Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Plastic Surgeon George Weston, MD

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter120 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

The women of our family have been using the Austin-Weston Center for years so of course, when it was my turn, I immediately thought of Dr. George Weston. The staff at his office is professional, friendly and very helpful. They answered all my questions and gave me plenty of time. I never waited longer than 10 minutes for scheduled appointments. My liposuction/tummy tuck was a fabulous success and my husband of 38 years can't stop looking at me. I feel great physically and have a better figure than ever in my life. Thanks to Dr. Weston for such a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 21, 2013

Five Stars - Every thing went perfect staff was helpfull results were unreal. And got a personable comforting follow up call that night by Dr. Weston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 03, 2016

Dr. Weston performed.. - Dr. Weston performed my tummy tuck, liposuction, and breast augmentation. As a former Soldier who suffered a Uterine Rupture during delivery I felt I was never going to feel normal again. I had gained weight from lack of ability to exercise so weight gain was inevitable. Dr Weston and his team made me feel like a Women, Mother and Wife again. I felt beautiful inside and out, a feeling I had not felt in years prior. I can't wait to see what he's going to do for me next. I am making a wish list as I type. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 02, 2012

Great Results! - Dr. Weston did a liposuction/abdominoplasty on me right after Thanksgiving. I really didn't know what to expect given the shape of my body but now, three months past the surgery, I am amazed at the results. I have dropped 2-3 sizes in all my clothes and my husband of 38 years can't stop staring at me. It's like I have a completely new life! Dr. Weston and his staff were absolutely wonderful to work with and very encouraging and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 24, 2015

Circumareolar ("donut") mastopexy (breast lift) - Dr. Weston did a small breast lift (a "donut" lift around my nipple, also known as a circumareolar mastopexy. This doesn't leave the scars of other, sometimes necessary but not in my case, breast lifts.) Now my breasts are much perkier! I have rather large breast implants and now I have the best of both worlds--big and pert! He also revised a scar in one of my IMF (inframammary) crease incisions and improved the shape and symmetry in that breast. I'm absolutely thrilled with the result and I'm so happy Dr. Weston is my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 18, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Weston was professional, attentive, eased all my concerns and made me look great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 25, 2016

My experience with D.. - My experience with Dr. Weston was incredible. He is very professional and care. I only can say that I can not be happier and satisfied about my surgery. I feel more confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 02, 2012

You found your doc! Stop Looking - Where do I start, I researched on line for a long time & Dr. Weston was my 3rd consult. From the moment I entered their office I knew I was in the right place. The staff is very friendly & helpful, the nurses were amazing! During my consult, they did digital imagining that was truly remarkable essentially seeing what you are going to potentially look like after. Only after, I looked even better than they projected! I was worried about scars, and they have faded drastically even after 3 months. Dr. Weston is extremely professional & spent quality time with me going over any/all concerns I had prior to/after my surgery. I have recommended him to serveral friends that are aware of my procedures, and who have said that I definetly had an awesome surgeon and compliment me on the results, that feels so good. I had extensive facial surgery done & I cant express how very happy I am that I chose Dr. Weston to do this for me. I look & feel 10-15 yrs younger. I was so scared that after having such extensive surgery it would be very obvious to all & I would look fake, the most awesome thing is that I look refreshed & natural! If you are considering any plastic surgery, I highly recommend Dr. Weston, you will NOT be disappointed. I know Ill be back for more! This doc rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 02, 2010

Amazing Doctor! - I can't belive the amazing results of my tummy tuck and breast lift! Dr. Weston has given me back my self esteem and confidence. I was very scared to do this but after gaining 65 pounds with my daughter and losing 45 pounds, I had sagging skin and lots of stretch marks. This is the best thing I have ever done for myself, I just wish I had done it years ago! Thank you Dr. Weston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 14, 2012

Highly Recommended - I had an excellent experience with this provider (Dr. Weston was originally recommended to me by my OB/GYN). Every appointment was exactly on time, the staff was friendly and extremely helpful (and available 24/7), and the surgeon did an outstanding job correcting my abdominal separation. I no longer have back pain, and my stomach is as flat as it was before I had children. This practice also has an outstanding insurance specialist who acted as my advocate with the insurance company. I highly recommend Dr. Weston and his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 17, 2010

changed my life - i had a facelift, chin implant, and"nose job"--results were spectacular. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 05, 2013

Dr. Weston ROCKS!! - I recently had a tummy tuck with liposuction which was performed by Dr. Weston. At the consultation appointment, all of my questions were answered and I felt like I would be in great hands with Dr. Weston and his staff for my surgery. I really liked the idea of having the surgery in his operating suite versus in the hospital setting. He and his staff prepared me by giving me important information prior to surgery and answered all of my questions. I was also encouraged to contact the office with any concerns or questions. My surgery was just what I expected and I am pleased as punch with the results. My self-esteem has improved greatly and I feel and look fantastic. After losing 70 lbs, a year ago, I had a lot of excess skin that would not disappear despite exercise. Now I can look in the mirror and have positive, not negative feelings about my looks. My husband loves the results as well! I will recommend Dr. Weston to friends and family without hesitation!! I am definitely a happy, happy girl!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 25, 2016

Had breast Augmentation with a wonderful experience. Very caring and friendly staff. I actually see Dr Weston for fillers also. Love this office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 26, 2011

Doctor Weston performed a rhinoplasty, chin implant and direct neck sculpting for me back in September and I am very pleased with the results. I am a 24yr old male and I always wanted a “stronger” chin and smaller nose. Dr. Weston and the staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable. They covered all aspects of the surgery with me and were good about answering my questions. The surgery itself went just as expected and I am thrilled. Now looking at the 3 months post-op pictures compared to my before pictures, I am very happy with my decision and choosing Dr. Weston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 17, 2009

In November 2007, I had chin liposuction done by Dr. Weston and was very pleased with the results. The office is very clean, professional, and organized (compared to other cosmetic surgery practices I've visited for consultations in the area). I plan to have another procedure done this fall; I wouldn't dream of going to another practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 14, 2012

I had an excellent experience with this provider. Every appointment was exactly on time, the staff was friendly and extremely helpful (and available 24/7), and the surgeon did an outstanding job correcting my abdominal separation. I no longer have back pain, and my stomach is as flat as it was before I had children. This practice also has an outstanding insurance specialist who acted as my advocate with the insurance company. I highly recommend Dr. Weston and his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 01, 2011

I found Dr. Weston on-line, and I couldn't be happier with my results. I had my breast enlarged (350 silicone under muscle), lipo on inner and outer thighs, and fraxel to my face and chest. My results are amazing! My boobs are a perfect tear drop full C and look natural at 3 months. He and his staff were very nice and helpful, everything happened just as they told me it would. Most importantly my boobs are Amazing, thighs are slimmer, and a lot of my sun damage is gone. =~) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 02, 2016

