Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Juvéderm Procedures Near Reston, VA

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

Had lip fillers done at Austin-Weston and I am so happy with the results. The staff working there made me feel very comfortable as I was very nervous. Will definitely go back and recommend this company! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2018

Had lip fillers done at Austin-Weston and I am so happy with the results. The staff working there made me feel very comfortable as I was very nervous. Will definitely go back and recommend this company! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2018

Jocelyn is a miracle worker ! She wholly has an aesthetic eye for detail and perfection. I've come to her at least four times now. Each time, she has taken the time to listen (and truly listen! Not cutting me off or dismissing my concerns or questions like previous medical professionals I have encountered). I usually come with a list of 5-7 questions and an ideal beauty goal in mind. She is very knowledgeable and patient. And most of all, she's realistic in her approach and practice. I appreciate that very much. She doesn't upsell procedures like other greedy doctors and nurses. As you can tell, I've had appalling experiences in the past. But, Jocelyn has shown me the light! I feel valued as a patient whenever I come into the Austin-Weston Center. I will never let anyone else touch my face but her! [Update] I am beyond satisfied with the results that Jocelyn has given me! The fillers look so natural and has enhanced my facial features . I am so pleased:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 02, 2018

I saw Jocelyn for my botox, she is the best! very professional and did the right treatment for me without me telling what I was looking for. Love this place everyone was super nice. I'll be coming back for sure.Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2018

I've been seeing dr. Knots now for one year for injections I am so pleased with the work that dr. Christopher Knotts from the Austin Weston Center has done on me he is so kind and so talented I have never been disappointed after injections with dr. Christopher Knotts I trust him 100% any of the kindest nicest person he really makes you feel at ease I highly highly recommend dr. Christopher knots for any kind of plastic surgery you will never be disappointed and also Donna who is the office manager there is a sweetest person you would ever want to meet and Tony who works front desk is so nice and caring I highly highly recommend Austin Weston Center and dr. Christopher Knotts More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2018

Best dermal filler artist I’ve ever been to! She’s amazing and so honest and great at what she does. True artist! Do you see my lips!??! My cheeks?!!! I’m addicted! Ladies she’s the bomb! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2018

Jocelyn Brackett is awesome!! She is great at injections and does a wonderful job with the right placement of juvederm to keep you looking natural. I would highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2018

Jocelyn is a miracle worker ! She wholly has an aesthetic eye for detail and perfection. I've come to her at least four times now for non-surgical enhancement.Each time, she has taken the time to listen (and truly listen! Not cutting me off or dismissing my concerns or questions like previous medical professionals I have encountered). I usually come with a list of 5-7 questions and an ideal beauty goal in mind. She is very knowledgeable and patient. And most of all, she's realistic in her approach and practice. I appreciate that very much. She doesn't upsell procedures like other greedy doctors and nurses. As you can tell, I've had appalling experiences in the past. But, Jocelyn has shown me the light! I feel valued as a patient whenever I come into the Austin-Weston Center. I will never let anyone else touch my face but her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

I get Botox services here. Jocelyn is incredible. I used to go to another doctor but ended up with a droopy eyelid. She knew exactly what to do avoid that from happening. She’s gentle, precise, and is okay being on the more conservative side like I requested. She’s also very personable and friendly which makes my 45 min ride to their office worth it!! Highly recommend them, especially her for Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2018

I feel so fortunate to have found Jocelyn at Austin-Weston.  Jocelyn is a nurse injector who is truly gifted at her craft.  I have always felt self-conscious about my underdeveloped jaw and chin, but thanks to her expert work with cheek and chin filler (Juvederm Voluma) and botox, I am 100% more confident. My face is now more balanced and my profile is drastically improved.  She made me feel so at ease with her professionalism and gentle technique.  To anyone who is looking for a non-surgical method of enhancement, I cannot recommend Jocelyn's services enough. She is amazing (and gorgeous): GO! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2017

