Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Top-Rated Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures in Reston, VA

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2017

I have seen Savannah S. Marks, LE for two dermatology procedures:  BBL and my fist chemical peel.  Not only is she skilled in her field, giving me professional advice, but her bedside manor is very comforting. I have recommended Savannah to several friends who look forward to seeing her.  It is important for me to take care of my skin as I don't like to wear much make-up and she is helping me keep my skin tight and bright.  She has listened to my personal goals/preferences and has been helpful in helping me figure out which procedures best suit my needs and wallet.  She has also sold me make-up and has been a great resource for beauty and cosmetic needs and questions.  I plan on visiting Savannah for years to come.  Thank you Savannah,  I wouldn't trust anyone else with a laser on my face. ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2017

Austin-Weston is amazing. My first experience with them was in 2007 when I had a life-changing breast reduction. I healed quickly, had minimal scarring and was able to finally buy a shirt that buttoned within weeks of the surgery. 10 years later, I'm still thrilled with the results.For the past year, I've been seeing Savannah for laser hair removal of some hair in undesirable places. Each time, Savannah is incredibly nice and gentle... And there's a noticeable difference each time. After 6 full sessions and a few touch ups, you can't even tell! And after 30 years on this earth, she informed me that I did not have oily skin and switched me over to an Austin-Weston moisturizer that has greatly improved my complexion and made my skin look so much better!The hair removal has greatly improved my confidence and I'm so excited about the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 09, 2017

As someone who has struggled with bad skin my entire life, I have been to countless esthetician's and doctors.  After getting pretty badly burned after an IPL treatment at another cosmetic surgery center I did quite a bit of research and finally found Austin Weston.  I could not be happier that I did.   Savannah and Jocelyn have taken me under their wings and have been treating me like gold working together to develop a plan for my aging acne prone skin.  I cannot say enough amazing things about these ladies.    I look forward to our continued journey to clearer and younger looking skin.   THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2017

Jocelyn has done my botox on multiple occasions and it turns out PERFECT every time! Thank you for going out of your way to help identify what works best for my face and making me look my best. I would recommend Jocelyn and the AWC to anyone wanting to become the best version of yourself. Thank you Jocelyn!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2017

Before getting anything done on my body, I (obviously) wanted to do my research and make sure I was going to a credible facility.  I heard a lot about Austin Weston and decided after speaking with the consultant provided to me, that this was the right choice for me! At Austin Weston they are clean, professional, and not awkward about talking about your body at all.  I was super nervous for my first consultation, but was MORE than pleasantly surprised by how thorough and friendly the consultants were.  My doctor for my breast augmentation was Dr. Weston and I could not have been happier with my results.  Dr. Weston is quirky, smart, and extremely good at what he does.  My results said it all! I am extremely happy with my results and how natural my outcome was.  Recovery was quick, and they were on call for any concern I had (like my dog jumping on my chest...I kid you not). I have referred many friends to Dr. Weston, and the Austin Weston center, and no one has had one negative thing to say about them, or the work they have had done.  This is a place you can trust.(continued)...Following my breast augmentation (about a year and a half later), I was super interested in the skincare aspect of Austin Weston, since I am 25 years old and want to make sure I get on top of my skincare now as opposed to later.  I met with Savannah Marks, to discuss micro needling (to help with my acne scarring from high school, and prevent wrinkles).  I have now been seeing Savannah for about 5 months for laser hair removal as well, and she literally works magic.  Savannah is incredibly sweet, and understanding of the services I am looking for.  She keeps me updated on all the latest skincare products, and lets me try different sample to see what works for me.  I would highly recommend visiting Savannah for your skincare needs.  I never thought my skin could look and feel so great, and it has been a huge insecurity of mine since I was in high school, and Savannah has completely rejuvenated my skin.  I could not thank her, or Dr. Weston enough for all they've done for me and many others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2016

REPEAT!!!! Dr. Sigal completed both cosmetic and breast surgery on me. He is FANTASTIC! He went out of his way to make sure I healed properly and showed he really cared about my health, and scheduled multiple appointments with him to make sure I was rebouding successfully. All Drs at Austin- Westin and their support staff and nurses are caring and professional. This Center is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2017

