Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Plastic Surgeon George Weston, MD Liposuction Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 19, 2017

56 Years Old, Breast Reduction, Liposuction: OUTSTANDING Results--Dr. George Weston - Dr. Weston was wonderful! He made me feel at ease and he was very attentive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2017

56 Years Old, Breast Reduction, Liposuction: OUTSTANDING Results--Dr. George Weston - Dr. Weston was wonderful! He made me feel at ease and he was very attentive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 03, 2016

Dr. Weston performed.. - Dr. Weston performed my tummy tuck, liposuction, and breast augmentation. As a former Soldier who suffered a Uterine Rupture during delivery I felt I was never going to feel normal again. I had gained weight from lack of ability to exercise so weight gain was inevitable. Dr Weston and his team made me feel like a Women, Mother and Wife again. I felt beautiful inside and out, a feeling I had not felt in years prior. I can't wait to see what he's going to do for me next. I am making a wish list as I type. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 09, 2016

Fabulous Results, Great Experience - Reston, VA - I could not be happier with the experience of the Austin Westin Clinic. They are true professionals and are so thorough in everything they do. Dr. Westin is always rated a Top Doc in DC. He's an artist. Wilma, his scheduler is great to work with, kind, patient and caring. l have explored liposuction and abdominoplasty for 4 years. I am so pleased to have chosen this fine clinic and Dr Westin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 09, 2016

Fabulous Results, Great Experience - Reston, VA - I could not be happier with the experience of the Austin Westin Clinic. They are true professionals and are so thorough in everything they do. Dr. Westin is always rated a Top Doc in DC. He's an artist. Wilma, his scheduler is great to work with, kind, patient and caring. l have explored liposuction and abdominoplasty for 4 years. I am so pleased to have chosen this fine clinic and Dr Westin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 23, 2015

"Mommy Makeover" - Austin Weston Center, Reston VA - Dr. Weston was wonderful from beginning to end. He was very upfront about what I could expect and what he could and couldn't change. Great bedside manner. He patiently addressed all my concerns at my follow-up. I spent hours researching doctors as this is a major surgery to undergo and settled on him after the reviews.I was concerned that there was still a degree of cellulite to my outer thighs and brought this to his attention. He was very open to hearing my concerns and willing to redo liposuction to that area if I wish. He did explain that there is a fine line between too much and not enough fat removed so I am still debating if I will have it redone, but leaning towards doing so. It is just a small amount but after diet and exercise it is still there. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. I did not at anytime feel like a nuisance as there were times I made a lot of calls with many questions. From the very first visit, surgery and follow-up, I was always treated with respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2015

"Mommy Makeover" - Austin Weston Center, Reston VA - Dr. Weston was wonderful from beginning to end. He was very upfront about what I could expect and what he could and couldn't change. Great bedside manner. He patiently addressed all my concerns at my follow-up. I spent hours researching doctors as this is a major surgery to undergo and settled on him after the reviews.I was concerned that there was still a degree of cellulite to my outer thighs and brought this to his attention. He was very open to hearing my concerns and willing to redo liposuction to that area if I wish. He did explain that there is a fine line between too much and not enough fat removed so I am still debating if I will have it redone, but leaning towards doing so. It is just a small amount but after diet and exercise it is still there. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. I did not at anytime feel like a nuisance as there were times I made a lot of calls with many questions. From the very first visit, surgery and follow-up, I was always treated with respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 05, 2013

Dr. Weston ROCKS!! - I recently had a tummy tuck with liposuction which was performed by Dr. Weston. At the consultation appointment, all of my questions were answered and I felt like I would be in great hands with Dr. Weston and his staff for my surgery. I really liked the idea of having the surgery in his operating suite versus in the hospital setting. He and his staff prepared me by giving me important information prior to surgery and answered all of my questions. I was also encouraged to contact the office with any concerns or questions. My surgery was just what I expected and I am pleased as punch with the results. My self-esteem has improved greatly and I feel and look fantastic. After losing 70 lbs, a year ago, I had a lot of excess skin that would not disappear despite exercise. Now I can look in the mirror and have positive, not negative feelings about my looks. My husband loves the results as well! I will recommend Dr. Weston to friends and family without hesitation!! I am definitely a happy, happy girl!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

The women of our family have been using the Austin-Weston Center for years so of course, when it was my turn, I immediately thought of Dr. George Weston. The staff at his office is professional, friendly and very helpful. They answered all my questions and gave me plenty of time. I never waited longer than 10 minutes for scheduled appointments. My liposuction/tummy tuck was a fabulous success and my husband of 38 years can't stop looking at me. I feel great physically and have a better figure than ever in my life. Thanks to Dr. Weston for such a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 02, 2012

Great Results! - Dr. Weston did a liposuction/abdominoplasty on me right after Thanksgiving. I really didn't know what to expect given the shape of my body but now, three months past the surgery, I am amazed at the results. I have dropped 2-3 sizes in all my clothes and my husband of 38 years can't stop staring at me. It's like I have a completely new life! Dr. Weston and his staff were absolutely wonderful to work with and very encouraging and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 26, 2011

I chose the A-W Center after consulting with 2 othersI went to the Austin-Weston Center to get one final consult before deciding who should perform my elective breast reduction and liposuction “mommy makeover.” Dr. Weston felt like an old friend. Not only is Dr. Weston a gifted surgeon with 20+ years of exp, he’s a great people person with excellent comm skills, and an appreciation for what cosmetic surgery means for patients when done well. I've received compliments from people who can’t put their finger on what I had “done.” 3 mod post-op, I’ve lost 2 sizes/22 pounds. It was a real turnaround for me. At the Austin-Weston center, the “why” is part of what the surgeons want to know. For me surgery made my outsides match my insides – I’m an accomplished woman for whom weight and stress had taken a toll. My surgery was the best possible experience. I’m a 100% satisfied patient who recommends Dr. Weston without reservation. Count me among the Austin-Weston Center’s happiest clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 17, 2009

In November 2007, I had chin liposuction done by Dr. Weston and was very pleased with the results. The office is very clean, professional, and organized (compared to other cosmetic surgery practices I've visited for consultations in the area). I plan to have another procedure done this fall; I wouldn't dream of going to another practice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.