Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Reston, VA Cosmetic Dentist Robert Sigal, MD Breast Procedures

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter57 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2019

Words can’t describe how happy I am - Dr. Sigal is a true artist. He’s honest, incredibly talented and just a great man. I’m a black woman and had a lot of questions about scarring and he was able to answer them all. I got a mommy makeover on 1/22 and I look amazing. I got a breast lift without an implant, tummy tuck and lipo. I put in a lot of work prior to my surgery. I worked with a nutritionist and stuck to a workout reg... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

I’ve been here several times for procedures. They are friendly, helpful, and professional. They also have the best surgeons in the area. I specifically see Dr. Sigal. He his very personable and makes you feel relaxed. He has a terrific bedside manner and an amazing memory. Love this doctor and would absolutely highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2018

Happy happy with my results. - I’m very happy with my results, Dr. Sigal gave me my confidence back. He did a great job wi my breast, my breast were asymmetric and saggy, now they look like normal and natural breast. My confidence is up to the roof. Thank you so much Dr. Sigal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 25, 2018

You will not be disappointed! - Dr. Robert K. Sigal at Austin-Weston in Reston, Virginia has performed several cosmetic surgeries for me over the last 18 years, some of which include a face lift, eyelid lift, brow lift, breast lift / augmentation and brachioplasty - all results exceeded my expectations. Dr. Sigal is warm, personable and puts your mind at ease. The staff are capable, kind, considerate and respond... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2018

Wow! Just Wow! - I love my results! The entire process was so much easier and more positive than i ever expected! The entire staff was so warm and friendly. My recovery was nearly pain free. And my results... Wow! Dr. Segal is an artist! OH my goodness! My breasts are so beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 05, 2018

Dr. Sigal - I really don’t know where to start my history.. I was really against cosmetic surgery until I saw my body changed after having my twins, I really thought I could bounce back but with twins there is no time to work on yourself.. I can’t thank Dr. Sigal enough for giving me my confidence back, I thrilled with my results without even mentioning how easy and fast the process was, I recovered in ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2018

Expectations exceeded! - Dr. Sigal performed my breast augmentation. I went in not knowing by any means how easy the procedure would be from start to finish. I was pleasantly surprised by the ease and help in choosing my size, booking my on-site surgery only a few weeks out, medication I was prescribed, the surgery being only an hour, the caregiver 'training' they provided my husband, and the aftercare I was given. My... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2018

What can I say but Dr. Sigal is absolutely amazing! He has an awesome personality that makes you feel so comfortable like you’ve known him for years! He is an excellent surgeon. I had a previous Breast Augmentation with a different surgeon, after about 6 months my breast looked disfigured. I was told by several surgeons there was nothing that could be done to correct it. The first time I met Dr. Sigal he didn’t hesitate he was confident that the issue I was having he would be able to correct! And he did!! Thank you Dr Sigal so much for making me feel Beautiful again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2018

What can I say but Dr. Sigal is absolutely amazing! He has an awesome personality that makes you feel so comfortable like you’ve known him for years! He is an excellent surgeon. I had a previous Breast Augmentation with a different surgeon, after about 6 months my breast looked disfigured. I was told by several surgeons there was nothing that could be done to correct it. The first time I met Dr. Sigal he didn’t hesitate he was confident that the issue I was having he would be able to correct! And he did!! Thank you Dr Sigal so much for making me feel Beautiful again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2017

I booked an appointment with austin-weston and I was impressed from the very beginning. My consultant, Toni,was great!  When Dr Sigal walked in the office he was a bit cocky, and I loved it because to me that told me he had confident in his skills. He looked at me and assured me he was gonna give me the body I wanted, and I believed him. I went in thinking in only needed liposuction but I Needed a full tummy tuck. Toni saw my disappointment and called in a nurse to show me her scar, or lack thereof from her tummy tuck (that was my biggest concern).  I felt better after that, not only because I barely saw any remnants of a tummy tuck scar but it also made me feel better because she was a client as well.  Anyway, Its been about 5 months since the surgery and I absolutely LOVE the results.  Dr Sigal's hands should be molded and put in a museum. He's my hero! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 11, 2017

Dr. Sigal came recommend to me by my sister in law and now I have been coming here for years.  Everybody is so friendly and helpful. They offer great service and the stuff is so friendly always greet you with a smile and always open to listen to you.Dr. Sigal is the best and I recommend him to everyone that wants great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2017

