Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures in Reston, VA

At Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, we take our commitment to our patients very seriously. We strive to exceed patient expectations by focusing on their individual needs and concerns. We also seek to truly understand the motivation and desires of each individual to better assist them in their cosmetic journey. Each patient we help becomes part of the extended Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery family. We would like to share with you some of the wonderful testimonials we have received from many of our valued patients and hope their stories help you to learn more about us.

4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 22, 2009

I recently got breast augmentation from Poindexter, I'm absolutly happy with the results. The insisions healed really fast, no bruising whatsoever. He did wonderful work, he is high level profesional. I would surely recommend him to a friend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2012

I cannot gush enough about how amazing my experience was with this place!I got a breast augmentation and was really afraid. The moment I got walked in there, I felt comfortable and safe. The front office and all the workers were so nice and very informative. You could tell they wanted you to make the right decision and wanted to do whatever they could to make it them. Dr. Weston was absolutely fantastic. He is knowledgeable and honest. All the nurses were helpful and made my experience that much more relaxing. My results were better than I imagined. I now have natural looking boobs and went from a AA to a 32DD with just 304cc implants. (5'4, 110 lbs). The best part was after the surgery, I barely even realized that I went through surgery THAT is how amazing my recovery was! I HIGHLY recommend Dr Weston and just anyone that wants to visit this place. If there is a way to contact me on here, by all means do cause I have nothing but amazing things to say about this center and everyone that works here.Thank you all for everything! Could not be happier.- T More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2012

I cannot gush enough about how amazing my experience was with this place! I got a breast augmentation and was really afraid. The moment I got walked in there, I felt comfortable and safe. The front office and all the workers were so nice and very informative. You could tell they wanted you to make the right decision and wanted to do whatever they could to make it them. Dr. Weston was absolutely fantastic. He is knowledgeable and honest. All the nurses were helpful and made my experience that much more relaxing. My results were better than I imagined. I now have natural looking boobs and went from a AA to a 32DD with just 304cc implants. (5'4, 110 lbs). The best part was after the surgery, I barely even realized that I went through surgery THAT is how amazing my recovery was! I HIGHLY recommend Dr Weston and just anyone that wants to visit this place. If there is a way to contact me on here, by all means do cause I have nothing but amazing things to say about this center and everyone that works here. Thank you all for everything! Could not be happier. - T More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 20, 2012

Nervous Before my TT - Reston, VA - A doctor I worked with recommended him years ago for my breast augmentation and he's an amazing doc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2012

Nervous Before my TT - Reston, VA - A doctor I worked with recommended him years ago for my breast augmentation and he's an amazing doc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 12, 2012

I think Dr. Weston is hands down one of the best in his business. From my personal experience of having had a breast augmentation, I am very pleased. He takes the time to talk through your questions and concerns. I left knowing I had made the right decision. I will recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 25, 2013

Tummy Tuck and Breast Augmentation with Lift - Reston, VA - I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I chose Dr Weston after doing an extensive search. I was absolutely amazed by the results. Dr Weston is a master at his job and the results are way above my expectations. He follows through and does not stop until you are fully satisfied. As a healthcare provider myself, i value this level of professionalism and care. I highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking exceptional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 25, 2013

Tummy Tuck and Breast Augmentation with Lift - Reston, VA - I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I chose Dr Weston after doing an extensive search. I was absolutely amazed by the results. Dr Weston is a master at his job and the results are way above my expectations. He follows through and does not stop until you are fully satisfied. As a healthcare provider myself, i value this level of professionalism and care. I highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking exceptional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 23, 2014

I have always been flat-as-a-board (Nearly A in bras). Because I had so little breast tissue, I was worried that not much could be done. I didn't want to get a procedure and have them look fake. I found Dr. Weston at the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery, and selected them since they had a number of breast augmentation photos where the "before" photos looked like me. My breasts look great; they are natural-looking, full, and are a great balance to my shape. The areolar incision meant I have no scars. My recovery was much easier than I anticipated. I had a great experience with Dr. Weston, and strongly believe one of the reasons my experience was so positive is that he is an excellent doctor. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a breast augmentation. Dr. Weston always gave me his full-attention. He was never distracted, never seem rushed; that focus did a great deal to ease my anxiety. This was a seamless experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2014