I have known of Dr. Weston for many years. Several of my mothers friends were patients. I also saw him on TV. I was delighted to learn that he was still practicing in the area when it was time for me to have some elective procedures. From the first meeting, he and the entire staff made me feel so comfortable that I had no anxiety about doing any procedures that we discussed. Beginning with the first appointment and all of the preliminary appointments to be prepared for surgery, I was always comfortable and felt like every member of the team was there to help. On the day of surgery, I can truthfully say that I was well educated about the day ahead. The next day, Dr. Weston and the staff gave me complete instructions on my post operative care. Following directions is so important after any procedure. I had no problems with healing or infection. Everything went according to plan. I would recommend the Austin-Westin Practice to anyone that is considering Plastic Surgery. You will be well taken care of before, during and after. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 12, 2012

I think Dr. Weston is hands down one of the best in his business. From my personal experience of having had a breast augmentation, I am very pleased. He takes the time to talk through your questions and concerns. I left knowing I had made the right decision. I will recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 23, 2014

I have always been flat-as-a-board (Nearly A in bras). Because I had so little breast tissue, I was worried that not much could be done. I didn't want to get a procedure and have them look fake. I found Dr. Weston at the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery, and selected them since they had a number of breast augmentation photos where the "before" photos looked like me. My breasts look great; they are natural-looking, full, and are a great balance to my shape. The areolar incision meant I have no scars. My recovery was much easier than I anticipated. I had a great experience with Dr. Weston, and strongly believe one of the reasons my experience was so positive is that he is an excellent doctor. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a breast augmentation. Dr. Weston always gave me his full-attention. He was never distracted, never seem rushed; that focus did a great deal to ease my anxiety. This was a seamless experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 06, 2012

Dr. Weston is a phenomenon - he certainly is a highly skilled cosmetic/plastic surgeon as well as a people person in every way. His work is magnificent! People cannot believe the work that I have had done without any complications or significant scaring. I was very leery about having the surgery. When he walked in the room - I felt completely at ease. I am so glad that I found the right doctor. My surgery has changed my mental outlook on life and certainly improved my physical appearance. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 09, 2014

Dr. Weston did a phenomenal job and I ended up with absolute symmetry. Perfection beyond what I ever thought possible!! Going from a 32B to a 32DDD(at 5 mo. Post-op) with 300cc saline moderate profile made me so happy, I would do it again without a second thought! Recovery was very easy and I was back to work full time within a week. Hope I have the pleasure to visit Dr. Weston again when it is time to replace these. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 05, 2013

I couldn't be happier with the results of my recent tummy tuck and lipo procedure. Dr. Weston and his staff are the BEST! I felt at ease and in good hands from the consultation through to the post-op appointment/visit. All my questions were answered and I felt very prepared and informed of every aspect of the surgery and recovery. I highly recommend Dr. Weston and his staff and will refer family and friends to his practice with enthusiasm! I am ecstatic with the results and have experienced a huge boost in my self-esteem as the result of Dr. Weston's expertise and skills as a cosmetic surgeon. Needless to say, I'm 1 happy camper! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 02, 2017

Doctor Weston is amazing , he is honest and tells u what to expect and does not bs . I had mini tummy tuck , breast lift and Lipo plus fat injections to the buttocks . He told me I would look 75% better cause I did not want a full tummy tuck but let me say I look 99% better . He did such a amazing job that I look better than I did before having my child . My friend , my brother and myself have had Dr Weston work on our surgeries and I recommend him highly . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 26, 2011

I chose the A-W Center after consulting with 2 othersI went to the Austin-Weston Center to get one final consult before deciding who should perform my elective breast reduction and liposuction “mommy makeover.” Dr. Weston felt like an old friend. Not only is Dr. Weston a gifted surgeon with 20+ years of exp, he’s a great people person with excellent comm skills, and an appreciation for what cosmetic surgery means for patients when done well. I've received compliments from people who can’t put their finger on what I had “done.” 3 mod post-op, I’ve lost 2 sizes/22 pounds. It was a real turnaround for me. At the Austin-Weston center, the “why” is part of what the surgeons want to know. For me surgery made my outsides match my insides – I’m an accomplished woman for whom weight and stress had taken a toll. My surgery was the best possible experience. I’m a 100% satisfied patient who recommends Dr. Weston without reservation. Count me among the Austin-Weston Center’s happiest clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 08, 2017

Highly recommend Dr. Weston - Dr. Weston is amazing! He is a detail-oriented perfectionist and confident enough in his skill to Twitter the surgery live. He gives honest guidance and doesn’t recommend unnecessary procedures. My pain was well-managed throughout my recovery. His entire staff was friendly and made the experience very comfortable. Dr. Weston was extremely professional and easy to talk to. I am thrilled about m... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 18, 2017

Breast Reduction/Lift/Under Arm Lipo - SO worth it - Reston, VI - Dr. Weston & his team are FANTASTIC. I'm almost 4 weeks post op of my breast reduction/lift/under arm lipo and while I still have tape on I can already tell I'm thrilled with the results. I was very nervous about the underarm lipo because I had heard it was painful (it is, sorry there's no way around it) but Dr. Weston talked it over with me and said we should do it for the best result,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 16, 2015

30 Years Old, No Kids, 5'10", 149 Lbs, Ready for Some Jugs! Reston, VA - So far, I love Dr. Weston. His bedside manner is amazing, he jokes around with you, makes you feel comfortable about your choices and gives you recommendations based off his many years of experience.UPDATE: If you are looking for a plastic surgeon and you live in MD, DC or VA, stop looking, you've found the one. Hands down amazing. I was so scared of going under! His staff talked to me, made me feel relaxed and comfortable, and put me out without giving me the countdown, which I can't even say how much I appreciated. Dr Weston called my support person the night after my surgery (I went under at 930 am) to check on me and ensured I wasn't in any pain. The next morning was my first post-op appointment and let me tell you, he stayed in there and chatted with me for a long while, joked with me and took the time to address any questions I had. He has NEVER rushed in and out during an appointment. Dr Weston is an INCREDIBLE surgeon. I went from an A to what looks like a DD (still early to know), he has kept me pain free, he takes time with you, let's you voice your concerns and let's you make your own choices but doesn't let you get crazy and gives you reality checks on your own body. I was probably the most scared patient he has ever had and I would go to him again in a minute. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 15, 2015

