Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures Near Reston, VA

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter135 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2017

Austin-Weston is amazing. My first experience with them was in 2007 when I had a life-changing breast reduction. I healed quickly, had minimal scarring and was able to finally buy a shirt that buttoned within weeks of the surgery. 10 years later, I'm still thrilled with the results.For the past year, I've been seeing Savannah for laser hair removal of some hair in undesirable places. Each time, Savannah is incredibly nice and gentle... And there's a noticeable difference each time. After 6 full sessions and a few touch ups, you can't even tell! And after 30 years on this earth, she informed me that I did not have oily skin and switched me over to an Austin-Weston moisturizer that has greatly improved my complexion and made my skin look so much better!The hair removal has greatly improved my confidence and I'm so excited about the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2019

Jocelyn is amazing. Highly recommend for Botox and filler. She doesn't oversell you and starts off low (careful not to overdo the injection and look unnatural) and gradually builds more while still keeping a natural look. I wasn't satisfied with one of my filler results and she had me come back and adjusted it and I am super impressed and so happy with my results. The usual filler wasn't responding well with my face so we went an unconventional route and it worked really nicely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2019

Savannah is awesome! She’s very knowledgeable about the products and treatments. She only recommends what you need and will benefit you. She makes suggestions on products but doesn’t overwhelm you about them. I’m really happy with my BBL treatment. I’ve really seen a big difference after two sessions. Very professional team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2019

In addition to being the consummate professional, Savannah treats me better than I do myself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 14, 2019

Botox and filler - Just perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 21, 2018

Austin-Weston is the very best. The facility is clean and welcoming and, while easy to find, privately tucked away from main roads. The staff is professional and friendly and incredibly knowledgable. I HIGHLY recommend visiting Jocelyn for Botox, fillers, or any other cosmetic needs! She is honest and thorough and is truly the best out there. She won't "overdo" anything, and she's so skilled at enhancing your natural features. You'll leave looking--and feeling!!--better than you came. I will definitely be returning! Thank you, Austin-Weston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2018

Savannah performed a BBL treatment for me to get rid of some freckles and red spots. I'm 54 and have been very good about protecting my skin through the years and prefer to avoid surgical procedures so I'm all for whatever help laser treatments can give me. Savannah also gave me some guidance on some products for some trouble areas. I was thrilled with the BBL treatment and absolutely love the eye cream she recommended. It is truly the only eye cream (it is more like a balm) that has actually been effective for me. Savannah is lovely, she is professional and isn't pushy at all. She would have happily performed the BBL treatment and sent me on my way but I had questions and needs for some quality skin products and I'm really pleased with what she recommended. I loved the results and felt great at an event I attended this past weekend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2018

My first visit at Austin-Weston was earlier this month. I have been getting Botox for years and I haven’t been happy with the place I have been going to. I have heard great things about the Austin-Weston Center, so I thought I would give it a try. Not only is the Reston office beautiful and very inviting, the people were great. Jocelyn made me feel very comfortable and at ease, not to mention she did a great job. I am very happy and I will be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

Had lip fillers done at Austin-Weston and I am so happy with the results. The staff working there made me feel very comfortable as I was very nervous. Will definitely go back and recommend this company! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2018

After years of contemplating procedures to turn back the clock and much skepticism of the stereotypes surrounding plastic surgery, Botox fillers, and fear of looking fake, I finally turned to Google to research options and to find a board certified plastic surgeon.   I actually travelled over 60 miles to get to "Top Doctors" and "Best Cosmetic Surgery Practice' in Northern Virginia."  Dr. Poindexter is awesome!  From initial consult, to Botox injections, he talked me through the entire process and put me at ease.  I couldn't be more pleased with results, which are subtle and natural.  This is one Grandma who wishes she would have found Austin-Weston years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2018

Had lip fillers done at Austin-Weston and I am so happy with the results. The staff working there made me feel very comfortable as I was very nervous. Will definitely go back and recommend this company! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

This place is THE BEST. Everyone who works here is 100%. Exactly what you want in a cosmetic surgery business. I’ve had some injectables and one face surgery. I’m in love. Dr. Poindexter is kind, informative, and really makes you feel secure with the questions you have. Direct, honest answers to everything. The pre-op instructions are clear and brief. Clearly, I’m pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2018

Jocelyn makes me feel comfortable and welcome every time I go in to see her. She’s fun and lighthearted which is why I choose to keep coming back!This review was created as part of a nomination to the RealSelf I Love My Injector Campaign. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2018

She is the best! - She really listings to my needs, explains everything so well and makes me feel so comfortable. She is the best!This review was created as part of a nomination to the RealSelf I Love My Injector Campaign. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2018

After several visits to several med spas for my melasma, I finally found someone who knew how to treat it correctly. Savannah Marks was very professional and personable and made me feel at ease during the procedure. I would highly recommend Savannah and look forward to future treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2018

After several visits to several med spas for my melasma, I finally found someone who knew how to treat it correctly.  Savannah Marks was very professional and personable and made me feel at ease during the procedure.  I would highly recommend Savannah and look forward to future treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2018

I cannot give enough praise to both Savannah, Dr. Poindexter, and their friendly staff. I first went to Dr. Poindexter after some damage to my cheek-bone area due to a horse kick, but with a little filler Dr. P made made a rather large and unsightly dent look back to normal, magic! Since that initial visit, I have had BBL with Savannah several times and have seen amazing results. The best part of everyone at Austin-Weston is they  never pressure you to do more, but get you hooked after you see the improvements.  If you are looking for some non-surgical improvements, I cannot recommend Austin-Weston services enough. They are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 11, 2018

I had my lip augmentation by Jocelyn a couple months ago, I can't tell you how happy I am with them! I'm very picky so if I'm getting something done I want my perfect to be exceeded. That's EXACTLY what Jocelyn did. She is a master at her art. She is a true artist! She has a keen eye for perfection! If you're like me and you're nervous and this might be your first time or you're looking for a new artist, Mrs Jocelyn is the one!!!! Take my advice on this one! Her work is immaculate!!!! Jocelyn, thank you very very much! You have boosted my confidence and made my smile even brighter! I can't thank you enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

April of this year, I had a consultation at Austin-Weston with Dr. Christopher Knotts about a tip rhinoplasty I had been wanting to get done for quite some time now.Dr. Knotts was very considerate about what I wanted in my rhinoplasty. I only wanted the tip done-- that was it; and he respected that, wanting to give me only what I wanted and not try to push "fixing" other things like my previous surgeon at a different practice had tried to do while giving me a consultation.Wilma Hendricks is also a pleasure to work with. At my consultation and pre-op, she was very comforting to talk to and provided thorough information. This was my first time "going under the knife", so of course I was nervous at first. But I quickly realized I had nothing to worry about. The day of surgery was a breeze. Dr. Knotts came in to speak with me and re-confirm what I had wanted. My nurse patiently went through my post-op instructions with my boyfriend, mother, and I. Then my anesthesiologist came in to explain what he was going to do; that he was going to stay with me the entire time, and that I would be perfectly safe. I cannot even begin to say enough great things about these wonderful individuals. My family was even given vouchers to get breakfast at the cafe across the street.Needless to say, the surgery went without a hitch. I am still very much so in the beginning process of healing, but I am incredibly happy even with such early results. I know this will be exactly what I have wanted. Prior to this, I have also had a couple of skin procedures done with Savannah Marks at this practice-- multiple laser hair removal sessions, and one session of MiraDry. Without a doubt, she is also a spectacular individual to work with and just as great a esthetician as well. Overall, I have been taken great care of here at Austin-Weston. I would recommend them to anybody. I cannot thank this practice enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 23, 2018