Dr. Weston, and his team at the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery were outstanding. My breasts look great; they are natural-looking, full, and exactly what I hoped for. My recovery was much easier than I anticipated. I had a great experience with Dr. Weston, and strongly believe one of the reasons my experience was so positive is that he is an excellent doctor. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a breast augmentation. Dr. Weston always gave me his full-attention. He was never distracted, never seem rushed; that focus did a great deal to ease my anxiety. This was a seamless experience. The day after surgery (for my post-op appointment), Dr. Weston recognized that I had been lightly scratching (I had some faint red marks on my chest). I had brushed it off, saying that it must be the bleach or detergent from the sheets the night before (I stayed in a hotel the day of surgery to be close to the office). He insisted I describe everything, and examined my body, suspecting that is was an undiagnosed, unreported allergy. He switched my pain medication, and I had no more issues during my recovery. I've been to a lot of doctors and specialists, and never had a doctor so focused on my health care, and so attentive to seemingly minor things. Dr. Weston was one of the best doctor's experiences I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2014

Flat-chested, Looking for Natural Breasts - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston, and his team at the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery were outstanding. It was a seamless experience, and I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a breast augmentation. Not only are they in close proximity to DC, but also close to Dulles (IAD) for people out-of-town. Dr. Weston always gave me his full-attention. He was never distracted, never seem rushed; that focus did a great deal to ease my anxiety. One of the things I appreciated most on operation day was the manner in which they set-up the room. When I walked in for the procedure, no tools were out, no "scary" things visible. I walked into the room with two nurses, they gave me anesthesia, and I woke up when the procedure was done in the same clean room. No mess, no tools, like it didn't happen. This reduced my anxiety immensely before and after the surgery. The day after surgery (for my post-op appointment), Dr. Weston recognized that I had been lightly scratching (I had some faint red marks on my chest). I had brushed it off, saying that it must be the bleach or detergent from the sheets the night before (I stayed in a hotel the day of surgery to be close to the office). He insisted I describe everything, and examined my body, suspecting that is was an undiagnosed, unreported allergy. He switched my pain medication, and I had no more issues during my recovery. I've been to a lot of doctors and specialists, and never had a doctor so focused on my health care, and so attentive to seemingly minor things. Dr. Weston was one of the best doctor's experiences I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 23, 2014

Flat-chested, Looking for Natural Breasts - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston, and his team at the Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery were outstanding. It was a seamless experience, and I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a breast augmentation. Not only are they in close proximity to DC, but also close to Dulles (IAD) for people out-of-town. Dr. Weston always gave me his full-attention. He was never distracted, never seem rushed; that focus did a great deal to ease my anxiety. One of the things I appreciated most on operation day was the manner in which they set-up the room. When I walked in for the procedure, no tools were out, no "scary" things visible. I walked into the room with two nurses, they gave me anesthesia, and I woke up when the procedure was done in the same clean room. No mess, no tools, like it didn't happen. This reduced my anxiety immensely before and after the surgery. The day after surgery (for my post-op appointment), Dr. Weston recognized that I had been lightly scratching (I had some faint red marks on my chest). I had brushed it off, saying that it must be the bleach or detergent from the sheets the night before (I stayed in a hotel the day of surgery to be close to the office). He insisted I describe everything, and examined my body, suspecting that is was an undiagnosed, unreported allergy. He switched my pain medication, and I had no more issues during my recovery. I've been to a lot of doctors and specialists, and never had a doctor so focused on my health care, and so attentive to seemingly minor things. Dr. Weston was one of the best doctor's experiences I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2014

Very professional and helpful nurses and surgeons! I have surgery November 7th Breast augmentation revision! Can't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 06, 2015

Words cannot express my gratitude for Dr. Sigal. My experience has been life changing. I had abdominoplasty, liposuction, breast lift, and breast augmentation. My entire experience was wonderful starting with first consultation through every one of my post-op appointments. Dr. Sigal and the staff were warm, supportive, and knowledgable. Not pushy at all and happy to answer the many questions that I had. I felt completely comfortable and prepared for my procedure and am beyond thrilled with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 11, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston was amazing! He was so nice and answered all the questions I had about me and my outcome. He listened to my wants and didn't push me in any other direction. I would use him again if I ever needed to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 11, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Reston, VA - Dr. Weston was amazing! He was so nice and answered all the questions I had about me and my outcome. He listened to my wants and didn't push me in any other direction. I would use him again if I ever needed to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2015