My entire experience at AWC was so much better than I ever expected! Dr Sigal is so down to earth and comfortable to talk to. I had breast augmentation and a tummy tuck done. I am so incredibly happy with how they turned out. I feel like a new person and have so much more confidence in myself! I also cannot get over how managed my pain levels were! I was scared to death of the surgery for that reason but they have it together so well that my pain was completely manageab...le and I would do everything over again in a heart beat if I had too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2017

My entire experience at AWC was so much better than I ever expected! Dr Sigal is so down to earth and comfortable to talk to. I had breast augmentation and a tummy tuck done. I am so incredibly happy with how they turned out. I feel like a new person and have so much more confidence in myself! I also cannot get over how managed my pain levels were! I was scared to death of the surgery for that reason but they have it together so well that my pain was completely manageab...le and I would do everything over again in a heart beat if I had too! I also want to say that my nurse, Tierra, was the very best! She stayed with me overnight checking me constantly and managing any paid I had right away. She is so down to earth she really made me feel comfortable. I'm sure all the girls are the same but Tierra was like having a family member there taking care of me:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2017

"My experience with Dr Sigal has been fantastic. He is an extremely skilled Surgeon that is very knowledgeable. He will take time to answer all of your questions. My surgery went very smoothly and turned out awesome, just as he promised! I chose to stay overnight & Jan was absolutely wonderful. Dr. Signal is so easy to talk to & made me feel extremely comfortable from the first time I met with him & Laura. Everyone in the office is great, so nice & extremely friendly. He is a wonderful physician and person and it has been an absolute pleasure to have him as my Surgeon. I would definitely recommend Dr Sigal to anyone and I personally wouldn't go anywhere else!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2017

Dr. Sigal is the man. He's seriously a magician and blessed with his skill. The entire staff is awesome and I love their positivity, knowledge and absolute amazing customer service. You truly feel like family and royalty in this place. Breast implants to rhinoplasty to fillers, this is the BEST place to treat all your beauty visions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 22, 2017

Dr. Sigal is amazing! - Hands down the best plastic surgeon out there. He listened to what I wanted and applied his professional opinion. Dr. Sigal is a true artist. He sculpted my mom bod into my dream body and I'm only 6 weeks post op from having a tummy tuck, fat grafting to my buttocks, breast lift and multiple lipo sites. He's amazing. Believe me, I'm a nurse. Ive seen all kinds of results on pts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2017

Dr. Sigal is amazing! - Hands down the best plastic surgeon out there. He listened to what I wanted and applied his professional opinion. Dr. Sigal is a true artist. He sculpted my mom bod into my dream body and I'm only 6 weeks post op from having a tummy tuck, fat grafting to my buttocks, breast lift and multiple lipo sites. He's amazing. Believe me, I'm a nurse. Ive seen all kinds of results on pts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2017

Wonderful Experience with Wonderful Results - I had a Breast Augmentation by Dr. Signal in November 2016. He was recommended by a family member who had the same procedure in 2008. The staff for my consultation, procedure, and follow up appointments were amazing. Dr. Robert Sigal made me and my husband feel like he was a friend of ours which made me very comfortable when it came to the day of my procedure. I have recommended Dr. Sigal and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2017

Breast augmentation - The Austin Weston group is amazing! I was SO scared to get surgery and they did such a wonderful job of calming me down! I got breast implants and they look incredible! Dr Siegel and Jess and all the other nurses did a outstanding job! The anesthesia nurse was amazing! Love them and love my new boobs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2017

Went in for breast augmentation and could not be more happier with my results! What a amazing team! Dr Siegel is AMAZING and Jess too! In so in love with my results ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 09, 2017

Summer Bodies are made in the winter!! - This place is amazing! Both my sister and I have had surgery here. I had a mommy makeover with Dr.sigal. I highly recommend the practice wouldn't go anywhere else they're definitely the best in the DMV!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 26, 2017

Excellent Surgeon - I had breast augmentation and one of Dr. Sigal's FaceTime facelifts. I am one month out and I look and feel great! I cannot recommend Austin Weston highly enough and Dr. Sigal is fantastic. The nurses and staff are warm, friendly, and very accommodating. Even a couple days after my procedure I was hardly bruised at all and the pain was minimal. If you are considering something like this I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 02, 2017