Circumareolar (Peri-areolar) Mastopexy with Scar Revision - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is an absolute gem. He is skilled beyond all reason and his aesthetic eye and technical, surgical skills are unmatched. At my consultation he was able to immediately see, agree and put into words what was bothering me about my breasts and also what I was happy about. We agreed the size and symmetry of my implants and breasts were attractive and good and that the nipple positioning just needed to be adjusted. He also offered to adjust my left implant position and to revise the IMF scar in the process. Dr. Weston has such an immediate knowledge of what can, can't, should or shouldn't be done. He's so down to earth and so gifted. I have such gratitude and admiration for him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 21, 2017

22 Year Old, Brazilian Butt Lift, Lipo from Abdomen Flanks and Back - I was extremely nervous the morning of my surgery because I hadn't seen my doctor since my consultation months earlier. As soon as I met with him my fears were dismantled. He asked me what I was looking for as well as telling me what he planned to do for me and the nurses were extremely kind and helpful as well. He even called my support person after I left the surgery center to make sure I was adjusting well at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 02, 2012

You Found Your Doc, Stop Looking - Reston, VA - I researched on line for a long time & Dr. Weston was my 3rd consult. From the moment I entered their office I knew I was in the right place. The staff is very friendly & helpful, the nurses were amazing! During my consult, they did digital imagining that was truly remarkable essentially seeing what you are going to potentially look like after. Only after, I looked even better than they projected! Dr. Weston is extremely professional & spent quality time with me going over any/all concerns I had prior to/after my surgery. I had extensive facial surgery done& I can’t express how very happy I am that I chose Dr. Weston to do this for me. I look & feel 10-15 yrs younger. I was so scared that after having such extensive surgery it would be very obvious to all & I would look fake, the most awesome thing is that I look refreshed & natural! If you are considering any plastic surgery, I highly recommend Dr. Weston, you will NOT be disappointed. I know I’ll be back for more! This doc rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 14, 2012

Highly Recommended - Reston, VA - I had an excellent experience with this provider. Every appointment was exactly on time, the staff was friendly and extremely helpful (and available 24/7), and the surgeon did an outstanding job correcting my abdominal separation. I no longer have back pain, and my stomach is as flat as it was before I had children. This practice also has an outstanding insurance specialist who acted as my advocate with the insurance company. I highly recommend Dr. Weston and his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 06, 2013

Dr. Weston is the Best!! - Reston, VA - Three years ago, around end of December, I started to look for a surgeon to perform my rhinoplasty for the third time. Yes, I had two unsuccessful surgeries when I was younger and my nose was in a very bad shape. My friend recommended Dr. Weston at the Austin-Weston Center. After looking at their before and after pictures on the website, I figured it couldn't hurt to make an appointment for a consultations since it was free. He was not the first surgeon I visited regarding my nose. I took my husband with me and WOW! We were blown away. Not only did we not wait for more than 5 minutes, but also Laura was the absolute greatest. She put me at ease and broke everything down before I met Dr. Weston. When we went into the room with Dr. Weston, he listened to my concerns, then explained to me what he thought would look good. He was very patient and honest with me.... I had brought about 70 questions to ask so I could get learn the most about him and the surgery and he answered them not in a cocky way, but just with knowledge... he didn't avoid one. I never thought I would feel so comfortable with the thought of another doctor doing surgery on my face AGAIN! Dr. Weston is super talented at what he does, so the result turned out to be perfect! I've gotten so many compliments on my nose and face! So, I finally got my confidence back and truly feel great about myself! Dr. Weston is truly gifted and I highly recommend him. I am so thankful that I trusted Dr. Weston to help me enhance what I had. Dr. Weston knew he had a challenge on his hands with my surgery and went above and beyond to make my result the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 15, 2008

Complete Facelift, Neck Lift, Corners of Mouth, Lips, Eyebrow Lift, Up, Lower Eyelids, Chin, Cheekbones - Their reputation was impeccable, the doctors had a great deal of experience, friend's referral, positive experience when I went for my first consult, very knowledgeable staff, my patient councilor had been through the same procedures and she understood what I would be going through in terms for healing time, and after surgery care. Last but by no means least was the computer program my patient councilor used to give me an idea of how I would look after I was healed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 18, 2015

56 Years Old Had a Facelift - I LOVED IT! - Reston, VA - She was very knowledgeable about my upcoming surgery. She made me feel at ease. I was never rushed on the day of my consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 26, 2015

50-year-old, One Child, Breast Lift - Reston, VA - I had a great experience with a breast lift by Dr. Weston. Love him! Very personable and easy to talk to. Staff is wonderful. Results and post-surgery expectations explained well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 14, 2012

Phenomenal Results! - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston and his staff were wonderful! They were always professional, quick, on time and the surgery turned out beautifully! After having three kids and spending hours and hours and the gym, I still had people asking me when I was due. Since I've had my tummy tuck, I feel so much better about how I look and finally have the flat abs I had prior to having children - although I think they look even better than before I had kids! You can actually see my core muscles! Love Dr. Weston and would highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 15, 2013

Healing - Reston, VA - internet. MY doctor has a sign that says plastic surgery is for the courageous and I would agree with that as this was much more than I anticipated...and hopefully worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 18, 2015

41 Years Old, 3 Kids and in Need of Replacement of 18 Year Old Implants - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston was the most professional and down to earth doctor I have ever seen. I explained what I was looking for in an implant and that I wanted to go a little bigger because I was 30 pounds lighter when the first set was put in. He called my husband the evening of the surgery to make sure I was doing well and that was very sincere to me. After what I had been living with for the last 18 years of unnatural looking breast, I love the natural look and feel of my new implants. I have gotten so many compliments because I feel and look better. Two of my immediate have gone for consultations with him because of my outcome. On top of loving the look and feel of them, I have feeling in my nipples again which I lost 18 years ago with the first surgery. I will go back to him for anything else I ever want done because I trust him completely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 20, 2017

Dr. Weston produced awesome results! Love him! - I am thoroughly satisfied with my surgery! I love Dr. Weston. When I initially went in for a consultation, I wanted to get rid of the sad, drawn look that age and recent life events had produced. All I wanted was to get rid of my turkey neck and my jowls. But Dr. Weston and his nurse suggested a lower eye lift, explaining that otherwise the surgery would look half-done. They had an... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 28, 2015

Do It for Your Own Personal Joy at Any Age! - Reston, VA - Dr Weston is a master. He is skilled, personable, helpful and kind. i always felt in good hands and counted on a good outcome. I give the aftercare less stars because I don't feel they shared enough information about what to expect nor explained the drugs carefully enough to my husband and could have avoided some complications. But overall, I trusted them with my life and body and would do so again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 10, 2018

One of the best decisions I ever made! - I had a breast reduction and tummy tuck three yrs ago by a different facility. The recovery was difficult because I was so over medicated that I had bladder retention, and had to return to the hospital for catherization. I have very little recollection of the first three days. I developed quite an infection in one breast. My areoles and nipples we up so high on my breasts, they peaked out... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 12, 2012