I love the entire place! It's so friendly, humble and professional! They are very quick to serve you, answer any questions, and resolve any issues there may be. My surgeon was Dr.Poindexter and I fell in love with him instantly! He's so kind, sweet, gentle and always has such a big smile on his face! I got breast augmentation and he did an absolute fabulous job! The entire surgical staff was nice, the anesthesiologist was also sweet and careful with me when it came to putting needles and tubes in me lol! The overall experience was the best! I will be back to get more surgery and enhancement done to my body, best believe it! And the most wonderful thing about this place was not the awards they got or top votes, or any thing like that. The fact that I am a transgender patient and they were so loving and welcoming with open arms! They love you no matter what race, ethnicity, gender you identity yourself or orientation! I love them so much! I highly highly recommend this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2015

Dr. Sigal at the Austin-Weston Center did my breast augmentation 6 years ago.  I constantly get compliments when I say that they were augmented.  Everyone thinks they are so natural and real.  I'm 5'4, 120lbs. and was a 34B.  I'm now a 32DDD.  I chose Dr. Sigal because my consultation was so thorough.  He did measurements, let me "try on" sizes and recommended what was right for my frame.  Six years later I am now 3 months out from my tummy tuck.  I've had 3 kids via c-section and I couldn't get rid of my belly fat.  It's the best thing I did next to my breasts.  Dr. Sigal is very confident and a capable surgeon but also has the most amazing bed side manner.  He's like my family!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 18, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Reston, VA - Age: 26Weight: 128Height: 5'6"Frame: Small-MedImplant Size: 339 ccCup Size Prior: 32 BCup Size Now: 32 DDFrom my consultation to post op appointment Dr. Sigal has always made me feel comfortable. He was confident, knowledgeable, and experienced, which is exactly what I was looking for in a doctor.During my consultation Dr. Sigal was honest and provided his professional opinions, but... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Reston, VA - Age: 26Weight: 128Height: 5'6"Frame: Small-MedImplant Size: 339 ccCup Size Prior: 32 BCup Size Now: 32 DDFrom my consultation to post op appointment Dr. Sigal has always made me feel comfortable. He was confident, knowledgeable, and experienced, which is exactly what I was looking for in a doctor.During my consultation Dr. Sigal was honest and provided his professional opinions, but... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2015

Dr. Byron Poindexter did my breast aug in November and I and 100% satisfied. The entire process was wonderful!! I was happy with the immediate results and they keep getting better with time! I absolutely recommend him as a surgeon and using this center for any plastic surgery! Especially breast aug. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2016

Dr. Poindexter did a breast augmentation surgery on me. I am petite and really wanted something natural looking but that I could play up when I wanted to. He did just that! When I tell people that I had this done, they are so surprised because A. It looks so natural and B. It perfectly fits my body! Since then I have referred many women that have never considered this surgery because they didn't know they could get the same thing. These women all thought a breast aug had to be obvious and big! He was wonderful, knowledgeable and very professional. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2016

I had a great experience at the clinic . All the staff are really nice . I had breast augmentation surgery 10 years ago. Unfortunately, my silicone implants were encapsulated. Dr. Weston was the doctor who exchange them for me . He was very professional . He talked to me about my options and clarified all my concerns. On the day of the surgery I was a little nervous and Dr. Weston and his team were very kind with me. I completed my follow up appointments and I have no complaints at all. I am really happy with the result. My breasts look really natural. I recommend Dr. Weston ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2016

March 17th I had a breast revision.. (Out with the old saline and in with new gel) I must say when spending so much money on plastic surgery you want the best.. Dr. Poindexter and Sherry explained how the new ones would look and feel and what size would look great on my tall frame! I chose to go a bit larger then most. Now over a month post op I can honestly say I LOVE THEM! Their pain management system is the bomb!! My breasts are even and full and I am back in the gym/running with zero pain! If you are considering breast augmentation/revision.. Wait no more! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 23, 2016

Glad to Find Dr Sigal After THREE Failed Breast Augmentations - Reston, VA - I was excited to find Dr. Sigal after interviewing multiple Doctors. Over the course of Ten years, I had three breast augmentations done. The first doctor ( from Washington DC) made one of my breasts bigger than the other, so I had to replace one implant, the second incident was the leaking of the saline from the implant. I interviewed Dr. Sigal with a large list of questions and he was... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 23, 2016

