changing. I had abdominoplasty, liposuction, breast lift, and breast augmentation. My entire experience was wonderful starting with first consultation through every one of my post-op appointments. Dr. Sigal and the staff were warm, supportive, and knowledgable. Not pushy at all and happy to answer the many questions that I had. I felt completely comfortable and prepared for my procedure and am beyond thrilled with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 25, 2015

Dr. Weston's Work: PERFECT! Reston, VA - I absolutely loved Dr. Weston's work. Before the procedure, he assured me that my breasts will look perfect. Three months later, I can honestly say they are perfect! I highly recommend Dr. Weston for his expertise in plastic surgery. I am very pleased with his work and the people behind the scenes. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 23, 2014

Thirty-three Years Old with Three Kids. Reston, VA - When I went for my consultation with Dr. Knotts I was nervous as it was my first consultation for a tummy tuck. He made me feel comfortable and answered most of my questions before I even asked them. He looked at my stomach and advised me on what he would do which was a standard tummy tuck, umbilical hernia repair and lipo. On surgery day he was reassuring and the nurses and anesthesiologist all made me feel at ease. I am please with my results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 01, 2014

I had a consultation with Dr. Sigal and I was extremely satisfied with this Surgeon. While I cannot attest to his surgical skills, I have to say that his education and years of experience are noteworthy. The center is beautiful, clean, and inviting. The staff was friendly and courteous, which made me feel at ease. The reason for my consult was to decide if my implants should be replaced. I found Dr. Sigal to be informative about my options and responsible. He recommended that I did not need to replace my implants and that if I wanted to do a lift or go up in size, he recommended that I wait until I was happy with my weight loss (which I have been working on) and that I should come back and see him in the future if and when I decide and when I am ready to have the procedures I was interested in. I decided to give a review on this surgeon because there are not many current reviews. He was knowledgable and concerned for my health and happiness with my body more than he was about having another client. I will have a lift and maybe some liposuction when I have achieved my personal weightless goals and I will go to Dr. Sigal. I will also recommend that my friends consult with him when they are interested in having procedures done because I trust that he will be honest and consider all options before performing any procedure. He deserves the five star rating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 09, 2014

Dr. Weston did a phenomenal job and I ended up with absolute symmetry. Perfection beyond what I ever thought possible!! Going from a 32B to a 32DDD(at 5 mo. Post-op) with 300cc saline moderate profile made me so happy, I would do it again without a second thought! Recovery was very easy and I was back to work full time within a week. Hope I have the pleasure to visit Dr. Weston again when it is time to replace these. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 23, 2014

I have always been flat-as-a-board (Nearly A in bras). Because I had so little breast tissue, I was worried that not much could be done. I didn't want to get a procedure and have them look fake. I found Dr. Weston at the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery, and selected them since they had a number of breast augmentation photos where the "before" photos looked like me. My breasts look great; they are natural-looking, full, and are a great balance to my shape. The areolar incision meant I have no scars. My recovery was much easier than I anticipated. I had a great experience with Dr. Weston, and strongly believe one of the reasons my experience was so positive is that he is an excellent doctor. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a breast augmentation. Dr. Weston always gave me his full-attention. He was never distracted, never seem rushed; that focus did a great deal to ease my anxiety. This was a seamless experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 23, 2014

Flat-chested, Looking for Natural Breasts - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston, and his team at the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery were outstanding. It was a seamless experience, and I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a breast augmentation. Not only are they in close proximity to DC, but also close to Dulles (IAD) for people out-of-town. Dr. Weston always gave me his full-attention. He was never distracted, never seem rushed; that focus did a great deal to ease my anxiety. One of the things I appreciated most on operation day was the manner in which they set-up the room. When I walked in for the procedure, no tools were out, no "scary" things visible. I walked into the room with two nurses, they gave me anesthesia, and I woke up when the procedure was done in the same clean room. No mess, no tools, like it didn't happen. This reduced my anxiety immensely before and after the surgery. The day after surgery (for my post-op appointment), Dr. Weston recognized that I had been lightly scratching (I had some faint red marks on my chest). I had brushed it off, saying that it must be the bleach or detergent from the sheets the night before (I stayed in a hotel the day of surgery to be close to the office). He insisted I describe everything, and examined my body, suspecting that is was an undiagnosed, unreported allergy. He switched my pain medication, and I had no more issues during my recovery. I've been to a lot of doctors and specialists, and never had a doctor so focused on my health care, and so attentive to seemingly minor things. Dr. Weston was one of the best doctor's experiences I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 20, 2013

