Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter38 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2017

Austin-Weston is amazing. My first experience with them was in 2007 when I had a life-changing breast reduction. I healed quickly, had minimal scarring and was able to finally buy a shirt that buttoned within weeks of the surgery. 10 years later, I'm still thrilled with the results.For the past year, I've been seeing Savannah for laser hair removal of some hair in undesirable places. Each time, Savannah is incredibly nice and gentle... And there's a noticeable difference each time. After 6 full sessions and a few touch ups, you can't even tell! And after 30 years on this earth, she informed me that I did not have oily skin and switched me over to an Austin-Weston moisturizer that has greatly improved my complexion and made my skin look so much better!The hair removal has greatly improved my confidence and I'm so excited about the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2017

Jocelyn Brackett is an absolute gem! I came to DC looking for an expert injector after being with mine for over 4 years. I spent a month trying to find the new person I was going to trust to work on me. The instant I met Jocelyn I knew. She is graceful, educated and a whiz with both needle and blunt tip cannula technique. She made me feel very comfortable during the entire process and even scheduled touch ups on Saturdays for me. If you are looking for someone to look at you critically, have an expert hand and have a progressive outlook on injectables, Jocelyn is your person! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 05, 2017

This cosmetic center has done so much to help me regain my confidence in myself and look my best.  They are by far the best group of doctors, nurses and staff you could ever have the pleasure of dealing with.  I have had several cosmetic surgery procedures here, all done by Dr. Poindexter.  He has been so good to me and done such a fantastic job with everything that I've had done.  He has never over done or suggested anything that I didn't need, and has always made me look very natural.  Also, I have never been in pain or very uncomfortable for any of it, he has made sure of that!  It's definitely changed my life for the better and I'm so lucky that a friend referred him to me.Since then I frequently go in and currently use the services of two other ladies there.  They have enhanced my appearance tremendously and compliment the procedures I had with Dr. Poindexter.Savannah Marks helps me with my skin care and does BBL treatments that has cleared up sun and age spots on my skin.  So much so that I wear very little make up foundation now thanks to her.  She goes out of her way to do the best job for me and is extremely knowledgeable and so pleasant to deal with.  My friends have even noticed a difference in my skin so I keep going back! The other lady I need to mention is Jocelyn Brackett, a nurse, that recently did some injectables on my lips and also some Botox.  I've never had my lips done before and I'd heard she was an excellent injectable specialist, so I tried her out. She fit me into her schedule the same day that I was getting some skin care done.  It was so convenient for me and she did a fantastic job and made it look so natural.  Between these three excellent professionals, I will keep coming back for anything that I need.  They are the best cosmetic surgery center in this area no question and money well spent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2017

Before getting anything done on my body, I (obviously) wanted to do my research and make sure I was going to a credible facility.  I heard a lot about Austin Weston and decided after speaking with the consultant provided to me, that this was the right choice for me! At Austin Weston they are clean, professional, and not awkward about talking about your body at all.  I was super nervous for my first consultation, but was MORE than pleasantly surprised by how thorough and friendly the consultants were.  My doctor for my breast augmentation was Dr. Weston and I could not have been happier with my results.  Dr. Weston is quirky, smart, and extremely good at what he does.  My results said it all! I am extremely happy with my results and how natural my outcome was.  Recovery was quick, and they were on call for any concern I had (like my dog jumping on my chest...I kid you not). I have referred many friends to Dr. Weston, and the Austin Weston center, and no one has had one negative thing to say about them, or the work they have had done.  This is a place you can trust.(continued)...Following my breast augmentation (about a year and a half later), I was super interested in the skincare aspect of Austin Weston, since I am 25 years old and want to make sure I get on top of my skincare now as opposed to later.  I met with Savannah Marks, to discuss micro needling (to help with my acne scarring from high school, and prevent wrinkles).  I have now been seeing Savannah for about 5 months for laser hair removal as well, and she literally works magic.  Savannah is incredibly sweet, and understanding of the services I am looking for.  She keeps me updated on all the latest skincare products, and lets me try different sample to see what works for me.  I would highly recommend visiting Savannah for your skincare needs.  I never thought my skin could look and feel so great, and it has been a huge insecurity of mine since I was in high school, and Savannah has completely rejuvenated my skin.  I could not thank her, or Dr. Weston enough for all they've done for me and many others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2017