Glad to Find Dr Sigal After THREE Failed Breast Augmentations - Reston, VA - I was excited to find Dr. Sigal after interviewing multiple Doctors. Over the course of Ten years, I had three breast augmentations done. The first doctor ( from Washington DC) made one of my breasts bigger than the other, so I had to replace one implant, the second incident was the leaking of the saline from the implant. I interviewed Dr. Sigal with a large list of questions and he was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2016

I consulted with three doctors about having a mommy makeover. After three babies, and a botched breast augmentation in 2011, my body NEEDED to be put back together. Dr. Sigal by far made me feel the most comfortable, and the most confident that I could have a beautiful body again. From the moment I first talked to him, I just got the sense that he knew what he was doing and he would work as hard as was necessary to get me looking and feeling great again. Their pricing was so ...much more reasonable than the other two doctors' I consulted with, which was just icing on the cake, considering Dr. Sigal seemed to be far more competent than those other doctors as well. On surgery day, I was quite nervous, but everyone at Austin Weston, from Dr. Sigal to their wonderful nurse anesthetist, made me feel so calm and so confident that I was in the best of hands. My surgery lasted seven hours, which was longer than expected, due to the fact that Dr. Sigal had to really work to fix the problems caused by my original breast augmentation. He didn't rush one bit, he wanted to make it right. After surgery I was very groggy for the first few hours, but once I came out of that and began their pain control protocol, I swear to you that my pain level never exceeded a 3, and that was after a tummy tuck with muscle repair! Dr. Sigal, again, was great at my first post op appointment, and his nurse did an awesome job explaining to my husband and me what we needed to do during my recovery. I'm at day three post op now, and I'm feeling absolutely wonderful. I got to look at the work Dr. Sigal did on my body, and I'll tell you right now, I'm NOT a cryer, but I definitely felt tears welling up when I saw how great I looked already. How many people go shopping at Walmart for two hours the day after major surgery, including abdominal surgery? Not many, I'm sure, but my pain level has been so low that it's been easy for me to get around and do things. My husband has even had to tell me to take it easy because I've been able to do so much. I could not recommend Dr. Sigal more to anyone who wants an amazing surgeon and a great recovery. He is so caring, so confident, so competent, and funny as hell. I'm so glad I found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2016

Dr. Knotts is an extremely knowledgeable, amazing plastic surgeon! I consider myself really lucky to have found such an awesome surgeon to do my surgery. I had a Breast Augmentation and circumareolar lift, a tummy tuck, liposuction of my hips and flanks and outer thighs. He is not only an amazing plastic surgeon but also a true artist and perfectionist! His bedside manner is phenomenal! He truly wants you to be happy and satisfied with your results. And he is willing to do whatever it takes to make you happy. My consultant Laura put me at ease from the beginning. During my consultation with Dr. Knotts, he made me feel extremely comfortable right away. I had extra skin and saggy breasts after giving birth to two beautiful girls. I have always exercised and practiced healthy eating. After my procedure, I feel confident and beautiful again. I'm back to wearing my bikinis and feel healthy and happy in my own skin again. Thank you Dr. Knotts. You are the best!!!! If I could give you more than 5 stars I would More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2016

I just had my breast augmentation with Dr. Sigal and I couldn't be any more content with my results. My incision looks great and the staff treated me like I was family. It's amazing to see how everyone involved in my process of surgery checked up on me on my first day appointment (my consultant Cheri, my post op worker Jackie, my OR nurse Jessica, and my anesthetist Jill). During my consultation with Dr. Sigal, he asked what I was looking for and he recommended a specific siz...e that would fit my small frame. I wasn't confident before my breast augmentation due to not being able to wear specific tops and dresses. In high school, everyone else was more developed but me. My mother would always tell me that I would have to wait and I would develop more, but I didn't. I felt insecure and Dr. Sigal understood that I was doing this surgery for me and only me. Now I feel beautiful and confident about my body. My healing process was great because I was on the non-narcotic protocol and a pain pump to have numbing medication pushing into each breast pocket. I definitely recommend coming to the Austin-Weston Center. They listen to what you want and suggest what the best option is for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 03, 2016

Dr. Weston performed.. - Dr. Weston performed my tummy tuck, liposuction, and breast augmentation. As a former Soldier who suffered a Uterine Rupture during delivery I felt I was never going to feel normal again. I had gained weight from lack of ability to exercise so weight gain was inevitable. Dr Weston and his team made me feel like a Women, Mother and Wife again. I felt beautiful inside and out, a feeling I had not felt in years prior. I can't wait to see what he's going to do for me next. I am making a wish list as I type. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2016