As someone who has struggled with bad skin my entire life, I have been to countless esthetician’s and doctors. After getting pretty badly burned after an IPL treatment at another cosmetic surgery center I did quite a bit of research and finally found Austin Weston. I could not be happier that I did. Savannah and Jocelyn have taken me under their wings and have been treating me like gold working together to develop a plan for my aging acne prone skin. I cannot say enough amazing things about these ladies. I look forward to our continued journey to clearer and younger looking skin. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2017

I have seen Savannah S. Marks, LE for two dermatology procedures: BBL and my fist chemical peel. Not only is she skilled in her field, giving me professional advice, but her bedside manor is very comforting. I have recommended Savannah to several friends who look forward to seeing her. It is important for me to take care of my skin as I don't like to wear much make-up and she is helping me keep my skin tight and bright. She has listened to my personal goals/preferences and has been helpful in helping me figure out which procedures best suit my needs and wallet. She has also sold me make-up and has been a great resource for beauty and cosmetic needs and questions. I plan on visiting Savannah for years to come. Thank you Savannah, I wouldn't trust anyone else with a laser on my face. ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 13, 2016

So far, so good. I r.. - So far, so good. I really like the liplift surgery -- made a real difference in the appearance of my lips. However, I would have like to have had more correction applied to one side than there was. Dr. Knotts is very good and I really appreciated him able to correct an issue caused by another doctor. He has a very good bedside manner and he was very thorough in his explanation of the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 21, 2016

I have had multiple post weight loss surgeries with Dr. Knotts (including a body lift and extensive tummy tuck). My experiences with Dr. Knotts, as well as the entire Austin Weston staff has been exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 26, 2016

I had multiple surgeries with Dr. Knotts, all of them pose weight loss related skin removal and abdominal rebuilding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 30, 2015

Very Pleased and Delighted with Multiple Procedures & Results - Reston, VA - Dr. Byron Poindexter puts you completely at ease. Builds rapport and trust with his patients. Will tell you what you don't need as he is so honest. Great sense of humor. In addition to being a talented surgeon he has a fine sense of aesthetics. I also get fillers on my lips and lines and Botox injections. I'm fighting age and it is working as no one believes I'm 62 -- thanks to Dr. Poindexter's great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 23, 2017

Dr. Sigal is amazing! - Hands down the best plastic surgeon out there. He listened to what I wanted and applied his professional opinion. Dr. Sigal is a true artist. He sculpted my mom bod into my dream body and I'm only 6 weeks post op from having a tummy tuck, fat grafting to my buttocks, breast lift and multiple lipo sites. He's amazing. Believe me, I'm a nurse. Ive seen all kinds of results on pts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2017

Dr. Sigal is amazing! - Hands down the best plastic surgeon out there. He listened to what I wanted and applied his professional opinion. Dr. Sigal is a true artist. He sculpted my mom bod into my dream body and I'm only 6 weeks post op from having a tummy tuck, fat grafting to my buttocks, breast lift and multiple lipo sites. He's amazing. Believe me, I'm a nurse. Ive seen all kinds of results on pts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2015

Very Pleased and Delighted with Multiple Procedures & Results - Reston, VA - Dr. Byron Poindexter puts you completely at ease. Builds rapport and trust with his patients. Will tell you what you don't need as he is so honest. Great sense of humor. In addition to being a talented surgeon he has a fine sense of aesthetics. I also get fillers on my lips and lines and Botox injections. I'm fighting age and it is working as no one believes I'm 62 -- thanks to Dr. Poindexter's great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2018

Jocelyn is a miracle worker ! She wholly has an aesthetic eye for detail and perfection. I've come to her at least four times now. Each time, she has taken the time to listen (and truly listen! Not cutting me off or dismissing my concerns or questions like previous medical professionals I have encountered). I usually come with a list of 5-7 questions and an ideal beauty goal in mind. She is very knowledgeable and patient. And most of all, she's realistic in her approach and practice. I appreciate that very much. She doesn't upsell procedures like other greedy doctors and nurses. As you can tell, I've had appalling experiences in the past. But, Jocelyn has shown me the light! I feel valued as a patient whenever I come into the Austin-Weston Center. I will never let anyone else touch my face but her! [Update] I am beyond satisfied with the results that Jocelyn has given me! The fillers look so natural and has enhanced my facial features . I am so pleased:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2018