Injectables - Great experience. Felt like she really took the time to review my concerns and decide the best technique to improve those areas of concern. She was realistic about what fillers and Botox could do for my areas of concern. Also cautious about not overdoing it as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2018

Dr. Knotts is fantastic.  I get some fillers in my face.   He is extremely careful and does a consistently great job.  I'd recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 01, 2018

I just saw Jocelyn again for my first experience with Botox and I'M HOOKED!  Jocelyn pays incredible attention to detail and made sure she only applied as much as I needed.  My facial expressions look natural and she is just an artist!  I will definitely be seeing Jocelyn for when I need my touch ups.  It's a total game changer, thanks to her!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2018

Savannah is extremely professional My experience in the treatment was successful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

Dont bother going anyplace else because you will be dissatisfied and disappointed after for they wont be able to top what Savannah can do for you! She has done wonders for my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 13, 2018

Jocelyn Brackett is seriously a top-notch, talented, knowledgeable, and professional nurse injector.  She definitely has an aesthetic eye when applying filler.  She recently helped smooth out one of my smile lines and added some subtle volume to my lips that I was obsessed with!  Throughout the entire procedure, Jocelyn made sure I was comfortable and before we even started, she gave me a detailed run-down of each filler, cost so I could stay within my budget and what would be the best fit for me and my anatomy.  I had been following her work on Instagram for almost a year and I am so glad I made my appointment to get a more refreshing look and feeling.  She is so friendly and is reasonable with the expectations of the procedure.  I am extremely happy I chose Jocelyn at Austin-Weston, no doubt I will be seeing her yearly for my touch-ups!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2018

I see Savannah for laser hair removal and she is wonderful! Scheduling is easy as long as you can book a few weeks out. Usually wait less than 10 minutes in the waiting room. The first two sessions I used numbing cream, so that adds 30 minutes onto the appointment. For the next 4 sessions I didn't use numbing so they were super quick! Savannah is so sweet and lovely to work with. The results are fantastic! The best part is that if you need a touch up, you can get it done for a hugely discounted price. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 07, 2018

Had an Amazing Experience - I have been seeing Dr Christopher Knott s for injections for almost two years. He is an amazing doctor. He is so talented and so very knowledgeable about the face stucture. Also he is so kind and listens to your concerns. I am so very pleased with my results. I recommend dr. Christopher knotts to anyone who is looking for a talented plastic surgeon. You will be in excellent hands More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 26, 2018

Dr Christopher Knotts is the most talented plastic surgeon in virginia he is very patient and very kind. his knowledge of the face structure and the body proportions is outstanding. It always astonishes me on how exactly the way your face is supposed to be structured. I do highly reccomend Dr Christopher knotts. I have had fillers and botox done with him for the last two years and I am very pleased with his work. You are in very capable hands with dr. Christopher knotts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2018

I love the Austin-Weston Center and my injector Jocelyn. She gave my my face back and was ve More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2018

I can't say enough good things about Austin weston. I have never had a bad experience. Everyone is so nice and always accommodating. I use Dr. Knotts and I am always happy with my results. He is honest and easy to talk to. I have been using Dr.knotts for the past five years and couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2018

I've been seeing dr. Christopher knots for a little over a year now at Austin Weston Center I've been seeing dr. Christopher Knotts for fillers and Botox I have to say he is the most talented plastic surgeon I've ever been he has a very artistic eye and he is so very kind and he listens to what you want and I highly recommend dr. Christopher Knotts at the Austin Weston Center for any kind of plastic surgery you will not be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2018

Jocelyn is a miracle worker ! She wholly has an aesthetic eye for detail and perfection. I've come to her at least four times now. Each time, she has taken the time to listen (and truly listen! Not cutting me off or dismissing my concerns or questions like previous medical professionals I have encountered). I usually come with a list of 5-7 questions and an ideal beauty goal in mind. She is very knowledgeable and patient. And most of all, she's realistic in her approach and practice. I appreciate that very much. She doesn't upsell procedures like other greedy doctors and nurses. As you can tell, I've had appalling experiences in the past. But, Jocelyn has shown me the light! I feel valued as a patient whenever I come into the Austin-Weston Center. I will never let anyone else touch my face but her! [Update] I am beyond satisfied with the results that Jocelyn has given me! The fillers look so natural and has enhanced my facial features . I am so pleased:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2018

Great experience at this office. Savannah was amazing. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 02, 2018

I saw Jocelyn for my botox, she is the best! very professional and did the right treatment for me without me telling what I was looking for. Love this place everyone was super nice. I'll be coming back for sure.Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 02, 2018

I love the Austin-Weston Center and my injector Jocelyn. She gave my my face back and was very gentle too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2018

Great experience at this office. Savannah was amazing. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2018

Great experience at this office. Savannah was amazing. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2018

I've been seeing dr. Knots now for one year for injections I am so pleased with the work that dr. Christopher Knotts from the Austin Weston Center has done on me he is so kind and so talented I have never been disappointed after injections with dr. Christopher Knotts I trust him 100% any of the kindest nicest person he really makes you feel at ease I highly highly recommend dr. Christopher knots for any kind of plastic surgery you will never be disappointed and also Donna who is the office manager there is a sweetest person you would ever want to meet and Tony who works front desk is so nice and caring I highly highly recommend Austin Weston Center and dr. Christopher Knotts More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2018

Best dermal filler artist I’ve ever been to! She’s amazing and so honest and great at what she does. True artist! Do you see my lips!??! My cheeks?!!! I’m addicted! Ladies she’s the bomb! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2018

Jocelyn is a miracle worker ! She wholly has an aesthetic eye for detail and perfection. I've come to her at least four times now for non-surgical enhancement.Each time, she has taken the time to listen (and truly listen! Not cutting me off or dismissing my concerns or questions like previous medical professionals I have encountered). I usually come with a list of 5-7 questions and an ideal beauty goal in mind. She is very knowledgeable and patient. And most of all, she's realistic in her approach and practice. I appreciate that very much. She doesn't upsell procedures like other greedy doctors and nurses. As you can tell, I've had appalling experiences in the past. But, Jocelyn has shown me the light! I feel valued as a patient whenever I come into the Austin-Weston Center. I will never let anyone else touch my face but her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2018

Jocelyn is a miracle worker ! She wholly has an aesthetic eye for detail and perfection. I've come to her at least four times now for non-surgical enhancement. Each time, she has taken the time to listen (and truly listen! Not cutting me off or dismissing my concerns or questions like previous medical professionals I have encountered). I usually come with a list of 5-7 questions and an ideal beauty goal in mind. She is very knowledgeable and patient. And most of all, she's realistic in her approach and practice. I appreciate that very much. She doesn't upsell procedures like other greedy doctors and nurses. As you can tell, I've had appalling experiences in the past. But, Jocelyn has shown me the light! I feel valued as a patient whenever I come into the Austin-Weston Center. I will never let anyone else touch my face but her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2018

I am so happy I chose Austin-Weston for my Mommy Makeover! Dr. Weston is quite simply one of the kindest doctors I have ever met. He did a marvelous job and I feel fabulous! The nurses that work there are fantastic as well. Friendly, kind, caring and very good at what they do. I saw Jocelyn for the first time today for Botox and she was just delightful. Highly recommend Austin-Weston!!!!! Don't bother looking anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