It's been a few months since my breast lift and augmentation done by dr. Sigal. I couldn't be happier with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

REPEAT!!!! Dr. Sigal completed both cosmetic and breast surgery on me. He is FANTASTIC! He went out of his way to make sure I healed properly and showed he really cared about my health, and scheduled multiple appointments with him to make sure I was rebouding successfully. All Drs at Austin- Westin and their support staff and nurses are caring and professional. This Center is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

I recently had a mommy makeover with Dr. Sigal at AW and I could not only be happier with the results but the LACK of pain! I couldn't believe it...They have this new nonnarcotic regimen they give to patients and I didn't even need a single Tylenol. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I would have done it much sooner had I known it would have been this painless. Dr. Sigal has a great bedside manner and is very cool, calm and collective. Being a health care provider myself, I really appreciated his kind and gentle, yet to the point demeanor. Thank you all the awesome staff at AW! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

After six years of trying & repeatedly failing to love my post-baby body, I decided that no amount of gym hours were going to reduce & lift my breasts & the abdominal pooch was permanently & stubbornly affixed to my small frame. I found the help I needed at the Austin Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery. I learned of the practice from a friend's referral & scheduled a consultation appointment with Dr. Robert Sigal due largely to his impressive bio & reviews. Upon meeting, I found him socially delightful, confident, forthright and kind. He understood what I wanted, he outlined the surgical plan, and he communicated clear endgame results. The days between making the plan & then executing the plan were the hardest for me . I must compliment the front desk staff & patient consultants for their reassuring answers to my eleventh hour pop up questions. The day of my scheduled abdominal lipo, old breast implant removal, new smaller implant augmentation, and breast lift was truly a nice day. I was treated like family by all the staff. Before I knew it, with aid from my nice anesthetist, the surgery was over. I am emerging now from the recovery side, and my results are stunning!!! I am just so grateful & appreciative of Dr. Sigal & his team. I give this practice my highest level of endorsement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 22, 2016

I am 11 months out from my breast augmentation with Dr. Sigal.  The whole experience was better than I could ever imagine.  I have always had small breasts (A cup), and had been considering plastic surgery for years except I was incredibly afraid of the process.  A friend of mine had been similarly hesitant about undergoing a breast aug, but had interned with Dr. Sigal and said he did amazing work - he was so great that she decided to have the procedure and was thrilled with the results.  I set up a consultation, and not only was Dr. Sigal incredibly personable and knowledgeable, but the entire staff was friendly and supportive.  If I had felt any discomfort or uncertainty, I would not have gone through with the procedure.  There were several aspects of Dr. Sigal's approach that helped me make my decision.  First, during the consultation, I was able to "try on" different sizes of implants and discuss what type, size, and placement would be best for me.  Dr. Sigal looked at my frame and told me what size would fit me - explaining how going larger might cause issues, both aesthetically and physically.  I really appreciated his honesty, and I think we did indeed pick a great size for me.  I ended up going with 350cc silicone under the muscle, and went from a small A to a full C.  The results are fantastic - I finally feel good about my body.  Another factor that helped me make my decision was the attention to detail by the staff - during my pre-surgery appointment, we went over the medications I would be using and what they were for.  And I received a phone call to doublecheck that I had filled all of my prescriptions and was totally prepared - it turns out I had not filled one of them, and the staff member immediately called my pharmacy.  I did not use the pain pump, the meds and icing kept my pain level completely tolerable - I had the surgery Thursday and was back at work the next week (although do plan to have people pick things up or open doors for you).  I never expected the recovery process to be so smooth and quick - I think that is a true testament to Dr. Sigal's expertise and care.  As someone terrified of plastic surgery, I can say the whole surgery was so easy - I remember waking up and asking when the surgery would start!  The anesthesiologist was amazing.Most importantly, Dr. Sigal truly cares about his patients and his work.  At my post-op, Dr. Sigal discussed how my history of asthma might affect my healing process (who would have known?) and prescribed medication to help deal with inflammation that might interfere with my healing.  I think it is safe to say that you want your plastic surgeon to be an excellent medical practitioner first and foremost - and it is easy to see why Dr. Sigal is one of the best.  I am 100% a fan, I have recommended him to everyone I know if they are considering plastic surgery, and I know where I will be going if I decide to look into doing any other procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 22, 2016