It's been 2 years since I had my breast augmentation surgery with Dr. Robert Sigal. I remember when I decided to start looking for a surgeon. Such a big decision. My husband and I read almost all of the reviews about Austin Weston before I scheduled my first appointment with my Doctor's consultant Cheri Bryan. The reviews were fantastic and believe me they're right. I can mention SO MANY good things about Austin-Weston and everyone that works here. I'm 30 years old, I work ou...t 5-6 days a week. I was looking for proportion and nothing exaggerated because of my active lifestyle and I'm short (5'2"). I listened to their advice about sizes, I followed all of the instructions before and after the procedure and thanks to that I feel good, I feel so comfortable. I've been asked a couple times who is my surgeon, some girls are surprised that I'm very open to questions about this. Nothing to hide because I wouldn't change anything about my experience and I'm VERY HAPPY with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2016

I am 11 months out from my breast augmentation with Dr. Sigal.  The whole experience was better than I could ever imagine.  I have always had small breasts (A cup), and had been considering plastic surgery for years except I was incredibly afraid of the process.  A friend of mine had been similarly hesitant about undergoing a breast aug, but had interned with Dr. Sigal and said he did amazing work - he was so great that she decided to have the procedure and was thrilled with the results.  I set up a consultation, and not only was Dr. Sigal incredibly personable and knowledgeable, but the entire staff was friendly and supportive.  If I had felt any discomfort or uncertainty, I would not have gone through with the procedure.  There were several aspects of Dr. Sigal's approach that helped me make my decision.  First, during the consultation, I was able to "try on" different sizes of implants and discuss what type, size, and placement would be best for me.  Dr. Sigal looked at my frame and told me what size would fit me - explaining how going larger might cause issues, both aesthetically and physically.  I really appreciated his honesty, and I think we did indeed pick a great size for me.  I ended up going with 350cc silicone under the muscle, and went from a small A to a full C.  The results are fantastic - I finally feel good about my body.  Another factor that helped me make my decision was the attention to detail by the staff - during my pre-surgery appointment, we went over the medications I would be using and what they were for.  And I received a phone call to doublecheck that I had filled all of my prescriptions and was totally prepared - it turns out I had not filled one of them, and the staff member immediately called my pharmacy.  I did not use the pain pump, the meds and icing kept my pain level completely tolerable - I had the surgery Thursday and was back at work the next week (although do plan to have people pick things up or open doors for you).  I never expected the recovery process to be so smooth and quick - I think that is a true testament to Dr. Sigal's expertise and care.  As someone terrified of plastic surgery, I can say the whole surgery was so easy - I remember waking up and asking when the surgery would start!  The anesthesiologist was amazing.Most importantly, Dr. Sigal truly cares about his patients and his work.  At my post-op, Dr. Sigal discussed how my history of asthma might affect my healing process (who would have known?) and prescribed medication to help deal with inflammation that might interfere with my healing.  I think it is safe to say that you want your plastic surgeon to be an excellent medical practitioner first and foremost - and it is easy to see why Dr. Sigal is one of the best.  I am 100% a fan, I have recommended him to everyone I know if they are considering plastic surgery, and I know where I will be going if I decide to look into doing any other procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2016

