Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Staff Christopher Knotts, MD

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2017

The staff at this place Are very warm and absolutely amazing. Dr. Knotts did my breast reduction today ! And I'm barely feeling pain. I'm so grateful to you guys ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2017

It is a big decision choosing the practice and doctor to perform cosmetic surgery. Dr. Knotts completed a tummy tuck on me yesterday and I already see an amazing difference. Three babies delivered via c-section did a number on my petite frame and now Dr. Knotts has restored my muscles, tummy, and frame. He even gave me my "inny" belly button back! I had consultations with multiple surgeons before deciding on Dr. Knotts at Austin-Weston. The staff was so helpful during the entire process and made me feel so relaxed the day of surgery. I would highly recommend AW and Dr. Knotts. One visit and you'll feel at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2017

It is a big decision choosing the practice and doctor to perform cosmetic surgery. Dr. Knotts completed a tummy tuck on me yesterday and I already see an amazing difference. Three babies delivered via c-section did a number on my petite frame and now Dr. Knotts has restored my muscles, tummy, and frame. He even gave me my "inny" belly button back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2017

I had my surgery 2 days ago and my post op yesterday. The results are BREATHTAKING. From my first consult to millions of question to know Dr. Knotts has been nothing but amazing. He is patient and kind and is extremely friendly and willing to answer any and all questions. I wish I would have found him sooner. I can't wait to see the healed result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2018

Dr. Knotts and the rest of the staff are amazing. They comforted me from the consultation to the last follow up after surgery. Someone was always available to answer my questions. I look and feel so much better. I would 100% recommend them for your surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2018

Dr. Knotts and the rest of the staff are amazing. They comforted me from the consultation to the last follow up after surgery. Someone was always available to answer my questions. I look and feel so much better. I would 100% recommend them for your surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2018

I had a breast reduction done 3 weeks ago by doctor knotts. everyone in the office is so kind and they really do care about your well-being. now I'm still recovering but the results were instant and they look amazing. I don't think I'll ever be able to thank Dr Knotts enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2019

My experience with this group has been amazing. Everyone is so kind and caring. Dr. Knotts is the epitome of professionalism, and the work he performs is fantastic - he is a true artist! The entire team has been a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Everything is explained so well, so there are no surprises in regard to process, procedures, or pricing. My highest regards and thanks go to this wonderful group of professionals. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.