Upper Eye Lift, Mid-face Lift, Chin Implant - Reston, VA - Friends and co-workers started asking me if I was mad or they would say "you look tired." After seeing pictures of myself I started to see what they were seeing. A friend who had just had some other type of surgery referred me to Dr. Weston. She said he was an outstanding surgeon, his personality was fabulous, and the practice as a whole was awesome. After my first consult with Dr. Weston I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 09, 2016

Fabulous Results, Great Experience - Reston, VA - I could not be happier with the experience of the Austin Westin Clinic. They are true professionals and are so thorough in everything they do. Dr. Westin is always rated a Top Doc in DC. He's an artist. Wilma, his scheduler is great to work with, kind, patient and caring. l have explored liposuction and abdominoplasty for 4 years. I am so pleased to have chosen this fine clinic and Dr Westin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 22, 2013

Upper/Lower Blepharoplasty - Reston, VA - I consulted with Dr. Weston who recommended upper and lower blepharoplasty. Scheduling was easy, and everyone was very caring. I was originally going to have this done by an eye doctor, under local anesthesia. However, I read horror stories about eye doctors who do this procedure and screw it up. I'd rather trust my face to someone who does this for a living, and also who does this under general anesthesia. Dr. Weston was highly reviewed and recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 16, 2011

Outstanding Care and Results - Reston, VA - I continue to be impressed with Austin-Weston and Dr Weston himself. I highly recommend De Weston to anyone who is concerned with their appearance. In fact, my wife and sister will use Dr Weston in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 19, 2017

56 Years Old, Breast Reduction, Liposuction: OUTSTANDING Results--Dr. George Weston - Dr. Weston was wonderful! He made me feel at ease and he was very attentive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 26, 2017

Amazing Doctor and Staff - Amazing Results! - Reston, VA - I had surgery with Dr. Weston about six months ago. Dr. George Weston and his staff were exceptional every step of the way. Well organized, kind and thoughtful staff. Most importantly, I was extremely pleased with the results.I had the follow procedures done,- Upper eyelid reduction- Brow reduction, shaping and lift- Rhinoplasty- Fat transfer to cheeks and around my mouth- Chin... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 30, 2013

A Whole New Me - Reston, VA - Dr Weston is an amazing surgeon and a kind and gentle man. He saw in me the person I wanted to be and then was able to give me that body to match. I still can't believe that this is my new body. I would recommend Dr Weston to anyone who is thinking of having cosmetic surgery. He is one of a kind and I am so thankful to have found him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 11, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston was amazing! He was so nice and answered all the questions I had about me and my outcome. He listened to my wants and didn't push me in any other direction. I would use him again if I ever needed to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 28, 2013

Almost There Too Quickly! - Reston, VA - So, I am a full day away from my body changing day! I am super excited to have a nice tight tummy and real boobs again! I have saline unders currently with a grade 4 capsular contracture on my right side. It causes me all sorts of problems, chest tightness, tingles, muscle weekness. NO FUN! This is a quick decision bc two of my kids will start school and we just got the money to take care of... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 04, 2013

Brow Lift - Reston, VA - Dr Weston is a perfectionist and a pro. He knows exactly what he is doing and does it well. I went to several ophthalmologists who just wanted to remove the skin but I believed Dr Weston when he said a brow lift is the only way to go for me. Healing time was about right - went on a cruise in late April and everyone kept mentioning how rested I looked...no one guessed anything more than that. Now, six months later, I continue to see small changes as the botox wears off and my brows lower slightly. But I am very pleased overall and would highly recommend this doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 0.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 01, 2015

20 Years Old, 1 Kid, Saggy Deflated Breasts - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is INCREDIBLE! Him and his staff are amazing. I am so glad I got my surgery done with him. He did a wonderful job and I had a great experience with him and his staff. I absolutely recommend him!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 22, 2011

A Gifted Artist - Reston, VA - Exceptional doctor and staff! I am a nurse so my standards for care are very high, Dr. Weston and his staff met and exceeded all of my standards! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 17, 2012

Facelift - Reston, VA - Professional reasons, deal with the public. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 25, 2013

Tummy Tuck and Breast Augmentation with Lift - Reston, VA - I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I chose Dr Weston after doing an extensive search. I was absolutely amazed by the results. Dr Weston is a master at his job and the results are way above my expectations. He follows through and does not stop until you are fully satisfied. As a healthcare provider myself, i value this level of professionalism and care. I highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking exceptional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 24, 2015

Lip Lift (Upper Lip) and Fat Grafting to Lower Lip - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is a skilled listener and an exceptionally gifted communicator. Kind, down-to-earth, humble in spite of his brilliance, and laser-focused on the finest of details in order to achieve the best result possible. He is a gentleman, a genius , and, quite simply, a prince. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 02, 2015

57 and Loving My New Body -- FINALLY! - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is fantastic and would recommend him for this procedure tummy tuck and lipo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 02, 2012

Amazing Results, I Highly Recommend Dr. Weston! - Reston, VA - I did a lot of research and read reviews. I attended a seminar at the center that Dr. Weston gave and decided he was the best surgeon for me. I decided to get a facelift and have my eyelids done because I looked so tired and angry and people were always asking if I was upset. I did months of research to find the best doctor possible. Austin-Weston Center was the clear choice and I attended a seminar given by Dr. Weston. I was very impressed with the information provided and there was no pressure from the staff. I came back for a consultation and scheduled my surgery. The staff was so friendly and Dr. Weston is truly an artist. I had a great experience, Dr. Weston and all the staff changed my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 25, 2015

Dr. Weston's Work: PERFECT! Reston, VA - I absolutely loved Dr. Weston's work. Before the procedure, he assured me that my breasts will look perfect. Three months later, I can honestly say they are perfect! I highly recommend Dr. Weston for his expertise in plastic surgery. I am very pleased with his work and the people behind the scenes. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 23, 2015

"Mommy Makeover" - Austin Weston Center, Reston VA - Dr. Weston was wonderful from beginning to end. He was very upfront about what I could expect and what he could and couldn't change. Great bedside manner. He patiently addressed all my concerns at my follow-up. I spent hours researching doctors as this is a major surgery to undergo and settled on him after the reviews.I was concerned that there was still a degree of cellulite to my outer thighs and brought this to his attention. He was very open to hearing my concerns and willing to redo liposuction to that area if I wish. He did explain that there is a fine line between too much and not enough fat removed so I am still debating if I will have it redone, but leaning towards doing so. It is just a small amount but after diet and exercise it is still there. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. I did not at anytime feel like a nuisance as there were times I made a lot of calls with many questions. From the very first visit, surgery and follow-up, I was always treated with respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 10, 2017

