Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Cosmetic Dentist Robert Sigal, MD

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 17, 2011

There are not enough words to express my gratitude towards Dr. Sigal. My whole experience right from my very first consultation was amazing. Dr. Sigal and his entire staff were very friendly and made me feel extremely comfortable. I was so impressed. I looked forward to all my appointments and never felt like I was at a doctor's appointment, it was more like I was seeing friends. Dr. Sigal has a bed side manner that is beyond wonderful!!! Back in March 2011 he performed a abdominoplasty, liposuction of my thighs and also did a breast lift on me. I went into surgery feeling very confident and prepared. Dr. Sigal and the staff left no stone unturned when it came to going over every detail of pre-op instructions, what to expect with the surgery itself and the post-op instructions. Even all the extra precautionary measures they took to ensure I had a safe and fast recovery were incredible. Dr. Sigal and his staff go above and beyond what other doctors would do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 06, 2015

Words cannot express my gratitude for Dr. Sigal. My experience has been life changing. I had abdominoplasty, liposuction, breast lift, and breast augmentation. My entire experience was wonderful starting with first consultation through every one of my post-op appointments. Dr. Sigal and the staff were warm, supportive, and knowledgable. Not pushy at all and happy to answer the many questions that I had. I felt completely comfortable and prepared for my procedure and am beyond thrilled with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 03, 2016

I was very up and down about doing the tummy tuck, once I came to the office I felt much better..Toni Ingenito is an old friend of mine, I felt very good about everything.. The recovery was hard it took alot longer then I thought it would. I think when patients have this done, you need to be very clear that they need a good person that is really willing to help with the recovery, I could never have done it with out my husband... Loved my doctor, would never have had anyone else... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 06, 2016

I have been very satisfied with all my procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 01, 2014

I had a consultation with Dr. Sigal and I was extremely satisfied with this Surgeon. While I cannot attest to his surgical skills, I have to say that his education and years of experience are noteworthy. The center is beautiful, clean, and inviting. The staff was friendly and courteous, which made me feel at ease. The reason for my consult was to decide if my implants should be replaced. I found Dr. Sigal to be informative about my options and responsible. He recommended that I did not need to replace my implants and that if I wanted to do a lift or go up in size, he recommended that I wait until I was happy with my weight loss (which I have been working on) and that I should come back and see him in the future if and when I decide and when I am ready to have the procedures I was interested in. I decided to give a review on this surgeon because there are not many current reviews. He was knowledgable and concerned for my health and happiness with my body more than he was about having another client. I will have a lift and maybe some liposuction when I have achieved my personal weightless goals and I will go to Dr. Sigal. I will also recommend that my friends consult with him when they are interested in having procedures done because I trust that he will be honest and consider all options before performing any procedure. He deserves the five star rating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 28, 2016

Doctor Sigal is The Best Plastic Surgeon There is no one like him The whole staff Toni Stephanie Brandi the other girls know exactly how to help you The otherdoctors there too make you feel like your avery important person I love them all they are the best ThankYou DR Sigal ThankYou For Making ME feelGreat and Beautiful Pam L More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 22, 2016

My experience with Dr. Sigal and Austin Weston Center has been absolutely amazing!!! I honestly cannot say enough good things about this doctor and this place, but I will certainly try! The service I was looking for was a tummy tuck and possible breast lift. I received consultations by two other area cosmetic surgeons, prior to meeting with Doctor Sigal. But once I met him, I KNEW he was the one! There are several reasons for this. At the time of all three initial consultations, I was still about 40 pounds above my pre-pregnancy weight (had two c-sections, 15 months apart, and gained entirely too much weight!) The first two doctors I saw told me there was no need for me to lose any weight for surgery (which contradicted the research I had done). Rather than pressure me to schedule my surgery ASAP, Dr. Sigal recommended that I lose weight (for maximum results), and gave me a few months to do so. I ended up losing 25 pounds! With all three doctors with whom I had consultations, I discussed a possible breast lift. The first two doctors gave me quotes, without batting an eye. However, during my exam with Dr. Sigal, he was HONEST, and told me he didn't think I needed the breast lift. I was pretty happy with that, because it meant I'd save some money AND avoid unnecessary alterations to my body :) Also, Dr. Sigal's quote was comparable to those which I received from the other two doctors. He offers half-off pricing for second procedures, if done at the same time. AND of the three doctors I saw, Dr. Sigal's office is the one that accepts insurance for medical issues (i.e.: hernia repair). Every staff member with whom I've come into contact at Austin Weston is awesome; so pleasant and friendly! The front desk, nurses, and especially Dr. Sigal, himself! His bedside manner is unlike any other I've ever experienced. He is so personable, friendly, charming, and skilled! He, personally, called me the night of my surgery, to see how I was doing. I am nearly four weeks post-op at this point, and am THRILLED with my results. At least two of the nurses here have received tummy tucks from Dr. Sigal. I referred my own sister to Dr. Sigal (she's thrilled with HER results, as well), and would seriously recommend him to anyone! I love coming to see Dr. Sigal for my follow-up appointments! He is just so nice, intelligent, friendly, and fun! I just learned that I don't need to return for another check-up for two whole months, so I'm a little bummed--I'm really going to miss Dr. Sigal! He is seriously the best doctor I have ever had the pleasure to have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 15, 2016