Dr. Sigal--Amazing , First Class Doctor - Reston, VA - I came to Dr. Sigal a few years back for my surgery after doing a lot of research on plastic surgeons. While he came highly recommended and had stellar credentials, I didn’t fully appreciate his excellence until I met him and of course, after my surgery. He is one of the most down to earth, kind and caring gentlemen you will ever meet. He makes you feel so comfortable as he examines you... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 04, 2013

Brow Lift - Reston, VA - Dr Weston is a perfectionist and a pro. He knows exactly what he is doing and does it well. I went to several ophthalmologists who just wanted to remove the skin but I believed Dr Weston when he said a brow lift is the only way to go for me. Healing time was about right - went on a cruise in late April and everyone kept mentioning how rested I looked...no one guessed anything more than that. Now, six months later, I continue to see small changes as the botox wears off and my brows lower slightly. But I am very pleased overall and would highly recommend this doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 06, 2013

Dr. Weston is the Best!! - Reston, VA - Three years ago, around end of December, I started to look for a surgeon to perform my rhinoplasty for the third time. Yes, I had two unsuccessful surgeries when I was younger and my nose was in a very bad shape. My friend recommended Dr. Weston at the Austin-Weston Center. After looking at their before and after pictures on the website, I figured it couldn't hurt to make an appointment for a consultations since it was free. He was not the first surgeon I visited regarding my nose. I took my husband with me and WOW! We were blown away. Not only did we not wait for more than 5 minutes, but also Laura was the absolute greatest. She put me at ease and broke everything down before I met Dr. Weston. When we went into the room with Dr. Weston, he listened to my concerns, then explained to me what he thought would look good. He was very patient and honest with me.... I had brought about 70 questions to ask so I could get learn the most about him and the surgery and he answered them not in a cocky way, but just with knowledge... he didn't avoid one. I never thought I would feel so comfortable with the thought of another doctor doing surgery on my face AGAIN! Dr. Weston is super talented at what he does, so the result turned out to be perfect! I've gotten so many compliments on my nose and face! So, I finally got my confidence back and truly feel great about myself! Dr. Weston is truly gifted and I highly recommend him. I am so thankful that I trusted Dr. Weston to help me enhance what I had. Dr. Weston knew he had a challenge on his hands with my surgery and went above and beyond to make my result the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 14, 2013

Direct Neck Sculpting (Liposuction Under Chin and Jaw) with Dr. Poindexter - Reston, VA - Dr. Poindexter is very easy to talk to, very reassuring and down to earth, and is a really great guy and a very skilled plastic surgeon. He’s an artist with an amazing eye and a super-refined aesthetic sensibility. And he’s a board-certified plastic surgeon – it’s important to do your homework and make sure that your plastic surgeon is certified by The American Board of Plastic Surgery, since any doctor can call themselves a “cosmetic specialist” and perform any cosmetic procedure, even if they’re not qualified. Dr. Poindexter is the real thing. I am so happy he’s my doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 14, 2013

Fat Grafting to Various Areas of the Face with Dr. Poindexter - Reston, VA - Dr. Poindexter is such a skilled surgeon, plus he’s such a nice person and really nice to be around. He has a great sense of humor and always makes me laugh. His practice manager (assistant), Patti Rothrock, is super-nice and so easy to talk to. I adore her too! Go see Dr. Poindexter if you are thinking of having any plastic surgery—you will be so happy you did! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 14, 2013

Dr. Poindexter is Amazing! -Reston, VA - Dr. Poindexter is a great surgeon and a great human being. I could open a dictionary and look up all the different words for brilliant, kind, understanding, and talented even and all of them combined couldn’t convey just what an amazing doctor and person he is.His aesthetic talent, surgical skill, and unsurpassed eye for balance, harmony and symmetry are unparalleled. Dr. Poindexter has a very calming presence, a great sense of humor, and he sees the whole person, not just parts of the face or body.He has a ton of empathy and compassion, but he’s laid-back and funny at the same time. His patience and listening skills are tremendous and his EQ (emotional intelligence) is clearly as high as his IQ (and that’s obviously through the roof.)I’m so lucky he’s my plastic surgeon and I tell everyone that. I’ve had breast implants, fat grafting and liposuction by Dr. Poindexter, and I could not be happier with the results! He also does my Botox treatments, and he’s an expert injector who makes them as painless as possible and makes me look rested and not surprised.If you’re thinking about having plastic surgery, go see Dr. Poindexter. He is a GREAT plastic surgeon and an all-around extraordinary person! Plus Jill, the CRNA (Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetist) who performed my anesthesia was wonderful. Anesthesia is scary to me and she did the impossible – she made it NOT scary! She put me at ease and even made me laugh. I was totally relaxed. I went back the morning after surgery for the routine first day after surgery visit to see Dr. Poindexter and he was fantastic as always, and the nurse, Cheri, was just so caring and nice to be around! My whole surgical experience was terrific. Go see Dr. Poindexter – choosing him as my plastic surgeon is one of the best decisions I ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 14, 2013