I get Botox services here. Jocelyn is incredible. I used to go to another doctor but ended up with a droopy eyelid. She knew exactly what to do avoid that from happening. She’s gentle, precise, and is okay being on the more conservative side like I requested. She’s also very personable and friendly which makes my 45 min ride to their office worth it!! Highly recommend them, especially her for Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2018

Jocelyn Brackett is awesome!! She is great at injections and does a wonderful job with the right placement of juvederm to keep you looking natural. I would highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2018

I feel so fortunate to have found Jocelyn at Austin-Weston.  Jocelyn is a nurse injector who is truly gifted at her craft.  I have always felt self-conscious about my underdeveloped jaw and chin, but thanks to her expert work with cheek and chin filler (Juvederm Voluma) and botox, I am 100% more confident. My face is now more balanced and my profile is drastically improved.  She made me feel so at ease with her professionalism and gentle technique.  To anyone who is looking for a non-surgical method of enhancement, I cannot recommend Jocelyn's services enough. She is amazing (and gorgeous): GO! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 31, 2017

Professional and Courteous - I have been seeing Savannah for over a year. She has always provided me with expert advice as far as procedures and professional products, and always with a warm demeanor and a smile. I have received chemical peels and laser treatments, and receive compliments on my skin from family, friends, and strangers. I am confident when asking for guidance that I will receive effective advice, and that... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 27, 2017

Great surgeon with great attitude - Dr. Poindexter's chairside manner allows his patients to feel at ease and encourages trust. He has never pushed me to undergo any surgical or non surgical procedure, and has refused to perform any procedure he feels I don't need or would have negative results. When a friend told me that a different surgeon had insisted she needed a facelift instead of the filler she wanted, I encouraged her to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 14, 2017

Laser Treatment - I went to the austin-westin center in virginia and saw Savannah Marks for 3 treatments to get rid of sun and red spots. She recommended laser treatments that have made my skin clear and smoothe. As a result of these treatments I don't feel like I need to use as much makeup to look my best. The visits also included recommended products which are very nice. Previously I had used many... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2017

Austin-Weston is amazing. My first experience with them was in 2007 when I had a life-changing breast reduction. I healed quickly, had minimal scarring and was able to finally buy a shirt that buttoned within weeks of the surgery. 10 years later, I'm still thrilled with the results. For the past year, I've been seeing Savannah for laser hair removal of some hair in undesirable places. Each time, Savannah is incredibly nice and gentle... And there's a noticeable difference each time. After 6 full sessions and a few touch ups, you can't even tell! And after 30 years on this earth, she informed me that I did not have oily skin and switched me over to an Austin-Weston moisturizer that has greatly improved my complexion and made my skin look so much better! The hair removal has greatly improved my confidence and I'm so excited about the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2017

For years I have been referring my patients and family members to Dr. Byron Poindexter at the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery, and following his surgeries, they ALL reported that they were ecstatic over the results. This year, I decided to do something about my face with which I was unhappy every time I looked in the mirror. I went to see Dr. Poindexter and after several consultations, I went ahead with his suggestion of "less is more." The results exceeded exceeded my expectation. Dr. Poindexter turned back the hands of time and reduced the menace of the years. His surgical artistry was remarkable and his "little bit here, little bit there , "" made all the difference in my appearance.He then turned me over to Ms. Savannah Marks, a Medical Esthetician and skincare specialist who erased the sun damage and the aged skin. I deeply thank Dr. Poindexter and Ms. Marks for their medical skill and artistry and the warm, friendly supportive care which they rendered. Michael ..... (Ashburn, VA) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2017

I have seen Savannah S. Marks, LE for two dermatology procedures: BBL and my fist chemical peel. Not only is she skilled in her field, giving me professional advice, but her bedside manor is very comforting. I have recommended Savannah to several friends who look forward to seeing her. It is important for me to take care of my skin as I don't like to wear much make-up and she is helping me keep my skin tight and bright. She has listened to my personal goals/preferences and has been helpful in helping me figure out which procedures best suit my needs and wallet. She has also sold me make-up and has been a great resource for beauty and cosmetic needs and questions. I plan on visiting Savannah for years to come. Thank you Savannah, I wouldn't trust anyone else with a laser on my face. ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2017

I've been seeing Jocelyn for injectables for over a year and she is the best nurse injector I have ever had (I'm 39 and I've been getting botox/dysport for about 10 years now). I simply cannot say enough wonderful things about her. She is caring, sweet, absolutely stunning (which is a pretty good advertisement for her own services...seriously, ask her how old she is...you'll be blown away!), and as an injector, she's gentle, fast, and her injections are painless. Her skills at getting just the right amount in just the right location are flawless. On top of that, she is honest about what you need and what you shouldn't get. She's NEVER pressured me to get anything I didn't want, and always keeps me in the loop when it comes to discounts by the injectable vendors or events sponsored by Austin-Weston. That's a big deal to me, because I'm a single mom living in a pricey area, and it's sometimes difficult for me to finance procedures that are for myself versus my family. But feeling beautiful is priceless; Jocelyn is an angel for helping me get back some of my confidence and restoring a bit of my youth. I could not be happier as her client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2017

I've been seeing Jocelyn for injectables for over a year and she is the best nurse injector I have ever had (I'm 39 and I've been getting botox/dysport for about 10 years now). I simply cannot say enough wonderful things about her. She is caring, sweet, absolutely stunning (which is a pretty good advertisement for her own services...seriously, ask her how old she is...you'll be blown away!), and as an injector, she's gentle, fast, and her injections are painless. Her skills at getting just the right amount in just the right location are flawless.On top of that, she is honest about what you need and what you shouldn't get. She's NEVER pressured me to get anything I didn't want, and always keeps me in the loop when it comes to discounts by the injectable vendors or events sponsored by Austin-Weston. That's a big deal to me, because I'm a single mom living in a pricey area, and it's sometimes difficult for me to finance procedures that are for myself versus my family.But feeling beautiful is priceless; Jocelyn is an angel for helping me get back some of my confidence and restoring a bit of my youth. I could not be happier as her client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2017

I have seen Savannah S. Marks, LE for two dermatology procedures:  BBL and my fist chemical peel.  Not only is she skilled in her field, giving me professional advice, but her bedside manor is very comforting. I have recommended Savannah to several friends who look forward to seeing her.  It is important for me to take care of my skin as I don't like to wear much make-up and she is helping me keep my skin tight and bright.  She has listened to my personal goals/preferences and has been helpful in helping me figure out which procedures best suit my needs and wallet.  She has also sold me make-up and has been a great resource for beauty and cosmetic needs and questions.  I plan on visiting Savannah for years to come.  Thank you Savannah,  I wouldn't trust anyone else with a laser on my face. ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2017

I love this practice.  I see Dr. Poindexter for fillers.  He always does a great job and I have minimal bruising.  I have gone to other doctors and had different results.  I would highly recommend Dr. P for any and all of your filler needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2017

I’m one of those people that highly rely on reviews but never actually write one myself, but I’m making an acception! I got under-eye filler almost a week ago by Dr Knotts and my experience was great! I have never gotten and filler or Botox before and the whole experience freaked me out (almost passed out twice!) but Dr Knotts made me feel comfortable and calm, as well as the NP. The whole process would have taken less than 5 minutes if we didn’t have to pause for me to lay down and drink ginger ale, needles are just not for me! There was very minimal pain the numbing hurt the worst and was not bad at all. The difference it makes is amazing and I had absolutely no bruising! I’ll be going back when the time comes for touch ups. Whether you are new to fillers or not I think you would be glad choosing Austin-Weston for the procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2017

