Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift Procedures Near Reston, VA

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

Filter33 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2015

I am a 53 year old mother of two adult sons that had a tummy tuck, breast lift, Brazilian butt lift and liposuction of my flanks, inner thighs and my procedures were performed by Dr. Poindexter. The surgical center is a state of the art facility with the most amazing and professional staff I believe in the field. I interviewed two surgeons and decided to proceed with Dr. Poindexter as I felt he responded best to my needs. I found him to be very professional, extremely considerate and open to all of my questions. My procedures were done 8/4/15 and I have been pleased with most of my results. Now that the swelling is almost all gone, I can see that there are some areas that need revisiting. We addressed these concerns at my last follow-up and it was decided that at my 3 month visit (which is sceduled for 11/5/15) we would determine our next procedural steps. Thanks to Dr. Poindexter I have gotten my confidence back. Prior to my procedures, I would not allow my husband of 33 years to see me naked! I now enjoy shopping for clothes and especially lingerie. I no longer hide my body nor do I avoid my husband's gaze. Dr. Poindexter and his staff are by far the most caring and professional people you could have working on your case. I have every intention of updating my review after my next follow-up and procedure re-visitation and I have every confidence that I will receive the same professional treatment and I'm looking forward to my final results.Thank you Dr. Poindexter and staff for giving me my life as well as my confidence and pride back!! More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 27, 2012

He is a Wonderful Doctor!! In April I got a tummy tuck, breast lift, implants and liposuction!! I went from a size 10 down to 6. I had a lot of jiggly fat on my tummy from gaining and loosing weight all my life. He does amazing work. I was rocking a bikini in July at 48 years old with a flat tummy!! I would recommend him to anyone. I did my research and did got to 3 other doctors. I don't think I can mention names but I liked the fact that I had no drain tummy tuck and was offered pain pumps and had minimal discomfort! After 2nd night I was only using muscle relaxers for sleeping at night. No pain just some discomfort. Many doctors do what is easiest for them. Dr. Poindexter does what is best for his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2016

Dr. Weston performed my Mommy Makeover and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results!  Three C-sections and a 70 pound weight loss left me feeling deflated, in more ways than one...I cannot get over how completely flat my stomach is and how great my breast lift looks--I feel like I'm 20 again!  I have friends who've had the same procedure with nowhere near such a fabulous result...The office staff is very professional and personable, as well.  All together, a great experience and can't say enough about the results!Mary M More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 17, 2017

I couldn't  be happier with the whole team at Austin-Weston. Dr. Knotts is phenomenal!! He was honest and helpful in my initial consult, and was incredibly skilled at providing the best results with my surgery. I can't recommend him enough, or say enough glowing remarks about his professionalism and bedside manner- he's absolutely the best. I received a breast lift with implants, and liposuction on my abdomen - both turned out better than expected. I've received a number of compliments from friends and family on how natural it looks; and the healing process went fairly smooth. I now plan to return for all my less invasive needs as well. The entire staff is always so friendly and welcoming, and have never made me feel awkward during my consults or post-op visits. I couldn't have imagined a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2015

I had a great experience with a breast lift by Dr. Weston. Love him! Very personable and easy to talk to. Staff is wonderful. Results and post-surgery expectations explained well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 03, 2017

It's been a few months since my breast lift and augmentation done by dr. Sigal. I couldn't be happier with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2015

Dr. Weston is the best doc in the DMV area!! He listened to me, to my needs and wants, and he delivered!! I had a breast lift with augmentation. Excellent service and care. His partner called on me the next day to check up on me and how I was doing. The nurses were awesome as well and can not leave them out, along with the CRNA. Counting down the time for my upgrade hahaha. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2016

After six years of trying & repeatedly failing to love my post-baby body, I decided that no amount of gym hours were going to reduce & lift my breasts & the abdominal pooch was permanently & stubbornly affixed to my small frame. I found the help I needed at the Austin Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery. I learned of the practice from a friend's referral & scheduled a consultation appointment with Dr. Robert Sigal due largely to his impressive bio & reviews. Upon meeting, I found him socially delightful, confident, forthright and kind. He understood what I wanted, he outlined the surgical plan, and he communicated clear endgame results. The days between making the plan & then executing the plan were the hardest for me . I must compliment the front desk staff & patient consultants for their reassuring answers to my eleventh hour pop up questions. The day of my scheduled abdominal lipo, old breast implant removal, new smaller implant augmentation, and breast lift was truly a nice day. I was treated like family by all the staff. Before I knew it, with aid from my nice anesthetist, the surgery was over. I am emerging now from the recovery side, and my results are stunning!!! I am just so grateful & appreciative of Dr. Sigal & his team. I give this practice my highest level of endorsement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 24, 2015