Dr Weston-The Best - About 4 years ago, I had a face lift with Dr Weston. Since then, I have 'aged' some, and recently had some touch up work done. I do not consider myself vain, but I do care about my appearance. Dr Weston is a delightful man, and an excellent surgeon. He has always listened to me, and made me feel at ease. I am very pleased that I look younger, but not 'overdone.' Dr Weston has a wonderful... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 24, 2015

Dr. Weston is an Artist - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is great to work with -- highly experienced, willing to listen, and as good a surgeon as there is. I couldn't recommend him more highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 23, 2012

My "Ah-ha" Moment - Reston, VA - I had such a great experience I don't feel they deserve anything lower than a 5 star!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 16, 2012

Great Results with Dr. Weston - Reston, VA - In general, Dr. Weston answered all of my questions satisfactorily. There were times when I felt like my visits were a little rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 26, 2016

Male Tummy Tuck --- What I Planned for and the Reality ... 60 Yr Old Male - Dr Westin did the procedure and he did other things for me years ago. He is THE BEST and he changed my life for the better. I highly recommend him and he does a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 03, 2016

Amazing Result - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is highly skilled. He was the 3rd doctor I consulted and I knew instantly he was the one I wanted to do my facelift. He was the only doctor who suggested a lip lift to compliment the facelift. I am so glad I elected to do the lift lip as well. Amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 23, 2014

Flat-chested, Looking for Natural Breasts - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston, and his team at the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery were outstanding. It was a seamless experience, and I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a breast augmentation. Not only are they in close proximity to DC, but also close to Dulles (IAD) for people out-of-town. Dr. Weston always gave me his full-attention. He was never distracted, never seem rushed; that focus did a great deal to ease my anxiety. One of the things I appreciated most on operation day was the manner in which they set-up the room. When I walked in for the procedure, no tools were out, no "scary" things visible. I walked into the room with two nurses, they gave me anesthesia, and I woke up when the procedure was done in the same clean room. No mess, no tools, like it didn't happen. This reduced my anxiety immensely before and after the surgery. The day after surgery (for my post-op appointment), Dr. Weston recognized that I had been lightly scratching (I had some faint red marks on my chest). I had brushed it off, saying that it must be the bleach or detergent from the sheets the night before (I stayed in a hotel the day of surgery to be close to the office). He insisted I describe everything, and examined my body, suspecting that is was an undiagnosed, unreported allergy. He switched my pain medication, and I had no more issues during my recovery. I've been to a lot of doctors and specialists, and never had a doctor so focused on my health care, and so attentive to seemingly minor things. Dr. Weston was one of the best doctor's experiences I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 15, 2016

37 year old, mommy of 4 who desperately needed a mommy makeover - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston truly has a gift! He is easy to talk to and really listens to your desires . My results are natural looking and are exactly what we talked about prior to surgery. It just keeps getting better!His staff has been very attentive and informative. I've only had one, not so pleasant experience with a nurse (first visit post op) but I'm going to chalk that up to her having a bad day. Every nurse since has been amazing and has taken excellent care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 16, 2015

30 Years Old, No Kids, 5'10", 149 Lbs, Ready for Some Jugs! Reston, VA - So far, I love Dr. Weston. His bedside manner is amazing, he jokes around with you, makes you feel comfortable about your choices and gives you recommendations based off his many years of experience.UPDATE: If you are looking for a plastic surgeon and you live in MD, DC or VA, stop looking, you've found the one. Hands down amazing. I was so scared of going under! His staff talked to me, made me feel relaxed and comfortable, and put me out without giving me the countdown, which I can't even say how much I appreciated. Dr Weston called my support person the night after my surgery (I went under at 930 am) to check on me and ensured I wasn't in any pain. The next morning was my first post-op appointment and let me tell you, he stayed in there and chatted with me for a long while, joked with me and took the time to address any questions I had. He has NEVER rushed in and out during an appointment. Dr Weston is an INCREDIBLE surgeon. I went from an A to what looks like a DD (still early to know), he has kept me pain free, he takes time with you, let's you voice your concerns and let's you make your own choices but doesn't let you get crazy and gives you reality checks on your own body. I was probably the most scared patient he has ever had and I would go to him again in a minute. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 25, 2015

Dr. Weston's Work: PERFECT! Reston, VA - I absolutely loved Dr. Weston's work. Before the procedure, he assured me that my breasts will look perfect. Three months later, I can honestly say they are perfect! I highly recommend Dr. Weston for his expertise in plastic surgery. I am very pleased with his work and the people behind the scenes. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2014

Flat-chested, Looking for Natural Breasts - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston, and his team at the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery were outstanding. It was a seamless experience, and I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a breast augmentation. Not only are they in close proximity to DC, but also close to Dulles (IAD) for people out-of-town. Dr. Weston always gave me his full-attention. He was never distracted, never seem rushed; that focus did a great deal to ease my anxiety. One of the things I appreciated most on operation day was the manner in which they set-up the room. When I walked in for the procedure, no tools were out, no "scary" things visible. I walked into the room with two nurses, they gave me anesthesia, and I woke up when the procedure was done in the same clean room. No mess, no tools, like it didn't happen. This reduced my anxiety immensely before and after the surgery. The day after surgery (for my post-op appointment), Dr. Weston recognized that I had been lightly scratching (I had some faint red marks on my chest). I had brushed it off, saying that it must be the bleach or detergent from the sheets the night before (I stayed in a hotel the day of surgery to be close to the office). He insisted I describe everything, and examined my body, suspecting that is was an undiagnosed, unreported allergy. He switched my pain medication, and I had no more issues during my recovery. I've been to a lot of doctors and specialists, and never had a doctor so focused on my health care, and so attentive to seemingly minor things. Dr. Weston was one of the best doctor's experiences I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 04, 2013

Brow Lift - Reston, VA - Dr Weston is a perfectionist and a pro. He knows exactly what he is doing and does it well. I went to several ophthalmologists who just wanted to remove the skin but I believed Dr Weston when he said a brow lift is the only way to go for me. Healing time was about right - went on a cruise in late April and everyone kept mentioning how rested I looked...no one guessed anything more than that. Now, six months later, I continue to see small changes as the botox wears off and my brows lower slightly. But I am very pleased overall and would highly recommend this doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 06, 2013

