Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Reston, VA

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter98 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 12, 2017

Austin-Weston is amazing. My first experience with them was in 2007 when I had a life-changing breast reduction. I healed quickly, had minimal scarring and was able to finally buy a shirt that buttoned within weeks of the surgery. 10 years later, I'm still thrilled with the results.For the past year, I've been seeing Savannah for laser hair removal of some hair in undesirable places. Each time, Savannah is incredibly nice and gentle... And there's a noticeable difference each time. After 6 full sessions and a few touch ups, you can't even tell! And after 30 years on this earth, she informed me that I did not have oily skin and switched me over to an Austin-Weston moisturizer that has greatly improved my complexion and made my skin look so much better!The hair removal has greatly improved my confidence and I'm so excited about the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2018

I'm not sure how you review someone that changed your life, but I'm going to try! First of note, the second I walked into Austin-Weston, I knew it was the place for my breast reduction. Reviews of course are stellar, but the space is comfortable and tasteful without being overdone or sterile, and every person I dealt with was incredibly professional and sweet. Meeting Dr. Knotts is what sealed the deal. He's so personable and honest, I was instantly at ease. He addressed all of my concerns thoroughly and kindly with a welcome sense of humor, and I knew absolutely he was the doctor to remedy this 20 year thorn in my 'side.' From beginning to end my choosing Dr. Knotts was validated, with many of the staff having had the same procedure done by his skilled hand. And skilled it is! It's like surgeon meets artist - I just can't FATHOM having a better, more natural result. He gave all the right advice and guidance, resolved all the fears I presented, and gave me results that literally caused tears of joy. I haven't felt this confident in decades, and I owe it all to Dr. Knotts. I'll definitely return for procedures in the future, and recommend him to everyone I know; he really is unbelievable, don't bother 'shopping around.' If you're reading this, you've found the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2018

Hi everyone I have to say , I really love my breast augmentation surgery experience, I love Dr Poindexter, he is Amazing in every way , all the staff are friendly and comforting, they are AWESOME. thank you for everything you do . I LOVE MY BREAST , DR POINDEXTER MADE MY DREAMS COME TRUE . I would highly recommend anyone that would like to get any work done please go to Austin Weston center in reston va you won't regret it , his work is amazing. He is the BEST DOCTOR I EVER HAD , AGAIN I LOVE STAFF THEY ARE AMAZING. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 15, 2018

Amazing Results - Amazing Results. My experience was great feom beginning to end with my breast lift. I couldn’t have went to a better doctor and I have referred a lot of people based off my results! My breast came out perfect ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 17, 2018

Amazing Doctor Weston - I did breast reduction surgery with Dr Weston. Its close to 3 months post operation and am extremely pleased with the result. Honestly this has been the best thing I have done for myself in a very long time. Not only did it make me look better and reduced my back pains, but it also helped me emotionally tremendously as well.I have high bp and am also kidney disease patient and was undergoing... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2018

What can I say but Dr. Sigal is absolutely amazing! He has an awesome personality that makes you feel so comfortable like you’ve known him for years! He is an excellent surgeon. I had a previous Breast Augmentation with a different surgeon, after about 6 months my breast looked disfigured. I was told by several surgeons there was nothing that could be done to correct it. The first time I met Dr. Sigal he didn’t hesitate he was confident that the issue I was having he would be able to correct! And he did!! Thank you Dr Sigal so much for making me feel Beautiful again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 10, 2018

One of the best decisions I ever made! - I had a breast reduction and tummy tuck three yrs ago by a different facility. The recovery was difficult because I was so over medicated that I had bladder retention, and had to return to the hospital for catherization. I have very little recollection of the first three days. I developed quite an infection in one breast. My areoles and nipples we up so high on my breasts, they peaked out... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 10, 2018

One of the best decisions I ever made! - I had a breast reduction and tummy tuck three yrs ago by a different facility. The recovery was difficult because I was so over medicated that I had bladder retention, and had to return to the hospital for catherization. I have very little recollection of the first three days. I developed quite an infection in one breast. My areoles and nipples we up so high on my breasts, they peaked out... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 22, 2017

Dr. Knotts is BY FAR the best plastic surgeon/doctor. I came to him in need of correction from a previous surgery by another doctor. (Tummy tuck and breast augmentation) From the moment he shook my hand I felt at ease. His knowledge and understanding of his field was comforting. Every question I had. Every appointment I came to he went above and beyond. His bed side manner is by the far the most genuine of any doctor I have met. I continue to work with him (my lips have never looked so good) and would recommend him to everyone I know!! (Plus my confidence on a bikini has reached an all time high) Thank you Dr. Knotts and all the girls who work with him:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 12, 2017

Austin-Weston is amazing. My first experience with them was in 2007 when I had a life-changing breast reduction. I healed quickly, had minimal scarring and was able to finally buy a shirt that buttoned within weeks of the surgery. 10 years later, I'm still thrilled with the results. For the past year, I've been seeing Savannah for laser hair removal of some hair in undesirable places. Each time, Savannah is incredibly nice and gentle... And there's a noticeable difference each time. After 6 full sessions and a few touch ups, you can't even tell! And after 30 years on this earth, she informed me that I did not have oily skin and switched me over to an Austin-Weston moisturizer that has greatly improved my complexion and made my skin look so much better! The hair removal has greatly improved my confidence and I'm so excited about the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 06, 2017

35 Year Old Mom of 2 - Reston, VA - Dr. Poindexter was amazing every step of the way! I'm almost 2 weeks post surgery and feeling great about my results! I had a mommy makeover, which included breast augmentation (560cc srf implants), skin strip of tummy (removing extra skin from lower stomach) and liposuction of flanks, tummy and inner thighs. From the very first phone call until my most recent post op appointment Dr. Poindexter and the entire team at Austin Weston were kind, helpful, always friendly and accommodating. My husband and I were completely at ease through the entire process and are so delighted we chose Dr. Poindexter!! I'm so excited to continue recovering and see the results continuing to improve; So far I'm thrilled with my results!! I also had some botox and lip filler at the same time and I will always come back for maintenance and any further surgeries if wanted or needed! I highly recommend Dr. Poindexter and look forward to seeing him and his team for my next follow up visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 06, 2017

35 Year Old Mom of 2 - Reston, VA - Dr. Poindexter was amazing every step of the way! I'm almost 2 weeks post surgery and feeling great about my results! I had a mommy makeover, which included breast augmentation (560cc srf implants), skin strip of tummy (removing extra skin from lower stomach) and liposuction of flanks, tummy and inner thighs. From the very first phone call until my most recent post op appointment Dr. Poindexter and the entire team at Austin Weston were kind, helpful, always friendly and accommodating. My husband and I were completely at ease through the entire process and are so delighted we chose Dr. Poindexter!! I'm so excited to continue recovering and see the results continuing to improve; So far I'm thrilled with my results!! I also had some botox and lip filler at the same time and I will always come back for maintenance and any further surgeries if wanted or needed! I highly recommend Dr. Poindexter and look forward to seeing him and his team for my next follow up visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 10, 2017

Painless & Perfect Breast Reduction- - Went for a consultation for breast reduction, from the beginning he asked what I would like and explained everything step by step. He sat down and didn't seem rushed like other plastic surgeons at consults. He was professional, caring and told me what he can do to help me. From the caring staff, to the clean office and overall feel ,I made the decision to go with Dr. Knotts for my breast... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 10, 2017

