Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Fraxel re:Store Procedures Near Reston, VA

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 30, 2017

Great practice and staff - Great place and professional staff. I had my consultation with Dr. Weston and he referred me to Savannah to examine my facial scars. I had four treatments of fraxel laser and I saw improvement on the appearance of those scars that are haunting me for years. Savannah, the staff, and the doctors here don't recommend unnecessary procedures which is very important. Very friendly and helpful staff.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

Savannah Marks (esthetician) was absolutely wonderful during my treatment at Austin-Weston. She was professional and knowledgeable. The facility is exceptionally maintained, clean, and comfortable. Overall an enjoyable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

Don't let the Sweet Southern Charm of Savannah Marks fool you, she takes no prisoners when helping you fight against Father Time. Savannah's attention to detail and passion for her craft is second to none. Savannah stays trained on the latest and greatest technologies, procedures and products that have made such an incredible difference in my 45 year old skin. My Mother started me early on skincare and regular maintenance but it was not until I started seeing Savannah a year ago that people started to comment they were shocked at my age. Hands down Savannah and the Austin Weston team are the best I have ever worked with and I wouldn't want to fight this fight with anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2017

Savannah Marks knows skin and people! Her bedside manner, and remedies will leave you feeling fresh and smooth as a baby's bottom. Much more worthwhile for the price than a typical facial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2018

Great experience at this office. Savannah was amazing. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

Dont bother going anyplace else because you will be dissatisfied and disappointed after for they wont be able to top what Savannah can do for you! She has done wonders for my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2018

Savannah is extremely professional My experience in the treatment was successful More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.