I received two Miradry treatments from Savannah S. Marks, LE and I am so happy with my outcome!! I had Miradry done to treat a hyperhidrosis issue. I no longer need to wear antiperspirant after years of constant worry about sweat stains through my shirts. Not only was the treatment effective it was relatively painless for me! Thank you Savannah :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2017

Savannah is truly an artist, erasing the wear and tear of the years. The best in life is looking younger and bearer than all of my friends. Thank you Savannah. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2017

I recently went to the Austin-Weston skin center for a the miraDry procedure to permanently kill the sweat glands on my underarm. Savannah performed the treatment and I could not be more pleased with the entire process from start to finish! Savannah was awesome! I was very nervous about having the procedure and she welcomed me in the waiting area with a warm smile and a friendly demeanor. Her treatment room was very comfortable and clean. She went over the entire process and what to expect during and after the procedure. She answered all my questions and concerns and made me feel completely at ease. After the nurse came in to do my lidocaine injections (which was not bad at all), Savannah completed the treatment. The treatment lasted about an hour and with Savannah talking to me during the procedure it flew by and was PAIN FREE! I was so nervous about the pain and length of the entire procedure but it was a breeze. I had the treatment one month ago and it has been life changing. I no longer have to wear only black or white shirts, I can get through a presentation without having to be stressed out about huge sweat stains on my suit, and I only use deodorant once a day. I feel like I have at least a 75% reduction overall. AMAZING! I wish I had done this a long time ago. I could not be happier with Savannah and the entire process. The other staff members were also very friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend this practice and Savannah. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2017

Savannah Marks knows skin and people! Her bedside manner, and remedies will leave you feeling fresh and smooth as a baby's bottom. Much more worthwhile for the price than a typical facial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2017

Nurse Practitioner Jocelyn Dwyer was excellent. This was my first time receiving Botox injections. She calmed my nerves and explained everything beforehand. I didn’t feel a thing. Probably because she made the experience so much fun. I’m so happy with the results. Looking forward to future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 31, 2017

Magic! - Savannah is a magician! She has done miracles on my skin. I had terrible skin problems – acne, wrinkles, lines, discolorations and dry flakey areas. She prescribed a combination of treatments and I started to see immediate results! I look 10 years younger and my makeup goes on much better too. I highly recommend her magic! She’s awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 31, 2017

Amazing Service - I recently went to the Austin-Weston skin center for a the miraDry procedure to permanently kill the sweat glands on my underarm. Savannah performed the treatment and I could not be more pleased with the entire process from start to finish! Savannah was awesome! I was very nervous about having the procedure and she welcomed me in the waiting area with a warm smile and a friendly demeanor. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 22, 2017

After relocating to DC area, I was in search of a highly regarded specialist for non-surgical facial procedures like Botox and filler. I came across Jocelyn, who I have seen three times. Jocelyn has taken her time to talk me through various options and executed the procedures in a way that has me extremely satisfied. She has also gone above and beyond as far as customer service goes by making herself available to communicate through email and phone as needed. Her bedside manner has made me feel comfortable and allowed me to truly trust her professional judgement. I highly recommend Jocelyn to anyone considering non-surgical treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2017

As someone who has struggled with bad skin my entire life, I have been to countless esthetician’s and doctors. After getting pretty badly burned after an IPL treatment at another cosmetic surgery center I did quite a bit of research and finally found Austin Weston. I could not be happier that I did. Savannah and Jocelyn have taken me under their wings and have been treating me like gold working together to develop a plan for my aging acne prone skin. I cannot say enough amazing things about these ladies. I look forward to our continued journey to clearer and younger looking skin. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 13, 2017

I'm giving dr. Christopher Knotts at the Austin Weston Center another review because he is the most amazing doctor in the most amazing person I am not an easy patient at all I I'm always changing my mind sometimes I think I know best but actually dr. Christopher Knotts knows what's best I trust him 100% he's done fillers and BOTOX for me for the last 8 months but everyone at the Austin Weston Center are so caring you could get not get better care anywhere else so if you need any plastic surgery please don't hesitate to come to the Austin Weston Center More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 11, 2017

Savannah Marks is the best. She was professional, knowledgeable, compassionate, patient and answered all my questions before and during my procedure. She was able to put my mind at ease; I couldn't be more pleased with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2017

As someone who has struggled with bad skin my entire life, I have been to countless esthetician's and doctors.  After getting pretty badly burned after an IPL treatment at another cosmetic surgery center I did quite a bit of research and finally found Austin Weston.  I could not be happier that I did.   Savannah and Jocelyn have taken me under their wings and have been treating me like gold working together to develop a plan for my aging acne prone skin.  I cannot say enough amazing things about these ladies.    I look forward to our continued journey to clearer and younger looking skin.   THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2017

Jocelyn Brackett is an absolute gem! I came to DC looking for an expert injector after being with mine for over 4 years. I spent a month trying to find the new person I was going to trust to work on me. The instant I met Jocelyn I knew. She is graceful, educated and a whiz with both needle and blunt tip cannula technique. She made me feel very comfortable during the entire process and even scheduled touch ups on Saturdays for me. If you are looking for someone to look at you critically, have an expert hand and have a progressive outlook on injectables, Jocelyn is your person! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2017

I couldn't  be happier with the whole team at Austin-Weston. Dr. Knotts is phenomenal!! He was honest and helpful in my initial consult, and was incredibly skilled at providing the best results with my surgery. I can't recommend him enough, or say enough glowing remarks about his professionalism and bedside manner- he's absolutely the best. I received a breast lift with implants, and liposuction on my abdomen - both turned out better than expected. I've received a number of compliments from friends and family on how natural it looks; and the healing process went fairly smooth. I now plan to return for all my less invasive needs as well. The entire staff is always so friendly and welcoming, and have never made me feel awkward during my consults or post-op visits. I couldn't have imagined a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2017

I've been seeing Jocelyn for my Botox for quite a while now and she is by far the best I've had. Recently we decide to Botox my crows feet too and it made a huge difference. I highly recommend Jocelyn! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 14, 2017

Beautiful Skin - An excellent medical esthetician, Savannah Marks listens to your skincare concerns and makes realistic suggestions for improvement within your budget. She suggested Fraxel for my fine lines, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. She also introduced me to several products that have made a huge difference in my skin's appearance and overall health. I would recommend Savannah's services... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 14, 2017

Youthful Appearance - I am beginning to have some dreaded signs of aging, but I am not quite ready for a surgical procedure. Jocelyn Brackett, nurse practitioner, was very knowledgeable about Botox and fillers and knew exactly what to do to give me that more youthful appearance I desired without surgery. I will definitely continue to see Jocelyn for injections and I would recommend her service to anybody who... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

Don't let the Sweet Southern Charm of Savannah Marks fool you, she takes no prisoners when helping you fight against Father Time. Savannah's attention to detail and passion for her craft is second to none. Savannah stays trained on the latest and greatest technologies, procedures and products that have made such an incredible difference in my 45 year old skin. My Mother started me early on skincare and regular maintenance but it was not until I started seeing Savannah a year ago that people started to comment they were shocked at my age. Hands down Savannah and the Austin Weston team are the best I have ever worked with and I wouldn't want to fight this fight with anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

Savannah Marks (esthetician) was absolutely wonderful during my treatment at Austin-Weston. She was professional and knowledgeable. The facility is exceptionally maintained, clean, and comfortable. Overall an enjoyable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 07, 2017

Jocelyn has done my botox on multiple occasions and it turns out PERFECT every time! Thank you for going out of your way to help identify what works best for my face and making me look my best. I would recommend Jocelyn and the AWC to anyone wanting to become the best version of yourself. Thank you Jocelyn!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 05, 2017