Painless & Perfect Breast Reduction- - Went for a consultation for breast reduction, from the beginning he asked what I would like and explained everything step by step. He sat down and didn't seem rushed like other plastic surgeons at consults. He was professional, caring and told me what he can do to help me. From the caring staff, to the clean office and overall feel ,I made the decision to go with Dr. Knotts for my breast... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2017

My entire experience at AWC was so much better than I ever expected! Dr Sigal is so down to earth and comfortable to talk to. I had breast augmentation and a tummy tuck done. I am so incredibly happy with how they turned out. I feel like a new person and have so much more confidence in myself! I also cannot get over how managed my pain levels were! I was scared to death of the surgery for that reason but they have it together so well that my pain was completely manageab...le and I would do everything over again in a heart beat if I had too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 02, 2017

Doctor Weston is amazing , he is honest and tells u what to expect and does not bs . I had mini tummy tuck , breast lift and Lipo plus fat injections to the buttocks . He told me I would look 75% better cause I did not want a full tummy tuck but let me say I look 99% better . He did such a amazing job that I look better than I did before having my child . My friend , my brother and myself have had Dr Weston work on our surgeries and I recommend him highly . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2017

56 Years Old, Breast Reduction, Liposuction: OUTSTANDING Results--Dr. George Weston - Dr. Weston was wonderful! He made me feel at ease and he was very attentive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 19, 2017

56 Years Old, Breast Reduction, Liposuction: OUTSTANDING Results--Dr. George Weston - Dr. Weston was wonderful! He made me feel at ease and he was very attentive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 17, 2017

I couldn't  be happier with the whole team at Austin-Weston. Dr. Knotts is phenomenal!! He was honest and helpful in my initial consult, and was incredibly skilled at providing the best results with my surgery. I can't recommend him enough, or say enough glowing remarks about his professionalism and bedside manner- he's absolutely the best. I received a breast lift with implants, and liposuction on my abdomen - both turned out better than expected. I've received a number of compliments from friends and family on how natural it looks; and the healing process went fairly smooth. I now plan to return for all my less invasive needs as well. The entire staff is always so friendly and welcoming, and have never made me feel awkward during my consults or post-op visits. I couldn't have imagined a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2017

Before getting anything done on my body, I (obviously) wanted to do my research and make sure I was going to a credible facility.  I heard a lot about Austin Weston and decided after speaking with the consultant provided to me, that this was the right choice for me! At Austin Weston they are clean, professional, and not awkward about talking about your body at all.  I was super nervous for my first consultation, but was MORE than pleasantly surprised by how thorough and friendly the consultants were.  My doctor for my breast augmentation was Dr. Weston and I could not have been happier with my results.  Dr. Weston is quirky, smart, and extremely good at what he does.  My results said it all! I am extremely happy with my results and how natural my outcome was.  Recovery was quick, and they were on call for any concern I had (like my dog jumping on my chest...I kid you not). I have referred many friends to Dr. Weston, and the Austin Weston center, and no one has had one negative thing to say about them, or the work they have had done.  This is a place you can trust.(continued)...Following my breast augmentation (about a year and a half later), I was super interested in the skincare aspect of Austin Weston, since I am 25 years old and want to make sure I get on top of my skincare now as opposed to later.  I met with Savannah Marks, to discuss micro needling (to help with my acne scarring from high school, and prevent wrinkles).  I have now been seeing Savannah for about 5 months for laser hair removal as well, and she literally works magic.  Savannah is incredibly sweet, and understanding of the services I am looking for.  She keeps me updated on all the latest skincare products, and lets me try different sample to see what works for me.  I would highly recommend visiting Savannah for your skincare needs.  I never thought my skin could look and feel so great, and it has been a huge insecurity of mine since I was in high school, and Savannah has completely rejuvenated my skin.  I could not thank her, or Dr. Weston enough for all they've done for me and many others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2017

Before getting anything done on my body, I (obviously) wanted to do my research and make sure I was going to a credible facility.  I heard a lot about Austin Weston and decided after speaking with the consultant provided to me, that this was the right choice for me! At Austin Weston they are clean, professional, and not awkward about talking about your body at all.  I was super nervous for my first consultation, but was MORE than pleasantly surprised by how thorough and friendly the consultants were.  My doctor for my breast augmentation was Dr. Weston and I could not have been happier with my results.  Dr. Weston is quirky, smart, and extremely good at what he does.  My results said it all! I am extremely happy with my results and how natural my outcome was.  Recovery was quick, and they were on call for any concern I had (like my dog jumping on my chest...I kid you not). I have referred many friends to Dr. Weston, and the Austin Weston center, and no one has had one negative thing to say about them, or the work they have had done.  This is a place you can trust. (continued)...Following my breast augmentation (about a year and a half later), I was super interested in the skincare aspect of Austin Weston, since I am 25 years old and want to make sure I get on top of my skincare now as opposed to later.  I met with Savannah Marks, to discuss micro needling (to help with my acne scarring from high school, and prevent wrinkles).  I have now been seeing Savannah for about 5 months for laser hair removal as well, and she literally works magic.  Savannah is incredibly sweet, and understanding of the services I am looking for.  She keeps me updated on all the latest skincare products, and lets me try different sample to see what works for me.  I would highly recommend visiting Savannah for your skincare needs.  I never thought my skin could look and feel so great, and it has been a huge insecurity of mine since I was in high school, and Savannah has completely rejuvenated my skin.  I could not thank her, or Dr. Weston enough for all they've done for me and many others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

I did a ton of research on nearby doctors and surgical centers when I decided it was time to move forward with a breast reduction I'd wanted for more than a decade. When I found Austin-Weston, and Dr. Knotts, all the subsequent research I did on them made me more and more sure that this was where I wanted my surgery done. I felt so comfortable from the consultation, through the surgery, and post op appointments. Everyone was so wonderful. I am so happy I got the surgery done at Austin-Westin and by Dr. Knotts. The reduction turned out better than I'd ever imagined it could. I would 100% recommend Austin-Weston and Dr. Knotts to anyone for any procedure they might be considering. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 28, 2017

I've had such an amazing experience here at Austin-Weston. They were extremely helpful through my process of surgery and made me feel comfortable the whole time. I highly recommend coming here if you are thinking about getting cosmetic surgery. My breast augmentation turned out perfectly and looks great! This is a place to come to for anything you want done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 23, 2017

Dr. Sigal is amazing! - Hands down the best plastic surgeon out there. He listened to what I wanted and applied his professional opinion. Dr. Sigal is a true artist. He sculpted my mom bod into my dream body and I'm only 6 weeks post op from having a tummy tuck, fat grafting to my buttocks, breast lift and multiple lipo sites. He's amazing. Believe me, I'm a nurse. Ive seen all kinds of results on pts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2017

Dr. Sigal is amazing! - Hands down the best plastic surgeon out there. He listened to what I wanted and applied his professional opinion. Dr. Sigal is a true artist. He sculpted my mom bod into my dream body and I'm only 6 weeks post op from having a tummy tuck, fat grafting to my buttocks, breast lift and multiple lipo sites. He's amazing. Believe me, I'm a nurse. Ive seen all kinds of results on pts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2017

Went in for breast augmentation and could not be more happier with my results! What a amazing team! Dr Siegel is AMAZING and Jess too! In so in love with my results ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2017

The staff at this place Are very warm and absolutely amazing. Dr. Knotts did my breast reduction today ! And I'm barely feeling pain. I'm so grateful to you guys ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 31, 2017

Breast Augmentation with Rhinoplasty - Simply amazing., best experience with plastic surgery and this was not my first procedure., I've had procedures done before with other plastic surgeons but by far this was the best of the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 31, 2017