Dr. Weston is the Best!! - Reston, VA - Three years ago, around end of December, I started to look for a surgeon to perform my rhinoplasty for the third time. Yes, I had two unsuccessful surgeries when I was younger and my nose was in a very bad shape. My friend recommended Dr. Weston at the Austin-Weston Center. After looking at their before and after pictures on the website, I figured it couldn't hurt to make an appointment for a consultations since it was free. He was not the first surgeon I visited regarding my nose. I took my husband with me and WOW! We were blown away. Not only did we not wait for more than 5 minutes, but also Laura was the absolute greatest. She put me at ease and broke everything down before I met Dr. Weston. When we went into the room with Dr. Weston, he listened to my concerns, then explained to me what he thought would look good. He was very patient and honest with me.... I had brought about 70 questions to ask so I could get learn the most about him and the surgery and he answered them not in a cocky way, but just with knowledge... he didn't avoid one. I never thought I would feel so comfortable with the thought of another doctor doing surgery on my face AGAIN! Dr. Weston is super talented at what he does, so the result turned out to be perfect! I've gotten so many compliments on my nose and face! So, I finally got my confidence back and truly feel great about myself! Dr. Weston is truly gifted and I highly recommend him. I am so thankful that I trusted Dr. Weston to help me enhance what I had. Dr. Weston knew he had a challenge on his hands with my surgery and went above and beyond to make my result the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 18, 2015

56 Years Old Had a Facelift - I LOVED IT! - Reston, VA - She was very knowledgeable about my upcoming surgery. She made me feel at ease. I was never rushed on the day of my consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2015

Dr. Weston is an Artist - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is great to work with -- highly experienced, willing to listen, and as good a surgeon as there is. I couldn't recommend him more highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 11, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston was amazing! He was so nice and answered all the questions I had about me and my outcome. He listened to my wants and didn't push me in any other direction. I would use him again if I ever needed to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2015

"Mommy Makeover" - Austin Weston Center, Reston VA - Dr. Weston was wonderful from beginning to end. He was very upfront about what I could expect and what he could and couldn't change. Great bedside manner. He patiently addressed all my concerns at my follow-up. I spent hours researching doctors as this is a major surgery to undergo and settled on him after the reviews.I was concerned that there was still a degree of cellulite to my outer thighs and brought this to his attention. He was very open to hearing my concerns and willing to redo liposuction to that area if I wish. He did explain that there is a fine line between too much and not enough fat removed so I am still debating if I will have it redone, but leaning towards doing so. It is just a small amount but after diet and exercise it is still there. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. I did not at anytime feel like a nuisance as there were times I made a lot of calls with many questions. From the very first visit, surgery and follow-up, I was always treated with respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 18, 2015

41 Years Old, 3 Kids and in Need of Replacement of 18 Year Old Implants - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston was the most professional and down to earth doctor I have ever seen. I explained what I was looking for in an implant and that I wanted to go a little bigger because I was 30 pounds lighter when the first set was put in. He called my husband the evening of the surgery to make sure I was doing well and that was very sincere to me. After what I had been living with for the last 18 years of unnatural looking breast, I love the natural look and feel of my new implants. I have gotten so many compliments because I feel and look better. Two of my immediate have gone for consultations with him because of my outcome. On top of loving the look and feel of them, I have feeling in my nipples again which I lost 18 years ago with the first surgery. I will go back to him for anything else I ever want done because I trust him completely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2015

57 and Loving My New Body -- FINALLY! - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is fantastic and would recommend him for this procedure tummy tuck and lipo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 10, 2018

One of the best decisions I ever made! - I had a breast reduction and tummy tuck three yrs ago by a different facility. The recovery was difficult because I was so over medicated that I had bladder retention, and had to return to the hospital for catherization. I have very little recollection of the first three days. I developed quite an infection in one breast. My areoles and nipples we up so high on my breasts, they peaked out... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 08, 2017

Highly recommend Dr. Weston - Dr. Weston is amazing! He is a detail-oriented perfectionist and confident enough in his skill to Twitter the surgery live. He gives honest guidance and doesn’t recommend unnecessary procedures. My pain was well-managed throughout my recovery. His entire staff was friendly and made the experience very comfortable. Dr. Weston was extremely professional and easy to talk to. I am thrilled about m... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2017

Dr. Weston produced awesome results! Love him! - I am thoroughly satisfied with my surgery! I love Dr. Weston. When I initially went in for a consultation, I wanted to get rid of the sad, drawn look that age and recent life events had produced. All I wanted was to get rid of my turkey neck and my jowls. But Dr. Weston and his nurse suggested a lower eye lift, explaining that otherwise the surgery would look half-done. They had an... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2017

56 Years Old, Breast Reduction, Liposuction: OUTSTANDING Results--Dr. George Weston - Dr. Weston was wonderful! He made me feel at ease and he was very attentive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 15, 2008

Complete Facelift, Neck Lift, Corners of Mouth, Lips, Eyebrow Lift, Up, Lower Eyelids, Chin, Cheekbones - Their reputation was impeccable, the doctors had a great deal of experience, friend's referral, positive experience when I went for my first consult, very knowledgeable staff, my patient councilor had been through the same procedures and she understood what I would be going through in terms for healing time, and after surgery care. Last but by no means least was the computer program my patient councilor used to give me an idea of how I would look after I was healed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2012

Facelift - Reston, VA - Professional reasons, deal with the public. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 14, 2012

Highly Recommended - Reston, VA - I had an excellent experience with this provider. Every appointment was exactly on time, the staff was friendly and extremely helpful (and available 24/7), and the surgeon did an outstanding job correcting my abdominal separation. I no longer have back pain, and my stomach is as flat as it was before I had children. This practice also has an outstanding insurance specialist who acted as my advocate with the insurance company. I highly recommend Dr. Weston and his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 16, 2011

Outstanding Care and Results - Reston, VA - I continue to be impressed with Austin-Weston and Dr Weston himself. I highly recommend De Weston to anyone who is concerned with their appearance. In fact, my wife and sister will use Dr Weston in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 22, 2011

A Gifted Artist - Reston, VA - Exceptional doctor and staff! I am a nurse so my standards for care are very high, Dr. Weston and his staff met and exceeded all of my standards! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 02, 2012

Amazing Results, I Highly Recommend Dr. Weston! - Reston, VA - I did a lot of research and read reviews. I attended a seminar at the center that Dr. Weston gave and decided he was the best surgeon for me. I decided to get a facelift and have my eyelids done because I looked so tired and angry and people were always asking if I was upset. I did months of research to find the best doctor possible. Austin-Weston Center was the clear choice and I attended a seminar given by Dr. Weston. I was very impressed with the information provided and there was no pressure from the staff. I came back for a consultation and scheduled my surgery. The staff was so friendly and Dr. Weston is truly an artist. I had a great experience, Dr. Weston and all the staff changed my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2012

Great Results with Dr. Weston - Reston, VA - In general, Dr. Weston answered all of my questions satisfactorily. There were times when I felt like my visits were a little rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2012

My "Ah-ha" Moment - Reston, VA - I had such a great experience I don't feel they deserve anything lower than a 5 star!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 14, 2012