My experience has been nothing short of amazing! Dr. Sigal has taken such good care of me. I felt like I was Important and he sincerely cared about my well being. My consultant Laura was very patient and helped me through every step leading up to the day of surgery and even checked on afterward. Jill, my CRNA, was incredible! I absolutely adore her. All of the nurses, especially Tiara, made sure that I was well taken care of. Tiara is so special. She made sure that every possible measure was taken to ensure my safety and comfort. The entire staff has contributed to my experience being better than I could have ever anticipated. I can't thank them enough. After giving birth to 2 boys, I finally have my beautiful body back. I thought the changes that occurred due to pregnancy and breast feeding hadn't really taken a toll on my confidence and self-esteem much. Now that I look as good as I did before babies, I realize WOW, I was wrong! I feel SO much more best, it's unbelievable! I'm ready to show off my results to the entire world! As a humbly, vain woman, (if there could be such a thing) I considered my pre-baby body my pride and joy. After babies, my boys became my pride and joy. I love them so much and now I have them and a HOT body that I also love so much! Dr. Sigal is a true master of his profession and he now holds a very special place in my heart for giving me back what I lost. It means the world to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 20, 2013

Dr. Sigal--Amazing , First Class Doctor - Reston, VA - I came to Dr. Sigal a few years back for my surgery after doing a lot of research on plastic surgeons. While he came highly recommended and had stellar credentials, I didn’t fully appreciate his excellence until I met him and of course, after my surgery. He is one of the most down to earth, kind and caring gentlemen you will ever meet. He makes you feel so comfortable as he examines you... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 17, 2014

Time to Get Back my Confidence. - Reston, VA - So I haven't scheduled anything yet, but I had my first consult with Dr. Robert Sigal of The Austin-Westin Center for Cosmetic Surgery earlier this afternoon. I know it's usually recommended to "shop around" when it comes to plastic surgeons, but after today, I think I'm sticking with Dr. Sigal.So a little about me - I'm 28 (turn 29 in two weeks), about 200 pounds at 5'4". I have two great... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 23, 2016

Glad to Find Dr Sigal After THREE Failed Breast Augmentations - Reston, VA - I was excited to find Dr. Sigal after interviewing multiple Doctors. Over the course of Ten years, I had three breast augmentations done. The first doctor ( from Washington DC) made one of my breasts bigger than the other, so I had to replace one implant, the second incident was the leaking of the saline from the implant. I interviewed Dr. Sigal with a large list of questions and he was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 18, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Reston, VA - Age: 26Weight: 128Height: 5'6"Frame: Small-MedImplant Size: 339 ccCup Size Prior: 32 BCup Size Now: 32 DDFrom my consultation to post op appointment Dr. Sigal has always made me feel comfortable. He was confident, knowledgeable, and experienced, which is exactly what I was looking for in a doctor.During my consultation Dr. Sigal was honest and provided his professional opinions, but... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 25, 2015

50+, Looking Tired - Austin, Weston - Dr. Sigal is an amazing surgeon with a friendly bedside manner. I brought him a photo of myself taken about 13 years earlier and told him that 'This is the person I expect to see in the mirror.' He made that happen in such a gentle way that only those people I told about the procedure knew about it. Extremely natural, nothing drastic. Perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 10, 2015

I Did It, They're Gone! - Reston, VA - Excellent surgeon. The clinic is highly professional, organized and provide great post op care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 16, 2016

45 Year Old - Scar Revision - Reston, VA - Dr. Sigal is the best! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 28, 2017

35 Y.o. + 5"3 + 140 Lbs After 55 Lbs Weight Loss + Two C-sections = MMO TIME! - Hey RS community! I’m trying to be brave and share ALL my details because I got so much help from reading other stories on here. I’m 35, 5’3”, mother of 2 boys (4 & 6), both C-sections and both breast fed for about a year. I work out 4-5 times a week and following a keto diet. It's so strange...almost surreal...to know that my nipples won't be talking to my belly button soon. I am 1 ... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 04, 2014

35 Yr Old, Mom of Two, Ready to Do This! - Reston, VA - Dr. Sigal performed my mother's face/neck lift and he's sort of our perfect guy. He's experienced, patient, kind, and funny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 13, 2012