Breast Augmentation with Rhinoplasty - Simply amazing., best experience with plastic surgery and this was not my first procedure., I've had procedures done before with other plastic surgeons but by far this was the best of the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 18, 2017

Breast Reduction/Lift/Under Arm Lipo - SO worth it - Reston, VI - Dr. Weston & his team are FANTASTIC. I'm almost 4 weeks post op of my breast reduction/lift/under arm lipo and while I still have tape on I can already tell I'm thrilled with the results. I was very nervous about the underarm lipo because I had heard it was painful (it is, sorry there's no way around it) but Dr. Weston talked it over with me and said we should do it for the best result,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 18, 2017

Breast Reduction/Lift/Under Arm Lipo - SO worth it - Reston, VI - Dr. Weston & his team are FANTASTIC. I'm almost 4 weeks post op of my breast reduction/lift/under arm lipo and while I still have tape on I can already tell I'm thrilled with the results. I was very nervous about the underarm lipo because I had heard it was painful (it is, sorry there's no way around it) but Dr. Weston talked it over with me and said we should do it for the best result,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2017

I'm getting a Breast Augmentation Dec 27th 2016 the staff here is very Friendly. Dr. Poindexter made me feel right at home.My coordinator was Cheri what an amazing woman. Shout out to Eva the Patient Services Administrator at the front desk. She's super friendly felt like her and I have known each other for years!!! Dr. Poindexter answered all my questions,he's very down to earth. Every one in the office were very nice and helpful. I love this place would recommend anyone that's looking for cosmetic care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2017

I could not be happier with my decision to choose Austin-Weston as my plastic surgery center. I had a breast Augmentation with Dr. Knotts and everything went so smoothly. I trusted my surgeon as well as all the nurses in the operating room to the fullest extent. From my free consultation, to my last post-op appointment, the staff was sincerely nice and welcoming and made me feel nothing but happy and excited to be there. As far as the results from my surgery, my breasts look absolutely amazing and totally real, which was the look I was going for. The feel, shape, and size is perfect and I could not be happier. I recommend Austin-Weston to all of my friends for ANY surgery they are considering having done. I know that when I was looking for a surgeon/center reviews were very important to me, so here is one from the other side of surgery to help other women and men who are in that position now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2017

I have had a breast reduction and penniculectomy done at the Austin Weston Center and I am THRILLED with my results!!! The staff & facility are top notch & the drs are magnificent!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 03, 2017

Gifted surgeon with excellent bedside manner - Dr Knotts is a gifted surgeon with a terrific bedside manner and genuine care for is patients. For me he did a breast lift and reduction along with liposuction to my back and flanks. It has been a pleasure to have him as my surgeon. As a the daughter of a plastic surgeon (retired), I am pretty picky and I can recommend Dr. Knotts with no hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 03, 2017

Gifted surgeon with excellent bedside manner - Dr Knotts is a gifted surgeon with a terrific bedside manner and genuine care for is patients. For me he did a breast lift and reduction along with liposuction to my back and flanks. It has been a pleasure to have him as my surgeon. As a the daughter of a plastic surgeon (retired), I am pretty picky and I can recommend Dr. Knotts with no hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 03, 2017

It's been a few months since my breast lift and augmentation done by dr. Sigal. I couldn't be happier with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 31, 2016

I just had a Breast Augmentation and a nipple reduction Dec 27th 2016 With Dr. Poindexter. What an amazing,funny sense of humor,talented surgeon.From the time of my consult to the time of my surgery he was so friendly,Kind hearted, down to earth, good spirited man.His staff made me feel so comfortable. Dr. Piondexter gave me a nipple reduction as well as a breast augmentation and they look fantastic. I totally recommend him to any one who's looking to get cosmetic surgery. My breast look so natural in the near future I will be going back for a tummy tuck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2016

I cannot say enough positive things about my breast augmentation experience with Dr. Weston!! My results are better than I could have ever imagined and I'd recommend him to all of my friends and family (I was actually referred to him though a friend who he did whose results are also amazing). Just incredible all around and the people who work at the center are so friendly and made me feel so comfortable. A+++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2016

After six years of trying & repeatedly failing to love my post-baby body, I decided that no amount of gym hours were going to reduce & lift my breasts & the abdominal pooch was permanently & stubbornly affixed to my small frame. I found the help I needed at the Austin Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery. I learned of the practice from a friend's referral & scheduled a consultation appointment with Dr. Robert Sigal due largely to his impressive bio & reviews. Upon meeting, I found him socially delightful, confident, forthright and kind. He understood what I wanted, he outlined the surgical plan, and he communicated clear endgame results. The days between making the plan & then executing the plan were the hardest for me . I must compliment the front desk staff & patient consultants for their reassuring answers to my eleventh hour pop up questions. The day of my scheduled abdominal lipo, old breast implant removal, new smaller implant augmentation, and breast lift was truly a nice day. I was treated like family by all the staff. Before I knew it, with aid from my nice anesthetist, the surgery was over. I am emerging now from the recovery side, and my results are stunning!!! I am just so grateful & appreciative of Dr. Sigal & his team. I give this practice my highest level of endorsement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2016

I had a breast reduction and tummy tuck and it was one of the best decisions of my life. It boosted my self-esteem and made me feel more confident as I prepared to "get back into the dating scene" after my divorce. Dr. Weston and his team were wonderful and I couldn't be happier with the results! Thank you Dr. Weston, Dr. Knotts and the entire team at the Austin-Weston Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 08, 2016

I don't live locally and drive 2 hours to see this facility! Everyone here is super sweet and accommodating from the front desk to the doctors. I love love love Dr Christopher Knotts! He is Super talented, educated and most importantly he listens and cares! The procedure I had done was a breast augmentation. I highly recommend this place and Dr Knotts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 04, 2016

41yo, Breastfed 4 Kids, Now Flat Chested, Breast Augmentation 450cc, Virginia - Reston, VA - Finally made the decision to get my boobs done after breastfeeding 4 kids. A friend recommended Austin-Weston Center for cosmetic surgery. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I went a few times for my try-ons and pre-op. Didn't really shop around too much, I was content with them and decided to book my surgery. I am 1 day post op, far so good I guess. Simply working on pain control for now.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 04, 2016

41yo, Breastfed 4 Kids, Now Flat Chested, Breast Augmentation 450cc, Virginia - Reston, VA - Finally made the decision to get my boobs done after breastfeeding 4 kids. A friend recommended Austin-Weston Center for cosmetic surgery. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I went a few times for my try-ons and pre-op. Didn't really shop around too much, I was content with them and decided to book my surgery. I am 1 day post op, far so good I guess. Simply working on pain control for now.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 25, 2016

Had breast Augmentation with a wonderful experience. Very caring and friendly staff. I actually see Dr Weston for fillers also. Love this office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2016