This cosmetic center has done so much to help me regain my confidence in myself and look my best.  They are by far the best group of doctors, nurses and staff you could ever have the pleasure of dealing with.  I have had several cosmetic surgery procedures here, all done by Dr. Poindexter.  He has been so good to me and done such a fantastic job with everything that I've had done.  He has never over done or suggested anything that I didn't need, and has always made me look very natural.  Also, I have never been in pain or very uncomfortable for any of it, he has made sure of that!  It's definitely changed my life for the better and I'm so lucky that a friend referred him to me.Since then I frequently go in and currently use the services of two other ladies there.  They have enhanced my appearance tremendously and compliment the procedures I had with Dr. Poindexter.Savannah Marks helps me with my skin care and does BBL treatments that has cleared up sun and age spots on my skin.  So much so that I wear very little make up foundation now thanks to her.  She goes out of her way to do the best job for me and is extremely knowledgeable and so pleasant to deal with.  My friends have even noticed a difference in my skin so I keep going back! The other lady I need to mention is Jocelyn Brackett, a nurse, that recently did some injectables on my lips and also some Botox.  I've never had my lips done before and I'd heard she was an excellent injectable specialist, so I tried her out. She fit me into her schedule the same day that I was getting some skin care done.  It was so convenient for me and she did a fantastic job and made it look so natural.  Between these three excellent professionals, I will keep coming back for anything that I need.  They are the best cosmetic surgery center in this area no question and money well spent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 05, 2017

This cosmetic center has done so much to help me regain my confidence in myself and look my best.  They are by far the best group of doctors, nurses and staff you could ever have the pleasure of dealing with.  I have had several cosmetic surgery procedures here, all done by Dr. Poindexter.  He has been so good to me and done such a fantastic job with everything that I've had done.  He has never over done or suggested anything that I didn't need, and has always made me look very natural.  Also, I have never been in pain or very uncomfortable for any of it, he has made sure of that!  It's definitely changed my life for the better and I'm so lucky that a friend referred him to me. Since then I frequently go in and currently use the services of two other ladies there.  They have enhanced my appearance tremendously and compliment the procedures I had with Dr. Poindexter. Savannah Marks helps me with my skin care and does BBL treatments that has cleared up sun and age spots on my skin.  So much so that I wear very little make up foundation now thanks to her.  She goes out of her way to do the best job for me and is extremely knowledgeable and so pleasant to deal with.  My friends have even noticed a difference in my skin so I keep going back! The other lady I need to mention is Jocelyn Brackett, a nurse, that recently did some injectables on my lips and also some Botox.  I've never had my lips done before and I'd heard she was an excellent injectable specialist, so I tried her out. She fit me into her schedule the same day that I was getting some skin care done.  It was so convenient for me and she did a fantastic job and made it look so natural.   Between these three excellent professionals, I will keep coming back for anything that I need.  They are the best cosmetic surgery center in this area no question and money well spent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 28, 2017

I absolutely LOVE the Austin-Westin center for Cosmetic Surgery! I used to be very self-conscious when I would wear bikinis because I would get bumps when I shaved and it made me so uncomfortable with my own body, and I hated that. My sister got Laser and highly recommended it so I tried it at the Austin-Westin center with Savannah and after the first time the hair got lighter and thinner! I have now gotten my entire Brazilian done, as well as my face. I love that Savannah makes me feel comfortable and if I need to take a break from the laser she is very patient. I would HIGHLY recommend coming here to get laser treatments, I went to a few spas in the past and the hair never really decreased, and I felt that the machines weren't that strong. I could drastically see a difference in the machines at Austin-Westin than previous ones! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2017

excellent care and positive results - A few months ago Savannah Marks at the Austin Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery performed fraxel and BBL treatments on my face. I was very happy with the results of the first set of procedures and am scheduled to have the next set of treatments next week. Savannah is very knowledgeable and clearly knows what's she doing. She put me at ease and has made me feel extremely comfortable. I highly... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 15, 2017

Jocelyn Brackett is quite simply just as Classy and Beautiful inside as she is outside. I have been going to the Austin Weston Center years, and I'm not embarrassed to write that my file might be the size of a small phone book! Jocelyn has been an RN in the room with me over the years during several Botox and Filler Appointments. It wasn't until my Esthetician Savannah Marks whom I trust implicitly raved about Jocelyn's work and educated me that Jocelyn herself practic...es on patients. Over the past few months I've been fortunate enough to have Jocelyn share her ideas, techniques and skills on what would look best on me. I work in an industry where the understated is important to me. I spend most of my days meeting with C Level Executives and my reputation is critical to my success, Jocelyn understands that and her work is impeccable. Thank you Pretty Lady for everything, your work is sensational! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 15, 2017

Jocelyn Brackett is quite simply just as Classy and Beautiful inside as she is outside. I have been going to the Austin Weston Center years, and I'm not embarrassed to write that my file might be the size of a small phone book! Jocelyn has been an RN in the room with me over the years during several Botox and Filler Appointments. It wasn't until my Esthetician Savannah Marks whom I trust implicitly raved about Jocelyn's work and educated me that Jocelyn herself practic...es on patients. Over the past few months I've been fortunate enough to have Jocelyn share her ideas, techniques and skills on what would look best on me. I work in an industry where the understated is important to me. I spend most of my days meeting with C Level Executives and my reputation is critical to my success, Jocelyn understands that and her work is impeccable. Thank you Pretty Lady for everything, your work is sensational! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I can not say enough good things about this place! Savannah and Jocelyn are amazing and absolutely know what they are doing. I have had both Botox (Jocelyn) and BBL laser treatments (Savannah) here and have always left highly satisfied and pleased with the results. I will definitely be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2017

Before getting anything done on my body, I (obviously) wanted to do my research and make sure I was going to a credible facility.  I heard a lot about Austin Weston and decided after speaking with the consultant provided to me, that this was the right choice for me! At Austin Weston they are clean, professional, and not awkward about talking about your body at all.  I was super nervous for my first consultation, but was MORE than pleasantly surprised by how thorough and friendly the consultants were.  My doctor for my breast augmentation was Dr. Weston and I could not have been happier with my results.  Dr. Weston is quirky, smart, and extremely good at what he does.  My results said it all! I am extremely happy with my results and how natural my outcome was.  Recovery was quick, and they were on call for any concern I had (like my dog jumping on my chest...I kid you not). I have referred many friends to Dr. Weston, and the Austin Weston center, and no one has had one negative thing to say about them, or the work they have had done.  This is a place you can trust.(continued)...Following my breast augmentation (about a year and a half later), I was super interested in the skincare aspect of Austin Weston, since I am 25 years old and want to make sure I get on top of my skincare now as opposed to later.  I met with Savannah Marks, to discuss micro needling (to help with my acne scarring from high school, and prevent wrinkles).  I have now been seeing Savannah for about 5 months for laser hair removal as well, and she literally works magic.  Savannah is incredibly sweet, and understanding of the services I am looking for.  She keeps me updated on all the latest skincare products, and lets me try different sample to see what works for me.  I would highly recommend visiting Savannah for your skincare needs.  I never thought my skin could look and feel so great, and it has been a huge insecurity of mine since I was in high school, and Savannah has completely rejuvenated my skin.  I could not thank her, or Dr. Weston enough for all they've done for me and many others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2017