The fight against aging is a battle I would not go into with the Team at Austin-Weston!   I have been a patient for years, made the introduction to many friends, even family.  Savannah Marks has been whipping my skin into shape as of recent and I could not be happier, her hands are magic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2018

I feel so fortunate to have found Jocelyn at Austin-Weston.  Jocelyn is a nurse injector who is truly gifted at her craft.  I have always felt self-conscious about my underdeveloped jaw and chin, but thanks to her expert work with cheek and chin filler (Juvederm Voluma) and botox, I am 100% more confident. My face is now more balanced and my profile is drastically improved.  She made me feel so at ease with her professionalism and gentle technique.  To anyone who is looking for a non-surgical method of enhancement, I cannot recommend Jocelyn's services enough. She is amazing (and gorgeous): GO! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2018

I am so happy I chose Austin-Weston for my Mommy Makeover! Dr. Weston is quite simply one of the kindest doctors I have ever met. He did a marvelous job and I feel fabulous! The nurses that work there are fantastic as well. Friendly, kind, caring and very good at what they do. I saw Jocelyn for the first time today for Botox and she was just delightful. Highly recommend Austin-Weston!!!!! Don't bother looking anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2018

Jocelyn is a miracle worker ! She wholly has an aesthetic eye for detail and perfection. I've come to her at least four times now for non-surgical enhancement.Each time, she has taken the time to listen (and truly listen! Not cutting me off or dismissing my concerns or questions like previous medical professionals I have encountered). I usually come with a list of 5-7 questions and an ideal beauty goal in mind. She is very knowledgeable and patient. And most of all, she's realistic in her approach and practice. I appreciate that very much. She doesn't upsell procedures like other greedy doctors and nurses. As you can tell, I've had appalling experiences in the past. But, Jocelyn has shown me the light! I feel valued as a patient whenever I come into the Austin-Weston Center. I will never let anyone else touch my face but her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 08, 2018

Absolutely best experience ever. I switched out my current and plants to a slightly larger size and the procedure went perfectly. Excellent results excellent service excellent doctors and nurses. I would highly highly recommend this Center for any type of cosmetic or plastic surgery. They make you feel so nice about yourself, are so friendly and so energetic and upbeat. Now I know why they're reviews are so good.Special shout-out to dr. Weston, nurse Carla, nurse Jennifer, nurse shawntia, and anestist Mike. All were amazing! Don't go anywhere else, with every penny and the drive to get here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2018

I've been seeing dr. Knots now for one year for injections I am so pleased with the work that dr. Christopher Knotts from the Austin Weston Center has done on me he is so kind and so talented I have never been disappointed after injections with dr. Christopher Knotts I trust him 100% any of the kindest nicest person he really makes you feel at ease I highly highly recommend dr. Christopher knots for any kind of plastic surgery you will never be disappointed and also Donna who is the office manager there is a sweetest person you would ever want to meet and Tony who works front desk is so nice and caring I highly highly recommend Austin Weston Center and dr. Christopher Knotts More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 02, 2018

I saw Jocelyn for my botox, she is the best! very professional and did the right treatment for me without me telling what I was looking for. Love this place everyone was super nice. I'll be coming back for sure.Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 02, 2018

I love the Austin-Weston Center and my injector Jocelyn. She gave my my face back and was very gentle too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2018

Excellent experience at Austin-Weston.  Dr. Poindexter was very caring and informative during pre-surgery visits.  He answered all my questions and explained very well what to expect in the surgical experience.  Everything turned out just as he had explained it, which made me feel like everything had been anticipated and was under control.  I also appreciated his follow-up phone calls to my home to make sure my recovery was going well.  I am VERY happy with the results of my surgery (look years younger!).  I have already recommended him to friends and would not hesitate to use his services again!  K.W. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2018

Jocelyn is a miracle worker ! She wholly has an aesthetic eye for detail and perfection. I've come to her at least four times now. Each time, she has taken the time to listen (and truly listen! Not cutting me off or dismissing my concerns or questions like previous medical professionals I have encountered). I usually come with a list of 5-7 questions and an ideal beauty goal in mind. She is very knowledgeable and patient. And most of all, she's realistic in her approach and practice. I appreciate that very much. She doesn't upsell procedures like other greedy doctors and nurses. As you can tell, I've had appalling experiences in the past. But, Jocelyn has shown me the light! I feel valued as a patient whenever I come into the Austin-Weston Center. I will never let anyone else touch my face but her! [Update] I am beyond satisfied with the results that Jocelyn has given me! The fillers look so natural and has enhanced my facial features . I am so pleased:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2018

