Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Cosmetic Dentist Robert Sigal, MD

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2017

Dr. Sigal is amazing! - Hands down the best plastic surgeon out there. He listened to what I wanted and applied his professional opinion. Dr. Sigal is a true artist. He sculpted my mom bod into my dream body and I'm only 6 weeks post op from having a tummy tuck, fat grafting to my buttocks, breast lift and multiple lipo sites. He's amazing. Believe me, I'm a nurse. Ive seen all kinds of results on pts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 15, 2016

Feeling Too Sexy!! - Reston, VA - Dr. Sigal is incredible! I love him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2016

45 Year Old - Scar Revision - Reston, VA - Dr. Sigal is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 10, 2015

I Did It, They're Gone! - Reston, VA - Excellent surgeon. The clinic is highly professional, organized and provide great post op care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Reston, VA - Age: 26Weight: 128Height: 5'6"Frame: Small-MedImplant Size: 339 ccCup Size Prior: 32 BCup Size Now: 32 DDFrom my consultation to post op appointment Dr. Sigal has always made me feel comfortable. He was confident, knowledgeable, and experienced, which is exactly what I was looking for in a doctor.During my consultation Dr. Sigal was honest and provided his professional opinions, but... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2015

350cc, 5'4", 118 lbs submuscular BA - Reston, VA - Dr. Sigal is kind, funny, knowledgeable, talented, and absolutely everything I could want in a doctor. As soon as I met him, I immediately knew he was the one. He walked into the room with a huge smile on his face and instantly made me feel both excited and at ease. During my consultation, he patiently answered all of my questions and gave me an honest and realistic expectation of my procedure. He was never rushed and always gave me the time to speak my mind and express my concerns. I walked out of my consultation not deciding whether to schedule, but WHEN to schedule.I could not have asked for a more excellent doctor all around - in skill, expertise, and personality. It is obvious that Dr. Sigal has truly mastered the ins and outs of plastic surgery, and it very much shows in both my results and his bedside manner. Overall, I am so thrilled with my experience at Austin-Weston, and I would 100% recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2015

50+, Looking Tired - Austin, Weston - Dr. Sigal is an amazing surgeon with a friendly bedside manner. I brought him a photo of myself taken about 13 years earlier and told him that 'This is the person I expect to see in the mirror.' He made that happen in such a gentle way that only those people I told about the procedure knew about it. Extremely natural, nothing drastic. Perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2015

Always Wanted Bigger Breasts, Needed Lift - Reston, VA - He is wonderful! Was so honest. I told him I had been to another surgeon who suggested I get 450 cc, I am 5'2 and 120 lbs. He said "NO WAY! I WOULDN'T LET MY DAUGHTER GET 450 cc" and I didn't. And thank goodness because I couldn't be happier with my new twins and lift! Love him so much! And the way they treat you, it's like you're royalty! Love everyone there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 20, 2013

Dr. Sigal--Amazing , First Class Doctor - Reston, VA - I came to Dr. Sigal a few years back for my surgery after doing a lot of research on plastic surgeons. While he came highly recommended and had stellar credentials, I didn’t fully appreciate his excellence until I met him and of course, after my surgery. He is one of the most down to earth, kind and caring gentlemen you will ever meet. He makes you feel so comfortable as he examines you... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2013

Breast Lift/Liposuction/Tummy Tuck - Reston, VA - consulted 5 surgeons before I chose him. he is an amazing doctor. I am forever grateful. he changed my life. :) he has almost 20 years of experience and nothing but good reviews. he is also a nice caring person and I think he did an amazing job on my body. had a breast lift with only incisions around the areola when every other doctor wanted to give me vertical incisions. very nice and friendly staff. there to answer all your questions. I felt so at ease through out the whole procedure, I wasn't scared, only nervous, they took such a good care of me. thank you Doctor Sigal for everything you've done for me. Can't wait to see you in September to take my 5months post op pics. :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2013

Liposuction/breast Lift/tummy Tuck - Reston, VA - I started searching online for plastic surgeries, to get ideas, reviews, risks, etc. This site helped me a lot on my decision. After many consultations, I decided to go with Dr. Robert Sigal in Reston. his reviews were amazing and the staff friendly and helpful, even himself when I met him during my consultation I knew right away he was the one, he was so confident and funny, he made it sound like a piece of cake, he gave that assurance, such a nice Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 15, 2012