Before getting anything done on my body, I (obviously) wanted to do my research and make sure I was going to a credible facility.  I heard a lot about Austin Weston and decided after speaking with the consultant provided to me, that this was the right choice for me! At Austin Weston they are clean, professional, and not awkward about talking about your body at all.  I was super nervous for my first consultation, but was MORE than pleasantly surprised by how thorough and friendly the consultants were.  My doctor for my breast augmentation was Dr. Weston and I could not have been happier with my results.  Dr. Weston is quirky, smart, and extremely good at what he does.  My results said it all! I am extremely happy with my results and how natural my outcome was.  Recovery was quick, and they were on call for any concern I had (like my dog jumping on my chest...I kid you not). I have referred many friends to Dr. Weston, and the Austin Weston center, and no one has had one negative thing to say about them, or the work they have had done.  This is a place you can trust. (continued)...Following my breast augmentation (about a year and a half later), I was super interested in the skincare aspect of Austin Weston, since I am 25 years old and want to make sure I get on top of my skincare now as opposed to later.  I met with Savannah Marks, to discuss micro needling (to help with my acne scarring from high school, and prevent wrinkles).  I have now been seeing Savannah for about 5 months for laser hair removal as well, and she literally works magic.  Savannah is incredibly sweet, and understanding of the services I am looking for.  She keeps me updated on all the latest skincare products, and lets me try different sample to see what works for me.  I would highly recommend visiting Savannah for your skincare needs.  I never thought my skin could look and feel so great, and it has been a huge insecurity of mine since I was in high school, and Savannah has completely rejuvenated my skin.  I could not thank her, or Dr. Weston enough for all they've done for me and many others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 01, 2017

Savannah S Marks - A Very Pleasant Experience - My name is Karen. I went to Austin-Weston to get treatment from Savannah S Marks, LE, for melasma and hair removal. I've had melasma for 30+ years. Savannah was so sweet and pleasant to work with. She was very honest about expectations. After 3 treatments, I see remarkable improvement with my melasma and am very pleased with the hair removal. Savannah and Austin-Weston have exceeded my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2017

Extraordinarily pleased! - I absolutely love this place. I have worked with both Savannah and Jocelyn and was extraordinarily pleased with both. As I approach the age of 40, I am trying to heal my skin from sun exposure and prevent it from future damage. These ladies at Austin Weston have conducted a number of services for me and I have been please with all of them . I have gone to other skin and cosmetics centers ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2017

I love this place. I've had services completed by both Savannah and Jocelyn and was beyond pleased with both ladies. Savannah did my BBL treatment and was wonderful. She went over the procedure from start to finish and answered all of my many questions. She has a very pleasant demeanor which is great in a situation like this where a person can feel nervous or overwhelmed. The procedure took about 25 minutes and a calming mask was applied after. She also massaged products into my skin after removing the mask. I loved it. Jocelyn has also completed several treatments for me. She is fantastic as well. Both girls offer a number of different services which you can find on their website. Whatever is it is you need, these girls can do it. Austin- Weston is my new favorite place for my skin care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2017

I first saw Dr. Poindexter seeking help to correct a botched surgery that I had experienced. My body bore scars that caused me to shudder whenever I saw them. Dr. Poindexter was able to correct the deformities and as a result I felt like a new person! I will always be grateful for his expertise, certainly more than words could ever convey. I proceeded to have another procedure done at The Center, by Dr. Poindexter, as I had previously had such a wonderful experience. I shared with Dr Poindexter that it frightened me to have anesthesia and to my great surprise, he came into the O.R. and held my hand as I was falling asleep so I would not be afraid. He cares about each of his patients as individuals not just another patient. Each time I walk through the door, I feel welcomed in the warmest, most professional and caring manner by each of the staff. Everyone is absolutely phenomenal in the care they provide!Recently I saw Jocelyn for some injectables and I am so pleased with the outcome. I will certainly return for further treatments as she is so gentle, professional and an absolute pleasure! She is very skilled and knowledgeable about techniques and various outcomes. She listens, advises and treats but does not over treat. She is the only practitioner I will see for my injectables now.I highly recommend this practice to anyone that may be interested in any type of cosmetic procedure. You will be in excellent,loving and caring hands right from the beginning of your journey! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2017

I first saw Dr. Poindexter seeking help to correct a botched surgery that I had experienced. My body bore scars that caused me to shudder whenever I saw them. Dr. Poindexter was able to correct the deformities and as a result I felt like a new person! I will always be grateful for his expertise, certainly more than words could ever convey. I proceeded to have another procedure done at The Center, by Dr. Poindexter, as I had previously had such a wonderful experience. I shared with Dr Poindexter that it frightened me to have anesthesia and to my great surprise, he came into the O.R. and held my hand as I was falling asleep so I would not be afraid. He cares about each of his patients as individuals not just another patient. Each time I walk through the door, I feel welcomed in the warmest, most professional and caring manner by each of the staff. Everyone is absolutely phenomenal in the care they provide! Recently I saw Jocelyn for some injectables and I am so pleased with the outcome. I will certainly return for further treatments as she is so gentle, professional and an absolute pleasure! She is very skilled and knowledgeable about techniques and various outcomes. She listens, advises and treats but does not over treat. She is the only practitioner I will see for my injectables now. I highly recommend this practice to anyone that may be interested in any type of cosmetic procedure. You will be in excellent,loving and caring hands right from the beginning of your journey! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2017

Jocelyn, the nurse practitioner, is great for injectables! She is a consummate professional, precise, and I leave the office looking refreshed without looking overdone. I highly recommend her for Botox and fillers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 29, 2017

A beautiful place - The Austin-Weston Center and everyone there is great. The staff and doctors are knowledgeable and nice. From the minute I walked in the door till I checked out. I had the nurse practitioner do my Botox and fillers because I had heard she was great at what she to a friend of mine, and she is great. Thank you Jocelyne Bracket I look great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 10, 2017

I recently had laser-BBL treatments to my face and am returning for additional recommended treatments.  My appointment was with Savannah S. Marks who is highly technically qualified with great people skills.  She took the time to explain treatment options as well as keeping me informed during each step of the treatment process.  Savannah made sure that all of my questions were answered post treatment and was very informative in recommending facial products.   Savannah is clearly tops in her field of expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2017

I recently went to Jocelyn for botox, fillers and lip injections and I am amazed by the results. She honestly is the best practioner I have seen so far. I feel super comfortable with Jocelyn, and trust her judgement fully. I will forever go to Jocelyn, and I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 30, 2017

Great practice and staff - Great place and professional staff. I had my consultation with Dr. Weston and he referred me to Savannah to examine my facial scars. I had four treatments of fraxel laser and I saw improvement on the appearance of those scars that are haunting me for years. Savannah, the staff, and the doctors here don't recommend unnecessary procedures which is very important. Very friendly and helpful staff.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2017

I recently went to Jocelyn for lip fillers and she was AMAZING. I had fillers once before at a different practice and was not happy with my results. Jocelyn listened to everything I wanted, suggested what she thought would work best and explained all of the different techniques she used. I love my new lips and will definitely be back. Highly recommend to anyone looking into fillers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 22, 2017

Dr. Sigal is amazing! - Hands down the best plastic surgeon out there. He listened to what I wanted and applied his professional opinion. Dr. Sigal is a true artist. He sculpted my mom bod into my dream body and I'm only 6 weeks post op from having a tummy tuck, fat grafting to my buttocks, breast lift and multiple lipo sites. He's amazing. Believe me, I'm a nurse. Ive seen all kinds of results on pts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2017