I am 11 months out from my breast augmentation with Dr. Sigal.  The whole experience was better than I could ever imagine.  I have always had small breasts (A cup), and had been considering plastic surgery for years except I was incredibly afraid of the process.  A friend of mine had been similarly hesitant about undergoing a breast aug, but had interned with Dr. Sigal and said he did amazing work - he was so great that she decided to have the procedure and was thrilled with the results.   I set up a consultation, and not only was Dr. Sigal incredibly personable and knowledgeable, but the entire staff was friendly and supportive.  If I had felt any discomfort or uncertainty, I would not have gone through with the procedure.   There were several aspects of Dr. Sigal's approach that helped me make my decision.  First, during the consultation, I was able to "try on" different sizes of implants and discuss what type, size, and placement would be best for me.  Dr. Sigal looked at my frame and told me what size would fit me - explaining how going larger might cause issues, both aesthetically and physically.  I really appreciated his honesty, and I think we did indeed pick a great size for me.  I ended up going with 350cc silicone under the muscle, and went from a small A to a full C.  The results are fantastic - I finally feel good about my body.   Another factor that helped me make my decision was the attention to detail by the staff - during my pre-surgery appointment, we went over the medications I would be using and what they were for.  And I received a phone call to doublecheck that I had filled all of my prescriptions and was totally prepared - it turns out I had not filled one of them, and the staff member immediately called my pharmacy.  I did not use the pain pump, the meds and icing kept my pain level completely tolerable - I had the surgery Thursday and was back at work the next week (although do plan to have people pick things up or open doors for you).  I never expected the recovery process to be so smooth and quick - I think that is a true testament to Dr. Sigal's expertise and care.  As someone terrified of plastic surgery, I can say the whole surgery was so easy - I remember waking up and asking when the surgery would start!  The anesthesiologist was amazing. Most importantly, Dr. Sigal truly cares about his patients and his work.  At my post-op, Dr. Sigal discussed how my history of asthma might affect my healing process (who would have known?) and prescribed medication to help deal with inflammation that might interfere with my healing.  I think it is safe to say that you want your plastic surgeon to be an excellent medical practitioner first and foremost - and it is easy to see why Dr. Sigal is one of the best.  I am 100% a fan, I have recommended him to everyone I know if they are considering plastic surgery, and I know where I will be going if I decide to look into doing any other procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2016

It's been 2 years since I had my breast augmentation surgery with Dr. Robert Sigal. I remember when I decided to start looking for a surgeon. Such a big decision. My husband and I read almost all of the reviews about Austin Weston before I scheduled my first appointment with my Doctor's consultant Cheri Bryan. The reviews were fantastic and believe me they're right. I can mention SO MANY good things about Austin-Weston and everyone that works here. I'm 30 years old, I work ou...t 5-6 days a week. I was looking for proportion and nothing exaggerated because of my active lifestyle and I'm short (5'2"). I listened to their advice about sizes, I followed all of the instructions before and after the procedure and thanks to that I feel good, I feel so comfortable. I've been asked a couple times who is my surgeon, some girls are surprised that I'm very open to questions about this. Nothing to hide because I wouldn't change anything about my experience and I'm VERY HAPPY with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2016

I just had my breast augmentation with Dr. Sigal and I couldn't be any more content with my results. My incision looks great and the staff treated me like I was family. It's amazing to see how everyone involved in my process of surgery checked up on me on my first day appointment (my consultant Cheri, my post op worker Jackie, my OR nurse Jessica, and my anesthetist Jill). During my consultation with Dr. Sigal, he asked what I was looking for and he recommended a specific siz...e that would fit my small frame. I wasn't confident before my breast augmentation due to not being able to wear specific tops and dresses. In high school, everyone else was more developed but me. My mother would always tell me that I would have to wait and I would develop more, but I didn't. I felt insecure and Dr. Sigal understood that I was doing this surgery for me and only me. Now I feel beautiful and confident about my body. My healing process was great because I was on the non-narcotic protocol and a pain pump to have numbing medication pushing into each breast pocket. I definitely recommend coming to the Austin-Weston Center. They listen to what you want and suggest what the best option is for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 21, 2016