I've been seeing dr. Christopher knots for a little over a year now at Austin Weston Center I've been seeing dr. Christopher Knotts for fillers and Botox I have to say he is the most talented plastic surgeon I've ever been he has a very artistic eye and he is so very kind and he listens to what you want and I highly recommend dr. Christopher Knotts at the Austin Weston Center for any kind of plastic surgery you will not be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 05, 2016

I love Austin-Weston!!! While I love my two babies more than anything, I absolutely hated my body afterwards. But Dr. Weston worked his magic and didn't merely give me "my body back," but truly gave me the body of my dreams : ) But even more, Dr. Weston gave me back my self-esteem, and for that I can't say thank you enough. So if you're even just considering cosmetic surgery, look no further than Austin Weston in Reston!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 12, 2017

Austin-Weston is amazing. My first experience with them was in 2007 when I had a life-changing breast reduction. I healed quickly, had minimal scarring and was able to finally buy a shirt that buttoned within weeks of the surgery. 10 years later, I'm still thrilled with the results. For the past year, I've been seeing Savannah for laser hair removal of some hair in undesirable places. Each time, Savannah is incredibly nice and gentle... And there's a noticeable difference each time. After 6 full sessions and a few touch ups, you can't even tell! And after 30 years on this earth, she informed me that I did not have oily skin and switched me over to an Austin-Weston moisturizer that has greatly improved my complexion and made my skin look so much better! The hair removal has greatly improved my confidence and I'm so excited about the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2014

I am very pleased with the Surgeon, staff, and the facility.  I went to seminars that each of the Doctors there participated in regarding the services the Center offers. It took me a couple of years before I was actually ready to have cosmetic surgery.  I eventually decided to have breast reduction surgery and since  I was going to be "out" with anesthesia, I opted to have a neck-lift done at the same time.  Dr. Byron Poindexter did my pre-op evaluation and my breast reduction and neck lift surgeries and I could not be happier with the results, even at 5 weeks post op.  I am still healing so all will only get better with time.   In looking at Internet photos of breast reductions and post op "healing" photos I cannot believe how lucky I am that my scars and the results look so good and I am only 5 weeks past surgery. I am so thrilled that I picked a highly skilled surgeon. I am a believer that you get the results you pay for so finding a surgeon with impeccable qualifications, skill, and experience was my personal imperative.  Secondly, I wanted a surgery center that is state of the art and with a very low infection rate and so I asked about that as well.  They took excellent care of me. I never had to wait during followup appointments either which is incredible that they stay on time with scheduling.  The staff from the pre-op to post-op worked like clock work and everyone that had a role in this Center's patient process was very nice and highly professional.  They have quarterly Saturday open houses and I went to a few of them before having surgery so I felt that I knew what I should expect for the surgery I elected to have.  I found the Austin-Weston Center when my Botox Dr. went to Arizona and I needed to find a new Doctor to provide Juviderm and Botox.  I started up with Dr. Poindexter for filler for my lips and botox.  He is a certified "expert injector" which I appreciated because I did not want to have huge artificial looking lips.  I wanted a nice upper lip line like I had when I was younger.  My husband said my lips really "look pretty" so I knew I had a hit in finding Dr. Poindexter.   The only thing I can think of to fix there is to have a better selection of coffee at the Keurig in the waiting room, per my husband's recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 18, 2017

After 4 children, 1 emergency c section, and almost a half year of wound care and physical therapy from a series of post partum infections I was left badly scarred and in constant discomfort. After consulting with quite a few plastic surgeons, I decided to go with  Dr. Sigal at Austin-Weston, where I was recommended to have a full tummy tuck, muscle repair, and liposuction . He also informed me that there was hope and that my stomach could not only look better but, that I would feel rejuvenated like I was prior to my c section and wound care issues. I am now one week post op from a tummy tuck, liposuction, and muscle repair and not only feel 100% but, have had a phenomenal recovery as well. The surgery went so well that I did not have to use the prescribed pain medications but just tylenol and motrin. In addition, the pain pump to the local area and no surgical drains made the recovery even easier. My body now shows no sign of any pregnancy, has no discomfort, and most importantly makes me feel beautiful again. I highly recommend Dr. Sigal and his staff to any person who may be contemplating having a plastic surgery procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2017