I am 11 months out from my breast augmentation with Dr. Sigal.  The whole experience was better than I could ever imagine.  I have always had small breasts (A cup), and had been considering plastic surgery for years except I was incredibly afraid of the process.  A friend of mine had been similarly hesitant about undergoing a breast aug, but had interned with Dr. Sigal and said he did amazing work - he was so great that she decided to have the procedure and was thrilled with the results.   I set up a consultation, and not only was Dr. Sigal incredibly personable and knowledgeable, but the entire staff was friendly and supportive.  If I had felt any discomfort or uncertainty, I would not have gone through with the procedure.   There were several aspects of Dr. Sigal's approach that helped me make my decision.  First, during the consultation, I was able to "try on" different sizes of implants and discuss what type, size, and placement would be best for me.  Dr. Sigal looked at my frame and told me what size would fit me - explaining how going larger might cause issues, both aesthetically and physically.  I really appreciated his honesty, and I think we did indeed pick a great size for me.  I ended up going with 350cc silicone under the muscle, and went from a small A to a full C.  The results are fantastic - I finally feel good about my body.   Another factor that helped me make my decision was the attention to detail by the staff - during my pre-surgery appointment, we went over the medications I would be using and what they were for.  And I received a phone call to doublecheck that I had filled all of my prescriptions and was totally prepared - it turns out I had not filled one of them, and the staff member immediately called my pharmacy.  I did not use the pain pump, the meds and icing kept my pain level completely tolerable - I had the surgery Thursday and was back at work the next week (although do plan to have people pick things up or open doors for you).  I never expected the recovery process to be so smooth and quick - I think that is a true testament to Dr. Sigal's expertise and care.  As someone terrified of plastic surgery, I can say the whole surgery was so easy - I remember waking up and asking when the surgery would start!  The anesthesiologist was amazing. Most importantly, Dr. Sigal truly cares about his patients and his work.  At my post-op, Dr. Sigal discussed how my history of asthma might affect my healing process (who would have known?) and prescribed medication to help deal with inflammation that might interfere with my healing.  I think it is safe to say that you want your plastic surgeon to be an excellent medical practitioner first and foremost - and it is easy to see why Dr. Sigal is one of the best.  I am 100% a fan, I have recommended him to everyone I know if they are considering plastic surgery, and I know where I will be going if I decide to look into doing any other procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 25, 2016

Had breast Augmentation with a wonderful experience. Very caring and friendly staff. I actually see Dr Weston for fillers also. Love this office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 04, 2016

41yo, Breastfed 4 Kids, Now Flat Chested, Breast Augmentation 450cc, Virginia - Reston, VA - Finally made the decision to get my boobs done after breastfeeding 4 kids. A friend recommended Austin-Weston Center for cosmetic surgery. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I went a few times for my try-ons and pre-op. Didn't really shop around too much, I was content with them and decided to book my surgery. I am 1 day post op, far so good I guess. Simply working on pain control for now.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 04, 2016

41yo, Breastfed 4 Kids, Now Flat Chested, Breast Augmentation 450cc, Virginia - Reston, VA - Finally made the decision to get my boobs done after breastfeeding 4 kids. A friend recommended Austin-Weston Center for cosmetic surgery. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I went a few times for my try-ons and pre-op. Didn't really shop around too much, I was content with them and decided to book my surgery. I am 1 day post op, far so good I guess. Simply working on pain control for now.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 08, 2016

I don't live locally and drive 2 hours to see this facility! Everyone here is super sweet and accommodating from the front desk to the doctors. I love love love Dr Christopher Knotts! He is Super talented, educated and most importantly he listens and cares! The procedure I had done was a breast augmentation. I highly recommend this place and Dr Knotts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2016

I cannot say enough positive things about my breast augmentation experience with Dr. Weston!! My results are better than I could have ever imagined and I'd recommend him to all of my friends and family (I was actually referred to him though a friend who he did whose results are also amazing). Just incredible all around and the people who work at the center are so friendly and made me feel so comfortable. A+++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 31, 2016

I just had a Breast Augmentation and a nipple reduction Dec 27th 2016 With Dr. Poindexter. What an amazing,funny sense of humor,talented surgeon.From the time of my consult to the time of my surgery he was so friendly,Kind hearted, down to earth, good spirited man.His staff made me feel so comfortable. Dr. Piondexter gave me a nipple reduction as well as a breast augmentation and they look fantastic. I totally recommend him to any one who's looking to get cosmetic surgery. My breast look so natural in the near future I will be going back for a tummy tuck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2017

I'm getting a Breast Augmentation Dec 27th 2016 the staff here is very Friendly. Dr. Poindexter made me feel right at home.My coordinator was Cheri what an amazing woman. Shout out to Eva the Patient Services Administrator at the front desk. She's super friendly felt like her and I have known each other for years!!! Dr. Poindexter answered all my questions,he's very down to earth. Every one in the office were very nice and helpful. I love this place would recommend anyone that's looking for cosmetic care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2017

I could not be happier with my decision to choose Austin-Weston as my plastic surgery center. I had a breast Augmentation with Dr. Knotts and everything went so smoothly. I trusted my surgeon as well as all the nurses in the operating room to the fullest extent. From my free consultation, to my last post-op appointment, the staff was sincerely nice and welcoming and made me feel nothing but happy and excited to be there. As far as the results from my surgery, my breasts look absolutely amazing and totally real, which was the look I was going for. The feel, shape, and size is perfect and I could not be happier. I recommend Austin-Weston to all of my friends for ANY surgery they are considering having done. I know that when I was looking for a surgeon/center reviews were very important to me, so here is one from the other side of surgery to help other women and men who are in that position now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 31, 2017