My experience with Dr. Sigal and Austin Weston Center has been absolutely amazing!!! I honestly cannot say enough good things about this doctor and this place, but I will certainly try! The service I was looking for was a tummy tuck and possible breast lift. I received consultations by two other area cosmetic surgeons, prior to meeting with Doctor Sigal. But once I met him, I KNEW he was the one! There are several reasons for this. At the time of all three initial consultations, I was still about 40 pounds above my pre-pregnancy weight (had two c-sections, 15 months apart, and gained entirely too much weight!) The first two doctors I saw told me there was no need for me to lose any weight for surgery (which contradicted the research I had done). Rather than pressure me to schedule my surgery ASAP, Dr. Sigal recommended that I lose weight (for maximum results), and gave me a few months to do so. I ended up losing 25 pounds! With all three doctors with whom I had consultations, I discussed a possible breast lift. The first two doctors gave me quotes, without batting an eye. However, during my exam with Dr. Sigal, he was HONEST, and told me he didn't think I needed the breast lift. I was pretty happy with that, because it meant I'd save some money AND avoid unnecessary alterations to my body :) Also, Dr. Sigal's quote was comparable to those which I received from the other two doctors. He offers half-off pricing for second procedures, if done at the same time. AND of the three doctors I saw, Dr. Sigal's office is the one that accepts insurance for medical issues (i.e.: hernia repair). Every staff member with whom I've come into contact at Austin Weston is awesome; so pleasant and friendly! The front desk, nurses, and especially Dr. Sigal, himself! His bedside manner is unlike any other I've ever experienced. He is so personable, friendly, charming, and skilled! He, personally, called me the night of my surgery, to see how I was doing. I am nearly four weeks post-op at this point, and am THRILLED with my results. At least two of the nurses here have received tummy tucks from Dr. Sigal. I referred my own sister to Dr. Sigal (she's thrilled with HER results, as well), and would seriously recommend him to anyone! I love coming to see Dr. Sigal for my follow-up appointments! He is just so nice, intelligent, friendly, and fun! I just learned that I don't need to return for another check-up for two whole months, so I'm a little bummed--I'm really going to miss Dr. Sigal! He is seriously the best doctor I have ever had the pleasure to have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 25, 2016

I consulted with three doctors about having a mommy makeover. After three babies, and a botched breast augmentation in 2011, my body NEEDED to be put back together. Dr. Sigal by far made me feel the most comfortable, and the most confident that I could have a beautiful body again. From the moment I first talked to him, I just got the sense that he knew what he was doing and he would work as hard as was necessary to get me looking and feeling great again. Their pricing was so ...much more reasonable than the other two doctors' I consulted with, which was just icing on the cake, considering Dr. Sigal seemed to be far more competent than those other doctors as well. On surgery day, I was quite nervous, but everyone at Austin Weston, from Dr. Sigal to their wonderful nurse anesthetist, made me feel so calm and so confident that I was in the best of hands. My surgery lasted seven hours, which was longer than expected, due to the fact that Dr. Sigal had to really work to fix the problems caused by my original breast augmentation. He didn't rush one bit, he wanted to make it right. After surgery I was very groggy for the first few hours, but once I came out of that and began their pain control protocol, I swear to you that my pain level never exceeded a 3, and that was after a tummy tuck with muscle repair! Dr. Sigal, again, was great at my first post op appointment, and his nurse did an awesome job explaining to my husband and me what we needed to do during my recovery. I'm at day three post op now, and I'm feeling absolutely wonderful. I got to look at the work Dr. Sigal did on my body, and I'll tell you right now, I'm NOT a cryer, but I definitely felt tears welling up when I saw how great I looked already. How many people go shopping at Walmart for two hours the day after major surgery, including abdominal surgery? Not many, I'm sure, but my pain level has been so low that it's been easy for me to get around and do things. My husband has even had to tell me to take it easy because I've been able to do so much. I could not recommend Dr. Sigal more to anyone who wants an amazing surgeon and a great recovery. He is so caring, so confident, so competent, and funny as hell. I'm so glad I found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 16, 2016

awesome people that works here. took my friend here to get her breast done. She wanted to make it at least two sizes bigger. the consultation was great because they don't want you to just get any procedure, they actually took time and recommended the appropriate size that would fit your body type. they even gave us a discount for what we got done which is awesome. the staff here is exceptional. they're always polite and nice the minute you walk in. i recommend dr. sigal because he had done surgeries for atleast 2 of my friends here and he did an amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2016