Before getting anything done on my body, I (obviously) wanted to do my research and make sure I was going to a credible facility.  I heard a lot about Austin Weston and decided after speaking with the consultant provided to me, that this was the right choice for me! At Austin Weston they are clean, professional, and not awkward about talking about your body at all.  I was super nervous for my first consultation, but was MORE than pleasantly surprised by how thorough and friendly the consultants were.  My doctor for my breast augmentation was Dr. Weston and I could not have been happier with my results.  Dr. Weston is quirky, smart, and extremely good at what he does.  My results said it all! I am extremely happy with my results and how natural my outcome was.  Recovery was quick, and they were on call for any concern I had (like my dog jumping on my chest...I kid you not). I have referred many friends to Dr. Weston, and the Austin Weston center, and no one has had one negative thing to say about them, or the work they have had done.  This is a place you can trust. (continued)...Following my breast augmentation (about a year and a half later), I was super interested in the skincare aspect of Austin Weston, since I am 25 years old and want to make sure I get on top of my skincare now as opposed to later.  I met with Savannah Marks, to discuss micro needling (to help with my acne scarring from high school, and prevent wrinkles).  I have now been seeing Savannah for about 5 months for laser hair removal as well, and she literally works magic.  Savannah is incredibly sweet, and understanding of the services I am looking for.  She keeps me updated on all the latest skincare products, and lets me try different sample to see what works for me.  I would highly recommend visiting Savannah for your skincare needs.  I never thought my skin could look and feel so great, and it has been a huge insecurity of mine since I was in high school, and Savannah has completely rejuvenated my skin.  I could not thank her, or Dr. Weston enough for all they've done for me and many others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 05, 2017

This cosmetic center has done so much to help me regain my confidence in myself and look my best.  They are by far the best group of doctors, nurses and staff you could ever have the pleasure of dealing with.  I have had several cosmetic surgery procedures here, all done by Dr. Poindexter.  He has been so good to me and done such a fantastic job with everything that I've had done.  He has never over done or suggested anything that I didn't need, and has always made me look very natural.  Also, I have never been in pain or very uncomfortable for any of it, he has made sure of that!  It's definitely changed my life for the better and I'm so lucky that a friend referred him to me. Since then I frequently go in and currently use the services of two other ladies there.  They have enhanced my appearance tremendously and compliment the procedures I had with Dr. Poindexter. Savannah Marks helps me with my skin care and does BBL treatments that has cleared up sun and age spots on my skin.  So much so that I wear very little make up foundation now thanks to her.  She goes out of her way to do the best job for me and is extremely knowledgeable and so pleasant to deal with.  My friends have even noticed a difference in my skin so I keep going back! The other lady I need to mention is Jocelyn Brackett, a nurse, that recently did some injectables on my lips and also some Botox.  I've never had my lips done before and I'd heard she was an excellent injectable specialist, so I tried her out. She fit me into her schedule the same day that I was getting some skin care done.  It was so convenient for me and she did a fantastic job and made it look so natural.   Between these three excellent professionals, I will keep coming back for anything that I need.  They are the best cosmetic surgery center in this area no question and money well spent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2017

I went in for a SculptSure consult and they were able to do the procedure the same day. The nurse did a FANTASTIC job, walking me thru the process before hand, telling me what to expect. She then sat with me during the procedure and talked with me to calm my nerves. She made the 25 minute procedure a breeze! I also had laser work done on my face for Rosacea by Savannah.  She too was fantastic, putting my mind at ease with easy conversation to make the procedure fly by. I highly recommend Austin-Weston and their staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