Inner and Outer Thigh Liposuction and Upper Arm Liposuction by Dr. Poindexter -Reston, VA - Dr. Poindexter is such a skilled surgeon, a kind and understanding person and a great listener. I trust him unconditionally and that isn’t something I say casually or lightly. He’s easy to talk to and takes the time to explain everything and to answer all your questions. Go see him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 05, 2013

I couldn't be happier with the results of my recent tummy tuck and lipo procedure. Dr. Weston and his staff are the BEST! I felt at ease and in good hands from the consultation through to the post-op appointment/visit. All my questions were answered and I felt very prepared and informed of every aspect of the surgery and recovery. I highly recommend Dr. Weston and his staff and will refer family and friends to his practice with enthusiasm! I am ecstatic with the results and have experienced a huge boost in my self-esteem as the result of Dr. Weston's expertise and skills as a cosmetic surgeon. Needless to say, I'm 1 happy camper! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 28, 2013

Almost There Too Quickly! - Reston, VA - So, I am a full day away from my body changing day! I am super excited to have a nice tight tummy and real boobs again! I have saline unders currently with a grade 4 capsular contracture on my right side. It causes me all sorts of problems, chest tightness, tingles, muscle weekness. NO FUN! This is a quick decision bc two of my kids will start school and we just got the money to take care of... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 30, 2013

A Whole New Me - Reston, VA - Dr Weston is an amazing surgeon and a kind and gentle man. He saw in me the person I wanted to be and then was able to give me that body to match. I still can't believe that this is my new body. I would recommend Dr Weston to anyone who is thinking of having cosmetic surgery. He is one of a kind and I am so thankful to have found him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 25, 2013

Tummy Tuck and Breast Augmentation with Lift - Reston, VA - I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I chose Dr Weston after doing an extensive search. I was absolutely amazed by the results. Dr Weston is a master at his job and the results are way above my expectations. He follows through and does not stop until you are fully satisfied. As a healthcare provider myself, i value this level of professionalism and care. I highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking exceptional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 11, 2013

Breast Lift/Liposuction/Tummy Tuck - Reston, VA - consulted 5 surgeons before I chose him. he is an amazing doctor. I am forever grateful. he changed my life. :) he has almost 20 years of experience and nothing but good reviews. he is also a nice caring person and I think he did an amazing job on my body. had a breast lift with only incisions around the areola when every other doctor wanted to give me vertical incisions. very nice and friendly staff. there to answer all your questions. I felt so at ease through out the whole procedure, I wasn't scared, only nervous, they took such a good care of me. thank you Doctor Sigal for everything you've done for me. Can't wait to see you in September to take my 5months post op pics. :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 11, 2013

Liposuction/breast Lift/tummy Tuck - Reston, VA - I started searching online for plastic surgeries, to get ideas, reviews, risks, etc. This site helped me a lot on my decision. After many consultations, I decided to go with Dr. Robert Sigal in Reston. his reviews were amazing and the staff friendly and helpful, even himself when I met him during my consultation I knew right away he was the one, he was so confident and funny, he made it sound like a piece of cake, he gave that assurance, such a nice Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 15, 2013

Healing - Reston, VA - internet. MY doctor has a sign that says plastic surgery is for the courageous and I would agree with that as this was much more than I anticipated...and hopefully worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 11, 2013

post op update - So I've had 4 children, 10 yr old, twin 7 yr olds and a 5 yr old. After having numerous laproscopic surgeries to finally find out I'm just broken I had to have a partial hysterectomy. So we are no longer having children well after having my beautiful babies I would like to have my body back working out does not get rid or the extra skin from being pregnant especially twins I'm 5'1" and 125lbs.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 22, 2013