I have known Dr. Sigal for a little over 4 years and he has done several procedures on me. His artistic way of approaching the best way to perform a procedure is amazing. What got me besides his amazing results is the fact that money is secondary to him and honesty is first. There were several time I asked for corrections on parts of my body that I did not like, but he refused to do anything to it just because he did not think it would have a good result. Dr. Sigal is a kind, personable, professional, caring doctor and human being. He is one a kind. Many thanks and much love to Dr. Sigal and his entire staff! Sima More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 17, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Reston, VA - Age: 26Weight: 128Height: 5'6"Frame: Small-MedImplant Size: 339 ccCup Size Prior: 32 BCup Size Now: 32 DDFrom my consultation to post op appointment Dr. Sigal has always made me feel comfortable. He was confident, knowledgeable, and experienced, which is exactly what I was looking for in a doctor.During my consultation Dr. Sigal was honest and provided his professional opinions, but... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 17, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Reston, VA - Age: 26Weight: 128Height: 5'6"Frame: Small-MedImplant Size: 339 ccCup Size Prior: 32 BCup Size Now: 32 DDFrom my consultation to post op appointment Dr. Sigal has always made me feel comfortable. He was confident, knowledgeable, and experienced, which is exactly what I was looking for in a doctor.During my consultation Dr. Sigal was honest and provided his professional opinions, but... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 18, 2015

350cc, 5'4", 118 lbs submuscular BA - Reston, VA - Dr. Sigal is kind, funny, knowledgeable, talented, and absolutely everything I could want in a doctor. As soon as I met him, I immediately knew he was the one. He walked into the room with a huge smile on his face and instantly made me feel both excited and at ease. During my consultation, he patiently answered all of my questions and gave me an honest and realistic expectation of my procedure. He was never rushed and always gave me the time to speak my mind and express my concerns. I walked out of my consultation not deciding whether to schedule, but WHEN to schedule.I could not have asked for a more excellent doctor all around - in skill, expertise, and personality. It is obvious that Dr. Sigal has truly mastered the ins and outs of plastic surgery, and it very much shows in both my results and his bedside manner. Overall, I am so thrilled with my experience at Austin-Weston, and I would 100% recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 01, 2015

Always Wanted Bigger Breasts, Needed Lift - Reston, VA - He is wonderful! Was so honest. I told him I had been to another surgeon who suggested I get 450 cc, I am 5'2 and 120 lbs. He said "NO WAY! I WOULDN'T LET MY DAUGHTER GET 450 cc" and I didn't. And thank goodness because I couldn't be happier with my new twins and lift! Love him so much! And the way they treat you, it's like you're royalty! Love everyone there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 01, 2015

Always Wanted Bigger Breasts, Needed Lift - Reston, VA - He is wonderful! Was so honest. I told him I had been to another surgeon who suggested I get 450 cc, I am 5'2 and 120 lbs. He said "NO WAY! I WOULDN'T LET MY DAUGHTER GET 450 cc" and I didn't. And thank goodness because I couldn't be happier with my new twins and lift! Love him so much! And the way they treat you, it's like you're royalty! Love everyone there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2015

Dr. Sigal at the Austin-Weston Center did my breast augmentation 6 years ago.  I constantly get compliments when I say that they were augmented.  Everyone thinks they are so natural and real.  I'm 5'4, 120lbs. and was a 34B.  I'm now a 32DDD.  I chose Dr. Sigal because my consultation was so thorough.  He did measurements, let me "try on" sizes and recommended what was right for my frame.  Six years later I am now 3 months out from my tummy tuck.  I've had 3 kids via c-section and I couldn't get rid of my belly fat.  It's the best thing I did next to my breasts.  Dr. Sigal is very confident and a capable surgeon but also has the most amazing bed side manner.  He's like my family!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 05, 2015

Words cannot express my gratitude for Dr. Sigal. My experience has been life changing. I had abdominoplasty, liposuction, breast lift, and breast augmentation. My entire experience was wonderful starting with first consultation through every one of my post-op appointments. Dr. Sigal and the staff were warm, supportive, and knowledgable. Not pushy at all and happy to answer the many questions that I had. I felt completely comfortable and prepared for my procedure and am beyond thrilled with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 30, 2014