I am 11 months out from my breast augmentation with Dr. Sigal.  The whole experience was better than I could ever imagine.  I have always had small breasts (A cup), and had been considering plastic surgery for years except I was incredibly afraid of the process.  A friend of mine had been similarly hesitant about undergoing a breast aug, but had interned with Dr. Sigal and said he did amazing work - he was so great that she decided to have the procedure and was thrilled with the results.  I set up a consultation, and not only was Dr. Sigal incredibly personable and knowledgeable, but the entire staff was friendly and supportive.  If I had felt any discomfort or uncertainty, I would not have gone through with the procedure.  There were several aspects of Dr. Sigal's approach that helped me make my decision.  First, during the consultation, I was able to "try on" different sizes of implants and discuss what type, size, and placement would be best for me.  Dr. Sigal looked at my frame and told me what size would fit me - explaining how going larger might cause issues, both aesthetically and physically.  I really appreciated his honesty, and I think we did indeed pick a great size for me.  I ended up going with 350cc silicone under the muscle, and went from a small A to a full C.  The results are fantastic - I finally feel good about my body.  Another factor that helped me make my decision was the attention to detail by the staff - during my pre-surgery appointment, we went over the medications I would be using and what they were for.  And I received a phone call to doublecheck that I had filled all of my prescriptions and was totally prepared - it turns out I had not filled one of them, and the staff member immediately called my pharmacy.  I did not use the pain pump, the meds and icing kept my pain level completely tolerable - I had the surgery Thursday and was back at work the next week (although do plan to have people pick things up or open doors for you).  I never expected the recovery process to be so smooth and quick - I think that is a true testament to Dr. Sigal's expertise and care.  As someone terrified of plastic surgery, I can say the whole surgery was so easy - I remember waking up and asking when the surgery would start!  The anesthesiologist was amazing.Most importantly, Dr. Sigal truly cares about his patients and his work.  At my post-op, Dr. Sigal discussed how my history of asthma might affect my healing process (who would have known?) and prescribed medication to help deal with inflammation that might interfere with my healing.  I think it is safe to say that you want your plastic surgeon to be an excellent medical practitioner first and foremost - and it is easy to see why Dr. Sigal is one of the best.  I am 100% a fan, I have recommended him to everyone I know if they are considering plastic surgery, and I know where I will be going if I decide to look into doing any other procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2016

I am 11 months out from my breast augmentation with Dr. Sigal.  The whole experience was better than I could ever imagine.  I have always had small breasts (A cup), and had been considering plastic surgery for years except I was incredibly afraid of the process.  A friend of mine had been similarly hesitant about undergoing a breast aug, but had interned with Dr. Sigal and said he did amazing work - he was so great that she decided to have the procedure and was thrilled with the results.   I set up a consultation, and not only was Dr. Sigal incredibly personable and knowledgeable, but the entire staff was friendly and supportive.  If I had felt any discomfort or uncertainty, I would not have gone through with the procedure.   There were several aspects of Dr. Sigal's approach that helped me make my decision.  First, during the consultation, I was able to "try on" different sizes of implants and discuss what type, size, and placement would be best for me.  Dr. Sigal looked at my frame and told me what size would fit me - explaining how going larger might cause issues, both aesthetically and physically.  I really appreciated his honesty, and I think we did indeed pick a great size for me.  I ended up going with 350cc silicone under the muscle, and went from a small A to a full C.  The results are fantastic - I finally feel good about my body.   Another factor that helped me make my decision was the attention to detail by the staff - during my pre-surgery appointment, we went over the medications I would be using and what they were for.  And I received a phone call to doublecheck that I had filled all of my prescriptions and was totally prepared - it turns out I had not filled one of them, and the staff member immediately called my pharmacy.  I did not use the pain pump, the meds and icing kept my pain level completely tolerable - I had the surgery Thursday and was back at work the next week (although do plan to have people pick things up or open doors for you).  I never expected the recovery process to be so smooth and quick - I think that is a true testament to Dr. Sigal's expertise and care.  As someone terrified of plastic surgery, I can say the whole surgery was so easy - I remember waking up and asking when the surgery would start!  The anesthesiologist was amazing. Most importantly, Dr. Sigal truly cares about his patients and his work.  At my post-op, Dr. Sigal discussed how my history of asthma might affect my healing process (who would have known?) and prescribed medication to help deal with inflammation that might interfere with my healing.  I think it is safe to say that you want your plastic surgeon to be an excellent medical practitioner first and foremost - and it is easy to see why Dr. Sigal is one of the best.  I am 100% a fan, I have recommended him to everyone I know if they are considering plastic surgery, and I know where I will be going if I decide to look into doing any other procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2016

It's been 2 years since I had my breast augmentation surgery with Dr. Robert Sigal. I remember when I decided to start looking for a surgeon. Such a big decision. My husband and I read almost all of the reviews about Austin Weston before I scheduled my first appointment with my Doctor's consultant Cheri Bryan. The reviews were fantastic and believe me they're right. I can mention SO MANY good things about Austin-Weston and everyone that works here. I'm 30 years old, I work ou...t 5-6 days a week. I was looking for proportion and nothing exaggerated because of my active lifestyle and I'm short (5'2"). I listened to their advice about sizes, I followed all of the instructions before and after the procedure and thanks to that I feel good, I feel so comfortable. I've been asked a couple times who is my surgeon, some girls are surprised that I'm very open to questions about this. Nothing to hide because I wouldn't change anything about my experience and I'm VERY HAPPY with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 03, 2016

Dr. Weston performed.. - Dr. Weston performed my tummy tuck, liposuction, and breast augmentation. As a former Soldier who suffered a Uterine Rupture during delivery I felt I was never going to feel normal again. I had gained weight from lack of ability to exercise so weight gain was inevitable. Dr Weston and his team made me feel like a Women, Mother and Wife again. I felt beautiful inside and out, a feeling I had not felt in years prior. I can't wait to see what he's going to do for me next. I am making a wish list as I type. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2016

I just had my breast augmentation with Dr. Sigal and I couldn't be any more content with my results. My incision looks great and the staff treated me like I was family. It's amazing to see how everyone involved in my process of surgery checked up on me on my first day appointment (my consultant Cheri, my post op worker Jackie, my OR nurse Jessica, and my anesthetist Jill). During my consultation with Dr. Sigal, he asked what I was looking for and he recommended a specific siz...e that would fit my small frame. I wasn't confident before my breast augmentation due to not being able to wear specific tops and dresses. In high school, everyone else was more developed but me. My mother would always tell me that I would have to wait and I would develop more, but I didn't. I felt insecure and Dr. Sigal understood that I was doing this surgery for me and only me. Now I feel beautiful and confident about my body. My healing process was great because I was on the non-narcotic protocol and a pain pump to have numbing medication pushing into each breast pocket. I definitely recommend coming to the Austin-Weston Center. They listen to what you want and suggest what the best option is for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 22, 2016

My experience with Dr. Sigal and Austin Weston Center has been absolutely amazing!!! I honestly cannot say enough good things about this doctor and this place, but I will certainly try! The service I was looking for was a tummy tuck and possible breast lift. I received consultations by two other area cosmetic surgeons, prior to meeting with Doctor Sigal. But once I met him, I KNEW he was the one! There are several reasons for this. At the time of all three initial consultations, I was still about 40 pounds above my pre-pregnancy weight (had two c-sections, 15 months apart, and gained entirely too much weight!) The first two doctors I saw told me there was no need for me to lose any weight for surgery (which contradicted the research I had done). Rather than pressure me to schedule my surgery ASAP, Dr. Sigal recommended that I lose weight (for maximum results), and gave me a few months to do so. I ended up losing 25 pounds! With all three doctors with whom I had consultations, I discussed a possible breast lift. The first two doctors gave me quotes, without batting an eye. However, during my exam with Dr. Sigal, he was HONEST, and told me he didn't think I needed the breast lift. I was pretty happy with that, because it meant I'd save some money AND avoid unnecessary alterations to my body :) Also, Dr. Sigal's quote was comparable to those which I received from the other two doctors. He offers half-off pricing for second procedures, if done at the same time. AND of the three doctors I saw, Dr. Sigal's office is the one that accepts insurance for medical issues (i.e.: hernia repair). Every staff member with whom I've come into contact at Austin Weston is awesome; so pleasant and friendly! The front desk, nurses, and especially Dr. Sigal, himself! His bedside manner is unlike any other I've ever experienced. He is so personable, friendly, charming, and skilled! He, personally, called me the night of my surgery, to see how I was doing. I am nearly four weeks post-op at this point, and am THRILLED with my results. At least two of the nurses here have received tummy tucks from Dr. Sigal. I referred my own sister to Dr. Sigal (she's thrilled with HER results, as well), and would seriously recommend him to anyone! I love coming to see Dr. Sigal for my follow-up appointments! He is just so nice, intelligent, friendly, and fun! I just learned that I don't need to return for another check-up for two whole months, so I'm a little bummed--I'm really going to miss Dr. Sigal! He is seriously the best doctor I have ever had the pleasure to have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 02, 2016