Phenomenal Results! - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston and his staff were wonderful! They were always professional, quick, on time and the surgery turned out beautifully! After having three kids and spending hours and hours and the gym, I still had people asking me when I was due. Since I've had my tummy tuck, I feel so much better about how I look and finally have the flat abs I had prior to having children - although I think they look even better than before I had kids! You can actually see my core muscles! Love Dr. Weston and would highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 12, 2012

Upper Eye Lift, Mid-face Lift, Chin Implant - Reston, VA - Friends and co-workers started asking me if I was mad or they would say "you look tired." After seeing pictures of myself I started to see what they were seeing. A friend who had just had some other type of surgery referred me to Dr. Weston. She said he was an outstanding surgeon, his personality was fabulous, and the practice as a whole was awesome. After my first consult with Dr. Weston I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2012

You Found Your Doc, Stop Looking - Reston, VA - I researched on line for a long time & Dr. Weston was my 3rd consult. From the moment I entered their office I knew I was in the right place. The staff is very friendly & helpful, the nurses were amazing! During my consult, they did digital imagining that was truly remarkable essentially seeing what you are going to potentially look like after. Only after, I looked even better than they projected! Dr. Weston is extremely professional & spent quality time with me going over any/all concerns I had prior to/after my surgery. I had extensive facial surgery done& I can’t express how very happy I am that I chose Dr. Weston to do this for me. I look & feel 10-15 yrs younger. I was so scared that after having such extensive surgery it would be very obvious to all & I would look fake, the most awesome thing is that I look refreshed & natural! If you are considering any plastic surgery, I highly recommend Dr. Weston, you will NOT be disappointed. I know I’ll be back for more! This doc rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 28, 2013

Almost There Too Quickly! - Reston, VA - So, I am a full day away from my body changing day! I am super excited to have a nice tight tummy and real boobs again! I have saline unders currently with a grade 4 capsular contracture on my right side. It causes me all sorts of problems, chest tightness, tingles, muscle weekness. NO FUN! This is a quick decision bc two of my kids will start school and we just got the money to take care of... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2013

A Whole New Me - Reston, VA - Dr Weston is an amazing surgeon and a kind and gentle man. He saw in me the person I wanted to be and then was able to give me that body to match. I still can't believe that this is my new body. I would recommend Dr Weston to anyone who is thinking of having cosmetic surgery. He is one of a kind and I am so thankful to have found him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 25, 2013

Tummy Tuck and Breast Augmentation with Lift - Reston, VA - I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I chose Dr Weston after doing an extensive search. I was absolutely amazed by the results. Dr Weston is a master at his job and the results are way above my expectations. He follows through and does not stop until you are fully satisfied. As a healthcare provider myself, i value this level of professionalism and care. I highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking exceptional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 15, 2013

Healing - Reston, VA - internet. MY doctor has a sign that says plastic surgery is for the courageous and I would agree with that as this was much more than I anticipated...and hopefully worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 22, 2013

Upper/Lower Blepharoplasty - Reston, VA - I consulted with Dr. Weston who recommended upper and lower blepharoplasty. Scheduling was easy, and everyone was very caring. I was originally going to have this done by an eye doctor, under local anesthesia. However, I read horror stories about eye doctors who do this procedure and screw it up. I'd rather trust my face to someone who does this for a living, and also who does this under general anesthesia. Dr. Weston was highly reviewed and recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 26, 2015

50-year-old, One Child, Breast Lift - Reston, VA - I had a great experience with a breast lift by Dr. Weston. Love him! Very personable and easy to talk to. Staff is wonderful. Results and post-surgery expectations explained well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2016

37 year old, mommy of 4 who desperately needed a mommy makeover - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston truly has a gift! He is easy to talk to and really listens to your desires . My results are natural looking and are exactly what we talked about prior to surgery. It just keeps getting better!His staff has been very attentive and informative. I've only had one, not so pleasant experience with a nurse (first visit post op) but I'm going to chalk that up to her having a bad day. Every nurse since has been amazing and has taken excellent care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 03, 2016

Amazing Result - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is highly skilled. He was the 3rd doctor I consulted and I knew instantly he was the one I wanted to do my facelift. He was the only doctor who suggested a lip lift to compliment the facelift. I am so glad I elected to do the lift lip as well. Amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 0.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 01, 2015

20 Years Old, 1 Kid, Saggy Deflated Breasts - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is INCREDIBLE! Him and his staff are amazing. I am so glad I got my surgery done with him. He did a wonderful job and I had a great experience with him and his staff. I absolutely recommend him!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 24, 2015

Lip Lift (Upper Lip) and Fat Grafting to Lower Lip - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is a skilled listener and an exceptionally gifted communicator. Kind, down-to-earth, humble in spite of his brilliance, and laser-focused on the finest of details in order to achieve the best result possible. He is a gentleman, a genius , and, quite simply, a prince. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 15, 2015

Circumareolar (Peri-areolar) Mastopexy with Scar Revision - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston is an absolute gem. He is skilled beyond all reason and his aesthetic eye and technical, surgical skills are unmatched. At my consultation he was able to immediately see, agree and put into words what was bothering me about my breasts and also what I was happy about. We agreed the size and symmetry of my implants and breasts were attractive and good and that the nipple positioning just needed to be adjusted. He also offered to adjust my left implant position and to revise the IMF scar in the process. Dr. Weston has such an immediate knowledge of what can, can't, should or shouldn't be done. He's so down to earth and so gifted. I have such gratitude and admiration for him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 28, 2015

Do It for Your Own Personal Joy at Any Age! - Reston, VA - Dr Weston is a master. He is skilled, personable, helpful and kind. i always felt in good hands and counted on a good outcome. I give the aftercare less stars because I don't feel they shared enough information about what to expect nor explained the drugs carefully enough to my husband and could have avoided some complications. But overall, I trusted them with my life and body and would do so again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 26, 2017

Amazing Doctor and Staff - Amazing Results! - Reston, VA - I had surgery with Dr. Weston about six months ago. Dr. George Weston and his staff were exceptional every step of the way. Well organized, kind and thoughtful staff. Most importantly, I was extremely pleased with the results.I had the follow procedures done,- Upper eyelid reduction- Brow reduction, shaping and lift- Rhinoplasty- Fat transfer to cheeks and around my mouth- Chin... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 10, 2017

Dr Weston-The Best - About 4 years ago, I had a face lift with Dr Weston. Since then, I have 'aged' some, and recently had some touch up work done. I do not consider myself vain, but I do care about my appearance. Dr Weston is a delightful man, and an excellent surgeon. He has always listened to me, and made me feel at ease. I am very pleased that I look younger, but not 'overdone.' Dr Weston has a wonderful... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 21, 2017