Upper/Lower Blepharoplasty - Reston, VA - I consulted with Dr. Weston who recommended upper and lower blepharoplasty. Scheduling was easy, and everyone was very caring. I was originally going to have this done by an eye doctor, under local anesthesia. However, I read horror stories about eye doctors who do this procedure and screw it up. I'd rather trust my face to someone who does this for a living, and also who does this under general anesthesia. Dr. Weston was highly reviewed and recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 02, 2012

Amazing Results, I Highly Recommend Dr. Weston! - Reston, VA - I did a lot of research and read reviews. I attended a seminar at the center that Dr. Weston gave and decided he was the best surgeon for me. I decided to get a facelift and have my eyelids done because I looked so tired and angry and people were always asking if I was upset. I did months of research to find the best doctor possible. Austin-Weston Center was the clear choice and I attended a seminar given by Dr. Weston. I was very impressed with the information provided and there was no pressure from the staff. I came back for a consultation and scheduled my surgery. The staff was so friendly and Dr. Weston is truly an artist. I had a great experience, Dr. Weston and all the staff changed my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 16, 2012

Great Results with Dr. Weston - Reston, VA - In general, Dr. Weston answered all of my questions satisfactorily. There were times when I felt like my visits were a little rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 12, 2012

Tummy Tuck with Lipo of Hips & Flanks & Breast Lift - Reston, VA - Everyone was so caring in the office. They are busy but do assist and are always available. If they were not busy I would worry. A busy office means happy clients! I can't believe there is not a review for this doctor!! I have many friends he has gone to and does amazing work. He is a Wonderful Doctor!! I would recommend him to anyone. I did my research and did go to to 3 other doctors I don't think I can mention names. Dr. Poindexter does what is best for his patients! I believe Dr. Poindexter stays informed on the latest technology. Other doctors are so busy doing surgery they forget to keep up on technology. Many doctors shy away from no drains for me it was wonderful. before and after photos! I think because many doctors don't know how to do the No-drain tummy tuck technique. I will be going back for more surgery for my face next year. Pictures are posted after 2 months of not working out. These pictures are before workout. I have since started working out and do look even better. Will post more up to date pictures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 17, 2012

10 weeks post-op - I am 42 years old, size 34A, really 34AA, athletic build - 5'4", 113 lbs. My surgery is scheduled for September 21st, and its getting hard to concentrate on anything else! I've chosen 234cc gel, under the muscle. I've been considering this for over two years, but still feeling nervous, mostly about the recovery. I'm scheduled to travel with my family on post-op day 6 or 7 - a 7hr car trip... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 15, 2012

SO Worth It. Nose Job Changed My Life - Reston, VA - Dr. Sigal is AMAZING. He is warm, friendly, and personable. I chose him for my surgeon because he was the only surgeon (I consulted with five) who truly listened to each and every concern I had about my nose and addressed all of them, thoughtfully and honestly. He was so kind and calming throughout the whole experience, from consult to pre-op to surgery day and beyond!! I could not be happier that I chose him. And my results are incredible. My nose looks exactly how I'd envisioned it. Five years later, I still cannot believe it's me when I look in the mirror. Everyone has remarked on what a wonderful job he did. They always say when you get a nose job, you can't expect perfection, just improvement... but he really did give me a perfect result. I feel beautiful now, thanks to this man's skillful surgical hand! Would recommend him to ANYONE!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 12, 2012

I think Dr. Weston is hands down one of the best in his business. From my personal experience of having had a breast augmentation, I am very pleased. He takes the time to talk through your questions and concerns. I left knowing I had made the right decision. I will recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 06, 2012

Dr. Weston is a phenomenon - he certainly is a highly skilled cosmetic/plastic surgeon as well as a people person in every way. His work is magnificent! People cannot believe the work that I have had done without any complications or significant scaring. I was very leery about having the surgery. When he walked in the room - I felt completely at ease. I am so glad that I found the right doctor. My surgery has changed my mental outlook on life and certainly improved my physical appearance. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 23, 2012

My "Ah-ha" Moment - Reston, VA - I had such a great experience I don't feel they deserve anything lower than a 5 star!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 20, 2012

Nervous Before my TT - Reston, VA - A doctor I worked with recommended him years ago for my breast augmentation and he's an amazing doc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 14, 2012