I had liposuction an.. - I had liposuction and a breast reduction with Dr Knotts and couldn't be happier with the whole experience. He was professional, honest, funny, and very comfortable and pleasant to work with from start to finish. I'm especially happy that I could always get a last minute appointment, talk to a nurse, or talk to Dr Knotts by email whenever I had questions or concerns, and they never made me feel like I was bothering them. When I first considered cosmetic surgery, I thought only the outcome was important, but after going through this process I realized that it is also important to feel cared for as a person, and I do feel like Dr Knotts and the staff truly cares about not only your outcome but your experience while you are healing. Every single one of my concerns was always heard and addressed. Aside from being well cared for, my body looks and feels fantastic now, my only regret is that I didn't do this sooner! I can't recommend Dr Knotts enough and feel grateful to have had my surgery here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 24, 2016

I just visited Dr. Weston for injectables. He is an amazing Doctor with a kind and comfortable demeanor. I received a Breast Reduction and Neck lift from Dr Weston 7 years ago, and the results are still wonderful! I was extremely nervous to undergo cosmetic surgery and he helped tremendously to calm my nerves and make me feel as comfortable as possible. Getting a breast reduction has been one the best decisions I've ever made. I'm so glad I didn't chicken out! I am in better shape and much healthier because of it. If you're considering any cosmetic surgery or injections, such as Botox or filler, do yourself a favor and go see Dr. Weston. You won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 08, 2016

Underwent an abdominoplasy with hernia repair along with a breast lift and augmentation. I am 12 weeks post-op and I could not be happier!! This Dr. truly is an artist or in my case a magician!! I now have my confidence back and I would recommend ANYONE who is thinking about cosmetic surgery, please do yourself a favor and consult with Dr. Poindexter. A++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2016

I consulted with three doctors about having a mommy makeover. After three babies, and a botched breast augmentation in 2011, my body NEEDED to be put back together. Dr. Sigal by far made me feel the most comfortable, and the most confident that I could have a beautiful body again. From the moment I first talked to him, I just got the sense that he knew what he was doing and he would work as hard as was necessary to get me looking and feeling great again. Their pricing was so ...much more reasonable than the other two doctors' I consulted with, which was just icing on the cake, considering Dr. Sigal seemed to be far more competent than those other doctors as well. On surgery day, I was quite nervous, but everyone at Austin Weston, from Dr. Sigal to their wonderful nurse anesthetist, made me feel so calm and so confident that I was in the best of hands. My surgery lasted seven hours, which was longer than expected, due to the fact that Dr. Sigal had to really work to fix the problems caused by my original breast augmentation. He didn't rush one bit, he wanted to make it right. After surgery I was very groggy for the first few hours, but once I came out of that and began their pain control protocol, I swear to you that my pain level never exceeded a 3, and that was after a tummy tuck with muscle repair! Dr. Sigal, again, was great at my first post op appointment, and his nurse did an awesome job explaining to my husband and me what we needed to do during my recovery. I'm at day three post op now, and I'm feeling absolutely wonderful. I got to look at the work Dr. Sigal did on my body, and I'll tell you right now, I'm NOT a cryer, but I definitely felt tears welling up when I saw how great I looked already. How many people go shopping at Walmart for two hours the day after major surgery, including abdominal surgery? Not many, I'm sure, but my pain level has been so low that it's been easy for me to get around and do things. My husband has even had to tell me to take it easy because I've been able to do so much. I could not recommend Dr. Sigal more to anyone who wants an amazing surgeon and a great recovery. He is so caring, so confident, so competent, and funny as hell. I'm so glad I found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2016

Dr. Weston performed my Mommy Makeover and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results!  Three C-sections and a 70 pound weight loss left me feeling deflated, in more ways than one...I cannot get over how completely flat my stomach is and how great my breast lift looks--I feel like I'm 20 again!  I have friends who've had the same procedure with nowhere near such a fabulous result... The office staff is very professional and personable, as well.  All together, a great experience and can't say enough about the results! Mary M More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2016

Dr. Weston performed my Mommy Makeover and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results!  Three C-sections and a 70 pound weight loss left me feeling deflated, in more ways than one...I cannot get over how completely flat my stomach is and how great my breast lift looks--I feel like I'm 20 again!  I have friends who've had the same procedure with nowhere near such a fabulous result...The office staff is very professional and personable, as well.  All together, a great experience and can't say enough about the results!Mary M More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2016

March 17th I had a breast revision.. (Out with the old saline and in with new gel) I must say when spending so much money on plastic surgery you want the best.. Dr. Poindexter and Sherry explained how the new ones would look and feel and what size would look great on my tall frame! I chose to go a bit larger then most. Now over a month post op I can honestly say I LOVE THEM! Their pain management system is the bomb!! My breasts are even and full and I am back in the gym/running with zero pain! If you are considering breast augmentation/revision.. Wait no more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2016

I had a great experience at the clinic . All the staff are really nice . I had breast augmentation surgery 10 years ago. Unfortunately, my silicone implants were encapsulated. Dr. Weston was the doctor who exchange them for me . He was very professional . He talked to me about my options and clarified all my concerns. On the day of the surgery I was a little nervous and Dr. Weston and his team were very kind with me. I completed my follow up appointments and I have no complaints at all. I am really happy with the result. My breasts look really natural. I recommend Dr. Weston ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2016

Dr. Poindexter did a breast augmentation surgery on me. I am petite and really wanted something natural looking but that I could play up when I wanted to. He did just that! When I tell people that I had this done, they are so surprised because A. It looks so natural and B. It perfectly fits my body! Since then I have referred many women that have never considered this surgery because they didn't know they could get the same thing. These women all thought a breast aug had to be obvious and big! He was wonderful, knowledgeable and very professional. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2015

Wow! I wish Dr. Poindexter could be my doctor for EVERYTHING! I have never met such a wonderful person, skilled surgeon, and talented artist in one and the same individual. There are so many things that I appreciate about Dr. Poindexter--I don't even know where to begin. From the first moment you meet him, he makes you feel at ease, listens carefully to your wishes and ideas, and supports you without judgment. I trusted him from the moment I met him and was extremely excited to finally move forward and get the breast reduction done. On the day of surgery, the entire team at Austin-Weston made me feel so comfortable and Dr. Poindexter performed a piece of art! Never did I expect the outcome to be so fabulous! It might be difficult to relate to this for some people, but he absolutely changed my life--beyond what I had hoped to be possible. I feel such relief around my neck, shoulders and back and for the first time in at least 30 years, I can actually wear cute summer dresses (even without a bra!). Attributes to describe Dr. Poindexter? Super-talented, down to earth, great sense of humor, super-skilled, loving towards his patients, extremely bright, a visionary and artist, and someone you would love to be friends with. From the beginning consult to the surgery and the follow-up visits, the whole experience felt like a true partnership, not a one-sided doctor-patient relationship. He will absolutely be my go-to surgeon in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2015