Circumareolar ("donut") mastopexy (breast lift) - Dr. Weston did a small breast lift (a "donut" lift around my nipple, also known as a circumareolar mastopexy. This doesn't leave the scars of other, sometimes necessary but not in my case, breast lifts.) Now my breasts are much perkier! I have rather large breast implants and now I have the best of both worlds--big and pert! He also revised a scar in one of my IMF (inframammary) crease incisions and improved the shape and symmetry in that breast. I'm absolutely thrilled with the result and I'm so happy Dr. Weston is my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 02, 2010

Amazing Doctor! - I can't belive the amazing results of my tummy tuck and breast lift! Dr. Weston has given me back my self esteem and confidence. I was very scared to do this but after gaining 65 pounds with my daughter and losing 45 pounds, I had sagging skin and lots of stretch marks. This is the best thing I have ever done for myself, I just wish I had done it years ago! Thank you Dr. Weston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 17, 2011

There are not enough words to express my gratitude towards Dr. Sigal. My whole experience right from my very first consultation was amazing. Dr. Sigal and his entire staff were very friendly and made me feel extremely comfortable. I was so impressed. I looked forward to all my appointments and never felt like I was at a doctor's appointment, it was more like I was seeing friends. Dr. Sigal has a bed side manner that is beyond wonderful!!! Back in March 2011 he performed a abdominoplasty, liposuction of my thighs and also did a breast lift on me. I went into surgery feeling very confident and prepared. Dr. Sigal and the staff left no stone unturned when it came to going over every detail of pre-op instructions, what to expect with the surgery itself and the post-op instructions. Even all the extra precautionary measures they took to ensure I had a safe and fast recovery were incredible. Dr. Sigal and his staff go above and beyond what other doctors would do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 06, 2015

Words cannot express my gratitude for Dr. Sigal. My experience has been life changing. I had abdominoplasty, liposuction, breast lift, and breast augmentation. My entire experience was wonderful starting with first consultation through every one of my post-op appointments. Dr. Sigal and the staff were warm, supportive, and knowledgable. Not pushy at all and happy to answer the many questions that I had. I felt completely comfortable and prepared for my procedure and am beyond thrilled with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 08, 2016

Underwent an abdominoplasy with hernia repair along with a breast lift and augmentation. I am 12 weeks post-op and I could not be happier!! This Dr. truly is an artist or in my case a magician!! I now have my confidence back and I would recommend ANYONE who is thinking about cosmetic surgery, please do yourself a favor and consult with Dr. Poindexter. A++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 02, 2017

Doctor Weston is amazing , he is honest and tells u what to expect and does not bs . I had mini tummy tuck , breast lift and Lipo plus fat injections to the buttocks . He told me I would look 75% better cause I did not want a full tummy tuck but let me say I look 99% better . He did such a amazing job that I look better than I did before having my child . My friend , my brother and myself have had Dr Weston work on our surgeries and I recommend him highly . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 22, 2016

My experience with Dr. Sigal and Austin Weston Center has been absolutely amazing!!! I honestly cannot say enough good things about this doctor and this place, but I will certainly try! The service I was looking for was a tummy tuck and possible breast lift. I received consultations by two other area cosmetic surgeons, prior to meeting with Doctor Sigal. But once I met him, I KNEW he was the one! There are several reasons for this. At the time of all three initial consultations, I was still about 40 pounds above my pre-pregnancy weight (had two c-sections, 15 months apart, and gained entirely too much weight!) The first two doctors I saw told me there was no need for me to lose any weight for surgery (which contradicted the research I had done). Rather than pressure me to schedule my surgery ASAP, Dr. Sigal recommended that I lose weight (for maximum results), and gave me a few months to do so. I ended up losing 25 pounds! With all three doctors with whom I had consultations, I discussed a possible breast lift. The first two doctors gave me quotes, without batting an eye. However, during my exam with Dr. Sigal, he was HONEST, and told me he didn't think I needed the breast lift. I was pretty happy with that, because it meant I'd save some money AND avoid unnecessary alterations to my body :) Also, Dr. Sigal's quote was comparable to those which I received from the other two doctors. He offers half-off pricing for second procedures, if done at the same time. AND of the three doctors I saw, Dr. Sigal's office is the one that accepts insurance for medical issues (i.e.: hernia repair). Every staff member with whom I've come into contact at Austin Weston is awesome; so pleasant and friendly! The front desk, nurses, and especially Dr. Sigal, himself! His bedside manner is unlike any other I've ever experienced. He is so personable, friendly, charming, and skilled! He, personally, called me the night of my surgery, to see how I was doing. I am nearly four weeks post-op at this point, and am THRILLED with my results. At least two of the nurses here have received tummy tucks from Dr. Sigal. I referred my own sister to Dr. Sigal (she's thrilled with HER results, as well), and would seriously recommend him to anyone! I love coming to see Dr. Sigal for my follow-up appointments! He is just so nice, intelligent, friendly, and fun! I just learned that I don't need to return for another check-up for two whole months, so I'm a little bummed--I'm really going to miss Dr. Sigal! He is seriously the best doctor I have ever had the pleasure to have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 12, 2012