I had a consultation with Dr. Sigal and I was extremely satisfied with this Surgeon. While I cannot attest to his surgical skills, I have to say that his education and years of experience are noteworthy. The center is beautiful, clean, and inviting. The staff was friendly and courteous, which made me feel at ease. The reason for my consult was to decide if my implants should be replaced. I found Dr. Sigal to be informative about my options and responsible. He recommended that I did not need to replace my implants and that if I wanted to do a lift or go up in size, he recommended that I wait until I was happy with my weight loss (which I have been working on) and that I should come back and see him in the future if and when I decide and when I am ready to have the procedures I was interested in. I decided to give a review on this surgeon because there are not many current reviews. He was knowledgable and concerned for my health and happiness with my body more than he was about having another client. I will have a lift and maybe some liposuction when I have achieved my personal weightless goals and I will go to Dr. Sigal. I will also recommend that my friends consult with him when they are interested in having procedures done because I trust that he will be honest and consider all options before performing any procedure. He deserves the five star rating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 10, 2013

Liposuction/breast Lift/tummy Tuck - Reston, VA - I started searching online for plastic surgeries, to get ideas, reviews, risks, etc. This site helped me a lot on my decision. After many consultations, I decided to go with Dr. Robert Sigal in Reston. his reviews were amazing and the staff friendly and helpful, even himself when I met him during my consultation I knew right away he was the one, he was so confident and funny, he made it sound like a piece of cake, he gave that assurance, such a nice Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 10, 2013

Breast Lift/Liposuction/Tummy Tuck - Reston, VA - consulted 5 surgeons before I chose him. he is an amazing doctor. I am forever grateful. he changed my life. :) he has almost 20 years of experience and nothing but good reviews. he is also a nice caring person and I think he did an amazing job on my body. had a breast lift with only incisions around the areola when every other doctor wanted to give me vertical incisions. very nice and friendly staff. there to answer all your questions. I felt so at ease through out the whole procedure, I wasn't scared, only nervous, they took such a good care of me. thank you Doctor Sigal for everything you've done for me. Can't wait to see you in September to take my 5months post op pics. :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 10, 2013

Breast Lift/Liposuction/Tummy Tuck - Reston, VA - consulted 5 surgeons before I chose him. he is an amazing doctor. I am forever grateful. he changed my life. :) he has almost 20 years of experience and nothing but good reviews. he is also a nice caring person and I think he did an amazing job on my body. had a breast lift with only incisions around the areola when every other doctor wanted to give me vertical incisions. very nice and friendly staff. there to answer all your questions. I felt so at ease through out the whole procedure, I wasn't scared, only nervous, they took such a good care of me. thank you Doctor Sigal for everything you've done for me. Can't wait to see you in September to take my 5months post op pics. :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 10, 2013

Liposuction/breast Lift/tummy Tuck - Reston, VA - I started searching online for plastic surgeries, to get ideas, reviews, risks, etc. This site helped me a lot on my decision. After many consultations, I decided to go with Dr. Robert Sigal in Reston. his reviews were amazing and the staff friendly and helpful, even himself when I met him during my consultation I knew right away he was the one, he was so confident and funny, he made it sound like a piece of cake, he gave that assurance, such a nice Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 19, 2012

Nervous Before my TT - Reston, VA - A doctor I worked with recommended him years ago for my breast augmentation and he's an amazing doc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 19, 2012

Nervous Before my TT - Reston, VA - A doctor I worked with recommended him years ago for my breast augmentation and he's an amazing doc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 10, 2011

Got my boobs done here.  Yes, they look amazing.  But, more importantly (well, maybe not...), the whole experience was great.  From the consultation through pre-op, the surgery and finally post-op care, everyone on staff did a great job.  Every question I had was answered regardless of whether it was asked of Dr Sigal himself, the anesthesiologist, my personal coordinator (I absolutely adore Wilma!) or the office girls.  It really is no wonder that Dr Sigal was on Washingtonian's Top 100 Doctors list.  Also, they offer a "pain pump" that feeds a numbing agent into the affected area for a few days after surgery.  It definitely decreases the discomfort level and isn't offered at all places.  I highly, highly recommend the Austin-Weston Center and Dr Sigal for all of your cosmetic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 16, 2011