Dr. Weston is the best doc in the DMV area!! He listened to me, to my needs and wants, and he delivered!! I had a breast lift with augmentation. Excellent service and care. His partner called on me the next day to check up on me and how I was doing. The nurses were awesome as well and can not leave them out, along with the CRNA. Counting down the time for my upgrade hahaha. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2015

I had a great experience with a breast lift by Dr. Weston. Love him! Very personable and easy to talk to. Staff is wonderful. Results and post-surgery expectations explained well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 24, 2015

Circumareolar ("donut") mastopexy (breast lift) - Dr. Weston did a small breast lift (a "donut" lift around my nipple, also known as a circumareolar mastopexy. This doesn't leave the scars of other, sometimes necessary but not in my case, breast lifts.) Now my breasts are much perkier! I have rather large breast implants and now I have the best of both worlds--big and pert! He also revised a scar in one of my IMF (inframammary) crease incisions and improved the shape and symmetry in that breast. I'm absolutely thrilled with the result and I'm so happy Dr. Weston is my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 18, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Reston, VA - Age: 26Weight: 128Height: 5'6"Frame: Small-MedImplant Size: 339 ccCup Size Prior: 32 BCup Size Now: 32 DDFrom my consultation to post op appointment Dr. Sigal has always made me feel comfortable. He was confident, knowledgeable, and experienced, which is exactly what I was looking for in a doctor.During my consultation Dr. Sigal was honest and provided his professional opinions, but... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Reston, VA - Age: 26Weight: 128Height: 5'6"Frame: Small-MedImplant Size: 339 ccCup Size Prior: 32 BCup Size Now: 32 DDFrom my consultation to post op appointment Dr. Sigal has always made me feel comfortable. He was confident, knowledgeable, and experienced, which is exactly what I was looking for in a doctor.During my consultation Dr. Sigal was honest and provided his professional opinions, but... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2015

Dr. Sigal at the Austin-Weston Center did my breast augmentation 6 years ago.  I constantly get compliments when I say that they were augmented.  Everyone thinks they are so natural and real.  I'm 5'4, 120lbs. and was a 34B.  I'm now a 32DDD.  I chose Dr. Sigal because my consultation was so thorough.  He did measurements, let me "try on" sizes and recommended what was right for my frame.  Six years later I am now 3 months out from my tummy tuck.  I've had 3 kids via c-section and I couldn't get rid of my belly fat.  It's the best thing I did next to my breasts.  Dr. Sigal is very confident and a capable surgeon but also has the most amazing bed side manner.  He's like my family!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2015

I love the entire place! It's so friendly, humble and professional! They are very quick to serve you, answer any questions, and resolve any issues there may be. My surgeon was Dr.Poindexter and I fell in love with him instantly! He's so kind, sweet, gentle and always has such a big smile on his face! I got breast augmentation and he did an absolute fabulous job! The entire surgical staff was nice, the anesthesiologist was also sweet and careful with me when it came to putting needles and tubes in me lol! The overall experience was the best! I will be back to get more surgery and enhancement done to my body, best believe it! And the most wonderful thing about this place was not the awards they got or top votes, or any thing like that. The fact that I am a transgender patient and they were so loving and welcoming with open arms! They love you no matter what race, ethnicity, gender you identity yourself or orientation! I love them so much! I highly highly recommend this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 11, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston was amazing! He was so nice and answered all the questions I had about me and my outcome. He listened to my wants and didn't push me in any other direction. I would use him again if I ever needed to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 11, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston was amazing! He was so nice and answered all the questions I had about me and my outcome. He listened to my wants and didn't push me in any other direction. I would use him again if I ever needed to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 26, 2015

50-year-old, One Child, Breast Lift - Reston, VA - I had a great experience with a breast lift by Dr. Weston. Love him! Very personable and easy to talk to. Staff is wonderful. Results and post-surgery expectations explained well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 26, 2015

50-year-old, One Child, Breast Lift - Reston, VA - I had a great experience with a breast lift by Dr. Weston. Love him! Very personable and easy to talk to. Staff is wonderful. Results and post-surgery expectations explained well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 06, 2015

Words cannot express my gratitude for Dr. Sigal. My experience has been life changing. I had abdominoplasty, liposuction, breast lift, and breast augmentation. My entire experience was wonderful starting with first consultation through every one of my post-op appointments. Dr. Sigal and the staff were warm, supportive, and knowledgable. Not pushy at all and happy to answer the many questions that I had. I felt completely comfortable and prepared for my procedure and am beyond thrilled with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Weston's since 1999, when I had my first procedures (rhinoplasty & chin implant.) I was extremely pleased with the results so I didn't think twice about going back to him when I needed a tummy tuck in 2010.  I was left with a perfectly flat stomach with no visible scars after just a few months.  I went back in Oct 2014 for 3rd time for a breast reduction (something I wish I had done years ago.)  I went from a DD to a B cup and I couldn't be happier.  As a repeat patient, I highly recommend Dr. Weston.  He makes you feel very comfortable and I've never waited more than 15 minutes past my appt time in all of the years I have been going. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2014

Very professional and helpful nurses and surgeons! I have surgery November 7th Breast augmentation revision! Can't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 23, 2014

I have always been flat-as-a-board (Nearly A in bras). Because I had so little breast tissue, I was worried that not much could be done. I didn't want to get a procedure and have them look fake. I found Dr. Weston at the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery, and selected them since they had a number of breast augmentation photos where the "before" photos looked like me. My breasts look great; they are natural-looking, full, and are a great balance to my shape. The areolar incision meant I have no scars. My recovery was much easier than I anticipated. I had a great experience with Dr. Weston, and strongly believe one of the reasons my experience was so positive is that he is an excellent doctor. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a breast augmentation. Dr. Weston always gave me his full-attention. He was never distracted, never seem rushed; that focus did a great deal to ease my anxiety. This was a seamless experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2014

Dr. Weston, and his team at the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery were outstanding. My breasts look great; they are natural-looking, full, and exactly what I hoped for. My recovery was much easier than I anticipated. I had a great experience with Dr. Weston, and strongly believe one of the reasons my experience was so positive is that he is an excellent doctor. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a breast augmentation. Dr. Weston always gave me his full-attention. He was never distracted, never seem rushed; that focus did a great deal to ease my anxiety. This was a seamless experience. The day after surgery (for my post-op appointment), Dr. Weston recognized that I had been lightly scratching (I had some faint red marks on my chest). I had brushed it off, saying that it must be the bleach or detergent from the sheets the night before (I stayed in a hotel the day of surgery to be close to the office). He insisted I describe everything, and examined my body, suspecting that is was an undiagnosed, unreported allergy. He switched my pain medication, and I had no more issues during my recovery. I've been to a lot of doctors and specialists, and never had a doctor so focused on my health care, and so attentive to seemingly minor things. Dr. Weston was one of the best doctor's experiences I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2014