22 Year Old, Brazilian Butt Lift, Lipo from Abdomen Flanks and Back - I was extremely nervous the morning of my surgery because I hadn't seen my doctor since my consultation months earlier. As soon as I met with him my fears were dismantled. He asked me what I was looking for as well as telling me what he planned to do for me and the nurses were extremely kind and helpful as well. He even called my support person after I left the surgery center to make sure I was adjusting well at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 18, 2017

Breast Reduction/Lift/Under Arm Lipo - SO worth it - Reston, VI - Dr. Weston & his team are FANTASTIC. I'm almost 4 weeks post op of my breast reduction/lift/under arm lipo and while I still have tape on I can already tell I'm thrilled with the results. I was very nervous about the underarm lipo because I had heard it was painful (it is, sorry there's no way around it) but Dr. Weston talked it over with me and said we should do it for the best result,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 26, 2016

Male Tummy Tuck --- What I Planned for and the Reality ... 60 Yr Old Male - Dr Westin did the procedure and he did other things for me years ago. He is THE BEST and he changed my life for the better. I highly recommend him and he does a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 09, 2016

Fabulous Results, Great Experience - Reston, VA - I could not be happier with the experience of the Austin Westin Clinic. They are true professionals and are so thorough in everything they do. Dr. Westin is always rated a Top Doc in DC. He's an artist. Wilma, his scheduler is great to work with, kind, patient and caring. l have explored liposuction and abdominoplasty for 4 years. I am so pleased to have chosen this fine clinic and Dr Westin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2018

Amazing Doctor Weston - I did breast reduction surgery with Dr Weston. Its close to 3 months post operation and am extremely pleased with the result. Honestly this has been the best thing I have done for myself in a very long time. Not only did it make me look better and reduced my back pains, but it also helped me emotionally tremendously as well.I have high bp and am also kidney disease patient and was undergoing... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2018

I finally did it and I'm glad.... - Since my search for an outstanding cosmetic surgeon was fraught with hesitation and fear, I exacted a list of required criteria to help keep me moving. After research of several months, I selected Dr. George Weston of the Austin-Westin Clinic in Reston, Virginia to lift my ugly, drooping, wrinkled chin.Dr. Weston's excellent reputation, years of experience, positive patient reviews, detailed... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 14, 2018

Amazing Results - Amazing Results. My experience was great feom beginning to end with my breast lift. I couldn’t have went to a better doctor and I have referred a lot of people based off my results! My breast came out perfect ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2017

Before getting anything done on my body, I (obviously) wanted to do my research and make sure I was going to a credible facility.  I heard a lot about Austin Weston and decided after speaking with the consultant provided to me, that this was the right choice for me! At Austin Weston they are clean, professional, and not awkward about talking about your body at all.  I was super nervous for my first consultation, but was MORE than pleasantly surprised by how thorough and friendly the consultants were.  My doctor for my breast augmentation was Dr. Weston and I could not have been happier with my results.  Dr. Weston is quirky, smart, and extremely good at what he does.  My results said it all! I am extremely happy with my results and how natural my outcome was.  Recovery was quick, and they were on call for any concern I had (like my dog jumping on my chest...I kid you not). I have referred many friends to Dr. Weston, and the Austin Weston center, and no one has had one negative thing to say about them, or the work they have had done.  This is a place you can trust.(continued)...Following my breast augmentation (about a year and a half later), I was super interested in the skincare aspect of Austin Weston, since I am 25 years old and want to make sure I get on top of my skincare now as opposed to later.  I met with Savannah Marks, to discuss micro needling (to help with my acne scarring from high school, and prevent wrinkles).  I have now been seeing Savannah for about 5 months for laser hair removal as well, and she literally works magic.  Savannah is incredibly sweet, and understanding of the services I am looking for.  She keeps me updated on all the latest skincare products, and lets me try different sample to see what works for me.  I would highly recommend visiting Savannah for your skincare needs.  I never thought my skin could look and feel so great, and it has been a huge insecurity of mine since I was in high school, and Savannah has completely rejuvenated my skin.  I could not thank her, or Dr. Weston enough for all they've done for me and many others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2018

I am so happy I chose Austin-Weston for my Mommy Makeover! Dr. Weston is quite simply one of the kindest doctors I have ever met. He did a marvelous job and I feel fabulous! The nurses that work there are fantastic as well. Friendly, kind, caring and very good at what they do. I saw Jocelyn for the first time today for Botox and she was just delightful. Highly recommend Austin-Weston!!!!! Don't bother looking anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2017

Before getting anything done on my body, I (obviously) wanted to do my research and make sure I was going to a credible facility.  I heard a lot about Austin Weston and decided after speaking with the consultant provided to me, that this was the right choice for me! At Austin Weston they are clean, professional, and not awkward about talking about your body at all.  I was super nervous for my first consultation, but was MORE than pleasantly surprised by how thorough and friendly the consultants were.  My doctor for my breast augmentation was Dr. Weston and I could not have been happier with my results.  Dr. Weston is quirky, smart, and extremely good at what he does.  My results said it all! I am extremely happy with my results and how natural my outcome was.  Recovery was quick, and they were on call for any concern I had (like my dog jumping on my chest...I kid you not). I have referred many friends to Dr. Weston, and the Austin Weston center, and no one has had one negative thing to say about them, or the work they have had done.  This is a place you can trust. (continued)...Following my breast augmentation (about a year and a half later), I was super interested in the skincare aspect of Austin Weston, since I am 25 years old and want to make sure I get on top of my skincare now as opposed to later.  I met with Savannah Marks, to discuss micro needling (to help with my acne scarring from high school, and prevent wrinkles).  I have now been seeing Savannah for about 5 months for laser hair removal as well, and she literally works magic.  Savannah is incredibly sweet, and understanding of the services I am looking for.  She keeps me updated on all the latest skincare products, and lets me try different sample to see what works for me.  I would highly recommend visiting Savannah for your skincare needs.  I never thought my skin could look and feel so great, and it has been a huge insecurity of mine since I was in high school, and Savannah has completely rejuvenated my skin.  I could not thank her, or Dr. Weston enough for all they've done for me and many others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I would like to thank you the Austin-Weston center staff. Wilma Hendrix was super positive and caring in answering all of my questions and making sure I was feeling happy and prepared to take the next step with my surgery. Karla was super attentive and nice in helping me getting ready for my surgery. Dr. Weston is just phenomenal what a great doctor he listened to all my questions and was very supportive with me. He did an amazing job on my nose and making sure I was happy with it. What a sweet doctor! He is simply the best! I am so sorry for not remembering everyone’s name but know that I am grateful for the love and support that I have received from you all the times that I visited the clinic. I truly recommend Austin-Weston for family and friends. Sincerely, Paula Daniels More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.