Dr. Sigal is amazing! - Hands down the best plastic surgeon out there. He listened to what I wanted and applied his professional opinion. Dr. Sigal is a true artist. He sculpted my mom bod into my dream body and I'm only 6 weeks post op from having a tummy tuck, fat grafting to my buttocks, breast lift and multiple lipo sites. He's amazing. Believe me, I'm a nurse. Ive seen all kinds of results on pts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 14, 2017

I went and saw the Nurse Practitioner Jocelyn for botox and filler. I had been to the office in the past for botox and juvederm, this was my first time seeing her. Jocelyn was FANTASTIC she really listened to what I wanted and explained what my options  were. She used new techniques and really took her time to achieve my desired results. I am so happy and have sent all of my friends to see her. I highly recommend Austin Weston for all of your cosmetic surgery needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2017

This place is amazing. I have been here for surgery with Dr Sigal. I had a rhinoplasty November 2015 and it changed my life. I no longer worry about my nose in pictures. It's very liberating. I have been back for fillers and botox as well. I have had filler with Dr. Knotts who was freaking awesome and listened to me when I explained what I wanted. I had botox with their new nurse practitioner Jocelyn and she was so sweet and my forehead has Not one wrinkle. I could go on forever. Im super happy I found this place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 14, 2017

Dr. Knotts helped me with a dermatological issue I had. I would consider him to be the best doctor I have ever worked with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 13, 2017

Dr. Knotts helped me with a dermatological issue I had. He is simply one of the best doctors I have ever worked with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 11, 2017

Great lips! - Jocelyn did my lips and they turned out perfect! I was nervous because it was my first time getting filler and I wanted them to look natural. Like they did before they started getting thin. She gave me exactly what I wanted and I couldn’t be happier! Jocelyn was kind, informative, and is a perfectionist in her work. I recommend Austin Weston Center and Jocelyn! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2017

I went in for a SculptSure consult and they were able to do the procedure the same day. The nurse did a FANTASTIC job, walking me thru the process before hand, telling me what to expect. She then sat with me during the procedure and talked with me to calm my nerves. She made the 25 minute procedure a breeze! I also had laser work done on my face for Rosacea by Savannah.  She too was fantastic, putting my mind at ease with easy conversation to make the procedure fly by. I highly recommend Austin-Weston and their staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2017

I went in for a SculptSure consult and they were able to do the procedure the same day.The nurse did a FANTASTIC job, walking me thru the process before hand, telling me what to expect. She then sat with me during the procedure and talked with me to calm my nerves. She made the 25 minute procedure a breeze!I also had laser work done on my face for Rosacea by Savannah.  She too was fantastic, putting my mind at ease with easy conversation to make the procedure fly by. I highly recommend Austin-Weston and their staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2017

It is a big decision choosing the practice and doctor to perform cosmetic surgery. Dr. Knotts completed a tummy tuck on me yesterday and I already see an amazing difference. Three babies delivered via c-section did a number on my petite frame and now Dr. Knotts has restored my muscles, tummy, and frame. He even gave me my "inny" belly button back! I had consultations with multiple surgeons before deciding on Dr. Knotts at Austin-Weston. The staff was so helpful during the entire process and made me feel so relaxed the day of surgery. I would highly recommend AW and Dr. Knotts. One visit and you'll feel at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 14, 2017

Amazing injector with an artistic eye - I have had Botox and Juvederm injected by Dr. Knotts twice now. My Botox injections are perfect and I never need a touch up. What Dr. Knotts is a true genius at is injecting my Juvederm and Juvederm Ultra. I no longer see the jowls I was forming and have a lift I did not have prior and my lips look amazing! I have uneven lips, a scar, scar tissue etc and they look even, more full, natural and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 14, 2017

Amazing injector with an artistic eye - I have had Botox and Juvederm injected by Dr. Knotts twice now. My Botox injections are perfect and I never need a touch up. What Dr. Knotts is a true genius at is injecting my Juvederm and Juvederm Ultra. I no longer see the jowls I was forming and have a lift I did not have prior and my lips look amazing! I have uneven lips, a scar, scar tissue etc and they look even, more full, natural and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2017

Yesterday I saw Savannah in the Elite Skin Care Center - Savannah was great!  Loved my Dermaplanning procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 29, 2017

Love the results! - I went to Austin-Weston for a rhinoplasty with septoplasty. I have always lacked confidence in my appearance because of my nose. Prior to visiting Austin-Weston, I had consultations with multiple cosmetic surgeons but always felt uneasy about proceeding forward with the procedure. Dr. Knotts was the first surgeon that made me feel at ease and confident in the results. The staff was very... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 23, 2017

Outstanding Service every time I visit! - Dr. George Weston & Savannah Marks are absolutely outstanding, & I highly recommend them for your cosmetic surgery & skin care! Dr. Weston & the entire staff are extremely friendly and make you feel right at home every time you visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2017

Currently doing a series of BBL laser treatments with Savannah Marks for sun damage on my face and chest. The results are dramatic and I can't recommend Savannah enough. She is very thorough and has an amazing numbing cream which makes it only a very light sting with the laser zap and VERY tolerable! Brown spots literally disappear!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2017

The fight against aging is a battle I would not go into with the Team at Austin-Weston!   I have been a patient for years, made the introduction to many friends, even family.  Savannah Marks has been whipping my skin into shape as of recent and I could not be happier, her hands are magic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 09, 2017

Amazing treatment! - I was a patient of Dr Poindexter (but moved 6 yrs ago ). I searched for a surgeon that I completely trusted and had the time to sit and talk to without being rushed. Dr Poindexter is the one I chose. He is an amazing person and doesn't push having surgery when you don't need it. I am going to Va next month and have an appt for my Botox. I have not found a plastic surgery center here that... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2017

Amazing treatment! - I was a patient of Dr Poindexter (but moved 6 yrs ago ). I searched for a surgeon that I completely trusted and had the time to sit and talk to without being rushed. Dr Poindexter is the one I chose. He is an amazing person and doesn't push having surgery when you don't need it. I am going to Va next month and have an appt for my Botox. I have not found a plastic surgery center here that... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

REPEAT!!!! Dr. Sigal completed both cosmetic and breast surgery on me. He is FANTASTIC! He went out of his way to make sure I healed properly and showed he really cared about my health, and scheduled multiple appointments with him to make sure I was rebouding successfully. All Drs at Austin- Westin and their support staff and nurses are caring and professional. This Center is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 24, 2016

Had breast Augmentation with a wonderful experience. Very caring and friendly staff. I actually see Dr Weston for fillers also. Love this office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 20, 2016

I have had multiple post weight loss surgeries with Dr. Knotts (including a body lift and extensive tummy tuck). My experiences with Dr. Knotts, as well as the entire Austin Weston staff has been exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 12, 2016

So far, so good. I r.. - So far, so good. I really like the liplift surgery -- made a real difference in the appearance of my lips. However, I would have like to have had more correction applied to one side than there was. Dr. Knotts is very good and I really appreciated him able to correct an issue caused by another doctor. He has a very good bedside manner and he was very thorough in his explanation of the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 25, 2016

I had multiple surgeries with Dr. Knotts, all of them pose weight loss related skin removal and abdominal rebuilding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2016

Dr. Knotts is by far.. - Dr. Knotts is by far one of the best plastic surgeons I have worked with! I had my breast done about 9 years ago and my breast were lopsided and I had really bad scars around my areola's. I had heard about Austin Weston center from a friend and I had to check them out. I meet with dr knots after doing research on him and I felt so comfortable that I made my appt right away to have my breast redone and I'm so glad I did! All my scars are gone, my breast are even and I have no ripples! I also see him now for my Botox and fillers and he makes it look so natural that no one ever knows I get it done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2016