Flat-chested, Looking for Natural Breasts - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston, and his team at the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery were outstanding. It was a seamless experience, and I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a breast augmentation. Not only are they in close proximity to DC, but also close to Dulles (IAD) for people out-of-town. Dr. Weston always gave me his full-attention. He was never distracted, never seem rushed; that focus did a great deal to ease my anxiety. One of the things I appreciated most on operation day was the manner in which they set-up the room. When I walked in for the procedure, no tools were out, no "scary" things visible. I walked into the room with two nurses, they gave me anesthesia, and I woke up when the procedure was done in the same clean room. No mess, no tools, like it didn't happen. This reduced my anxiety immensely before and after the surgery. The day after surgery (for my post-op appointment), Dr. Weston recognized that I had been lightly scratching (I had some faint red marks on my chest). I had brushed it off, saying that it must be the bleach or detergent from the sheets the night before (I stayed in a hotel the day of surgery to be close to the office). He insisted I describe everything, and examined my body, suspecting that is was an undiagnosed, unreported allergy. He switched my pain medication, and I had no more issues during my recovery. I've been to a lot of doctors and specialists, and never had a doctor so focused on my health care, and so attentive to seemingly minor things. Dr. Weston was one of the best doctor's experiences I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 23, 2014

Flat-chested, Looking for Natural Breasts - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston, and his team at the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery were outstanding. It was a seamless experience, and I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a breast augmentation. Not only are they in close proximity to DC, but also close to Dulles (IAD) for people out-of-town. Dr. Weston always gave me his full-attention. He was never distracted, never seem rushed; that focus did a great deal to ease my anxiety. One of the things I appreciated most on operation day was the manner in which they set-up the room. When I walked in for the procedure, no tools were out, no "scary" things visible. I walked into the room with two nurses, they gave me anesthesia, and I woke up when the procedure was done in the same clean room. No mess, no tools, like it didn't happen. This reduced my anxiety immensely before and after the surgery. The day after surgery (for my post-op appointment), Dr. Weston recognized that I had been lightly scratching (I had some faint red marks on my chest). I had brushed it off, saying that it must be the bleach or detergent from the sheets the night before (I stayed in a hotel the day of surgery to be close to the office). He insisted I describe everything, and examined my body, suspecting that is was an undiagnosed, unreported allergy. He switched my pain medication, and I had no more issues during my recovery. I've been to a lot of doctors and specialists, and never had a doctor so focused on my health care, and so attentive to seemingly minor things. Dr. Weston was one of the best doctor's experiences I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2014

I am very pleased with the Surgeon, staff, and the facility.  I went to seminars that each of the Doctors there participated in regarding the services the Center offers. It took me a couple of years before I was actually ready to have cosmetic surgery.  I eventually decided to have breast reduction surgery and since  I was going to be "out" with anesthesia, I opted to have a neck-lift done at the same time.  Dr. Byron Poindexter did my pre-op evaluation and my breast reduction and neck lift surgeries and I could not be happier with the results, even at 5 weeks post op.  I am still healing so all will only get better with time.   In looking at Internet photos of breast reductions and post op "healing" photos I cannot believe how lucky I am that my scars and the results look so good and I am only 5 weeks past surgery. I am so thrilled that I picked a highly skilled surgeon. I am a believer that you get the results you pay for so finding a surgeon with impeccable qualifications, skill, and experience was my personal imperative.  Secondly, I wanted a surgery center that is state of the art and with a very low infection rate and so I asked about that as well.  They took excellent care of me. I never had to wait during followup appointments either which is incredible that they stay on time with scheduling.  The staff from the pre-op to post-op worked like clock work and everyone that had a role in this Center's patient process was very nice and highly professional.  They have quarterly Saturday open houses and I went to a few of them before having surgery so I felt that I knew what I should expect for the surgery I elected to have.  I found the Austin-Weston Center when my Botox Dr. went to Arizona and I needed to find a new Doctor to provide Juviderm and Botox.  I started up with Dr. Poindexter for filler for my lips and botox.  He is a certified "expert injector" which I appreciated because I did not want to have huge artificial looking lips.  I wanted a nice upper lip line like I had when I was younger.  My husband said my lips really "look pretty" so I knew I had a hit in finding Dr. Poindexter.   The only thing I can think of to fix there is to have a better selection of coffee at the Keurig in the waiting room, per my husband's recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2014

I am very pleased with the Surgeon, staff, and the facility.  I went to seminars that each of the Doctors there participated in regarding the services the Center offers. It took me a couple of years before I was actually ready to have cosmetic surgery.  I eventually decided to have breast reduction surgery and since  I was going to be "out" with anesthesia, I opted to have a neck-lift done at the same time.  Dr. Byron Poindexter did my pre-op evaluation and my breast reduction and neck lift surgeries and I could not be happier with the results, even at 5 weeks post op.  I am still healing so all will only get better with time.  In looking at Internet photos of breast reductions and post op "healing" photos I cannot believe how lucky I am that my scars and the results look so good and I am only 5 weeks past surgery. I am so thrilled that I picked a highly skilled surgeon. I am a believer that you get the results you pay for so finding a surgeon with impeccable qualifications, skill, and experience was my personal imperative.  Secondly, I wanted a surgery center that is state of the art and with a very low infection rate and so I asked about that as well.  They took excellent care of me. I never had to wait during followup appointments either which is incredible that they stay on time with scheduling.  The staff from the pre-op to post-op worked like clock work and everyone that had a role in this Center's patient process was very nice and highly professional.  They have quarterly Saturday open houses and I went to a few of them before having surgery so I felt that I knew what I should expect for the surgery I elected to have.  I found the Austin-Weston Center when my Botox Dr. went to Arizona and I needed to find a new Doctor to provide Juviderm and Botox.  I started up with Dr. Poindexter for filler for my lips and botox.  He is a certified "expert injector" which I appreciated because I did not want to have huge artificial looking lips.  I wanted a nice upper lip line like I had when I was younger.  My husband said my lips really "look pretty" so I knew I had a hit in finding Dr. Poindexter.   The only thing I can think of to fix there is to have a better selection of coffee at the Keurig in the waiting room, per my husband's recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 24, 2013

I received a breast reduction and lift at Austin-Weston.  The procedure was performed by Dr. Pointdexter.  The staff was amazing and Dr. Pointdexter was listened to my concerns and did his best to  manage my expectations.  Seven months later I'm still extremely pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 25, 2013

Tummy Tuck and Breast Augmentation with Lift - Reston, VA - I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I chose Dr Weston after doing an extensive search. I was absolutely amazed by the results. Dr Weston is a master at his job and the results are way above my expectations. He follows through and does not stop until you are fully satisfied. As a healthcare provider myself, i value this level of professionalism and care. I highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking exceptional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 25, 2013

Tummy Tuck and Breast Augmentation with Lift - Reston, VA - I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I chose Dr Weston after doing an extensive search. I was absolutely amazed by the results. Dr Weston is a master at his job and the results are way above my expectations. He follows through and does not stop until you are fully satisfied. As a healthcare provider myself, i value this level of professionalism and care. I highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking exceptional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 11, 2013

Liposuction/breast Lift/tummy Tuck - Reston, VA - I started searching online for plastic surgeries, to get ideas, reviews, risks, etc. This site helped me a lot on my decision. After many consultations, I decided to go with Dr. Robert Sigal in Reston. his reviews were amazing and the staff friendly and helpful, even himself when I met him during my consultation I knew right away he was the one, he was so confident and funny, he made it sound like a piece of cake, he gave that assurance, such a nice Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 11, 2013