Phenomenal Results! - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston and his staff were wonderful! They were always professional, quick, on time and the surgery turned out beautifully! After having three kids and spending hours and hours and the gym, I still had people asking me when I was due. Since I've had my tummy tuck, I feel so much better about how I look and finally have the flat abs I had prior to having children - although I think they look even better than before I had kids! You can actually see my core muscles! Love Dr. Weston and would highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 12, 2012

Upper Eye Lift, Mid-face Lift, Chin Implant - Reston, VA - Friends and co-workers started asking me if I was mad or they would say "you look tired." After seeing pictures of myself I started to see what they were seeing. A friend who had just had some other type of surgery referred me to Dr. Weston. She said he was an outstanding surgeon, his personality was fabulous, and the practice as a whole was awesome. After my first consult with Dr. Weston I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 13, 2012

So Happy - Reston, VA - Dr. Sigal, you are a miracle worker! That might even be an understatement ?. I came in to see The Austin-Westin Center after I had already tried a personal trainer, nutritionist, and had a major diet change. I saw no results in my body for 2 years of trying. I was a little scared to have liposuction, and not all my friends were supportive of the idea, but I decided to suck it up and start a new phase of my life. And it has been a new phase! I am extremely pleased with how the results look and how my body feels. I notice the difference every time I look in the mirror, get dressed, go to the pool, etc. I would do it again in a heartbeat! All in all, I could not be happier with the work that Dr. Sigal and the rest of The Austin-Westin Center staff did. Thank you so very much for everything that you all have done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 02, 2012

You Found Your Doc, Stop Looking - Reston, VA - I researched on line for a long time & Dr. Weston was my 3rd consult. From the moment I entered their office I knew I was in the right place. The staff is very friendly & helpful, the nurses were amazing! During my consult, they did digital imagining that was truly remarkable essentially seeing what you are going to potentially look like after. Only after, I looked even better than they projected! Dr. Weston is extremely professional & spent quality time with me going over any/all concerns I had prior to/after my surgery. I had extensive facial surgery done& I can’t express how very happy I am that I chose Dr. Weston to do this for me. I look & feel 10-15 yrs younger. I was so scared that after having such extensive surgery it would be very obvious to all & I would look fake, the most awesome thing is that I look refreshed & natural! If you are considering any plastic surgery, I highly recommend Dr. Weston, you will NOT be disappointed. I know I’ll be back for more! This doc rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 17, 2012

Facelift - Reston, VA - Professional reasons, deal with the public. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 14, 2012

Highly Recommended - Reston, VA - I had an excellent experience with this provider. Every appointment was exactly on time, the staff was friendly and extremely helpful (and available 24/7), and the surgeon did an outstanding job correcting my abdominal separation. I no longer have back pain, and my stomach is as flat as it was before I had children. This practice also has an outstanding insurance specialist who acted as my advocate with the insurance company. I highly recommend Dr. Weston and his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 14, 2012

I had an excellent experience with this provider. Every appointment was exactly on time, the staff was friendly and extremely helpful (and available 24/7), and the surgeon did an outstanding job correcting my abdominal separation. I no longer have back pain, and my stomach is as flat as it was before I had children. This practice also has an outstanding insurance specialist who acted as my advocate with the insurance company. I highly recommend Dr. Weston and his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 06, 2012

3 weeks post op and new bikini pics! - I have been wanting to have this done 13 years ago and I am finally getting close! I am 36 years old and I had my first child when I was 23. I was a size 0 and weighed 105 pounds before having him. The 8 1/2 pounder did a number on my tummy! I breast fed him and my two other kids for a year each. Believe me after 3 years of breastfeeding my girls aren't looking too purty!! I have three... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 26, 2011

Doctor Weston performed a rhinoplasty, chin implant and direct neck sculpting for me back in September and I am very pleased with the results. I am a 24yr old male and I always wanted a “stronger” chin and smaller nose. Dr. Weston and the staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable. They covered all aspects of the surgery with me and were good about answering my questions. The surgery itself went just as expected and I am thrilled. Now looking at the 3 months post-op pictures compared to my before pictures, I am very happy with my decision and choosing Dr. Weston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 26, 2011