I've been seeing Jocelyn for injectables for over a year and she is the best nurse injector I have ever had (I'm 39 and I've been getting botox/dysport for about 10 years now). I simply cannot say enough wonderful things about her. She is caring, sweet, absolutely stunning (which is a pretty good advertisement for her own services...seriously, ask her how old she is...you'll be blown away!), and as an injector, she's gentle, fast, and her injections are painless. Her skills at getting just the right amount in just the right location are flawless. On top of that, she is honest about what you need and what you shouldn't get. She's NEVER pressured me to get anything I didn't want, and always keeps me in the loop when it comes to discounts by the injectable vendors or events sponsored by Austin-Weston. That's a big deal to me, because I'm a single mom living in a pricey area, and it's sometimes difficult for me to finance procedures that are for myself versus my family. But feeling beautiful is priceless; Jocelyn is an angel for helping me get back some of my confidence and restoring a bit of my youth. I could not be happier as her client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 24, 2011

I had rhinoplasty surgery (a "nose job") with Dr. Sigal.  He is amazing.  My nose looks exactly as I'd envisioned it and I'm so happy with the result.  Four years later, I sometimes still can't believe it's me when I look in the mirror! Aside from his surgical skill, he's also warm, pleasant, friendly, and one of the kindest people you'll ever meet.  I felt completely at ease around him every step of the way- even on the morning of my surgery when you're supposed to be all kinds of nervous!  He is also very honest about what surgery can and can't do for you.  I consulted with many surgeons before making the decision to go ahead with this, and Dr. Sigal was the only one who listened to each and every one of my concerns about my appearance and addressed each one thoughtfully and honestly. The entire staff here is wonderful, too.  All the nurses, administrative staff, etc.  Everyone made me feel like a part of their family throughout my surgical experience.  This is especially nice whenever you're going into the OR and super-nervous- at every step, someone was with me, holding my hand, or patting me on the back, telling me that everything was going to be great, how amazing I was going to look and how quickly it was going to be over and how happy I'd be when I woke up.  I don't know how many people can say surgery was a "good" experience, but here it truly was. Any time I had a question during my recovery (and there were lots!), my calls were answered and returned promptly. I'd definitely recommend Austin-Weston to anyone who's considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 17, 2016

I had a "mommy makeover" with Dr. Poindexter 10 weeks ago and holy moly!!! I could not be happier. The breast lift and implant size is spot on for my frame! The tummy, which I thought was beyond repair from 3 c-sections, looks amazing! People used to ask me when my baby was due, that won't happen anymore! I am rocking my bikini already and I get so many compliments on my figure! I am a fitness instructor and I've had offers to train in different fields of group fitness since the surgery. How do you thank someone for giving you your confidence back?? I would highly recommend this practice. I had follow up appointments with another Doctor when Dr. Poindexter was out of town. Again, I was impressed with the knowledge and level of compassion. A++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2016

Dr. Knotts is an extremely knowledgeable, amazing plastic surgeon! I consider myself really lucky to have found such an awesome surgeon to do my surgery. I had a Breast Augmentation and circumareolar lift, a tummy tuck, liposuction of my hips and flanks and outer thighs. He is not only an amazing plastic surgeon but also a true artist and perfectionist! His bedside manner is phenomenal! He truly wants you to be happy and satisfied with your results. And he is willing to do whatever it takes to make you happy. My consultant Laura put me at ease from the beginning. During my consultation with Dr. Knotts, he made me feel extremely comfortable right away. I had extra skin and saggy breasts after giving birth to two beautiful girls. I have always exercised and practiced healthy eating. After my procedure, I feel confident and beautiful again. I'm back to wearing my bikinis and feel healthy and happy in my own skin again. Thank you Dr. Knotts. You are the best!!!! If I could give you more than 5 stars I would More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2017

I've had my fourth visit with dr. Christopher Knotts at Austin Weston Center he is the most amazing plastic surgeon he is so knowledgeable it always blows me away not only is he so talented as a plastic surgeon but he is the kindest nicest person I so highly recommend dr. Christopher Knotts at Austin Weston Center believe me you will not be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2018