Breast Lift/Liposuction/Tummy Tuck - Reston, VA - consulted 5 surgeons before I chose him. he is an amazing doctor. I am forever grateful. he changed my life. :) he has almost 20 years of experience and nothing but good reviews. he is also a nice caring person and I think he did an amazing job on my body. had a breast lift with only incisions around the areola when every other doctor wanted to give me vertical incisions. very nice and friendly staff. there to answer all your questions. I felt so at ease through out the whole procedure, I wasn't scared, only nervous, they took such a good care of me. thank you Doctor Sigal for everything you've done for me. Can't wait to see you in September to take my 5months post op pics. :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2013

Breast Lift/Liposuction/Tummy Tuck - Reston, VA - consulted 5 surgeons before I chose him. he is an amazing doctor. I am forever grateful. he changed my life. :) he has almost 20 years of experience and nothing but good reviews. he is also a nice caring person and I think he did an amazing job on my body. had a breast lift with only incisions around the areola when every other doctor wanted to give me vertical incisions. very nice and friendly staff. there to answer all your questions. I felt so at ease through out the whole procedure, I wasn't scared, only nervous, they took such a good care of me. thank you Doctor Sigal for everything you've done for me. Can't wait to see you in September to take my 5months post op pics. :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2013

Liposuction/breast Lift/tummy Tuck - Reston, VA - I started searching online for plastic surgeries, to get ideas, reviews, risks, etc. This site helped me a lot on my decision. After many consultations, I decided to go with Dr. Robert Sigal in Reston. his reviews were amazing and the staff friendly and helpful, even himself when I met him during my consultation I knew right away he was the one, he was so confident and funny, he made it sound like a piece of cake, he gave that assurance, such a nice Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 12, 2012

Tummy Tuck with Lipo of Hips & Flanks & Breast Lift - Reston, VA - Everyone was so caring in the office. They are busy but do assist and are always available. If they were not busy I would worry. A busy office means happy clients! I can't believe there is not a review for this doctor!! I have many friends he has gone to and does amazing work. He is a Wonderful Doctor!! I would recommend him to anyone. I did my research and did go to to 3 other doctors I don't think I can mention names. Dr. Poindexter does what is best for his patients! I believe Dr. Poindexter stays informed on the latest technology. Other doctors are so busy doing surgery they forget to keep up on technology. Many doctors shy away from no drains for me it was wonderful. before and after photos! I think because many doctors don't know how to do the No-drain tummy tuck technique. I will be going back for more surgery for my face next year. Pictures are posted after 2 months of not working out. These pictures are before workout. I have since started working out and do look even better. Will post more up to date pictures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 12, 2012

Tummy Tuck with Lipo of Hips & Flanks & Breast Lift - Reston, VA - Everyone was so caring in the office. They are busy but do assist and are always available. If they were not busy I would worry. A busy office means happy clients! I can't believe there is not a review for this doctor!! I have many friends he has gone to and does amazing work. He is a Wonderful Doctor!! I would recommend him to anyone. I did my research and did go to to 3 other doctors I don't think I can mention names. Dr. Poindexter does what is best for his patients! I believe Dr. Poindexter stays informed on the latest technology. Other doctors are so busy doing surgery they forget to keep up on technology. Many doctors shy away from no drains for me it was wonderful. before and after photos! I think because many doctors don't know how to do the No-drain tummy tuck technique. I will be going back for more surgery for my face next year. Pictures are posted after 2 months of not working out. These pictures are before workout. I have since started working out and do look even better. Will post more up to date pictures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 12, 2012

I think Dr. Weston is hands down one of the best in his business. From my personal experience of having had a breast augmentation, I am very pleased. He takes the time to talk through your questions and concerns. I left knowing I had made the right decision. I will recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2012

Nervous Before my TT - Reston, VA - A doctor I worked with recommended him years ago for my breast augmentation and he's an amazing doc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 20, 2012

Nervous Before my TT - Reston, VA - A doctor I worked with recommended him years ago for my breast augmentation and he's an amazing doc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2012

I cannot gush enough about how amazing my experience was with this place!I got a breast augmentation and was really afraid. The moment I got walked in there, I felt comfortable and safe. The front office and all the workers were so nice and very informative. You could tell they wanted you to make the right decision and wanted to do whatever they could to make it them. Dr. Weston was absolutely fantastic. He is knowledgeable and honest. All the nurses were helpful and made my experience that much more relaxing. My results were better than I imagined. I now have natural looking boobs and went from a AA to a 32DD with just 304cc implants. (5'4, 110 lbs). The best part was after the surgery, I barely even realized that I went through surgery THAT is how amazing my recovery was! I HIGHLY recommend Dr Weston and just anyone that wants to visit this place. If there is a way to contact me on here, by all means do cause I have nothing but amazing things to say about this center and everyone that works here.Thank you all for everything! Could not be happier.- T More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2012

I cannot gush enough about how amazing my experience was with this place! I got a breast augmentation and was really afraid. The moment I got walked in there, I felt comfortable and safe. The front office and all the workers were so nice and very informative. You could tell they wanted you to make the right decision and wanted to do whatever they could to make it them. Dr. Weston was absolutely fantastic. He is knowledgeable and honest. All the nurses were helpful and made my experience that much more relaxing. My results were better than I imagined. I now have natural looking boobs and went from a AA to a 32DD with just 304cc implants. (5'4, 110 lbs). The best part was after the surgery, I barely even realized that I went through surgery THAT is how amazing my recovery was! I HIGHLY recommend Dr Weston and just anyone that wants to visit this place. If there is a way to contact me on here, by all means do cause I have nothing but amazing things to say about this center and everyone that works here. Thank you all for everything! Could not be happier. - T More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 26, 2011

I chose the A-W Center after consulting with 2 othersI went to the Austin-Weston Center to get one final consult before deciding who should perform my elective breast reduction and liposuction “mommy makeover.” Dr. Weston felt like an old friend. Not only is Dr. Weston a gifted surgeon with 20+ years of exp, he’s a great people person with excellent comm skills, and an appreciation for what cosmetic surgery means for patients when done well. I've received compliments from people who can’t put their finger on what I had “done.” 3 mod post-op, I’ve lost 2 sizes/22 pounds. It was a real turnaround for me. At the Austin-Weston center, the “why” is part of what the surgeons want to know. For me surgery made my outsides match my insides – I’m an accomplished woman for whom weight and stress had taken a toll. My surgery was the best possible experience. I’m a 100% satisfied patient who recommends Dr. Weston without reservation. Count me among the Austin-Weston Center’s happiest clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 17, 2011

There are not enough words to express my gratitude towards Dr. Sigal. My whole experience right from my very first consultation was amazing. Dr. Sigal and his entire staff were very friendly and made me feel extremely comfortable. I was so impressed. I looked forward to all my appointments and never felt like I was at a doctor's appointment, it was more like I was seeing friends. Dr. Sigal has a bed side manner that is beyond wonderful!!! Back in March 2011 he performed a abdominoplasty, liposuction of my thighs and also did a breast lift on me. I went into surgery feeling very confident and prepared. Dr. Sigal and the staff left no stone unturned when it came to going over every detail of pre-op instructions, what to expect with the surgery itself and the post-op instructions. Even all the extra precautionary measures they took to ensure I had a safe and fast recovery were incredible. Dr. Sigal and his staff go above and beyond what other doctors would do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 02, 2010

Amazing Doctor! - I can't belive the amazing results of my tummy tuck and breast lift! Dr. Weston has given me back my self esteem and confidence. I was very scared to do this but after gaining 65 pounds with my daughter and losing 45 pounds, I had sagging skin and lots of stretch marks. This is the best thing I have ever done for myself, I just wish I had done it years ago! Thank you Dr. Weston! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.