So Happy - Reston, VA - Dr. Sigal, you are a miracle worker! That might even be an understatement ?. I came in to see The Austin-Westin Center after I had already tried a personal trainer, nutritionist, and had a major diet change. I saw no results in my body for 2 years of trying. I was a little scared to have liposuction, and not all my friends were supportive of the idea, but I decided to suck it up and start a new phase of my life. And it has been a new phase! I am extremely pleased with how the results look and how my body feels. I notice the difference every time I look in the mirror, get dressed, go to the pool, etc. I would do it again in a heartbeat! All in all, I could not be happier with the work that Dr. Sigal and the rest of The Austin-Westin Center staff did. Thank you so very much for everything that you all have done! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 16, 2017

30yrs, 5'8.5", 130lbs, 9 mo PO (385HP) need revision for lateral over dissection & pain, downsizing to 310 moderate Inspira - He has an excellent bedside manner and a fatherly concern for his patients. I feel very comfortable with him, and am hopeful that he can deliver a better, more proportionate and less painful result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 11, 2013

Liposuction/breast Lift/tummy Tuck - Reston, VA - I started searching online for plastic surgeries, to get ideas, reviews, risks, etc. This site helped me a lot on my decision. After many consultations, I decided to go with Dr. Robert Sigal in Reston. his reviews were amazing and the staff friendly and helpful, even himself when I met him during my consultation I knew right away he was the one, he was so confident and funny, he made it sound like a piece of cake, he gave that assurance, such a nice Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 15, 2012

SO Worth It. Nose Job Changed My Life - Reston, VA - Dr. Sigal is AMAZING. He is warm, friendly, and personable. I chose him for my surgeon because he was the only surgeon (I consulted with five) who truly listened to each and every concern I had about my nose and addressed all of them, thoughtfully and honestly. He was so kind and calming throughout the whole experience, from consult to pre-op to surgery day and beyond!! I could not be happier that I chose him. And my results are incredible. My nose looks exactly how I'd envisioned it. Five years later, I still cannot believe it's me when I look in the mirror. Everyone has remarked on what a wonderful job he did. They always say when you get a nose job, you can't expect perfection, just improvement... but he really did give me a perfect result. I feel beautiful now, thanks to this man's skillful surgical hand! Would recommend him to ANYONE!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 15, 2016

Feeling Too Sexy!! - Reston, VA - Dr. Sigal is incredible! I love him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 23, 2017

Dr. Sigal is amazing! - Hands down the best plastic surgeon out there. He listened to what I wanted and applied his professional opinion. Dr. Sigal is a true artist. He sculpted my mom bod into my dream body and I'm only 6 weeks post op from having a tummy tuck, fat grafting to my buttocks, breast lift and multiple lipo sites. He's amazing. Believe me, I'm a nurse. Ive seen all kinds of results on pts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 02, 2015

Always Wanted Bigger Breasts, Needed Lift - Reston, VA - He is wonderful! Was so honest. I told him I had been to another surgeon who suggested I get 450 cc, I am 5'2 and 120 lbs. He said "NO WAY! I WOULDN'T LET MY DAUGHTER GET 450 cc" and I didn't. And thank goodness because I couldn't be happier with my new twins and lift! Love him so much! And the way they treat you, it's like you're royalty! Love everyone there. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 12, 2007

So Far Soooo Good - Reston, VA - I have previously had Restalyn and fat injections (fat transfer done while asleep during another cosmetic surgery) done in my laugh lines and lips. My plastic surgeon  recommended that I try Juvaderm because of the longer las More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 19, 2015

350cc, 5'4", 118 lbs submuscular BA - Reston, VA - Dr. Sigal is kind, funny, knowledgeable, talented, and absolutely everything I could want in a doctor. As soon as I met him, I immediately knew he was the one. He walked into the room with a huge smile on his face and instantly made me feel both excited and at ease. During my consultation, he patiently answered all of my questions and gave me an honest and realistic expectation of my procedure. He was never rushed and always gave me the time to speak my mind and express my concerns. I walked out of my consultation not deciding whether to schedule, but WHEN to schedule.I could not have asked for a more excellent doctor all around - in skill, expertise, and personality. It is obvious that Dr. Sigal has truly mastered the ins and outs of plastic surgery, and it very much shows in both my results and his bedside manner. Overall, I am so thrilled with my experience at Austin-Weston, and I would 100% recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 11, 2013

Breast Lift/Liposuction/Tummy Tuck - Reston, VA - consulted 5 surgeons before I chose him. he is an amazing doctor. I am forever grateful. he changed my life. :) he has almost 20 years of experience and nothing but good reviews. he is also a nice caring person and I think he did an amazing job on my body. had a breast lift with only incisions around the areola when every other doctor wanted to give me vertical incisions. very nice and friendly staff. there to answer all your questions. I felt so at ease through out the whole procedure, I wasn't scared, only nervous, they took such a good care of me. thank you Doctor Sigal for everything you've done for me. Can't wait to see you in September to take my 5months post op pics. :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 20, 2012

Nervous Before my TT - Reston, VA - A doctor I worked with recommended him years ago for my breast augmentation and he's an amazing doc. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.