I chose the A-W Center after consulting with 2 othersI went to the Austin-Weston Center to get one final consult before deciding who should perform my elective breast reduction and liposuction “mommy makeover.” Dr. Weston felt like an old friend. Not only is Dr. Weston a gifted surgeon with 20+ years of exp, he’s a great people person with excellent comm skills, and an appreciation for what cosmetic surgery means for patients when done well. I've received compliments from people who can’t put their finger on what I had “done.” 3 mod post-op, I’ve lost 2 sizes/22 pounds. It was a real turnaround for me. At the Austin-Weston center, the “why” is part of what the surgeons want to know. For me surgery made my outsides match my insides – I’m an accomplished woman for whom weight and stress had taken a toll. My surgery was the best possible experience. I’m a 100% satisfied patient who recommends Dr. Weston without reservation. Count me among the Austin-Weston Center’s happiest clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 16, 2011

Outstanding Care and Results - Reston, VA - I continue to be impressed with Austin-Weston and Dr Weston himself. I highly recommend De Weston to anyone who is concerned with their appearance. In fact, my wife and sister will use Dr Weston in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 01, 2011

I found Dr. Weston on-line, and I couldn't be happier with my results. I had my breast enlarged (350 silicone under muscle), lipo on inner and outer thighs, and fraxel to my face and chest. My results are amazing! My boobs are a perfect tear drop full C and look natural at 3 months. He and his staff were very nice and helpful, everything happened just as they told me it would. Most importantly my boobs are Amazing, thighs are slimmer, and a lot of my sun damage is gone. =~) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 22, 2011

A Gifted Artist - Reston, VA - Exceptional doctor and staff! I am a nurse so my standards for care are very high, Dr. Weston and his staff met and exceeded all of my standards! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 17, 2011

There are not enough words to express my gratitude towards Dr. Sigal. My whole experience right from my very first consultation was amazing. Dr. Sigal and his entire staff were very friendly and made me feel extremely comfortable. I was so impressed. I looked forward to all my appointments and never felt like I was at a doctor's appointment, it was more like I was seeing friends. Dr. Sigal has a bed side manner that is beyond wonderful!!! Back in March 2011 he performed a abdominoplasty, liposuction of my thighs and also did a breast lift on me. I went into surgery feeling very confident and prepared. Dr. Sigal and the staff left no stone unturned when it came to going over every detail of pre-op instructions, what to expect with the surgery itself and the post-op instructions. Even all the extra precautionary measures they took to ensure I had a safe and fast recovery were incredible. Dr. Sigal and his staff go above and beyond what other doctors would do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 16, 2011

There are not enough words to express my gratitude towards Dr. Sigal. My whole experience right from my very first consultation was amazing. Dr. Sigal and his entire staff were very friendly and made me feel extremely comfortable. I was so impressed. I looked forward to all my appointments and never felt like I was at a doctor's appointment, it was more like I was seeing friends. Dr. Sigal has a bed side manner that is beyond wonderful!!! Back in March 2011 he performed a abdominoplasty, liposuction of my thighs and also did a breast lift on me. I went into surgery feeling very confident and prepared. Dr. Sigal and the staff left no stone unturned when it came to going over every detail of pre-op instructions, what to expect with the surgery itself and the post-op instructions. Even all the extra precautionary measures they took to ensure I had a safe and fast recovery were incredible. Dr. Sigal and his staff go above and beyond what other doctors would do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 20, 2011

This doctor is fantastic. He is smart, fun and really does a great job. He has really changed my life for the better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 17, 2009

In November 2007, I had chin liposuction done by Dr. Weston and was very pleased with the results. The office is very clean, professional, and organized (compared to other cosmetic surgery practices I've visited for consultations in the area). I plan to have another procedure done this fall; I wouldn't dream of going to another practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 15, 2008

Complete Facelift, Neck Lift, Corners of Mouth, Lips, Eyebrow Lift, Up, Lower Eyelids, Chin, Cheekbones - Their reputation was impeccable, the doctors had a great deal of experience, friend's referral, positive experience when I went for my first consult, very knowledgeable staff, my patient councilor had been through the same procedures and she understood what I would be going through in terms for healing time, and after surgery care. Last but by no means least was the computer program my patient councilor used to give me an idea of how I would look after I was healed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 06, 2008

Outstanding physician - would recommend highly. This surgeon is highly skilled. He is an artist and a surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 27, 2007

He is a very good surgeon. Very knowledgeable, experienced and professional. I am very pleased with the results. The nurses and staff are also terrific. They took very good care of me. Overall, this was a very good experience. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 07, 2007

I underwent a mini abdominoplasty and lipo from Poindexter and am very pleased with Doc ,surgery and facility Austin Westin in reston Va More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.