I've been seeing dr. Christopher knots for a little over a year now at Austin Weston Center I've been seeing dr. Christopher Knotts for fillers and Botox I have to say he is the most talented plastic surgeon I've ever been he has a very artistic eye and he is so very kind and he listens to what you want and I highly recommend dr. Christopher Knotts at the Austin Weston Center for any kind of plastic surgery you will not be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 12, 2017

Austin-Weston is amazing. My first experience with them was in 2007 when I had a life-changing breast reduction. I healed quickly, had minimal scarring and was able to finally buy a shirt that buttoned within weeks of the surgery. 10 years later, I'm still thrilled with the results. For the past year, I've been seeing Savannah for laser hair removal of some hair in undesirable places. Each time, Savannah is incredibly nice and gentle... And there's a noticeable difference each time. After 6 full sessions and a few touch ups, you can't even tell! And after 30 years on this earth, she informed me that I did not have oily skin and switched me over to an Austin-Weston moisturizer that has greatly improved my complexion and made my skin look so much better! The hair removal has greatly improved my confidence and I'm so excited about the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2017

Before getting anything done on my body, I (obviously) wanted to do my research and make sure I was going to a credible facility.  I heard a lot about Austin Weston and decided after speaking with the consultant provided to me, that this was the right choice for me! At Austin Weston they are clean, professional, and not awkward about talking about your body at all.  I was super nervous for my first consultation, but was MORE than pleasantly surprised by how thorough and friendly the consultants were.  My doctor for my breast augmentation was Dr. Weston and I could not have been happier with my results.  Dr. Weston is quirky, smart, and extremely good at what he does.  My results said it all! I am extremely happy with my results and how natural my outcome was.  Recovery was quick, and they were on call for any concern I had (like my dog jumping on my chest...I kid you not). I have referred many friends to Dr. Weston, and the Austin Weston center, and no one has had one negative thing to say about them, or the work they have had done.  This is a place you can trust. (continued)...Following my breast augmentation (about a year and a half later), I was super interested in the skincare aspect of Austin Weston, since I am 25 years old and want to make sure I get on top of my skincare now as opposed to later.  I met with Savannah Marks, to discuss micro needling (to help with my acne scarring from high school, and prevent wrinkles).  I have now been seeing Savannah for about 5 months for laser hair removal as well, and she literally works magic.  Savannah is incredibly sweet, and understanding of the services I am looking for.  She keeps me updated on all the latest skincare products, and lets me try different sample to see what works for me.  I would highly recommend visiting Savannah for your skincare needs.  I never thought my skin could look and feel so great, and it has been a huge insecurity of mine since I was in high school, and Savannah has completely rejuvenated my skin.  I could not thank her, or Dr. Weston enough for all they've done for me and many others. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2014

I am very conscious about some recent wrinkles that appeared around my eyes. I saw Dr. Weston last year to get his opinion for Bleph surgery. He is absolutely amazing and is so charming. He told me that I don't need any surgery, probably just some fillers or some chemical peel. I left feeling good about myself. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 23, 2016

Glad to Find Dr Sigal After THREE Failed Breast Augmentations - Reston, VA - I was excited to find Dr. Sigal after interviewing multiple Doctors. Over the course of Ten years, I had three breast augmentations done. The first doctor ( from Washington DC) made one of my breasts bigger than the other, so I had to replace one implant, the second incident was the leaking of the saline from the implant. I interviewed Dr. Sigal with a large list of questions and he was... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 23, 2016

Glad to Find Dr Sigal After THREE Failed Breast Augmentations - Reston, VA - I was excited to find Dr. Sigal after interviewing multiple Doctors. Over the course of Ten years, I had three breast augmentations done. The first doctor ( from Washington DC) made one of my breasts bigger than the other, so I had to replace one implant, the second incident was the leaking of the saline from the implant. I interviewed Dr. Sigal with a large list of questions and he was... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.