I'm not sure how you review someone that changed your life, but I'm going to try! First of note, the second I walked into Austin-Weston, I knew it was the place for my breast reduction. Reviews of course are stellar, but the space is comfortable and tasteful without being overdone or sterile, and every person I dealt with was incredibly professional and sweet. Meeting Dr. Knotts is what sealed the deal. He's so personable and honest, I was instantly at ease. He addressed all of my concerns thoroughly and kindly with a welcome sense of humor, and I knew absolutely he was the doctor to remedy this 20 year thorn in my 'side.' From beginning to end my choosing Dr. Knotts was validated, with many of the staff having had the same procedure done by his skilled hand. And skilled it is! It's like surgeon meets artist - I just can't FATHOM having a better, more natural result. He gave all the right advice and guidance, resolved all the fears I presented, and gave me results that literally caused tears of joy. I haven't felt this confident in decades, and I owe it all to Dr. Knotts. I'll definitely return for procedures in the future, and recommend him to everyone I know; he really is unbelievable, don't bother 'shopping around.' If you're reading this, you've found the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2018

Jocelyn is a miracle worker ! She wholly has an aesthetic eye for detail and perfection. I've come to her at least four times now for non-surgical enhancement. Each time, she has taken the time to listen (and truly listen! Not cutting me off or dismissing my concerns or questions like previous medical professionals I have encountered). I usually come with a list of 5-7 questions and an ideal beauty goal in mind. She is very knowledgeable and patient. And most of all, she's realistic in her approach and practice. I appreciate that very much. She doesn't upsell procedures like other greedy doctors and nurses. As you can tell, I've had appalling experiences in the past. But, Jocelyn has shown me the light! I feel valued as a patient whenever I come into the Austin-Weston Center. I will never let anyone else touch my face but her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2018

I am very fortunate to have found the Austin - Weston Center. Dr. Christopher Knotts  is an extraordinary surgeon and excellent person, super humble and cordial. As a patient I can only be grateful for the excellent results of my surgery and for the outstanding service I receive every visit. Definitely the best in the area!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2018

I love the Austin-Weston Center and my injector Jocelyn. She gave my my face back and was ve More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2015

Dr. Byron Poindexter did my breast aug in November and I and 100% satisfied. The entire process was wonderful!! I was happy with the immediate results and they keep getting better with time! I absolutely recommend him as a surgeon and using this center for any plastic surgery! Especially breast aug. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2018

I can't say enough good things about Austin weston. I have never had a bad experience. Everyone is so nice and always accommodating. I use Dr. Knotts and I am always happy with my results. He is honest and easy to talk to. I have been using Dr.knotts for the past five years and couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2018

I see Savannah for laser hair removal and she is wonderful! Scheduling is easy as long as you can book a few weeks out. Usually wait less than 10 minutes in the waiting room. The first two sessions I used numbing cream, so that adds 30 minutes onto the appointment. For the next 4 sessions I didn't use numbing so they were super quick! Savannah is so sweet and lovely to work with. The results are fantastic! The best part is that if you need a touch up, you can get it done for a hugely discounted price. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 13, 2018

I've recently had a breast reduction done by doctor Knotts at the Austin Weston Center, and while I'm only 3 weeks into recovery, they already look amazing. I have no more neck, hip or back pain and I feel happier overall. The staff at the center are incredible and they really do care about your well-being. The building itself is so clean and almost luxurious in the way it's designed. I would definitely recommend this place and I know that I will definitely go back for any future cosmetic procedures. I don't know if I'll ever be able to thank doctor Knotts enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 13, 2018

Jocelyn Brackett is seriously a top-notch, talented, knowledgeable, and professional nurse injector.  She definitely has an aesthetic eye when applying filler.  She recently helped smooth out one of my smile lines and added some subtle volume to my lips that I was obsessed with!  Throughout the entire procedure, Jocelyn made sure I was comfortable and before we even started, she gave me a detailed run-down of each filler, cost so I could stay within my budget and what would be the best fit for me and my anatomy.  I had been following her work on Instagram for almost a year and I am so glad I made my appointment to get a more refreshing look and feeling.  She is so friendly and is reasonable with the expectations of the procedure.  I am extremely happy I chose Jocelyn at Austin-Weston, no doubt I will be seeing her yearly for my touch-ups!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 01, 2018

I just saw Jocelyn again for my first experience with Botox and I'M HOOKED!  Jocelyn pays incredible attention to detail and made sure she only applied as much as I needed.  My facial expressions look natural and she is just an artist!  I will definitely be seeing Jocelyn for when I need my touch ups.  It's a total game changer, thanks to her!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2018

Dr. Knotts is fantastic.  I get some fillers in my face.   He is extremely careful and does a consistently great job.  I'd recommend to anyone. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.