I just visited Dr. Weston for injectables. He is an amazing Doctor with a kind and comfortable demeanor. I received a Breast Reduction and Neck lift from Dr Weston 7 years ago, and the results are still wonderful! I was extremely nervous to undergo cosmetic surgery and he helped tremendously to calm my nerves and make me feel as comfortable as possible. Getting a breast reduction has been one the best decisions I've ever made. I'm so glad I didn't chicken out! I am in better shape and much healthier because of it. If you're considering any cosmetic surgery or injections, such as Botox or filler, do yourself a favor and go see Dr. Weston. You won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 23, 2015

Botox and Juvederm - I have had Botox and Juvederm treatments by Dr. Knotts on an regular and ongoing basis as needed (Botox and Juvederm are both temporary and require re-treatment) and I'm always so happy with my results. Dr. Knotts is a consummate professional and a great listener and communicator. He has incredible attention to detail, an artist's eye and superb technical skill. I have seen many before and after photo case studies on his website of the other cosmetic surgery procedures he offers. His surgical artistry is spectacular. He's also a very sweet and funny guy who puts you at ease right away. I'd recommend him to anyone, and to any family member or friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2015

Very Pleased and Delighted with Multiple Procedures & Results - Reston, VA - Dr. Byron Poindexter puts you completely at ease. Builds rapport and trust with his patients. Will tell you what you don't need as he is so honest. Great sense of humor. In addition to being a talented surgeon he has a fine sense of aesthetics. I also get fillers on my lips and lines and Botox injections. I'm fighting age and it is working as no one believes I'm 62 -- thanks to Dr. Poindexter's great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 29, 2015

Very Pleased and Delighted with Multiple Procedures & Results - Reston, VA - Dr. Byron Poindexter puts you completely at ease. Builds rapport and trust with his patients. Will tell you what you don't need as he is so honest. Great sense of humor. In addition to being a talented surgeon he has a fine sense of aesthetics. I also get fillers on my lips and lines and Botox injections. I'm fighting age and it is working as no one believes I'm 62 -- thanks to Dr. Poindexter's great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 26, 2015

Injectables Perfectly Done - Reston, VA - As a 57-yr old woman, I love the effect of injectables like Botox and Juvederm. I've been to other cosmetology centers before, but it wasn't until I had treatments from Dr Poindexter that I realized they can be quick, painless, and without the swelling or bruising I've experienced before. The effect is exactly what I asked for and am exceptionally pleased. I'll be back to Austin-Westin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 26, 2015

Injectables Perfectly Done - Reston, VA - As a 57-yr old woman, I love the effect of injectables like Botox and Juvederm. I've been to other cosmetology centers before, but it wasn't until I had treatments from Dr Poindexter that I realized they can be quick, painless, and without the swelling or bruising I've experienced before. The effect is exactly what I asked for and am exceptionally pleased. I'll be back to Austin-Westin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2015

I met with Dr. Knotts for an initial consultation for a cosmetic skin issue. The affected area is somewhat uncommon and after seeing many doctors, none was willing to treat me given the potential risks involved. However, with a lot of patience, Dr. Knotts took the time and discussed with me in detail several options that are available, using humor to alleviate tensions and anxieties. Although he himself had not performed the specific procedure that could correct or dramatically improve the condition I'm having, with his significant amount of skill and experience in related surgical procedures, he was the first one who agreed to help me. He also recommended another expert in the field at another medical spa. After seeing other doctors and weighing my options, I have made the decision to go back to Dr. Knotts and proceed with one of the options we discussed during our initial consultation that seemed the most promising. As my treatment progresses, I will provide additional updates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2014

I am very pleased with the Surgeon, staff, and the facility.  I went to seminars that each of the Doctors there participated in regarding the services the Center offers. It took me a couple of years before I was actually ready to have cosmetic surgery.  I eventually decided to have breast reduction surgery and since  I was going to be "out" with anesthesia, I opted to have a neck-lift done at the same time.  Dr. Byron Poindexter did my pre-op evaluation and my breast reduction and neck lift surgeries and I could not be happier with the results, even at 5 weeks post op.  I am still healing so all will only get better with time.  In looking at Internet photos of breast reductions and post op "healing" photos I cannot believe how lucky I am that my scars and the results look so good and I am only 5 weeks past surgery. I am so thrilled that I picked a highly skilled surgeon. I am a believer that you get the results you pay for so finding a surgeon with impeccable qualifications, skill, and experience was my personal imperative.  Secondly, I wanted a surgery center that is state of the art and with a very low infection rate and so I asked about that as well.  They took excellent care of me. I never had to wait during followup appointments either which is incredible that they stay on time with scheduling.  The staff from the pre-op to post-op worked like clock work and everyone that had a role in this Center's patient process was very nice and highly professional.  They have quarterly Saturday open houses and I went to a few of them before having surgery so I felt that I knew what I should expect for the surgery I elected to have.  I found the Austin-Weston Center when my Botox Dr. went to Arizona and I needed to find a new Doctor to provide Juviderm and Botox.  I started up with Dr. Poindexter for filler for my lips and botox.  He is a certified "expert injector" which I appreciated because I did not want to have huge artificial looking lips.  I wanted a nice upper lip line like I had when I was younger.  My husband said my lips really "look pretty" so I knew I had a hit in finding Dr. Poindexter.   The only thing I can think of to fix there is to have a better selection of coffee at the Keurig in the waiting room, per my husband's recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 25, 2011

Doctor Weston performed a rhinoplasty, chin implant and direct neck sculpting for me back in September and I am very pleased with the results. I am a 24yr old male and I always wanted a “stronger” chin and smaller nose. Dr. Weston and the staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable. They covered all aspects of the surgery with me and were good about answering my questions. The surgery itself went just as expected and I am thrilled. Now looking at the 3 months post-op pictures compared to my before pictures, I am very happy with my decision and choosing Dr. Weston. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2014

I am very conscious about some recent wrinkles that appeared around my eyes. I saw Dr. Weston last year to get his opinion for Bleph surgery. He is absolutely amazing and is so charming. He told me that I don't need any surgery, probably just some fillers or some chemical peel. I left feeling good about myself. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 22, 2016

Glad to Find Dr Sigal After THREE Failed Breast Augmentations - Reston, VA - I was excited to find Dr. Sigal after interviewing multiple Doctors. Over the course of Ten years, I had three breast augmentations done. The first doctor ( from Washington DC) made one of my breasts bigger than the other, so I had to replace one implant, the second incident was the leaking of the saline from the implant. I interviewed Dr. Sigal with a large list of questions and he was... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 22, 2016

Glad to Find Dr Sigal After THREE Failed Breast Augmentations - Reston, VA - I was excited to find Dr. Sigal after interviewing multiple Doctors. Over the course of Ten years, I had three breast augmentations done. The first doctor ( from Washington DC) made one of my breasts bigger than the other, so I had to replace one implant, the second incident was the leaking of the saline from the implant. I interviewed Dr. Sigal with a large list of questions and he was... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 11, 2007

So Far Soooo Good - Reston, VA - I have previously had Restalyn and fat injections (fat transfer done while asleep during another cosmetic surgery) done in my laugh lines and lips. My plastic surgeon  recommended that I try Juvaderm because of the longer las More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 11, 2007

So Far Soooo Good - Reston, VA - I have previously had Restalyn and fat injections (fat transfer done while asleep during another cosmetic surgery) done in my laugh lines and lips. My plastic surgeon  recommended that I try Juvaderm because of the longer las More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.