I've been seeing Jocelyn for injectables for over a year and she is the best nurse injector I have ever had (I'm 39 and I've been getting botox/dysport for about 10 years now). I simply cannot say enough wonderful things about her. She is caring, sweet, absolutely stunning (which is a pretty good advertisement for her own services...seriously, ask her how old she is...you'll be blown away!), and as an injector, she's gentle, fast, and her injections are painless. Her skills at getting just the right amount in just the right location are flawless. On top of that, she is honest about what you need and what you shouldn't get. She's NEVER pressured me to get anything I didn't want, and always keeps me in the loop when it comes to discounts by the injectable vendors or events sponsored by Austin-Weston. That's a big deal to me, because I'm a single mom living in a pricey area, and it's sometimes difficult for me to finance procedures that are for myself versus my family. But feeling beautiful is priceless; Jocelyn is an angel for helping me get back some of my confidence and restoring a bit of my youth. I could not be happier as her client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 13, 2017

I'm giving dr. Christopher Knotts at the Austin Weston Center another review because he is the most amazing doctor in the most amazing person I am not an easy patient at all I I'm always changing my mind sometimes I think I know best but actually dr. Christopher Knotts knows what's best I trust him 100% he's done fillers and BOTOX for me for the last 8 months but everyone at the Austin Weston Center are so caring you could get not get better care anywhere else so if you need any plastic surgery please don't hesitate to come to the Austin Weston Center More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 14, 2017

I went and saw the Nurse Practitioner Jocelyn for botox and filler. I had been to the office in the past for botox and juvederm, this was my first time seeing her. Jocelyn was FANTASTIC she really listened to what I wanted and explained what my options  were. She used new techniques and really took her time to achieve my desired results. I am so happy and have sent all of my friends to see her. I highly recommend Austin Weston for all of your cosmetic surgery needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 14, 2017

Amazing injector with an artistic eye - I have had Botox and Juvederm injected by Dr. Knotts twice now. My Botox injections are perfect and I never need a touch up. What Dr. Knotts is a true genius at is injecting my Juvederm and Juvederm Ultra. I no longer see the jowls I was forming and have a lift I did not have prior and my lips look amazing! I have uneven lips, a scar, scar tissue etc and they look even, more full, natural and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 14, 2017

Amazing injector with an artistic eye - I have had Botox and Juvederm injected by Dr. Knotts twice now. My Botox injections are perfect and I never need a touch up. What Dr. Knotts is a true genius at is injecting my Juvederm and Juvederm Ultra. I no longer see the jowls I was forming and have a lift I did not have prior and my lips look amazing! I have uneven lips, a scar, scar tissue etc and they look even, more full, natural and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 23, 2015

Botox and Juvederm - I have had Botox and Juvederm treatments by Dr. Knotts on an regular and ongoing basis as needed (Botox and Juvederm are both temporary and require re-treatment) and I'm always so happy with my results. Dr. Knotts is a consummate professional and a great listener and communicator. He has incredible attention to detail, an artist's eye and superb technical skill. I have seen many before and after photo case studies on his website of the other cosmetic surgery procedures he offers. His surgical artistry is spectacular. He's also a very sweet and funny guy who puts you at ease right away. I'd recommend him to anyone, and to any family member or friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 26, 2015

Injectables Perfectly Done - Reston, VA - As a 57-yr old woman, I love the effect of injectables like Botox and Juvederm. I've been to other cosmetology centers before, but it wasn't until I had treatments from Dr Poindexter that I realized they can be quick, painless, and without the swelling or bruising I've experienced before. The effect is exactly what I asked for and am exceptionally pleased. I'll be back to Austin-Westin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 26, 2015

Injectables Perfectly Done - Reston, VA - As a 57-yr old woman, I love the effect of injectables like Botox and Juvederm. I've been to other cosmetology centers before, but it wasn't until I had treatments from Dr Poindexter that I realized they can be quick, painless, and without the swelling or bruising I've experienced before. The effect is exactly what I asked for and am exceptionally pleased. I'll be back to Austin-Westin. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.