There are not enough words to express my gratitude towards Dr. Sigal. My whole experience right from my very first consultation was amazing. Dr. Sigal and his entire staff were very friendly and made me feel extremely comfortable. I was so impressed. I looked forward to all my appointments and never felt like I was at a doctor's appointment, it was more like I was seeing friends. Dr. Sigal has a bed side manner that is beyond wonderful!!! Back in March 2011 he performed a abdominoplasty, liposuction of my thighs and also did a breast lift on me. I went into surgery feeling very confident and prepared. Dr. Sigal and the staff left no stone unturned when it came to going over every detail of pre-op instructions, what to expect with the surgery itself and the post-op instructions. Even all the extra precautionary measures they took to ensure I had a safe and fast recovery were incredible. Dr. Sigal and his staff go above and beyond what other doctors would do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 16, 2011

There are not enough words to express my gratitude towards Dr. Sigal. My whole experience right from my very first consultation was amazing. Dr. Sigal and his entire staff were very friendly and made me feel extremely comfortable. I was so impressed. I looked forward to all my appointments and never felt like I was at a doctor's appointment, it was more like I was seeing friends. Dr. Sigal has a bed side manner that is beyond wonderful!!! Back in March 2011 he performed a abdominoplasty, liposuction of my thighs and also did a breast lift on me. I went into surgery feeling very confident and prepared. Dr. Sigal and the staff left no stone unturned when it came to going over every detail of pre-op instructions, what to expect with the surgery itself and the post-op instructions. Even all the extra precautionary measures they took to ensure I had a safe and fast recovery were incredible. Dr. Sigal and his staff go above and beyond what other doctors would do. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 27, 2017

35 Y.o. + 5"3 + 140 Lbs After 55 Lbs Weight Loss + Two C-sections = MMO TIME! - Hey RS community! I’m trying to be brave and share ALL my details because I got so much help from reading other stories on here. I’m 35, 5’3”, mother of 2 boys (4 & 6), both C-sections and both breast fed for about a year. I work out 4-5 times a week and following a keto diet. It's so strange...almost surreal...to know that my nipples won't be talking to my belly button soon. I am 1 ... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 27, 2017

35 Y.o. + 5"3 + 140 Lbs After 55 Lbs Weight Loss + Two C-sections = MMO TIME! - Hey RS community! I’m trying to be brave and share ALL my details because I got so much help from reading other stories on here. I’m 35, 5’3”, mother of 2 boys (4 & 6), both C-sections and both breast fed for about a year. I work out 4-5 times a week and following a keto diet. It's so strange...almost surreal...to know that my nipples won't be talking to my belly button soon. I am 1 ... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 15, 2017

30yrs, 5'8.5", 130lbs, 9 mo PO (385HP) need revision for lateral over dissection & pain, downsizing to 310 moderate Inspira - He has an excellent bedside manner and a fatherly concern for his patients. I feel very comfortable with him, and am hopeful that he can deliver a better, more proportionate and less painful result! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2017

32 yr old mom in need of augentation - My results were more than expected. I have had small breast my entire life and after breast feeding 2 children I lost whatever fullness I had before. Today I have the size, shape, and look I have always wanted. I have gained confidence and you cannot tell that they are implants. The shape and placement look natural. Even touching them feels soft. I can't wait for bathing suit season! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 22, 2016

Glad to Find Dr Sigal After THREE Failed Breast Augmentations - Reston, VA - I was excited to find Dr. Sigal after interviewing multiple Doctors. Over the course of Ten years, I had three breast augmentations done. The first doctor ( from Washington DC) made one of my breasts bigger than the other, so I had to replace one implant, the second incident was the leaking of the saline from the implant. I interviewed Dr. Sigal with a large list of questions and he was... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 22, 2016

Glad to Find Dr Sigal After THREE Failed Breast Augmentations - Reston, VA - I was excited to find Dr. Sigal after interviewing multiple Doctors. Over the course of Ten years, I had three breast augmentations done. The first doctor ( from Washington DC) made one of my breasts bigger than the other, so I had to replace one implant, the second incident was the leaking of the saline from the implant. I interviewed Dr. Sigal with a large list of questions and he was... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.