Tummy Tuck with Lipo of Hips & Flanks & Breast Lift - Reston, VA - Everyone was so caring in the office. They are busy but do assist and are always available. If they were not busy I would worry. A busy office means happy clients! I can't believe there is not a review for this doctor!! I have many friends he has gone to and does amazing work. He is a Wonderful Doctor!! I would recommend him to anyone. I did my research and did go to to 3 other doctors I don't think I can mention names. Dr. Poindexter does what is best for his patients! I believe Dr. Poindexter stays informed on the latest technology. Other doctors are so busy doing surgery they forget to keep up on technology. Many doctors shy away from no drains for me it was wonderful. before and after photos! I think because many doctors don't know how to do the No-drain tummy tuck technique. I will be going back for more surgery for my face next year. Pictures are posted after 2 months of not working out. These pictures are before workout. I have since started working out and do look even better. Will post more up to date pictures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 26, 2015

50-year-old, One Child, Breast Lift - Reston, VA - I had a great experience with a breast lift by Dr. Weston. Love him! Very personable and easy to talk to. Staff is wonderful. Results and post-surgery expectations explained well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 11, 2013

Liposuction/breast Lift/tummy Tuck - Reston, VA - I started searching online for plastic surgeries, to get ideas, reviews, risks, etc. This site helped me a lot on my decision. After many consultations, I decided to go with Dr. Robert Sigal in Reston. his reviews were amazing and the staff friendly and helpful, even himself when I met him during my consultation I knew right away he was the one, he was so confident and funny, he made it sound like a piece of cake, he gave that assurance, such a nice Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 03, 2017

Gifted surgeon with excellent bedside manner - Dr Knotts is a gifted surgeon with a terrific bedside manner and genuine care for is patients. For me he did a breast lift and reduction along with liposuction to my back and flanks. It has been a pleasure to have him as my surgeon. As a the daughter of a plastic surgeon (retired), I am pretty picky and I can recommend Dr. Knotts with no hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 23, 2017

Dr. Sigal is amazing! - Hands down the best plastic surgeon out there. He listened to what I wanted and applied his professional opinion. Dr. Sigal is a true artist. He sculpted my mom bod into my dream body and I'm only 6 weeks post op from having a tummy tuck, fat grafting to my buttocks, breast lift and multiple lipo sites. He's amazing. Believe me, I'm a nurse. Ive seen all kinds of results on pts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 11, 2013

Breast Lift/Liposuction/Tummy Tuck - Reston, VA - consulted 5 surgeons before I chose him. he is an amazing doctor. I am forever grateful. he changed my life. :) he has almost 20 years of experience and nothing but good reviews. he is also a nice caring person and I think he did an amazing job on my body. had a breast lift with only incisions around the areola when every other doctor wanted to give me vertical incisions. very nice and friendly staff. there to answer all your questions. I felt so at ease through out the whole procedure, I wasn't scared, only nervous, they took such a good care of me. thank you Doctor Sigal for everything you've done for me. Can't wait to see you in September to take my 5months post op pics. :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 26, 2015

50-year-old, One Child, Breast Lift - Reston, VA - I had a great experience with a breast lift by Dr. Weston. Love him! Very personable and easy to talk to. Staff is wonderful. Results and post-surgery expectations explained well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2017

Dr. Sigal is amazing! - Hands down the best plastic surgeon out there. He listened to what I wanted and applied his professional opinion. Dr. Sigal is a true artist. He sculpted my mom bod into my dream body and I'm only 6 weeks post op from having a tummy tuck, fat grafting to my buttocks, breast lift and multiple lipo sites. He's amazing. Believe me, I'm a nurse. Ive seen all kinds of results on pts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 03, 2017

Gifted surgeon with excellent bedside manner - Dr Knotts is a gifted surgeon with a terrific bedside manner and genuine care for is patients. For me he did a breast lift and reduction along with liposuction to my back and flanks. It has been a pleasure to have him as my surgeon. As a the daughter of a plastic surgeon (retired), I am pretty picky and I can recommend Dr. Knotts with no hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 12, 2012