Breast Augmentation with Rhinoplasty - Simply amazing., best experience with plastic surgery and this was not my first procedure., I've had procedures done before with other plastic surgeons but by far this was the best of the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 31, 2017

Breast Augmentation with Rhinoplasty - Simply amazing., best experience with plastic surgery and this was not my first procedure., I've had procedures done before with other plastic surgeons but by far this was the best of the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2017

Went in for breast augmentation and could not be more happier with my results! What a amazing team! Dr Siegel is AMAZING and Jess too! In so in love with my results ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 28, 2017

I've had such an amazing experience here at Austin-Weston. They were extremely helpful through my process of surgery and made me feel comfortable the whole time. I highly recommend coming here if you are thinking about getting cosmetic surgery. My breast augmentation turned out perfectly and looks great! This is a place to come to for anything you want done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2017

Before getting anything done on my body, I (obviously) wanted to do my research and make sure I was going to a credible facility.  I heard a lot about Austin Weston and decided after speaking with the consultant provided to me, that this was the right choice for me! At Austin Weston they are clean, professional, and not awkward about talking about your body at all.  I was super nervous for my first consultation, but was MORE than pleasantly surprised by how thorough and friendly the consultants were.  My doctor for my breast augmentation was Dr. Weston and I could not have been happier with my results.  Dr. Weston is quirky, smart, and extremely good at what he does.  My results said it all! I am extremely happy with my results and how natural my outcome was.  Recovery was quick, and they were on call for any concern I had (like my dog jumping on my chest...I kid you not). I have referred many friends to Dr. Weston, and the Austin Weston center, and no one has had one negative thing to say about them, or the work they have had done.  This is a place you can trust.(continued)...Following my breast augmentation (about a year and a half later), I was super interested in the skincare aspect of Austin Weston, since I am 25 years old and want to make sure I get on top of my skincare now as opposed to later.  I met with Savannah Marks, to discuss micro needling (to help with my acne scarring from high school, and prevent wrinkles).  I have now been seeing Savannah for about 5 months for laser hair removal as well, and she literally works magic.  Savannah is incredibly sweet, and understanding of the services I am looking for.  She keeps me updated on all the latest skincare products, and lets me try different sample to see what works for me.  I would highly recommend visiting Savannah for your skincare needs.  I never thought my skin could look and feel so great, and it has been a huge insecurity of mine since I was in high school, and Savannah has completely rejuvenated my skin.  I could not thank her, or Dr. Weston enough for all they've done for me and many others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2017

Before getting anything done on my body, I (obviously) wanted to do my research and make sure I was going to a credible facility.  I heard a lot about Austin Weston and decided after speaking with the consultant provided to me, that this was the right choice for me! At Austin Weston they are clean, professional, and not awkward about talking about your body at all.  I was super nervous for my first consultation, but was MORE than pleasantly surprised by how thorough and friendly the consultants were.  My doctor for my breast augmentation was Dr. Weston and I could not have been happier with my results.  Dr. Weston is quirky, smart, and extremely good at what he does.  My results said it all! I am extremely happy with my results and how natural my outcome was.  Recovery was quick, and they were on call for any concern I had (like my dog jumping on my chest...I kid you not). I have referred many friends to Dr. Weston, and the Austin Weston center, and no one has had one negative thing to say about them, or the work they have had done.  This is a place you can trust. (continued)...Following my breast augmentation (about a year and a half later), I was super interested in the skincare aspect of Austin Weston, since I am 25 years old and want to make sure I get on top of my skincare now as opposed to later.  I met with Savannah Marks, to discuss micro needling (to help with my acne scarring from high school, and prevent wrinkles).  I have now been seeing Savannah for about 5 months for laser hair removal as well, and she literally works magic.  Savannah is incredibly sweet, and understanding of the services I am looking for.  She keeps me updated on all the latest skincare products, and lets me try different sample to see what works for me.  I would highly recommend visiting Savannah for your skincare needs.  I never thought my skin could look and feel so great, and it has been a huge insecurity of mine since I was in high school, and Savannah has completely rejuvenated my skin.  I could not thank her, or Dr. Weston enough for all they've done for me and many others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2017