SO Worth It. Nose Job Changed My Life - Reston, VA - Dr. Sigal is AMAZING. He is warm, friendly, and personable. I chose him for my surgeon because he was the only surgeon (I consulted with five) who truly listened to each and every concern I had about my nose and addressed all of them, thoughtfully and honestly. He was so kind and calming throughout the whole experience, from consult to pre-op to surgery day and beyond!! I could not be happier that I chose him. And my results are incredible. My nose looks exactly how I'd envisioned it. Five years later, I still cannot believe it's me when I look in the mirror. Everyone has remarked on what a wonderful job he did. They always say when you get a nose job, you can't expect perfection, just improvement... but he really did give me a perfect result. I feel beautiful now, thanks to this man's skillful surgical hand! Would recommend him to ANYONE!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2012

Nervous Before my TT - Reston, VA - A doctor I worked with recommended him years ago for my breast augmentation and he's an amazing doc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2012

So Happy - Reston, VA - Dr. Sigal, you are a miracle worker! That might even be an understatement ?. I came in to see The Austin-Westin Center after I had already tried a personal trainer, nutritionist, and had a major diet change. I saw no results in my body for 2 years of trying. I was a little scared to have liposuction, and not all my friends were supportive of the idea, but I decided to suck it up and start a new phase of my life. And it has been a new phase! I am extremely pleased with how the results look and how my body feels. I notice the difference every time I look in the mirror, get dressed, go to the pool, etc. I would do it again in a heartbeat! All in all, I could not be happier with the work that Dr. Sigal and the rest of The Austin-Westin Center staff did. Thank you so very much for everything that you all have done! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2017

35 Y.o. + 5"3 + 140 Lbs After 55 Lbs Weight Loss + Two C-sections = MMO TIME! - Hey RS community! I’m trying to be brave and share ALL my details because I got so much help from reading other stories on here. I’m 35, 5’3”, mother of 2 boys (4 & 6), both C-sections and both breast fed for about a year. I work out 4-5 times a week and following a keto diet. It's so strange...almost surreal...to know that my nipples won't be talking to my belly button soon. I am 1 ... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 16, 2017

30yrs, 5'8.5", 130lbs, 9 mo PO (385HP) need revision for lateral over dissection & pain, downsizing to 310 moderate Inspira - He has an excellent bedside manner and a fatherly concern for his patients. I feel very comfortable with him, and am hopeful that he can deliver a better, more proportionate and less painful result! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 23, 2017

32 yr old mom in need of augentation - My results were more than expected. I have had small breast my entire life and after breast feeding 2 children I lost whatever fullness I had before. Today I have the size, shape, and look I have always wanted. I have gained confidence and you cannot tell that they are implants. The shape and placement look natural. Even touching them feels soft. I can't wait for bathing suit season! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 23, 2016

Glad to Find Dr Sigal After THREE Failed Breast Augmentations - Reston, VA - I was excited to find Dr. Sigal after interviewing multiple Doctors. Over the course of Ten years, I had three breast augmentations done. The first doctor ( from Washington DC) made one of my breasts bigger than the other, so I had to replace one implant, the second incident was the leaking of the saline from the implant. I interviewed Dr. Sigal with a large list of questions and he was... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2014

Time to Get Back my Confidence. - Reston, VA - So I haven't scheduled anything yet, but I had my first consult with Dr. Robert Sigal of The Austin-Westin Center for Cosmetic Surgery earlier this afternoon. I know it's usually recommended to "shop around" when it comes to plastic surgeons, but after today, I think I'm sticking with Dr. Sigal.So a little about me - I'm 28 (turn 29 in two weeks), about 200 pounds at 5'4". I have two great... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 04, 2014

35 Yr Old, Mom of Two, Ready to Do This! - Reston, VA - Dr. Sigal performed my mother's face/neck lift and he's sort of our perfect guy. He's experienced, patient, kind, and funny. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 12, 2007

So Far Soooo Good - Reston, VA - I have previously had Restalyn and fat injections (fat transfer done while asleep during another cosmetic surgery) done in my laugh lines and lips. My plastic surgeon  recommended that I try Juvaderm because of the longer las More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.