Tummy Tuck with Lipo of Hips & Flanks & Breast Lift - Reston, VA - Everyone was so caring in the office. They are busy but do assist and are always available. If they were not busy I would worry. A busy office means happy clients! I can't believe there is not a review for this doctor!! I have many friends he has gone to and does amazing work. He is a Wonderful Doctor!! I would recommend him to anyone. I did my research and did go to to 3 other doctors I don't think I can mention names. Dr. Poindexter does what is best for his patients! I believe Dr. Poindexter stays informed on the latest technology. Other doctors are so busy doing surgery they forget to keep up on technology. Many doctors shy away from no drains for me it was wonderful. before and after photos! I think because many doctors don't know how to do the No-drain tummy tuck technique. I will be going back for more surgery for my face next year. Pictures are posted after 2 months of not working out. These pictures are before workout. I have since started working out and do look even better. Will post more up to date pictures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2013

Breast Lift/Liposuction/Tummy Tuck - Reston, VA - consulted 5 surgeons before I chose him. he is an amazing doctor. I am forever grateful. he changed my life. :) he has almost 20 years of experience and nothing but good reviews. he is also a nice caring person and I think he did an amazing job on my body. had a breast lift with only incisions around the areola when every other doctor wanted to give me vertical incisions. very nice and friendly staff. there to answer all your questions. I felt so at ease through out the whole procedure, I wasn't scared, only nervous, they took such a good care of me. thank you Doctor Sigal for everything you've done for me. Can't wait to see you in September to take my 5months post op pics. :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2013

Liposuction/breast Lift/tummy Tuck - Reston, VA - I started searching online for plastic surgeries, to get ideas, reviews, risks, etc. This site helped me a lot on my decision. After many consultations, I decided to go with Dr. Robert Sigal in Reston. his reviews were amazing and the staff friendly and helpful, even himself when I met him during my consultation I knew right away he was the one, he was so confident and funny, he made it sound like a piece of cake, he gave that assurance, such a nice Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2016

Dr. Weston performed my Mommy Makeover and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results!  Three C-sections and a 70 pound weight loss left me feeling deflated, in more ways than one...I cannot get over how completely flat my stomach is and how great my breast lift looks--I feel like I'm 20 again!  I have friends who've had the same procedure with nowhere near such a fabulous result... The office staff is very professional and personable, as well.  All together, a great experience and can't say enough about the results! Mary M More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 14, 2018

Amazing Results - Amazing Results. My experience was great feom beginning to end with my breast lift. I couldn’t have went to a better doctor and I have referred a lot of people based off my results! My breast came out perfect ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 17, 2016

I had a "mommy makeover" with Dr. Poindexter 10 weeks ago and holy moly!!! I could not be happier. The breast lift and implant size is spot on for my frame! The tummy, which I thought was beyond repair from 3 c-sections, looks amazing! People used to ask me when my baby was due, that won't happen anymore! I am rocking my bikini already and I get so many compliments on my figure! I am a fitness instructor and I've had offers to train in different fields of group fitness since the surgery. How do you thank someone for giving you your confidence back?? I would highly recommend this practice. I had follow up appointments with another Doctor when Dr. Poindexter was out of town. Again, I was impressed with the knowledge and level of compassion. A++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 16, 2011

There are not enough words to express my gratitude towards Dr. Sigal. My whole experience right from my very first consultation was amazing. Dr. Sigal and his entire staff were very friendly and made me feel extremely comfortable. I was so impressed. I looked forward to all my appointments and never felt like I was at a doctor's appointment, it was more like I was seeing friends. Dr. Sigal has a bed side manner that is beyond wonderful!!! Back in March 2011 he performed a abdominoplasty, liposuction of my thighs and also did a breast lift on me. I went into surgery feeling very confident and prepared. Dr. Sigal and the staff left no stone unturned when it came to going over every detail of pre-op instructions, what to expect with the surgery itself and the post-op instructions. Even all the extra precautionary measures they took to ensure I had a safe and fast recovery were incredible. Dr. Sigal and his staff go above and beyond what other doctors would do. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 15, 2016

48 Years Old, 2 Grown Sons, Time for Me!! TT, Muscle Repair, BL with Slight Reduction, Lipo Flanks. Reston, VA - Hello to all of you brave, courageous ladies out there! I am 48 years old and I am having a tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo to the flanks, and a breast lift with a "slight reduction". I am getting super nervous! I am 5' 2" and 146 lbs. I have two grown sons---one born by c-section, one vaginally. I have tons of stretch marks. I have had some up and down weight gain and weight loss. ... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 15, 2016

48 Years Old, 2 Grown Sons, Time for Me!! TT, Muscle Repair, BL with Slight Reduction, Lipo Flanks. Reston, VA - Hello to all of you brave, courageous ladies out there! I am 48 years old and I am having a tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo to the flanks, and a breast lift with a "slight reduction". I am getting super nervous! I am 5' 2" and 146 lbs. I have two grown sons---one born by c-section, one vaginally. I have tons of stretch marks. I have had some up and down weight gain and weight loss. ... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.