My entire experience at AWC was so much better than I ever expected! Dr Sigal is so down to earth and comfortable to talk to. I had breast augmentation and a tummy tuck done. I am so incredibly happy with how they turned out. I feel like a new person and have so much more confidence in myself! I also cannot get over how managed my pain levels were! I was scared to death of the surgery for that reason but they have it together so well that my pain was completely manageab...le and I would do everything over again in a heart beat if I had too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 06, 2017

35 Year Old Mom of 2 - Reston, VA - Dr. Poindexter was amazing every step of the way! I'm almost 2 weeks post surgery and feeling great about my results! I had a mommy makeover, which included breast augmentation (560cc srf implants), skin strip of tummy (removing extra skin from lower stomach) and liposuction of flanks, tummy and inner thighs. From the very first phone call until my most recent post op appointment Dr. Poindexter and the entire team at Austin Weston were kind, helpful, always friendly and accommodating. My husband and I were completely at ease through the entire process and are so delighted we chose Dr. Poindexter!! I'm so excited to continue recovering and see the results continuing to improve; So far I'm thrilled with my results!! I also had some botox and lip filler at the same time and I will always come back for maintenance and any further surgeries if wanted or needed! I highly recommend Dr. Poindexter and look forward to seeing him and his team for my next follow up visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 06, 2017

35 Year Old Mom of 2 - Reston, VA - Dr. Poindexter was amazing every step of the way! I'm almost 2 weeks post surgery and feeling great about my results! I had a mommy makeover, which included breast augmentation (560cc srf implants), skin strip of tummy (removing extra skin from lower stomach) and liposuction of flanks, tummy and inner thighs. From the very first phone call until my most recent post op appointment Dr. Poindexter and the entire team at Austin Weston were kind, helpful, always friendly and accommodating. My husband and I were completely at ease through the entire process and are so delighted we chose Dr. Poindexter!! I'm so excited to continue recovering and see the results continuing to improve; So far I'm thrilled with my results!! I also had some botox and lip filler at the same time and I will always come back for maintenance and any further surgeries if wanted or needed! I highly recommend Dr. Poindexter and look forward to seeing him and his team for my next follow up visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 22, 2017

Dr. Knotts is BY FAR the best plastic surgeon/doctor. I came to him in need of correction from a previous surgery by another doctor. (Tummy tuck and breast augmentation) From the moment he shook my hand I felt at ease. His knowledge and understanding of his field was comforting. Every question I had. Every appointment I came to he went above and beyond. His bed side manner is by the far the most genuine of any doctor I have met. I continue to work with him (my lips have never looked so good) and would recommend him to everyone I know!! (Plus my confidence on a bikini has reached an all time high) Thank you Dr. Knotts and all the girls who work with him:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2018

What can I say but Dr. Sigal is absolutely amazing! He has an awesome personality that makes you feel so comfortable like you’ve known him for years! He is an excellent surgeon. I had a previous Breast Augmentation with a different surgeon, after about 6 months my breast looked disfigured. I was told by several surgeons there was nothing that could be done to correct it. The first time I met Dr. Sigal he didn’t hesitate he was confident that the issue I was having he would be able to correct! And he did!! Thank you Dr Sigal so much for making me feel Beautiful again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 08, 2018

Absolutely best experience ever. I switched out my current and plants to a slightly larger size and the procedure went perfectly. Excellent results excellent service excellent doctors and nurses. I would highly highly recommend this Center for any type of cosmetic or plastic surgery. They make you feel so nice about yourself, are so friendly and so energetic and upbeat. Now I know why they're reviews are so good.Special shout-out to dr. Weston, nurse Carla, nurse Jennifer, nurse shawntia, and anestist Mike. All were amazing! Don't go anywhere else, with every penny and the drive to get here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2018

Hi everyone I have to say , I really love my breast augmentation surgery experience, I love Dr Poindexter, he is Amazing in every way , all the staff are friendly and comforting, they are AWESOME. thank you for everything you do . I LOVE MY BREAST , DR POINDEXTER MADE MY DREAMS COME TRUE . I would highly recommend anyone that would like to get any work done please go to Austin Weston center in reston va you won't regret it , his work is amazing. He is the BEST DOCTOR I EVER HAD , AGAIN I LOVE STAFF THEY ARE AMAZING. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.